[email protected]
#149 place ranked
3.0
Not recommended
Hotline Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
3.9
Надежность
3.8
Speed
3.1
Withdrawals
3.2
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/12/2022
Providers:
+65
Interface languages:
+2
Payments:
+12 788
Не доступно из России:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about Hotline casino

BaRsIkBeginner
August 17, 2020

I kind of understand why they did it such a debility system with deposits for shares. Bonuses in Hotline are really good, better than in many other casinos. Wagers are also human, so they are trying to somehow fight with bonus hunters. You can play, even nice, often a pragmatist gives. Now they have brought a loyalty program, so generally beauty. The only negative for me is that there is no micrometer at all, but I like to spin in mega mules

Overall rating
4 / 5
Timofey LevanevskyНовичок
August 17, 2020

Do they require verification or can they play without it?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
17 августа 2020

When withdrawing more than $1,000, the administration requests the game documents for identity verification. But, as practice shows, the verification request comes to players much earlier. If, after receiving the request, the player does not provide documents within 7 days, then the account will be deleted.

imhotepNewbie
July 28, 2020

Hotline это казино, стилизованное под один конкретный слот. Не знаю, как это работает, но уже не первое такое. Ничего сильно выделяющегося нет, сначала думал, что на софтсвиссе, но вроде как нет. Дают очень неплохой бонус за первые депозиты и приятные кешбэк. Я бы даже сказал один из самых лучших кешбэков для игроков. Из того, что не нравится я бы выделил комиссию на Яндекс и Киви и слишком долгий вывод, часто могут затянуть больше суток.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
LiMon4k Beginner
July 22, 2020

Good game, there are plenty of slots to play and games with dealers. Bonuses give good daily cashback with a normal wager, which is quite realistic to win back. The conclusion is also not bad for several days not to pull on verification docks ask for a standard set without any frills.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Mushu_69Новичок
July 18, 2020

I played here a couple of times, depal for the first bonuses, basically nothing, I even managed to wash and withdraw the first bonus. It is written that verification is required from 100 bucks, but the docks asked me right away. Nothing unusual, a standard set of a communal passport, if the cards are replenished, then the card is also needed. No perversions were asked for the type of photo against the background of the site. They take me out for a long time, I waited all day, hour after hour, they took me out, for me this is a bad bell. Depnul the second time slots turned out to be greedy did not play anymore.

Overall Rating
3 / 5
4eByRaShKaBeginner
July 17, 2020

Reviews not much about this kazyaka, so I decided to write my own. I played in both the best and worst cassocks, such a very good average player. The license has no particular complaints that they do not pay. Of course, their limits are ridiculous, even at the minimum bet you can deposit well, so if you're lucky you can receive your winnings for more than one month.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
yuriistepanov Newbie
July 13, 2020

I don't understand what they have with cashback? It seems that everyone is credited, but how should you wager it?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 14, 2020

Cashback is credited to all players daily . The amount of return is 25% of the lost funds. Cashback is subject to mandatory wagering with a wager of x5.

CowBOYBeginner
08 July 2020

I took a no deposit from them for a regu normally so poured . The wagering amount is hanging, but I can’t start wagering, it says replenish my account, why can’t I play?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 09, 2020

You can wager the no deposit bonus only for real money. To do this, you need to replenish your account at the Hotline casino.

CJIoHuKBeginner
July 01, 2020

I like the bonus system in Hotline, get you can do something almost every day, even for a small deposit. And wagering conditions are normal and withdrawal conditions. But you can’t take more than 5 bonuses in a row from them, you need to replenish your account at least once without any wet spots. And at the same time, you can’t throw 100 rubles, you have to take as much as you usually deposit. And it spoils the whole impression of the casino.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
MajorBeginner
June 23, 2020

What kind of system with 5 deposit bonuses, everyone writes about it, they say that you can’t take 5 bonuses, how does it even work for them?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 23, 2020

The rules have now changed, according to paragraph 6.14, the player must not make deposits using bonus offers more than 3 times in a row. Otherwise, the casino will confiscate all winnings and leave only the amount of the deposit on the account. In order to avoid this, it is necessary to replenish the account with an amount that exceeds the arithmetic average of deposits from the amount of previous deposits.

4ikaBomBeginner
June 11, 2020 1039

Новое казино, чем то бонанзу напомнило, только под другой слот. Хотел отзывы почитать, перед тем как играть, но что то их немного. Может это и хорошо, значит недовольных мало. В принципе вполне на уровне казино, выводы правда до последнего тянет. Написано сутки, выводил 2 раза оба раз примерно часов через 20 пришли, вроде не проблема, но привык к более быстрым.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
MrBreadBeginner
May 27, 2020

Very average casino with its own quirks. The first time I saw with them that you can’t deposit for bonuses more than 5 times in a row, otherwise everything will be canceled, what kind of nonsense. Instead of turning off such players the possibility of receiving a bonus, they simply take everything. And so the people play, they seem to take them out a lot, they don’t complain.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
ZelenyBeginner
April 22, 2020

I started playing right away with the welcome bonus and successfully wagered it, and quite quickly. I have not tried other bonuses yet, but there was a question with verification and technical support pleasantly surprised me. They helped me sort everything out, although I had one problem with the documents, and in the end I was able to identify the account. I already withdrew money once - there were no hitches, and the application was processed literally in 10-15 minutes!

Overall rating
4 / 5
The Beast 1079Новичок
April 17, 2020

Recently started playing here, and I was bribed by a surprisingly extensive bonus system. Here promo is not only for beginners, but also for regular players. There are many offers and each of them is unique in its own way. The most remarkable thing is that the conditions for wagering bonuses are absolutely adequate, and free spins do not have a wager at all - I have not seen this anywhere, although I played in several clubs.

Overall rating
4 / 5 1093
пользователь
Clever_guy90 Guru
April 14, 2020

There is a list of providers in the overview, but I can't see some of them in the game lobby. How to open them?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
April 20, 2020

The User Agreement page describes restrictions on games from certain providers for players from different countries. You can find out which brands are closed for your country in the corresponding section with the Terms and Conditions of the casino, which can be accessed by clicking on the link in the footer.

To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone