[email protected]
#176 place ranked
3.0
Not recommended
Goxbet online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial score
3.0
2.1
Надежность
2.2
Speed
2.4
Withdrawals
2.3
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/29/2022
Providers:
+21
Interface languages:
Payments: 778
+1
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review 824

Real reviews about Goxbet casino

пользователь
Mr. TwisterExpert
May 20, 2021

To be honest, the casino is not the best. I started playing after reading the forum, where several users diligently stoked for this brand. When I read the reviews, interest subsided a little. They are too ambiguous. Still wanted to try, took a chance. I did not depay a lot, but uploaded only 1000 rubles. At first everything went very badly. The bonus was beaten off, went into a decent plus. But when I decided to withdraw money, the situation changed. They asked for verification, but it was not easy to pass it. In general, he did it in half with grief, by that time he had lost money. I scored at the casino, maybe I'll play again, but I don't feel like it yet.

Overall rating
2 / 5
ddda75666Beginner 864
20 июня 2020

I actually played in many casinos. Everyone praises pin-up joycasins and similar casinos, but over time they just stupidly eat money and the desire to spin slots disappears altogether. I decided to try something new and stumbled upon this casino, the fact that there is no license is a problem but not critical. Seeing the minimum bet on endorphin, I thought to make a small deposit for verification. As a result, 77 went to the site and the output is 1054 :) I rarely play other providers, I can’t say how they give but endorphin fire :)

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Andrew Beginner
April 09, 2020

They claim to be customer-oriented, but they are in no hurry to get a license. And what kind of customer focus can there be when, in order to withdraw money, you need to pay a commission. Technical support is, to put it mildly, average, as lucky sometimes they answer quickly and to the point, but more often, you see standard replies.

Overall rating
2 / 5
AntonYurev 892Новичок
April 08, 2020

An attraction of unprecedented generosity, I thought when I saw that they would give 50 free spins just for registration, and even a wager of only x15, albeit for real money. I decided to try. The machine gave me like no other in my life, having scrolled less than half of the spins, I already got the maximum that can be cashed out. It seemed strange to me. I registered 2 more accounts, and you have no idea, again I screwed them up to the maximum with a large margin. I did not replenish my account, then I have not seen such a brazen spin for a long time.

Overall score
2 / 5
пользователь
Petr FedorovBeginner
April 07, 2020

I have seen many casinos in my life, and even registered and played on all sorts of scripts, but I can confidently say that Goxbet takes the title of the strangest by a wide margin. The design looks more like a site that was made by drunk students on their knees, but not like a casino, all the more serious. Tons of text, absolutely unnecessary text that duplicates each other. Two bonus tabs, why, what for, or do you think players will miss them? Commission for withdrawing money - for a casino without a license, this is a dubious decision. Well, not all bonuses are available in rubles, if you want to play to the fullest, open an account in hryvnias.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
CheshireCatNewbie
April 06, 2020

I don't understand how you can take THIS seriously. I recently stumbled upon them, began to look at what kind of animal this is, well, everything seems to be standard, there is no license, work only for Ukraine and Russia. I dug a little further and I don’t know how without a mat, I stumbled upon their Facebook page. I quote the last message “Friends, sad news We've been hacked, don't deposit, stop playing Winnings will not be withdrawn to you. draw your own conclusions, what is called.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
SnowManBeginner
02 April 2020

Goxbet is another volcano-like casino. His friend threw me off, who is not very versed in this whole matter, assuring that everything here is clean and honest and generally work for Ukraine. Perhaps this is how they put shoes on the players, but what I saw on the site, well, it's just ridiculous. The slots are all old and there are few of them, you can say a standard set, they give bonuses and they look attractive on paper, no deposit with x15 wager, only this wager must be laundered for real money. Well, the cherry on the cake for me personally were reviews of other online casinos. I haven't seen anything like this anywhere else, and I still don't understand why it was done.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
GorbyshkaНовичок
March 30, 2020

I didn't understand how bonus offers work. Is it true that if I cancel any bonus, I lose my own money?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
March 30, 2020

Most bonuses require wagering with certain wager. If the wager is x30 for the bonus amount of 2,000 rubles. It will be necessary to make bets with a total amount of 30 x 2,000 = 60,000 rubles. After that, the gift can be withdrawn from the account. If the bonus is canceled before wagering, the player loses not only the gift itself, but also the deposit with which he received it.

пользователь
DmitryExpert
February 24 2020

Very high-quality gaming portal — a huge number of games from really interesting providers. It happens that 2000+ slots are stuffed, most of which are made by no one knows who, I don’t like that. There is also a nostalgic igrosoft, as well as netent and novomatic, which I also love. The only thing I don't like is only the withdrawal limit, but in general, you can divide the payments and then it's fine, so far the monthly limit has been enough for me.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Alex_XXLExpert
February 19, 2020

Probably This is the best casino I have ever played. Even the absence of a license does not spoil it in any way. The owners clearly care about the players and are very loyal to them. Special attention deserves technical support, which works just with a bang! They answer promptly, explain everything in detail and patiently. I've been playing here for the second year and never had any problems with the withdrawal. Everything is always fast and without problems. And the account is not even verified with me!

Overall rating
4 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone