[email protected]
#21 place ranked
4.5
Online Casino Jet
50 free spins for registration
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.5
Editorial Score
4.5
4.5
Reliability
4.4
Speed
4.4
Withdrawal
4.6
Player Rating
Last update: 01/16/2023
Providers:
+47
Interface languages:
+5
Payments:
+5
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Casino Jet reviews

chestonSmokieBeginner
January 13, 2023

Recently played a tournament Spin Drift. Free spins are given as a prize. The prerequisite for participation is the stakes of 20 cents. It was interesting to play, different slots participated. Got into the second twenty, got 100 scrolls. It was nice because the wagering requirement is low, 3x. But the backs themselves brought practically nothing. I'll start the next race, maybe it will be better.

Overall score
5 / 5
LIESLDaggerBeginner
16 декабря 2022

Jet casino admins allow you to play without verification. I transferred money to an electronic wallet, everything came. But the last time I raised 70K, they asked for docks before withdrawing. That is, everything here is relative. And yet, bonuses are more profitable if you take free spins. The wagering requirement in this case will be 30x.

Total score
5 / 5
пользователь
ArMenExpert
12 декабря 2022

Will there be any penalties for canceling an active bonus?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
December 13, 2022 860

Каждый игрок может отменить любой из своих бонусов. Сделать это можно через Личный кабинет. В нем есть раздел «Баланс». Выигранные на бонусные деньги средства при этом аннулируются. Никаких штрафов за отмену бонуса нет.

Guanhamara.SemikBeginner
December 02, 2022

Managers have created many conditions for a comfortable game. For example, here, an account in rubles is opened, and there is a Russian language. And a special section tells how to ensure constant access to the casino site.

Overall score
5 / 5
Kalla.PINK-NOSEDНовичок
November 24, 2022

I want to talk about the welcome package. Admins give a choice of three options for combinations of cash bonuses and free spins. The bonuses are good and the number of spins is decent. True, the first deposit must be made in 500 rubles. The wager is also unlikely to be called small. It is necessary to scroll the amount 35 times. I chose 100% and 200 frihs to give less of my own money. It turned out to work out and stay in the win. There were no quibbles from the managers. They gave everything to calmly withdraw.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
ZelenyBeginner
November 20 2022

This casino is one of the best to date. The operator offers all the top slot machines and constantly adds new items. The bonus program is great too. In my memory, welcome offers have already been updated once. There is also a loyalty program with gift free spins and cashback. In the casino you will find everything you need, just like I did in my time. This is a top brand in all respects.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
LeprikonBeginner
November 16, 2022

Choose casinos are only licensed brands and this is one of them. The operator definitely has a license, and all software is certified. The collection of games is impressive, there are a lot of bonuses for both beginners and regular customers. Lotteries and tournaments are constantly held. I have not tried the lottery, but I participated in tournaments many times, and got into prizes a couple of times. Everything is fair, and the prizes really give out, as promised.

Overall score
5 / 5
arthwGobaithBeginner
November 13, 2022

Here is a softer approach to verification, although you still need to provide docks. But they give me a week to think. I think that this is correct. You can't fully appreciate the casino in the demo. And if you don't like it, just leave, and that's it. But I chose to stay. By the way, verification was done in a day, not so long.

Overall rating
5 / 5
saitovk7Beginner
October 23, 2022

I've been playing in this casino for 2 years, there were no problems with the withdrawal of funds, I'm personally satisfied with everything, I recommend it!

Overall rating
5 / 5
SamarahCHARLEENBeginner
September 21, 2022

I got lucky right away here. I deposited 2K into the account, received a bonus of 3000, as promised, and another 50 free spins. It went big on money. It's good that at first I played my own, so it would be cut off. But there were no complaints, the money was paid, but under the condition of wagering. Already threw another deposit, there buns come up to five times. Great start.

Overall rating
5 / 5
kennelly.CookieBeginner
September 14, 2022

It's great that it's convenient to withdraw money by card. Although not the fastest way, it works reliably. And it's even better that you can win. I rummage among the jackpots, I didn’t hit millions, but I exceeded a hundred thousand. Therefore, I wrote for the convenience of the conclusion.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ETNEYMinimogBeginner
02 September 2022

Withdrawing large winnings is quite difficult. I somehow won 100,000 hryvnia and requested a payment. 70k was given to me immediately, and the rest remained in the account. I didn't even know this was possible. Has anyone besides me experienced this? In the support they told me, they say, wait 5 days and did not explain anything. Then they asked me to go through verification again, I did it. Then another bank statement was needed. And after that, verification again. And I was paid another 25k. The remaining 5k were also deducted from the account, but not returned.

Overall score
5 / 5
Daegan_LopezBeginner
August 28, 2022

Recently found out that broadcasting of sports matches has started here. This is cool! Now I have slots, betting and views on one resource. What's funny is the live broadcast and the lack of pay-per-view. Svoegorod no deposit in full screen format.

Общая оценка
5 / 5
gabrianNespi Новичок
15 августа 2022

Мне нравятся автоматы от Pragmatic Play. А джет устроило акцию, называется Drops&Wins. Если ставить всего по пол-евро, то участвуешь в розыгрыше случайных призов, там их штук пятьсот, по-моему, доступно. И денежные части есть. Так вот самое главное — играть надо на слотах Pragmatic. Что может быть лучше? Мечты сбываются, играть приятно, призы получать тоже. Каждую неделю разыгрывается 62000 евро. Мне нравится такой размах.

Overall score
5 / 5
dietrichtim-tamBeginner
05 August 2022

For me, playing in a casino is always live dealers. This casino immediately captivated me with its Life sections. It has baccarat and blackjack, which I have been playing for over 5 years. I liked the fact that there are classic variations of games and fresh developments. All operations are carried out transparently, so I think to continue playing at Jet Casino.

Overall rating
5 / 5
PRoFeSSoR Newbie
July 29, 2022

Great casino for those who are just planning to start playing. It has great bonuses with good conditions. I signed up a couple of days ago and started placing my first bets right away. Already checked the system of replenishment and withdrawal of funds. Everything is done quickly and without any problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
KyJlbTypHbluExpert
July 23, 2022

I don't play at casinos that don't give out bonuses. This made me happy because it gives out free spins for my favorite slot - Starburst. I recently funded my account with 1000 rubles and received as many as 50 free spins with a bet of 250. In the end, I managed to win 10,000. I didn’t even think that I could break such a jackpot, thanks to the casino.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ARDAL_COMISKEYBeginner
July 17, 2022

You can't forbid living beautifully, so you have to play a lot. I have been hanging out all the time in different casinos, I have studied many slot machines so well that I can even navigate by a chain of symbols, soon there will be a bonus game, or it's time to close, because today nothing shines. But my relationship with Jet dragged on for a long time, I have been registered here for more than six months. My favorite slots are from the "books" category. Maybe someone got fed up with the plot, but the main thing for me is the payoff. And the money here, due to additional bonus features, is excellent. For example, I manage to withdraw 3000₽-5000₽ per week. It didn't work anymore, but I'm still happy. Also, I don't go over the limit. And this is to the fact that I receive winnings on my wallet within an hour.

Overall rating
5 / 5
RANITAFELICIANewbie 1094
11 июля 2022

I love this casino for not sticking to one developer. The site has slots from 40 providers, among which there are my favorites: NetEnd and Oldschool. Their advantage is that they release classic slots where you can spin the reels perfectly and win the jackpot.

Overall score
5 / 5
Vesta.HawaiiBeginner
July 08, 2022

Играю в Jet много и часто, уже пошел третий месяц. Поменял работу, добираться нужно больше часу. Что еще оставалось делать, когда реклама легких денег висит на каждой остановке? Пробовал потихоньку на разных площадках крутить слоты, а здесь как-то меньше кичились рекламой. Это во-первых. А во-вторых, условия игры и по бонусам в частности описаны понятным языком, нет завуалированных фраз. Начитался на форумах, что нужно саппорт проверять тож: если соображают быстро, то значит норм. Так вот я и спросил, можно ли только деньги брать с бонусов, а то вращения мне не интересны. Ответили быстро, в течении часа. Но поначалу все равно играл в демо, типа развлекался, а уже потом решился делать ставки на реальные деньги. Все выигрывают, выводят, а я чем хуже? Сначала на минимальных ставках, а теперь вошел во вкус и уже перебрался на средние. На данный момент вывожу на 1000₽-1500₽ больше, чем раньше.

Overall score
5 / 5
TriteNewbie
May 31, 2022

Scam. Broadcasts are paused at the moments where the bet should play. There are records on twitch, there is a pause at the moment. Instant games freeze and glitch. You press the button, the slot freezes, the babos merge (the slot where you pressed it was released). Support is non-existent. The conclusions are long.

Overall score
1 / 5
Olga1910Beginner
April 13, 2022 1142

Не верится что-то во все положительные отзывы. В этом казино нет в последнее время выигрышей. Деньги просто-напросто игровые автоматы "забирают". Фриспины выпадают редко или вообще Вы их не дождетесь. Отдачи от казино никакой.Служба поддержки отвечает стандартными заготовленными заранее фразами.

Overall score
1 / 5
TIFFANIE_Be'Be' Beginner
March 29, 2022

Jet is young, but I think that it is promising. Many games, famous and popular, as well as exclusive. I like the bonus program and the fact that support is always in touch. The deposit is only from 100 rubles, but I managed to win several thousand from them. Mapping was fast.

Overall score
5 / 5
wethrby_Cuthbert Beginner
March 21st 2022

Jet are young, but I think they are promising. Many games, famous and popular, as well as exclusive. I like the bonus program and the fact that support is always in touch. The deposit is only from 100 rubles, but I managed to win several thousand from them. Mapping was fast.

Overall score
5 / 5
AWANhopeiBeginner
March 14th 2022

Jet is a good casino. There are many slots, there are bonuses. I wrote to tech support, they answered quickly enough. A couple of times I launched live dealers - it's normal, nothing freezes. While we play, we look what will happen next.

Overall score
5 / 5
isana.DizzieBeginner
February 15, 2022

В казино Jet я уже давно играю и пока альтернативы ему не нахожу. Приятный сайт, работает как на ПК, так и на смартфонах. Подарки ко дню рождения регулярно присылают и выплаты не тормозят по пустякам. А вот программа лояльности двоякие чувства вызвала. Она довольно странная и повысить уровень сложно. Нужно кучу ставок сделать или играть по-крупному. Но даже новичкам по ней кешбэк дают в 10%, что вполне нормально.

Overall rating
5 / 5
glifieu.AZARНовичок
February 11, 2022

Recently came here and so far I like everything. There were no problems with registration and the welcome bonus was immediately offered, which is nice. There are really a lot of slot machines, and if they are tired, you can always look at the section with Live games or place a bet on sports. And most importantly, that the money is withdrawn in just 5 minutes.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Lenmana_KasperBeginner
January 21, 2022

One of the few casinos with no deposit for registration. All beginners are given 50 free spins, which is a great offer in my opinion. I also liked that you can withdraw from crypto wallets. I have also withdrawn money twice already, everything is fine without problems!!!

REMI_TchikovskyBeginner
December 17, 2021

I'm at the Jet casino I've been playing for a couple of years now. There are a lot of slot machines here, and every time I find something new and interesting. Recently I tried to play with a live dealer - a lot of emotions from immersion. There have never been problems with replenishment and withdrawal, money is credited to the account in about a minute, and to your own card within a maximum of 5 hours.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Saint.AphroditeBeginner
December 08, 2021

There is probably the largest selection of jackpot machines here, and the amounts are very large. I have not won millions, but I regularly get to take more than the bet. I use QIWI for withdrawal, money comes here quickly. I recommend the casino to everyone.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Kapranhikov69Beginner
October 13, 2021 1274

Сейчас нет проблем ,поддержка разобралась наконец-то вывел свои денежки немного правда 11косых с 500 руб.я впринцыпи рад куплю себе новый планшет.😅

Общая оценка
4 / 5
Olga1910Beginner
August 04, 2021

If you have ever won at this casino, then you you will simply lose everything, because the devices will be set up in such a way that there will be no return. Disgusting!

Overall rating
2 / 5
Kapranhikov69Beginner
July 19, 2021

The slots are normal, the return is good. There is no support and the brain is hovering with verification and withdrawal. If you pass everything, all the money will come quickly. VIP customers are treated with payout better than beginners.

rambler39Beginner
June 30, 2021

Great casino, you can raise money if you stop on time. Never had problems with withdrawal and technical support. Got all my friends hooked on it and everyone is happy.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Nikita PyataevBeginner
June 06, 2021

Hello, how long does it take to withdraw money from this casino???

kalmar1552Beginner
May 11, 2021

I'm surprised at these youngsters who can't get out. This is a good casino, it is in the top 10, when verifying a passport, phone, mail, everything was taken out in 5 minutes. I didn't expect this myself. I recommend. Played many games, couldn't find better. Volcanoes were not brought out at all. Good Casino

Overall Rating
5 / 5
LandozetNewbie
February 11, 2021

I went for the first time, replenished 1000R, won 6100R, let's see if they withdraw it or not. If they get out, I can safely advise and plan to play there further.

Overall rating
5 / 5
GONZOBeginner 1370
09 сентября 2020

A very decent casino that will suit beginners and experienced gamblers. Of the advantages that I personally noted for myself, I can single out good technical support - the consultants are polite and patient, this is important. I also liked the collection of live games and conveniently sorted board games. I rarely play them, but it's just nice that they are not all piled up, but broken into blocks - this is very rare.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
SherLockBeginner
September 06, 2020

I haven't come across such interesting casinos for a long time. The project is very young - only recently appeared, but it is quite good. Apparently, in order to attract players, the operator tried to cram everything and more into the site. And most importantly, it all really works, and quite well. And the icing on the cake was the official license. I’ve been playing for the third month, I’ve made conclusions several times, everything is fast and without delay. Verification still not passed, not yet requested.

Overall score
5 / 5
NestoRBeginner
August 13, 2020

How to use free spins received with a deposit bonus?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
August 14, 2020 1414

Бесплатные вращения начисляются автоматически, если игрок выполняет все требования при получении бонуса. Для этого необходимо перед пополнением счета на определенную сумму использовать промокод или просто активировать акцию. Фриспины выдаются для определенных игр и сразу после депозита становятся доступны в конкретном автомате.

In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone