[email protected]
#401 place ranked
2.0
Not Recommended
Ivi Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Лучшие промокоды онлайн-казино
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or report a complaint
2.0
Editorial rating
2.0
2.1
Reliability
1.9
Speed
2.0
Вывод средств
2.1
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/17/2022
Providers:
+29
Interface languages:
+5 774
Payments: 786
+11
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review 832

Real reviews about Evie casino

Chaye.EarlineBeginner
February 22, 2022

This casino was highly recommended by a friend: try it, try it! Well, I tried it, it doesn't matter to me where to play. The return of devices and payments is important to me. There are no complaints about slot machines: the choice is good, and they give you a chance to win. Payouts are more difficult. They are paid in full, but who sits there in the financial department? Why does it take so long to give money back? Or have they been sent on vacation? Is there only Alina left in the support? Is it real, or does the machine write answers? Guys, return the financial department to its place, let them work faster! They promised to withdraw it in 24 hours, but I'm waiting for three days, and this is by e-mail!

Overall rating
5 / 5
Richele.SherbetNewbie
January 21, 2022

Ivi is a pretty good casino with quality service. There is also a good game room with slot machines. From the desktop, you can’t really choose, as for me there are not enough of them. An interesting classification of slots, there is even a “Retro” section for fans of nostalgia for the past. Although, I prefer modern developments with bright graphics and a bunch of bonus features. Especially when they change the mechanism of rotation of the reels and folding symbols, for example, as in Gonzo's Quest. And I often run dragon legends. The mystical but magical theme allowed me to win more money (just kidding). But the fact that I raise more money with dragons is a fact.

LINDA_UhuraBeginner
December 22, 2021

A casino with a catchy design, from the mass of others can be immediately distinguished. The bonus program is not super-duper, but still decent. For lovers of a rich game just right. Here, even when wagering, the maximum bet is $15, and not the standard $5. The wager in x40 does not suit me, I have to win back for a long time. Or you need to make a minimum deposit, then you can win back without any problems. For the first time, I decided to throw $100 at once, and in the 14 days allotted for wagering, I did not manage to fulfill the conditions of the wager, half burned down. I deposited $20 each for the next ones, then everything worked out and the withdrawal was $80 more than from the first bonus. In general, you need to be more careful with these offers from the casino, otherwise you can run into serious problems.

TsventikBeginner
August 19, 2021

I registered at this casino, filled out a questionnaire, took a selfie with a passport and a sheet with the specified site and login data (as they require), I decided to try to get a bonus for registration, but their requirements changed, and they demanded to send a passport photo on the background of a monitor that I did not have at hand. Now that's politics! Next, I ask you to delete your account, they delete it and write "account deleted for violating the rules"😃 It's good that I didn't start playing and didn't make the first deposit. Not recommended.

Overall rating
1 / 5
Shegon6Beginner
May 08, 2021 914

Не могут вывести 7000 за неделю...такое себе казино. Чат не знает когда будет выплата,. Финансовый отдел тоже отписывает одинаковые сообщения, типа мы вас услышали и скоро бабки будут...но ничего это не значит...денег нет уже неделю, чат инфой не обладает, писать в Фин отдел тоже смысла нет, скрипт скинут и всё

Соликам Beginner
July 31, 2020

Good afternoon! I would like to play in your casino without leaving. Can you play online? and how to register there?

пользователь
assassinBeginner
July 31, 2020

They have restrictions on wagering 350 rubles per bet, as well as everywhere, or even less done?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 31, 2020

Maximum bet when wagering bonuses at Evie online casino is 500 rubles.

CJIoHuKBeginner
July 20, 2020

they raised the wager right up to x40, but okay, I thought that at least the bonus with your money does not interfere well. Now even the x40 wager doesn't seem so big, so the bonuses are getting really high, but there are limits on the maximum win, although there aren't any now.

Overall score
4 / 5 970
4икаБом Newbie
July 15, 2020

Eevee is in my average lousy casino and there are several reasons for this, but first let's talk about good. There are enough slots, you don’t need to run around the casinos to play the right game, everything is there. The minimum wage does not bite 250 rubles was, when I last depal, you can twist the little things. Bonuses are quite, 150 thousand for the first deposits with a normal wager, why not take it. Now about why I don't like it here. Verification is asked immediately, as I understand it, that money cannot be withdrawn from the word at all without it. I moved to another city and almost got banned, because of the IP change, it turned out unpleasantly.

Overall rating
3 / 5
Hare on MarsNewbie
July 09, 2020

They say they give non-sticky bonuses. Only I can’t enter something, what are non-sticky?

Total rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 09, 2020

Non-sticky are called bonuses that do not limit the player in withdrawing winnings if they were received without using bonuses. In other words, if a win is received when playing with your own money, but the player has an activated bonus, then the casino will allow you to withdraw the money.

пользователь
rockalexBeginner
July 05 2020

Evie from the same mesh as Argo and ZigZag. For me, a good casino, but they began to delay payments, then those works, then something else, I don’t like this, usually this starts in troubles in institutions.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Cr1stalNewbie
June 12, 2020

I registered with them when they gave out no deposit bonuses, I don’t know how it is now, maybe they send it to the post office, maybe they stopped distributing it. Welcome bonuses are one of the few that are worth taking. The wager here is a little high 40, but it is not sticky, you play on your own - you can safely withdraw, I like this approach. The managers are normal, they can solve problems, they can accrue an individual bonus, not without flaws, but in general it is quite at the level of the casino.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Silwer 1042Новичок
October 15, 2019

Loved the design of the casino and the no deposit bonus. I often play live dealer games here, there is a good selection of games in this section. Withdrawing winnings, everything is fair, I received the full amount in a day. There are many options for depositing, not so many for withdrawal, but you can choose.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
KovarnyNewbie
November 04, 2019

Silwer, how did you get no deposit?

пользователь
SilwerNewbie
November 04 2019

Kovarny, a no deposit bonus is provided to players upon request in an online chat, its size is determined individually. You need to fill out a profile and knock on technical support, they will guide you on further actions.

пользователь
GogoiBeginner
October 07, 2019

I tried and even won something. The site is young, so the service is damp - bonuses are issued only upon request in the chat, this is the last century. On the other hand, the main thing is to activate and let the money be withdrawn, but with that, it’s ok. Won back the bonus and was able to receive the winnings after sending the documents.

Overall score
4 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone