[email protected]
#193 place rated
3.0
Not recommended
Inbet online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
4.2
Надежность
3.9
Speed
3.8
Withdrawals
4.1
Player Rating
Last update: 12/29/2022
Providers:
+17
Interface languages: 764
Payments:
+5
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Inbet Casino Reviews

CINDRA.SONORANewbie
September 13, 2022 846

Здесь при регистрации два бонуса предлагают. Можно депнуть обычными деньгами или биткоинами. Но если деньгами, то сверху еще 10 фриспинов дают. Поэтому выбрал первый вариант. Похвально, что предоставляют разные возможности. А то, что всего два бонуса, критичным не считаю. Свсе равно за регистрацию один дадут, повторно взять не получится.

Overall rating
5 / 5
lisbet_BigkittyBeginner
August 07, 2022

I've been unlucky lately, so I decided to find a site with a good cashback to somehow compensate for the losses. I chose a cafe, there is a promotion here, on Fridays they give 16%. Registration went well, everything checked out. I started playing on the Gnome Gold slot machine. And here I was not lucky - there was a skid and I was left without a cashback))))). I understand that it was a coincidence of circumstances, etc., but here I specifically liked it. Great selection of machines, easy to sort through thanks to the thoughtful lobby structure.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Daniel_SeanSEXTONNewbie
August 02, 2022

I am not a fan of gambling, but I fell in love with this casino right away. I was especially impressed by the size of the cashback. There are few where the return of a loss reaches 25%.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
ArnoldBeginner
26 июля 2022

I've been playing here for a little over a year. Checked in because of the welcome package. He seemed very attractive to me. I am quite satisfied with everything else, as such I have no complaints.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Scott25Beginner
July 18, 2022

Although the casino has been on the market for a long time, I found out about it a few months ago. So far I have nothing bad to say about the site. The resource works great. When I had to seek advice, support managers responded quickly and gave a detailed answer.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CORRADO_GARLICNewbie 918
12 июля 2022

Playing on this platform from both laptop and mobile phone. The site always works smartly, regardless of the gadget. A good mobile app is a big plus for me.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
stariydrugBeginner
15 июня 2022

I get stuck in this casino almost every day. I especially like the underwater battles of Ocean Battle. Simple arcade shooter, but almost impossible to break away. There is also a good collection of slots, bonuses and promotions, cashback and much more. Payments are made quickly, my money has never been delayed.

Overall score
5 / 5
Ivan TadjievBeginner
June 14, 2022

Good place for slot machine lovers. Been playing for a few years now and no problems at all. Conclusions I work with a bang, who doesn’t get anything because it’s freeloaders who want to raise FS and then whine. We carefully read the conditions, register and add docks if we are not shy and go ahead. There are enough payments, and if there is a delay, we write to the chat where they will always give an answer, and they answer quickly. I've been playing with them for a long time and I play top games like Book of bastet, Fruit cocktail, sometimes roulette, and recently Fishtable and Galaxy shooter are also interesting, like diving into the world of arcade games. What is missing is live communication, so a solid 4+

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
SkOrPiOnUsNewbie 963
24 мая 2022

I have been playing in this casino on a regular basis for a long time. Everything suits, there have never been any problems with transactions or anything else. Everything is always clear, without delays and other troubles. The casino has a lot of bonuses, a cashback loyalty program, a wheel of Fortune and other interesting games. Over time, I think the collection of automatic machines will increase, at the moment there are about 1000 of them.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
kot_vasiliyBeginner
April 29, 2022

Normal casino, although the collection of software is not the record of those that I have seen. Although I found almost all my favorite machines in it. There are also table games and bonuses. By the way, there are quite a lot of promotions for both beginners and regulars. Registration is very easy, I was not asked for verification.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Full SkillBeginner
February 03, 2021

To put it mildly, this is not the most honest casino. They work without a license and sell scripted slots. There is no chance of winning here. A few deposit bonuses certainly dilute the picture and may even be of interest to some, but all this is just dust in the eyes. Playing here is too risky. Payments are promised to be made instantly, but in fact they are delayed for the most incredible reasons.

Overall score
1 / 5
In order to add a comment, please, log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone