[email protected]
#169 place ranked
3.0
Not recommended 679
Онлайн казино gusar
The casino is strictly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games 688
Бездепозитный бонус до 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT 705
Обзор
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
3.2
Надежность
3.8
Speed
3.3
Withdrawal
3.0
Player Rating
Last update: 04.12.2022
Providers:
+18
Interface languages:
Payments:
+5
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real casino Gusar reviews

fcerslBeginner
March 09, 2021

I have a problem with this casino! I registered for the first time, made a deposit on 03/04/21, the deposit was successful on my part, there are proofs, but on their part they wrote 1 ripple was missing, as a result, they tried my brains for 5 days, at first they said that they didn’t come, then they said that you need to pay 1 ripple extra , they promised me they would either return it or credit it to the balance, I know the money has long been in their account, this is a cryptocurrency, the transfer addresses were correct, and on the 5th day they write to me contact your wallet for a refund, well, isn’t it stupid! ? How will I apply and how will they refund? This is payeer, The casino should return the money to me and not the wallet, in general they threw me for 1250 rubles, think for yourself whether to play in this sharashka office or not!

пользователь
AnubisNewcomer
August 17, 2020

Do they have limits on bonus deposits or how much did they deposit and get?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
17 августа 2020

The maximum bonus amount is limited to 10,000 rubles for the first three deposits. There are no minimum restrictions.

VadimRusBeginner
August 06, 2020

You can play in the casino from 50 rubles, well, there is an extra hundred, fill up and ride. On the one hand, this is good. You can have a successful evening with a beer, and even if you don’t win at least something, then you will definitely raise your mood. But the minimum wage for withdrawal is already a mower. The amount is small, of course, but if you play at the minimum wage, then you will never win this mower. I think that x3 is the most normal option, because it’s really possible to build a deposit, and doing x20 from a deposit is not very likely.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Сын_Маминой_Подруги Newbie
August 02, 2020

What is their minimum withdrawal amount?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
August 02, 2020

The minimum withdrawal amount is 1,000 rubles.

Mr ProbzBeginner
July 14, 2020

Registered in Gusar for bonuses, they are really very cool, only the maximum speed is limited to 10k, now it seems like they give more free spins on top of the first three deposits. The bonus is easy to clean if you know where to wash. Slots are licensed, that's all right, they don't twist anything. Yandex has no money, I had to bother with kiwi and pay a commission for transferring money to the card to shine in the casino. After the bonus laundered the depal a couple of times as a thank you, but nothing came of it. I could have continued to play in Gusar, but there are no bonuses, there is no convenient payment system, so I don’t really see the point in returning here.

Overall score
2 / 5
пользователь
veniaminkotBeginner
July 07, 2020

Playing I don’t come here very often to excuse myself, when no kaziki give at all. The hussar excused himself a couple of times, they write that they ask for docks with a withdrawal of 50k, but they asked me right away as I went into a small plus. In principle, everything is standard without any perversions. Slots are often given, but if nothing plays, then no matter where you poke, minus everywhere. The withdrawal is fast, but it could be even faster.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
SnowManBeginner
02 июля 2020

I have been playing in Gusar almost since the opening. Pru times there were problems with payments, but they were quickly resolved. Support is quite adequate and does not start to carry a blizzard with uncomfortable questions, you can talk. But recently they cut cashback, now they give only 10%, although they used to give 15%. It's still a lot, but when bonuses are cut off for regular players, who actually don't exist anyway, it's sad.

Overall score
4 / 5
Mr. BraunExpert
June 13, 2020

They promise to give a bonus if you replenish your account by 40k. Is it worth doing this, will they slip some garbage like 10 free spins of 10 rubles each?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 14, 2020

Players who have replenished their account by 40,000 rubles in total within a month receive 2,500 rubles as a bonus. They must be wagered with a wager x25, after which they can be withdrawn.

пользователь
Vladimir VasilievichBeginner
March 03, 2020

One of the best welcome bonuses that I saw in the casino. There are no limits on winnings, everything that you managed to tinker with is yours. The wager is also small, x25 is now a gift, especially when they like to charge up to 70 or even 100. They pay quickly, I don’t take a commission.

Overall rating
4 / 5
MishhkaBeginner
January 24, 2020

I came to the casino after Shama's advertisement, honestly expected more from them. There are few bonuses, cloudy conditions for cashback, you can lose everything, but at the same time they will not give you cashback, they say you won a lot and you had to withdraw. There are daily and weekly tournaments, but you can only participate in one. In general, a very strange casino for me.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
OlegKABeginner
15 ноября 2019

Do you charge withdrawal fees?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 15, 2019

The casino does not charge commissions for transfers from players and takes care of all expenses. Please note that a 10% commission may be withheld if you do not roll over the deposit once. That is, having made a deposit, you must make the amount of bets equal to the size of the deposit before placing money for withdrawal.

пользователь
ArMenExpert
November 12, 2019

What I love about casinos is the games. Crash is generally a cool thing. If you are not greedy, then you can take off decently. That's where the natural adrenaline is. Support service is fast, 15% cashback. They would give a couple more bonuses for regular customers, in general, they would not have a price. But these are trifles, in general I am satisfied with this site.

пользователь
Mr. TwisterExpert
November 08, 2019

A normal casino with fast withdrawals. The main thing here is to read the rules and ask support, then there will be no problems. Wagers are minimal for bonuses, no cashback at all. The devices are original, Netent gives, as it should. Withdrew several times for 10K +, everything is clear. Extra functions are useless, many casinos sculpt both a status system and a bunch of bonuses, but there is no sense in this. Main license and genuine machines.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone