[email protected]
#341 place rated
2.2
Not recommended
Ice36 Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80 689
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.2
Editorial score
2.2
1.1
Надежность
1.1
Speed
1.0
Withdrawals
1.2
Player ratings
Last update: 12/24/2022
Providers:
+35
Interface languages:
Payments:
+6
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about Ice36 Casino

пользователь
Clever_guy90Guru
June 24, 2020

It seems to be a casino and even with two licenses, and judging by the recall, this never drives. Although it looks like a normal brand, but here such passions tell that the desire to play in this casino disappears completely....

Overall rating
1 / 5
lubcenkovladimir52Beginner
June 20, 2020

The casino does not pay out funds, they refer to partners from the bank. The contract is up to 7 days, but the 9th ones have already started

пользователь
LeprikonBeginner
June 19, 2020

This is the first time I hear about this casino, I don't trust foreign brands either. Their support is strange somehow trying to communicate with support in another casino, it turned out that you didn’t understand mine. And how to solve problems in case of problems? They will score a loaf on you and do what you want and how you want ... Nah, I’ll probably go to my dear little casinos.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Gogoi 899Новичок
June 08, 2020

Even with a license, the casino manages to cheat its players. I successfully won back and I was asked for verification when I tried to withdraw money. At first, they thrashed me for a long time - I sent them a dozen documents, from a passport to receipts for services. As a result, we somehow managed to pass the verification, but then some additional verification began. All this so that you understand, for the sake of withdrawing 150 euros. Somehow strange, but what will happen when withdrawing more significant amounts??

PRоFeSSoRNewbie
June 05, 2020

Registered in casino after seeing its advertisement, but after creating an account, noticed that the bonus offer is significantly different. They promised a cash bonus + free spins, but in fact free spins are not available for Russians. I also did not like the attitude towards the players of technical support. It is only available in English. It seems that the operators deliberately pretend that they do not understand the questions that I formulate in Google Translate. In general, the impression of the casino is not very good, I'm unlikely to stay long.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
KovarnyBeginner 928
25 мая 2020

Is it possible to open an account in Russian rubles or dollars, and how to do it?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
May 25, 2020

The user agreement mentions different currencies, including Russian rubles. At the same time, even when registering from Russia, an account is automatically opened in euros. It cannot be changed even through the technical support service, but deposits can also be made from ruble accounts. Money is automatically converted into euros at the current exchange rate.

To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone