[email protected]
#353 place rated
2.1
Not recommended
Golden Tiger Online Casino 679
Казино категорически не рекомендуется для игры и находится в списке не рекомендованных
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80 689
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.1
Editorial score
2.1
1.8
Надежность
1.7
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
1.9
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/15/2022
Providers:
Interface languages:
Платежи:
+4
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games 791
Бездепозитный бонус до 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real Golden Tiger Casino Reviews

пользователь
kupidoniumNewbie
August 19, 2020

Not a casino, but some kind of Chinese craft, they don't have anything on the site at all, the site itself looks like some old one-pager that sells you magic drops for hemorrhoids. 24/7 support is just absolutely useless. I thought about using the welcome bonuses, but I couldn't even top up my account, and I didn't care about the support.

Overall rating
1 / 5
BinGo 854Новичок
August 09, 2020

So it's that they give 1.5 mower euros not for each bonus, but for everything in total?

пользователь
Axel_85 Moderator
August 10, 2020

€1,500 is the maximum amount that players can receive when activating the entire welcome bonus package at the casino.

пользователь
W1zarDBeginner
August 05, 2020

Golden Tiger is the worst casino, the worst I have ever seen, it seems like guys with a license but worse than any script. Nothing works, what they want from you is incomprehensible, I wrote in support, so it would be better if they sent me there in direct language, and so they threw off some kind of link on which nothing is clear anyway and spin like you want nonsense and not a casino.

Общая оценка
1 / 5
пользователь
kot_vasiliyBeginner
August 03, 2020

Went to them on site, registered, but how to play wherever you poke everywhere they throw a link to the software, they say download and play without it or something?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
03 августа 2020

All games at the Golden Tiger casino are available only when you download and install the client on your computer.

пользователь
stariydrugBeginner
July 21, 2020

A casino from my youth and, judging by this, has remained there, or microgaming has finally scored on its platform, I have no other options. it’s definitely not worth playing there problems with replenishment and withdrawal are provided, the bank will charge you and behold, hello blocked account.

Overall rating
1 / 5
MasterBeginner
July 17, 2020

The casino is very strange, and that's putting it mildly, I don't understand why Golden Tiger attracts players and how they haven't closed yet . Seriously, putting a x60 wager on the first bonus is very similar to robbery. No, the bonus for the fifth dep is very cool, but before that you need to top up your account 4 more times. There are catastrophically few games, well, there’s nothing to play objectively. In general, the casino is clearly worse than average.

Overall score
2 / 5
пользователь
SaxophonistBeginner
July 06, 2020

Me I like automatic machines from micra, especially new ones, they just come right in, but the kaziki on their platform, to put it mildly, are not very good. Raised wager for bonuses, there are almost no slot machines, if you play not only micra, then you will definitely need to keep an account somewhere else, this casik is definitely not enough. I went in, looked, leaked a trial mower and left, I think many will have the same story with them.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Severny VeterBeginner
March 31, 2020

There are definitely a lot of flaws in the casino, but it suits me, because I play only with live dealers, and live games from Evolution are the same everywhere. At the same time, there was a pretty cool bonus here, although I had to tinker with video slots to wager it, but I successfully won back the bonuses from the first two deposits. There was a problem with the withdrawal due to verification, which I did for almost two weeks. But in the end, I exhausted the technical support and now there are no problems with the withdrawal, although not always quickly.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Mr. TwisterExpert
March 20, 2020

I don't understand why I'm not getting a withdrawal, although the application seems to have been considered. 4 days have passed, and there is still no money on the card.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
March 24, 2020

Specialists consider applications for two working days, but after that the transfer should be carried out by your payment system. In the case of plastic cards, this takes an average of three business days.

Kes_NeikerNewbie
March 16, 2020

I don't know where this casino is such an assessment, I would not give it more than 1 point. Yes, there is a license, but this is the only plus. Otherwise, everything is very sad - there are very few slots, the interface and all the rules are in English, technical support does not provide assistance, and the withdrawal is only from 50 bucks. In general, after playing here for a month, I left this casino and it is unlikely that I will decide to return to it.

Overall rating
1 / 5
To add a comment please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone

honest online casino

error code: 1001