[email protected]
#110 place ranked
4.3
Jack Poker online casino
300% for new players
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.3
Editorial Score
4.3
4.5
Reliability
4.3
Speed
4.2
Withdrawal
4.4
Player Rating
Last update: 12/30/2022
Providers:
Interface languages:
+2
Payments:
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Jack Poker Casino Reviews

PivozavrNewbie
January 16, 2023

Приходил в этот рум, чтобы именно в покер покатать. уж очень мне их турнирная сетка понравилась, а тут вдруг мне фри спинов еще насыпали за депозит в $50. Правда только в одном слоте их можно было использовать, что странно и долго без поддержки не мог разобраться. В процессе затащил с этих фриспинов $300, втянулся и уже даже начинаю казиношные квесты проходить паралелльно с долгими туриками) Как дополнительная активность для добротного покерного рума - вполне сойдет, игр много и ничего не лагает

Overall rating
4 / 5
elyta.MungojerrieBeginner
November 23, 2022

Now I'm thinking - register here or pass by . There are no live games and cashback is not returned. But there is verification with the requirement of four documents. And during the day it is allowed to withdraw 10K bucks. I believe that the project is still a bit damp, and therefore it is difficult to find reviews about it

Overall rating
5 / 5
ASIM_ARIA Newcomer
November 11, 2022

The casino is so-so, for a fan of super minimalism. The entry threshold is normal, three bucks in total, they give away from twenty. And the number of slots is within two hundred. The rest of the games still account for a hundred. I would not say that it is not comfortable here. Once a day withdrew 5K bucks. It turns out that you can cut money here, but I don't like minimalism.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
stariydrugNewbie 836
13 октября 2022

As a casino, JackPoker is still, of course, rather weak. The competition in this segment is very fat. But if the project owners make an effort, they have every chance to bring the casino to the top positions. The main thing that is missing is good bonuses. A loyalty program would also add interest. And of course, more slots are needed, I would even say a lot more. Now there are not even 200 of them, it is critically small.

Overall rating
3 / 5
XuMuKBeginner
October 12, 2022

I got to this casino solely because of the poker room where I recently started playing. Out of curiosity, I climbed through the available categories and was even a little surprised to see the slots. There are not enough providers yet, but it would be great if the operator starts developing this direction. If only live games were added - in general, then there would be no price for this site.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Dark wolfНовичок
October 11, 2022

How long does it take to withdraw? They write about 24 hours, but in reality it always takes longer.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 12, 2022

To the Finance Department to process payments it really takes up to one day, but then the speed of the procedure depends on the payment system. Some of them do not work instantly, so payments are delayed.

In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone