[email protected]
#398 place rated
2.0
Not Recommended
Grand Online Casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.9
Надежность
2.2
Speed
2.1
Withdrawals
2.1
Player Rating
Last update: 08.12.2022
Providers:
+5
Interface languages:
Платежи:
+11
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games 790
Бездепозитный бонус до 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real Reviews of Grand Casino

stanfordHEARTNewbie
September 03, 2022

Decided to play here because of- for useful shares. Once a week, a deposit is given a set of free spins. Inexpensive, forty cents in total. But there is no wager. I take 40 shrimp, one or two sprinkles something.

Overall score
5 / 5
LUJZA.Apu Newbie
August 19, 2022

The slots are licensed by the manufacturers. The fact that among them there are Novomatic, Igrosoft, Betsoft influenced my choice. I know that the cooperation of the site with such giants guarantees the quality and fairness of the game. And so it happened. No complaints, it's interesting to spend time on the site, slots with a good return.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ANYSIAP.K.Newbie
August 09, 2022

Usually accepted by clothes, so when I opened the site for the first time, I wanted to stay here. The color scheme does not hurt the eyes, and the drawings and controls are made in an elegant style. In my mind, everything is ok here too. There are many games, and access to them is open through the application for computers or from the mobile version of the smartphone.

Overall rating
5 / 5
luckyman888Новичок
July 28, 2022

Great casino, give slots, withdraw money quickly. there are all sorts of promotions

Overall rating
4 / 5
tatarin05Newbie
July 28, 2022 907

как говорится зашел и решил остаться! очень люблю играть турниры и тут я попал в свою нишу. с бездепозитного бонуса поднял 14753 так еще и в турнире оказался на высоком месте. очень понравился обмен на нужную валюту хоть и с вейджером

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Spirkin DmitryBeginner
July 23, 2022

I've been playing grand for a long time, never had any problems. what I especially like: weekly lottery, cashback, rewards for levels. there are also various tournaments constantly taking place, with very good prizes! withdrawal is quite fast, I recommend it to everyone!

Overall rating
5 / 5
Gustav30Beginner
July 19, 2022

Normal casino, why is it written there is no license - I checked the slots from which address the download is taking place - from official servers like. The information is a bit outdated in the review. At first it didn’t work, then I brought x1400 from a purchased bonus card in a pragmat, they didn’t ask for documents. Taken out within a day. Cool theme - replenishment through a VIP manager in telegram. Pts convenient in our age of blocking payments, etc.

Overall score
5 / 5
LudogoodBeginner
April 01, 2022

playing here for a long time, everything suits, I just like it: regular tournaments, deposit bonuses, quick withdrawals. have all the games I like to play

Overall rating
5 / 5
Sidorov KonstantinBeginner
March 15, 2022

I didn't visit this casino for about half a year, during this time several new providers were added, which was very pleasing. Everywhere now there is a problem with the withdrawal of funds to the card, I thought the same here. I tried it - they brought it out quickly, I didn’t notice the exact time, but within a couple of hours for sure. I also tried a withdrawal in cryptocurrency and was very surprised, the payment was instant!!! In general, I will play here again, for me this is the most convenient casino at the moment

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
mikleswar Newbie
March 11, 2022

I play roulette. And I can say with full confidence that nowhere there are so many roulettes as in this casino. Here are the lowest rates in all providers. This is the best casino for me

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Sergey VladimirovichBeginner
September 02 2021

At first I thought it was a scripted grand with fictitious honesty controls, but no, it's my favorite casino. I respect the developers for providing a good service even without a license. They really withdraw in minutes, only once they detained for an hour. The slots are similar to the original ones, in any case, they give. At first I felt sorry for the money for the bonus, but in the end I took it. I got the most money from him.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
StingBeginner
May 29, 2020

What is the section on the Drop and Vince website? How do slot machines get there?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
May 29, 2020

Drop&Wins is a large-scale promotion from the game provider Pragmatic Play. In the site section of the same name there are slot machines participating in this promotion.

AntonYurevBeginner
May 20, 2020

Very old casino many, like me was the first. It works on its own platform under the license of Curacao, there is Novomatic software, which is important for me, I love these old machines. Deposits are actually replenished for any little thing and play. They pay out quickly, but only dollars are available, some of the money may be lost during conversion. In general, a decent casino, but very different from the hyped projects. If you are used to an abundance of software and bonuses for each deposit, then this is not here.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
FeNiKs Beginner
May 15, 2020

Casik is designed for high rollers, they give a big bonus, but you can also get a VIP with a large deposit. the main plus of this kazika is not dumb to take bonuses like in others. here they are not sticky, if you play on your own, you can safely withdraw, and if you climbed into the bonuses, you will have to wash it to the end. there are not a lot of autos, but there is a newmatic and all igrosoft, that's enough for me.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
ZeFir92Beginner
01 May 2020

For how much time do I need to wager the no deposit bonus for registration?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
02 May 2020

The no deposit bonus for registration must be wagered within 1 hour. The bonus wager is x100. The casino website contains detailed information in which slot machines you can wager a no deposit bonus.

Kapranhikov69Beginner
September 05, 2021

What are you X100 I’ve never seen anything like this before, it’s never beaten off! The bonus is called, even funny.

AnchOuSBeginner
my memory and not only my Grand was long before all the Volcanoes and other things. During this time, the casino has made a name for itself, but unfortunately, apart from the name, it cannot offer players much now. There are few slot machines, few live dealers, the account is only in dollars, the wagers are large. It verifies quickly, it also withdraws money, but what's the point if there is nothing to play.

На моей памяти да не только моей Гранд был задолго еще до всех Вулканов и прочего. За это время казино сделало себе имя, но к сожалению кроме имени особо предложить игрокам сейчас не может. Автоматов мало, лайв дилеров мало, счет только в долларах, вагеры большие. Верифицирует быстро, деньги тоже выводит, но какой в этом толк, если играть не во что.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
Yuri AlexandrovichBeginner
April 16, 2020

Original design, I like it, you really feel like in some casino I'm not in an alcoholic T-shirt at home at the computer. There is no minimum deposit at all, although there is no point in replenishing at the very minimum. An interesting system of accrual bonus + for each bet they give you some money, a trifle of course, but pleasant. Technical support is normal and my documents were verified quickly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
AndreykaaGuru
14 апреля 2020

for a reg they give 10 bonds, this is an analogue of their dollars, the wager is really big, but no deposit. yes, but you just need to play it for an hour, I physically didn’t have enough time and in the last minutes I just leaked everything that I screwed up. for the first dep it’s good so they give you up to 3500 bucks, but they don’t have rubles, although I’m not offended, I just replenished my account when the rate jumped, so I also benefited from it. Their vipka is certainly delicious, but 5000 bucks a deposit a week to keep it is some kind of bust. money is withdrawn only when their financial department is working, so you can’t get your money at night, which is bad, you can fill it back into roulette or vending machines.

Overall rating
3 / 5
LudobudkaBeginner
March 30, 2022

Everything has been fine in this casino for a long time. I've been playing for more than six months, everyone pays, a bonus in the crypt for replenishment without a wager. In general, everything is fine with the casino, you can play.

Overall rating
5 / 5
VadimRusBeginner
13 апреля 2020

These guys should have had fewer ads, otherwise two years ago in each film and before the beginning and in the middle and at the end, inviting them to play in the casino. Well, essentially now, there are a lot of roulettes, it’s a pity that not with live dealers, they wouldn’t have had a price then. As they themselves assure, they give non-sticky bonuses, and this is true, if you don’t get into the bonus account, then you can safely withdraw money. The rest is very average, I gravitate towards roulette more, but even I don’t have enough slot machines here.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
veniaminkotBeginner
April 10, 2020

Grand this is my very first casino, I still remember the very advertisement that went on the Internet in those shaggy years, by the way, then casinos were deceived on drawn roulette, and not on gambling machines. Then, this casino just tore my brain, now, compared to the tops, of course, it doesn’t pull. There seems to be a license, but there are few games. I myself come here sometimes to play keno, and other game, I don’t insert this in other casinos.

Overall rating
3 / 5
SoloMonBeginner
November 25, 2019

I couldn't find the wager size anywhere. How much will I be wagering the bonus?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 26, 2019

This information is contained in the review. The wager for the first deposit bonus is x60 and it can be wagered within 30 days. The wagering requirement for the monthly bonus is the same, but the offer is shorter - only 7 days. No deposit bonus for registration will have to wager x100. Please note that the conditions for receiving and wagering may change, the current information is displayed in your personal account after the bonus is activated.

пользователь
SilwerBeginner
October 04, 2019

I read it, amusing. That is, you want to say that the casino gives access to its files, as I understand it? I'm interested, I'll check it out. Thanks for the detailed bonus review, I'm always on the lookout for generous casinos. If there is no no-deposit, then I don’t even bother. And then there is no deposit, and you can check for honesty. This is already interesting.

Overall Rating
4 / 5
Mu}{a Newbie< /div>
September 30, 2019

I often play here, the selection is really small, but there are really cool games. But you don’t have to suffer with the choice, and I haven’t seen a similar sorting by slot parameters anywhere else. Cool chip honesty control. I specially checked the combinations that fell out several times, everything coincided. It is clear that this is only for our own developments, no one will give such information to other people's machines. Money is withdrawn quickly. When I want to be distracted, I put a small amount, but usually in poker for big money, there is more luck.

To add a comment, please login:
Melbet4.6
100% first deposit bonus up to USD 15,000
Get a bonus
Bet Boom4.5< div class="item__description">1000 USD for registration
Get a bonus
Astrabet4.4
100% bonus up to 10,000 USD on first deposit
Get a bonus
Parimatch4.3
Up to 25,000 USD per bid
Get a bonus
BetCity4.2
500 USD for registration
Get a bonus
Leon4.1
100,000 USD Giveaway
Get a bonus
1win4.0
200% first deposit bonus up to USD 50,000
Get a bonus
MostBet3.9
Up to 10,000 USD for losing a bet
Get a bonus
Fonbet Belarus3.0< div class="item__description">Up to 80 USD freebet on first deposit
Get a bonus
Betcity by3.0< div class="item_description">
Get a bonus
Pin-Up Ru3.0
100% up to 30,000 USD for the first deposit
Get a bonus
Favbet Belarus3.0< div class="item__description">Up to 20 USD Express Bonus
Get a bonus
Champion3.0
100% First Deposit Bonus
Get a bonus
Marathonbet Belarus3.0< div class="item__description">Freebet 4 USD
Get a bonus
Mostbet2.0
Birthday Freebet
Get a bonus
VolkanBet2.0
5 000 USD for bids
Get a bonus
Bwin2.0
Еженедельный бонус
Get a bonus
Посмотреть все
Сочи3.9Обзор
Sobranie2.5Обзор
Бумеранг2.4Обзор
Tigre de Cristal2.4Обзор
Алтай Палас2.4Обзор
Посмотреть все
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
в вашем телефоне