[email protected]
#397 place ranked
2.0
Not Recommended
GoldFishka Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80 689
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.2
Надежность
1.9
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
2.1
Player Ratings
Last updated: 01/04/2023
Providers:
Interface languages:
Payments:
+ 2
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Reviews about GoldFishka Casino

Wamboi.BeaconBeginner
January 11, 2022

Very old casino. How it works and what it rests on I do not understand at all. Well, yes, there are a couple of licenses, but a collection of software - hug and cry. But on the other hand, I'm only interested in live games, so I like everything. The main thing is that there are tables from Evolution. Played Microgaming slots a couple of times, but it's just for a change.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AericaasscaughtBeginner 860
23 декабря 2021

I have been playing here since 2020, when the casino opened. I have different dynamics - either a plus or a minus. But the fact is that you can win even decent amounts. I managed to raise about 200 dollars per evening. And I got them out without any problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
adityaWILLISBeginner
03 December 2021

GoldFishka has a good bonus program. While I was looking for a platform for gambling, I paid special attention to this moment. First, there is the standard 100% welcome and weekly promotions. Secondly, there is a loyalty program for 6 levels.

ZverygaBeginner
June 14, 2020

Everyone seems to be praising this casino, but there is only one microgaming, there are no other providers?

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 14, 2020

GoldFishka Casino is powered by Microgaming, so the online casino site features slot machines from this developer.

Dikiy_volKNewbie 913
11 июня 2020

Everyone decides for himself whether it is worth playing in a casino, personally for me Goldfishka is a good casino in all respects. I have enough slots, although I understand that there are not so many of them, the casino pays never for 4 years of playing there were no delays. Slots, as elsewhere, can give, or they can take everything, but I didn’t notice any particular gluttony. Verification documents need standard ones, no obscure certificates certified by a notary are required. It is better to replenish from electronic wallets, without a card, you cannot withdraw to them and you still have to deal with wallets.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Saxophonist 926Новичок
June 08, 2020

We promised 50 rubles no deposit to the bonus account. I signed up and even replenished my account, but I did not receive a no-deposit. it's a shame.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 08, 2020

50 rubles of no deposit bonus are credited randomly. The bonus is played between players who are online. The draw takes place every 20-30 minutes.

Mad MaxBeginner
June 03, 2020

GoldFishka is an old casino that outlived many others projects, once it was even almost covered, but the casino is more alive than all the living. Reliability is what makes it worth playing here. Don't expect big bonuses or quick payouts, but you know you'll always get paid if you win fairly. The only thing I would like is to see cashback added, even with a minimum wager, so that after a good upload you could recoup.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Vincent 964Новичок
June 02, 2020

Many people blame the chip for being greedy and giving no bonuses. I don't know, it seems to me that all casinos are from microgaming. But if you want to play kazyak with a normal license, then you need to make some sacrifices and bonuses are the minimum of them. But it's very hard to get around the second minus. For 2020, there are catastrophically few slots. Microgaming is all there, but then the abyss, so if you like to jump on the slots, then the casino is probably not for you.

Overall rating
3 / 5
BatManBeginner
May 27, 2020

Good casino on the micra platform, perfect for those who love slots from this provider. But other games have a problem. I did not find slots from netent, maybe they are in Goldfishka, but there is no sorting by provider, and I did not go through all the machines manually. Statuses are gained easily, bonuses for them are quite good. But to maintain the status, you need to play constantly.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
LegolasGuru
May 22, 2020

They have an astronomical amount of jackpots on their website, but it is not clear how to win it. click on the amount, and there is just a history of who and when the last jackpots were paid.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
May 22, 2020

The amount shown on the online casino site is the sum of all the jackpots currently being played on Microgaming slots.

пользователь
ArnoldNewbie
May 20th 2020

There was a feeling that the casino was designed for high rollers. As I understand it, there are no limits on the withdrawal, there are no limits on the first replenishment either, how much I deposited, I received so many bonuses. For those who play big, this is certainly cool, but for an average player like me, this is too unprofitable. Other casinos offer a more flexible bonus policy, you can get cashback and some no deposit, but here it’s just like playing on your own and there’s no other way.

Overall score
3 / 5
ValeronBeginner
May 14, 2020

Casino surprises and not in the best way. I read reviews, one of the oldest, if not the oldest Russian online casino, Malta license, which already says a lot. But when I went to the site I saw in front of me something very similar to another Volcano and I naturally did not like it. In addition to the license, I didn’t find any pluses for myself here, there are few lots for me, there is no sorting by providers, or I simply didn’t find it. The bonus is given only for the first deposit, and then play on your own.

Overall score
2 / 5
пользователь
W1zarDBeginner 1049
27 апреля 2020

GoldFishka is my first casino from which I started, I withdrew in total then from them about 100 thousand plus, at that time it was crazy money for me. In general, a casino with a name and a good one, but there is a feeling that they are stuck in 2010 and do not offer anything interesting by modern standards.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
PaRaDoXBeginner
January 15, 2020

Used Goldfish as a training ground in microgaming slots. Of course, a significant plus of the casino is that it already has two licenses, which distinguishes it from the background of pirated casinos in which it is not at all clear who opened them, when and where to knock if you are cheated ... I played here for half a year. At first glance, I liked that the casino is simple, without bells and whistles and some complicated bonuses, in principle, bonuses are not particularly interesting to me, trouble with them, I was attracted by the fact that the slots are licensed and really correspond to the declared characteristics from the manufacturer. But I got bored here, the games became boring, I went to another casino. If anyone is interested in a stable, proven casino, then Goldfish can be called such.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
VitalyBeginner 1079
03 января 2020

Casino for everyone. In 2020, it looks like some kind of rarity. Games only from Microgaming? Seriously? Even the most seedy online casinos, apart from Volcanoes, offer the player a wider selection of games and bonuses. I don't feel like playing in a casino like this, even though it seems like it even has a license.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
MarkЭксперт
December 25, 2019

I have been reading reviews about the official website of GoldFishka on the Internet for a long time. The casino is old, since 2002 it has been operating. Opinions as I saw accumulated a lot and all quite contradictory. Someone screams that the withdrawal of funds in the Goldfishka casino is complete crap, someone praises it. I decided to check, because the minimum deposit is not so high to start the game. In general, despite the age of the casino, the impression is that it has remained in the distant past and has not evolved since then. You can play here, but the game selection is tailored for fans of Microgaming titles. Whoever likes the games of this developer will come in, I personally like games from other manufacturers, so the attitude towards this casino is cool. Not impressed but not upset.

Overall score
3 / 5
The BeastBeginner
October 28, 2019

GoldFishka is not an unambiguous playground. I ran into her a couple of years ago after I saw an ad on the Internet. The video, of course, motivated me to register and see what's going on in Goldfish. But the site is very strange, the design is not so hot, as if it was quickly assembled on the knee. Games from only one provider?! Bonuses are also incomprehensible ... WELL, this is rather strange. Although fans of roulette and live dealers have something to do here. In general, my experience of playing on this site is no, I turned it, felt it, read it - I didn’t like it.

Overall rating
2 / 5
In order to add comment, please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone