[email protected]
#86 place ranked
4.5
Gold Online Casino
100 free spins for registration
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.5
Editorial Score
4.5
4.3
Reliable
4.6
Speed
4.5
Withdrawal
4.4
Player Rating
Last update: 01/12/2023
Providers:
+23
Interface languages:
Payments:
+7
Доступно из России:
Россия

Real Gold Casino Reviews

haslettBelgarathNewbie
January 12, 2023

At Gold Casino, I like to explore new things. The section is large, but not all the slots there are new. However, it does not matter, interesting models still appear. Recently discovered Riddle Reels and Hugo Carts. Seemingly simple devices, but brought together almost a hundred thousand.

Overall score
5 / 5
PolydamascamaroBeginner
December 18, 2022

Here they actually give cool bonuses, only the scheme is original. Not in a row for several deposits, but first for two, then for the fifth and seventh. They want to make more money. I had an incentive - the winnings came and the wagering went more or less smoothly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JOOSEPPPIkathleenBeginner 827
11 декабря 2022

It's nice that the casino accepts players from my country. Registration went quickly, slots tested for free. I like slots with a sea theme – Dolphin’s Pearl, Great Blue. I got no deposit free spins, but there are still gifts for several deposits. I made sure that the conditions for a comfortable game are created here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
keely.BOHEMIANBeginner
November 30, 2022

It's good that the operator runs many tournaments, even at the same time. The only pity is that the previews of promotions and slots are difficult to distinguish in the lobby. I even mixed it up, clicked on Star Joker, and this slot turned out to be. Decided to play it and won the bonus round. It was necessary to guess the color of the card that the joker was hiding. Lucky and this time, the winnings doubled. Took 40K and was satisfied

Overall score
5 / 5
Clara.VANNILIBeginner
06 November 2022

I like playing with a telegram bot in this casino. True, for this it is necessary to make deposits in the amount of 600 rubles at the time of contacting him, but you still have to play. Otherwise, why go to the casino? So you write to the bot, give me a bonus! He gives you 37 free spins. You can also pick it up yourself so that it takes less time. Just press the button in the panel and that's it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Melisenda.KookaburraBeginner
October 25, 2022

This casino definitely has two main qualities for a player - the choice of slot machines and payments without delay. I have already tried two dozen automatic machines, I especially lingered on Ariana. Marine theme, there are Wild and Scatter, gives out free spins. But I still want to try more. When I got acquainted with the catalog, I saw that unfamiliar names often flashed by. This is interesting.

Overall score
5 / 5
CAOIMHEHEGELBeginner
October 15, 2022 890

Когда в правилах нет подводных камней, доверие к казе повышается. Здесь открыты сведения про владельцев и площадку, хороший обзор по использованию бонусов и проведению транзакций. Когда начал здесь играть, убедился, что правила соответствуют действительности.

Overall score
5 / 5
ROGELIOcookingBeginner
September 10, 2022

Young project, but has already proven itself from a good side. A large selection of slots and an honest return are the result of the popularity of the site. I was led by good comments and did not lose. There are great opportunities to play board and live games, in my case cards. Blackjack of various types is exciting. Winnings happen alternately with losses, fact. But what I got, I keep.

Overall score
5 / 5
AmbreendendriteBeginner
03 сентября 2022

A definite plus for the loyalty program. Affordable scoring system and real prizes. I have already reached the bronze level, received 750 rubles and 30 spins. I can’t check the issuance of cashback yet - there are winnings, so the required level for the loser is still unattainable. But it's much better!!!.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Leon76Beginner
22 апреля 2022

Hello everyone, bonuses are a scam to your real account; when activated, money from a real account goes into bonus and wagering37

Leon76Beginner 944
22 апреля 2022

Don't see the bonuses, they need to be wagered and the money from the real account goes to the bonus account and they need to be wageredx37

SEREGAYuNewbie
March 23, 2022

I don't see any difference yet!

пользователь
ArMenExpert
December 23, 2021 971

На сайте указано, что получить дополнительные бонусы можно в Вайбер и Телеграм. Как это сделать?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
December 23, 2021

Players can get exclusive promos, free spins, as well as notifications about current promotions. To do this, you just need to join the casino community in Viber or Telegram.

The BeastNewbie
December 22, 2021

I liked the casino Gold. Although unlicensed (at least I haven’t seen the information), it doesn’t cheat with payments and gives bonuses with feasible conditions. You can start playing with a deposit of 100 USD, which is convenient for new visitors who are afraid to risk large amounts. How many money I have withdrawn, I have never had any problems - they always meet the deadlines specified in the rules.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
VitalyBeginner
December 21, 2021

Found this casino recently and decided to try registering. Pleased with a generous welcome package. The amounts are good and it is quite possible to win back. There are a lot of slots, though not thousands, but there are plenty to choose from. The site constantly hosts tournament lotteries and various promotions. In general, it is interesting to play here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Leon76Beginner
22 April 2022

No win for 2 weeks

Overall score
1 / 5
To add a comment, please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone