[email protected]
#11th place ranked
4.6
Izzi Online Casino
50 free spins for registration
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.6
Editorial Score
4.6
4.4
Reliability
4.5
Speed
4.6
Withdrawal
4.5
Player Rating
Last update: 01/16/2023
Providers:
+42
Interface languages:
+3
Payments:
+7
Available from Russia:
Россия

Izzi Casino Real Reviews

Lao.TomaNewbie
January 04, 2023

Recently useful loyalty program. It so happened that merged on a large scale. It's a shame, but you can't do anything. It was nice to get cashback last Saturday. The fifth part of the loss is returned to the maximum, but before that it is necessary to grow. I got 10%, but I’ll note the chip - you don’t need to wager anything. That's cool, because I leaked quite a lot.

Overall rating
5 / 5
OkoquestorBeginner
December 23, 2022

Totally satisfied with the Izzy games. Pleased with both slots and live dealers. The site has a license, a real one. So there was no doubt about the return. And I convinced myself of her honesty. Section with dealers finally cannon. Interesting and varied. It is possible to win and withdraw money. Withdrawal limits are convenient, I always fit in.

Overall score
5 / 5
Tipper.URGENTNewbie
December 10, 2022

Get 10,000 rubles and free spins with the welcome bonus. It is a pity that free spins can only be used in one slot. I didn't really like Mechanical Clover in terms of bonuses. But in general, the amount of 7000r was collected. So overall I was happy. Wagering for free spins x30, for money - more, x40. At first I was afraid of such wagers, I did not think that I would be able to win back. But luck was with me. I was quite satisfied with the wagering results.

Overall score
5 / 5
MAIBE_LopezBeginner
November 21st 2022

It's cool that there are conditions for players with different budgets. Bonuses can be trained by depositing from 500 rubles. I think it's very democratic. When I have the opportunity, I deposit from 10-15 thousand. I am not at all afraid to give such sums. Even if you fail as a guest, I know that I won’t leave much in the negative. Therefore, it is necessary to choose the right slot machines for the game. Izzy is clearly wearing an honest RNG, so there is a required return.

Overall score
5 / 5
elvyne.ClawdiusBeginner 864
08 ноября 2022

I wish I hadn't been here. Obviously not my level. What are the size of bonuses worth. Also wagering x40. This is how you look at the prices, and you don’t even want to pay even the minimum. It seems to be quite difficult to play here. Even reach the minimum payout with my deposits.

Overall score
5 / 5
grishidemamaNewbie
October 25, 2022

I found two interesting promotions in this casino - Izzy spin and Izzy pack. An additional 50% is provided for the deposit and free spins. I can’t say that I was very surprised, I just wanted to try something new. It went well, effective ways to attract newcomers.

Overall score
5 / 5
Lacrystal_starballBeginner
October 06, 2022

Not I know, maybe the competition has influenced, but now the minimum limits for deposits have begun to decrease. Here you can start spinning the reels for a hundred rubles. And if you replenish your account with cue balls, you will also get 5% on top.

Overall score
5 / 5
EDWALDO.MYLETTE Newbie
September 04, 2022

Thanks for the good support work. I started playing recently, I wanted to find out where to get promotional codes for additional bonuses. The manager quickly and clearly answered the question.

Overall rating
5 / 5
EVERLEIGH.MauraBeginner
14 августа 2022

The casino is young, so there are interesting features. For example, five bonuses for a total of 375% and 50 free spins. I started in this way, played enough. Plus I got wins. Last time I slept on the Solar Quin slot. Since I'm new here, I'll write more for registration. Here, creating an account is simple - through the form and social networks. It was more convenient for me through Yandex. In a few minutes, I already made the first deposit and received a bonus. Impressions from such a start are good.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Kit-KatBeginner
July 27, 2022

They called their casino that way for a reason ) Registration is really very simple, bonuses are issued on easy) So far I haven’t deposited much into the account, I play little things. the machines are normal, it feels like they are unwound, with a license. So there are chances, and even quite good ones.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
ArMenExpert
21 июля 2022

Compared to most other similar sites, the barrier to entry is very low. You can start with a deposit of just a hundred rubles. This is a big plus for me, because I was not ready to make large deposits on an unfamiliar site. For three weeks of playing, in principle, I like everything, I found giving slots, almost every time I get a plus.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CHESTONGATUI 967Новичок
July 16, 2022

I logged in the other day after a long break (I haven't appeared on gambling sites for six months), I was, as they say, pleasantly surprised. the local “car fleet” has noticeably expanded, that is, a bunch of new slots have appeared. I've already dug out five or two very interesting ones from the point of view of winning, so far they justify expectations.

Overall score
5 / 5
Chaundra_Mistiblue Newbie
July 07, 2022

In the year and a half that I have been playing at this casino, I have never had any problems with the site. Even the mobile version, even with a half-dead Internet, works fine, the slots are spinning, the system executes all commands. I think the site developers did a really good job.

Overall score
5 / 5
kapranovvaceslav32Newbie
July 06, 2022

Me I don’t know who won here, I made 5 normal deposits and the result is zero on the balance sheet! experience of playing in online casino years 8

Overall rating
1 / 5
Dmitriy102Beginner
16 June 2022

The casino is new, I started playing NCM right away, so maybe I can’t win anything anymore, usually the replenishment stories are at least occasionally diluted with conclusions, here I’ve only replenished for a long time.

Overall rating
2 / 5
Frolov RuslanBeginner
April 26, 2022

Good to all ) Didn't play this is Kazi but ... good reviews will write when I play)

Vlad EnniBeginner
April 13, 2022

I want to say this one casino, as soon as it registered, passed the verification, replenished the account, gave them 4000 to win, and after that they just started taking more than one slot, it doesn’t just eat, I’m not saying that it should give constantly, but at least once a month some kind of return, I hope I’m not the only one 1050

CLAUDIO_Aegyptos Newbie
January 28, 2022

Registered here due to low limit on the minimum deposit is only 100 rubles. I'm not a big fan of risk, but sometimes you want to spin the reels for money to get a little high. And this casino is perfect for this.

devyn.ZOLOFTBeginner
January 22, 2022

At first he was somehow biased towards casino, and then got involved and realized that it turned out to be quite good here. Slots are not greedy, they often give out big winnings. Bonuses can be taken once a week, and on quite adequate wagers. Withdrawal is fast - usually 3-4 hours.

searbhreathachGandyNewbie
January 21, 2022

Haven't posted in a while, but I want to say a few words about this casino. I've been playing it almost since it opened. I liked the promotions, the choice of games, the loyalty program. A lot of tournaments are held, I have already hit the prizes five times, it is easier to break through here than in other casinos.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ALEKSEY 75Beginner
January 19, 2022

Good casino good return cashed out winnings in exactly 10 minutes licensed casino

Overall rating
5 / 5
Aethretun_javiaBeginner
January 15, 2022

I usually play on my phone, I like the mobile version - convenient, loads quickly, traffic does not eat. As for the slots, it is clear that they are original. Even if I bet 10-20 rubles per spin, large multipliers often fall out.

Overall score
5 / 5
garwigMATOKНовичок
January 11, 2022

I can't say that I am a professional player, but I have already played in many casinos. This is my first place in my personal rating of the best sites for playing for money. There are enough bonuses, the games have a normal return, they don’t pull with a withdrawal, even if you withdraw more than a hundred bucks.

Overall score
5 / 5
Kynthelig.BunsenBeginner
January 06, 2022

Давно искал подобное казино, чтобы и с играми было все в порядке, и с бонусами. Понравилось, что часто проходят турниры с неплохими призовыми. Я любитель таких активностей.

Overall rating
5 / 5
EARLINAtofu Beginner
January 05, 2022

Zerg here in the middle of the year. At first I didn’t come in often, but now I spin the drums here almost every day. I won different sums - my biggest win is about 27 thousand rubles. I note that there were no problems with the withdrawal, but I verified the account in advance.

Overall rating
5 / 5
terrell.MetaphorНовичок
December 29, 2021

I won't repeat myself about bonuses, they are really "delicious" here. I want to note the choice of machines - there are several thousand of them. And most importantly, they are licensed. And then in most casinos they are twisted and you constantly play at a loss. But you can really win at IzziCasino.

Overall score
5 / 5
Cheyanne_jennetBeginner
29 December 2021

I remember that I registered in this casino because of the welcome bonuses, I thought I would win back and look for another site. But I really liked it here, so I decided to stay permanently. Every week they give cash bonuses and free spins, often they also send promotional codes for free spins to the mail. Therefore, it is really profitable to play here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ArlandoSherbetBeginner
December 28 2021

Somehow I played in one of the IzziCasino tournaments and came in second place. It was very nice to receive a cash prize, and the slots also poured good winnings. There were no problems with the withdrawal, and even before that, how much I withdrawed, everyone also paid out clearly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Last HeroGuru
December 03, 2021

Quality casino with a large collection of software and a license. Her number was also provided in technical support, and you can check it by the verifier icon. There are tournaments all the time. I've already won prizes twice - there are 50 winners in the table. With wagering bonuses, too, everything is quite adequate. Give away slots, wager can be completed without any problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please login: 1228
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone