[email protected]
#167 place Featured
3.0
Not Recommended
Онлайн казино Goodwin
The casino is strictly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
Бездепозитный бонус до 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
3.2
Надежность
3.4
Speed
3.5
Withdrawals
3.5
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/29/2022
Providers:
+13
Interface languages:
+7
Payments:
+5 784
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review 830

Real reviews about Goodwin Casino

Bob159Beginner
December 22, 2020

This casino has not been pays out the winnings! He answers the questions with a duty reply - "Due to the large number of applications, the withdrawal time may be slightly increased. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please wait.", after which the communication stops! This is pure scam, don't get caught!

Overall rating
1 / 5
magilaBeginner
11 December 2020

I haven't visited them for a long time, but then I decided to play ... a strange thing, I left home turning off the computer, but the bonus fell out in the game, returning on the balance it became 11r, but it was 4000, the bonus gave another 4500, but 4000 was never returned, the most interesting thing is that they say that I allegedly placed bets of 1000 and 2000 in the game, but this didn’t happen, after that I again played for what fell out in the game - 4500, 1750 remained, but as soon as I left the site for another, while the tab was open, and the games were not turned on, but the initial screen hung, I had 19 rubles left on my balance, supposedly everything was debited again, the complaint to the managers did not give anything, the conclusion is: never go there ! this is a scam, there is no such thing in any casino, even in som left and zachukhan, like in goodwin, go around this site for kilometers!!!!

extra_tipBeginner
02 ноября 2020

Be careful, Goodwin Casino can easily scam you! This casino can write off your funds at any time, inventing rules on the go. The casino deserves its honorable one star, just for being good at lying and stealing your money!

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
DAN4IK 897Новичок
August 19, 2020

What are their restrictions? They write that it is very small, only a thing of bucks a day, is there any point in playing, do they pay big stakes right away or will you have to wait?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
19 August 2020

Small withdrawal limits are made for players with low casino status. when you upgrade your status, the withdrawal limit increases. In case of a big win, the casino pays it out according to the established limits.

NestoRBeginner
August 10, 2020

What kind of experience and how to climb their loyalty program? And then in the bonuses there are only descriptions of the experience and it is not clear how to climb their ladder.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
August 10, 2020

For gaining experience, it is necessary to place bets, as soon as a player has made bets for a certain amount, then his status in the Goodwin online casino increases. Detailed information can be found in the review or on the casino website in the “Statuses” section.

пользователь
AdrenaliNBeginner
August 08, 2020

I met with a kazik by chance, it came to the post office, they give a no deposit, but why not take it, of course it didn’t give anything from a no deposit, the slot was some kind of low-display, it can’t give it there, but they don’t look a gift horse in the mouth, that’s why they complain there is no point. In principle, for a normal game there is everything and all sorts of slots, even igrosoft and tables with live, but there are not a lot of them, bonuses seem to be nothing either. In general, it’s normal, there’s no other way to describe this kazik.

Overall rating
4 / 5
K_I_N_GBeginner
August 05, 2020

Goodwin is a relatively young casino with a rich history, and for some reason it seems to me that it will not. From a good one, welcome bonuses can be distinguished, they give a lot with sane wagers. But then the casino reinsured itself and put limits on the maximum winnings, while quite modest. Even if it skids, you will have to seriously cut the output, so either play on your own, or don’t roll your lip. The support is there and that best describes it. Not good, but not terrible either. Many forums have a representative who responds to complaints, so if there are problems, you can hope for a solution. I don’t know how they came up with the conclusions, I was very unlucky in this casino, but they didn’t seem to have any big problems.

Overall rating
3 / 5
Тимофей Леваневский Beginner
August 01, 2020

It was possible to play a couple of big challenges here, but some sessions are generally hopeless wherever you go, no bonus, or even x50 . although this probably happens in all casinos, so I'm not complaining, the support is a bit stupid, it can't normally answer, it's necessary to pull everything out of them

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
FeNiKs Beginner
July 28, 2020

Gives good welcome bonuses, you can take them with a completely human wager, and not 50 or 70, as is now fashionable, for higher free spins, but it seems to be always like this now. For the rest of the bonuses, too, everything seems to be the norm, but here's what's next with the shares of misunderstanding. No, sometimes proms throw something up, they come or something else, but basically you have to play on your own. They take them out normally, although lately people have begun to complain that they are wrapped up.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
ZeFir92Beginner
July 20, 2020

Talking they have a no deposit for new players, but how to get it?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 21, 2020

To get a no deposit bonus you need to register at Goodwin Casino, provide your personal data and confirm your phone number. After that, 20 free spins will be credited to the account in the Starburst slot machine.

пользователь
Vladimir VasilievichBeginner
July 15, 2020

Names and themes , of course, funny, but sometimes you feel really scary playing in this goodwin. Here they have two regular tournaments, one daily, the second weekly. And you can only play one of them. You play in the diary, you skip all diaries and vice versa. Strange garbage, I understand that the tourists are especially of little interest to anyone, but it makes you think. I can’t say anything bad, you can play anything, but everything is somehow average, something I’m missing here, but I can’t understand what myself.

Overall rating
3 / 5
XuMuKNewbie
July 05, 2020

I signed up with them for no deposit, they gave 20 free spins. He won back, then depnul and decided to play already on his own. In principle, I can not say anything bad. The design is interesting, there are enough slots, the withdrawal is not super fast, but there were no delays, at least for me.

Overall rating
4 / 5
SoloMon 1056Новичок
November 05, 2019

In the section with information about bonuses there are mentions of no-deposits, but in fact I could not find them anywhere. So, are there no deposit bonuses in the casino or is it a scam?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 11, 2019

The casino does give out no deposit bonuses from time to time bonuses, and information about them appears in the news feed on the site and on pages in social networks. In October 2019, players were offered 20 free spins for the Starburst slot for verifying their phone number.

пользователь
MikhailExpert
October 22, 2019

The casino has a lot of slots from my favorite providers - Netent, Betsoft and Microgaming. They work stably, including on mobile, but it's a pity that there is no separate application. Sometimes some pages of the site open with a delay of up to 5-10 seconds, which is a little disappointing. It does not depend on the speed of the Internet.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
KIR92Guru
21 October 2019

Just a normal casino - nothing particularly outstanding about it. All the slots seem to be licensed and work well, the payouts are stable, but I was immediately asked for verification. She took no more than two hours (provided a photo of the passport). When registering, I chose one of the starting bonuses, but in a week I did not manage to win back even half.

Overall rating
4 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone