[email protected]
#50 place ranked
4.8
Joker Online Casino
40 free spins
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.8
Editorial Score
4.8
4.5
Reliability
4.3
Speed
4.4
Withdrawal
4.2
Player Rating
Last update: 01/04/2023
Providers:
+58
Языки интерфейса:
Payments:
Not available from Russia: 786
Россия

Real Joker casino reviews

garvin.WATSON.Beginner
January 07, 2023

The advantages of this casino are the following. Opportunity to open an account in hryvnia. In this case, I do not need to pay additional fees. You can get several bonuses for the first deposits. And cashback is charged from the amount of bets made. This is better than counting only losses and only from a certain level.

Overall score
5 / 5
re_harakhtyArvoBeginner 828
27 декабря 2022

Two-day Joker Tournaments are awesome. The meat grinder is crazy. The steeper it is when you manage to break into the prize-winning place. Above 5 has not yet risen. And in general, to get there, you need to try hard. Fighting for the first places, people generally go berserk. There they make such bets that they will not cover any rewards. In general, there is no point. And sometimes you can compete for the last places. There are chances. Although it is also not so easy. But fun.

Overall rating
5 / 5
YAKOVWHITTAKERBeginner
December 22, 2022 846

Пользуюсь приложением для Андроида. Иногда заходил в мобильную версию, но находить каждый раз ссылки надоело. Если б была программа для ПК, я б и ее скачал. Но не свезло с этим. С компа приходится играть в браузере. На приложение не жалуюсь. Особых проблем при использовании не обнаружил. Даже с поддержкой связаться можно. Так что без сомнений могу порекомендовать.

Overall rating
5 / 5
kerwyn_MortimerBeginner
19 December 2022

I have never seen such an awesome loyalty program. It's the best you could think of. There are missions. Complete them and you will immediately receive rewards. At the same time, it raises its status. The main thing is that the tasks are really interesting. They are not boring to do. Yes, and not very difficult. Of course, you have to try hard, but they don't make you nervous.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Weyland_GORDOBeginner
December 16, 2022

In general, the fact that there is no loyalty program in the usual sense was somewhat discouraging. In general, this is not much of a problem. Moreover, there are missions. But at first it was strange. Bonuses in the Joker are standard, but also interesting. I think that this is one of the best games for hryvnias

Overall rating
5 / 5
Samanthia.NobyBeginner 888
12 декабря 2022

Kaifonul from free spins on every deposit for beginners. Although it was not easy with them. I don’t remember, like there for the first 10 deposits you can get and activate. I took only up to 4, because after that it was already too lazy. The most difficult thing is that each win must be withdrawn separately. And then you can take a new one. And the output takes some time.

Overall score
5 / 5
csaba_yodiBeginner
December 09, 2022

Here it would seem, what a cool bonus - cashback. In the Joker, it can be obtained weekly. But there is a small problem - you need to lose at least 1000 hryvnia. And the joke is that losing means the difference between the balance and the deposit made. In fact, this means that you really lost the mower, you get 10% from him and still have to wager them x10.

Total score
5 / 5
Camiashowboat Beginner
December 05, 2022

It's cool that you can get reloads even with a deposit of 100 UAH. Of course, you should not count on large sums then. But it's good enough for beginners. I decided not to waste too much time on trifles and threw in 500 hryvnias. The money had to be won back with a x30 wager. It turned out to be quite a manageable task.

Overall grade
5 / 5
CHARLESStop-That-You-Little-BaBeginner 933
02 декабря 2022

Received the first reload in two rounds. It turned out to be very convenient, it turned out to win back. I'm sure if I took everything at once, it would be much more difficult. In general, playing the Joker is comfortable. It is especially pleasant that money turns out to win. Here is the last time withdrew 2000 hryvnia. And sometimes it reached 5000 at a time. I do not miss the opportunity to grab something interesting. I'm especially looking forward to promotions. The conditions are not difficult, but participation is fun and profitable.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Nan.VoyagerBeginner
November 30, 2022

I use rating to search for sites. The Joker chose young casinos in the direction. I was surprised when I found meager bonuses. Usually new casinos attract more players with this trump card. But tournaments, promotions and new slots outweighed. Now I see that I did the right thing by creating an account here. I've been on the winning side in four months.

Overall score
5 / 5
PORSCHE.MORDECAIBeginner
28 ноября 2022

Not enough bonuses from the site itself. You can find promotional codes in the ratings, but I would like to receive more rewards from managers. Present to the team for a good attitude. Here they do not twist machines, they quickly give money. A strong selection of providers, which once again confirms the trust in the owners of the site. I would like faster processing of the application. When I withdraw money, I don’t play, I wait for receipts. But sitting for a day without playing is somehow uncomfortable.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Adir_AlphieBeginner
21 ноября 2022

Greetings that the casino owners have received a license. Responsibility to the regulator calms me down. I am not afraid to use large amounts, although the winnings are not always adequate. But the excitement covers material losses. Skids also happen, the last time I hit more than 100K, I had to withdraw twice, because the daily limit did not allow me to take everything at once.

Overall score
5 / 5
Ardena.MAYAHUELBeginner
Nov 17, 2022

Здесь играть круто. Не отношусь к тем, кому все равно что открывать, лишь бы перед глазами знаки мелькали. Мне нравятся карты, и лайв раздел здесь очень подходит для комфортного проведения времени.

Overall rating
5 / 5
salton.GizzlyНовичок
November 11, 2022

I'm mobile so I added this site to my favorites. Does not hang, all the necessary options are there. Easy to control gameplay, buttons and switches are conveniently sized. Admins quickly give money - different payment methods are connected, plastic suits me better.

Overall rating
5 / 5
bettineTaffeeNewbie
November 06, 2022

Deliberately looking for a new brand, and I was not mistaken with the Joker. Kazik works under a license issued here in Ukraine. There were no prerequisites for litigation with the site, but in case something happens, the regulator is at hand. A large catalog of games, not only from well-known providers, but also from new studios. These machines are used in tournaments. I like such events, I try to participate in them. In the last Tomb of Cleopatra tournament, the prizes were 100,000 hryvnia. The casino deserves a high rating from me.

Overall rating
5 / 5
NATALIA_BrioniBeginner
04 November 2022

The site works like crazy. It’s easy to create an account, if you don’t want to pay for everything yourself, take bonuses. For starters, this is a good move. A decent section with live games has been opened here. Blackjack, baccarat, roulette in different variations. There are other games, but for me they are of no interest. Never delayed a win (I use a Visa card).

Overall rating
5 / 5
BESYRWANschnogBeginner
November 01, 2022

The range of games is amazing, especially from new developers. I recently found here software from Booming Games, which I had not heard about before. And there are many other features. For example, for subscribing to a telegram channel, two dozen scrolls are given. I like this variety, although the classics should not be forgotten.

Overall rating
5 / 5
IsabelSatoriBeginner
October 30, 2022

The Joker is a safe bet. Optionally, you can set up two-factor authentication. At first I did it, then I refused, it takes a lot of time. If someone likes to go through social networks, then there are only two - Facebook and Google. For entertainment, a good help has been created here. Slots from well-known providers, winnings come. Yes, it will be good for those who do not like verification. Documents are required only for withdrawals of 20K or more

Overall score
5 / 5
BERENICE_QuetzalcoatlBeginner
October 25, 2022

I want to talk about cashback and support. The administration did not become greedy, the lower limit for the return of losses is only 200 hryvnia. And you won’t spend much on wagering, the wager is 20. You can reach support directly from the site via chat. They respond quickly and constructively.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Sheka.ShanaBeginner
20 October 2022

This casino sucks up beginners. Here during the month you can get three bonuses up to 650 hryvnia. In addition, there is a distribution of free spins, you need to look at the site for sure. And it’s real to wager — the wager is only 25x.

Overall score
5 / 5
Odysseus.ScrappyBeginner
18 октября 2022

I will just list the advantages of this casino. You can make a small deposit, 100 hryvnia. Part of the losses are given away every week, and a fifth. You just need to reach the limit. And most importantly, the site is reliable, there is a license, and I confirm that they don’t cheat here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AdahmicaНовичок
October 13, 2022

Joker is fun to play. The interface is beautiful and the colors are chosen to my liking. There are machines from well-known developers. When you play, there are no suspicions about scripting. It happens that I get nervous when the icon does not reach the desired position, but then the slot pours coins. We were lucky with the conclusion - there are few gateways here, but among them there was a suitable one. By the way, I do not know, maybe a typo crept in. It is written that it takes seven days to process the application. It never happened to me, everything comes in a day or two.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Tenoch_HopBeginner 1143
07 октября 2022

I am a fan of tournaments, I found my chip here. We were attracted by simple conditions - you need to score more points on the slots designated by managers. And the exchange ratio is normal - one to one. It turns out to be in the top ten, so I'm stating a fact - there are no frauds here.

Overall score
5 / 5
Beortbtraed_RioBeginner
October 06, 2022

For me, this site has become a scattering of gifts. Percentage bonuses go mainly to new players. But every week, actual promotional codes for regulars are published here. For games, the rating is average - 25 providers are represented. And yet, sometimes I have fun with mini-games. I have a good collection, I am the luckiest in dice.

Overall score
5 / 5
DiannaBaekiBeginner
October 03, 2022

The loyalty program always brings additional benefits. Here it has a feature - statuses are assigned for completing tasks. So the promotion goes much faster.

Overall score
5 / 5
PaisleyKeeshaBeginner
September 15, 2022

Choose Joker because of the mobile version and other goodies. In short, I played for a year, there was nothing so remarkable. And here at work during lunch I opened Golden Quest and bet thirty bucks. The multiplier in the slot is only 1000xb. And here it has fallen to this maximum. Finale, but I'll keep spinning.

Overall score
5 / 5
Isaiah.MogsieBeginner
03 сентября 2022

Strange casino. Recently, I have been observing a pattern that no matter how much you bet, it is unrealistic to win more than 500-600 hryvnia from a deposit. And despite the fact that I usually do no less than a mower. At first I did not notice, it seemed that I won back the first bonuses normally. Probably then he simply did not understand what to expect and was glad at least for something. And I read articles on the Internet, they say the casino does not affect the result in any way and it all depends on the provider. Only now I have tested this theory and I know for sure that everything is not so. I opened the slots that are in the Joker on other sites in demo mode. There is win after win, without a break. And as soon as I launch the same machines in the casino, the cycle immediately becomes long. the difference sometimes reaches 200 rotations. The money was withdrawn twice for 700 hryvnia. The winnings were instantly credited to the private card, which was extremely surprising.

Overall score
5 / 5
TALIESINFraideeBeginner
September 01, 2022

Thank you for developing the app for mobile devices. It’s more convenient for me to spin the drums from my mobile phone. And here you can perform transactions, and the interface is clear, nothing overlaps and there are no horizontal scrolls.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Marina_kegBeginner
August 24, 2022

And I'm very lucky, as I see it! I've been playing for the first 5 days, and I'm already in the black by 1000 hryvnias! We must choose the right slots, dears! The coolest slots from Netent and Quickspin. There dofiga bonuses and payments are frequent. Not all, of course, read the description there and decide. Or open the game in demo mode. then you can play enough and make sure that the slots are given. In short, I am shocked by the unsuitability of the local commentators. I registered at the casino for the first time, but immediately figured out everything. I won’t apply for a withdrawal yet, I want to play more, maybe I’ll earn more. I did not take registration bonuses, because I was a little dull. But even without them, as you can see, I'm doing pretty well. Wishing the same to everyone!

Overall score
5 / 5
Carey_CHICHINewbie
August 11, 2022

After twelve months of playing, I can leave a comment. I didn’t get into big troubles, if there were misunderstandings, support solved all issues. The casino has experience, has received the trust of trusted providers, otherwise the software would not have certificates. Access to entertainment is opened for just 100 hryvnia, which is practically nothing. It is necessary to pass verification, but without this, money will not be paid. The site is worthy of attention, that's for sure.

Overall score
5 / 5
JamillaMaysaBeginner
August 09, 2022

Damn , people! When will you finally realize that the casino is a game and not a job? I understand that you can make money playing poker. But not in slots! You just pay for entertainment by placing bets, understand already! I spend exactly as much on the casino as I am ready to donate to the game or to my favorite blogger. Once upon a time, money was needed very quickly and there were 1500 UAH on the Joker's balance. Taken out instantly. And no, this is not the profit from the games, I invested a lot more. It doesn't even cover a fifth of my slot costs. In general, I don’t have the habit of withdrawing money, in fact, I only replenish deposits. Only in emergency cases can I apply. In short, it's time for us to stop judging casinos by how slots pay out money.

Overall score
5 / 5
nallyhominy Newbie
July 06, 2022

I love the loyalty program missions at this casino. Although I am not a gambler, I perform them with some kind of enthusiasm. And the prizes for passing are pleasant: either free spins are thrown, or the deposit is increased.

Overall score
5 / 5
Greta_CRESTONEBeginner 1293
21 июня 2022

As a newbie, I found the Help section very useful. I found many answers in this tab. No, I have no complaints about the support managers, the guys work perfectly. But you will not distract people from work on every insignificant issue. And here I opened it, read it, and if you don't understand, then write to support.

Overall rating
5 / 5
RodericSNIPERНовичок
June 20, 2022

The casino is new, but it is clear that the operator approached the development of the project responsibly. The site interface is simple and concise. Everything is intuitive. And most importantly, there are no annoying ads, unnecessary banners.

Overall rating
5 / 5
arenChaserBeginner
June 16, 2022

I signed up here for the welcome package. That's where the generous offers are, they don't give less than 100%. Also free spins are poured. In short, there is something to start with. The wager is fine too, normal.

Overall score
5 / 5
RhetshaynieBeginner
18 мая 2022

I chose this casino based on reviews and have no regrets so far. The design is comfortable. There are a lot of slot machines and it is clear that they are not scripted, it is normal to win. The output is clear too. Money comes quickly.

Overall score
5 / 5
marleenaCRUISERNewbie
12 May 2022 1356

Зарегистрировался в этом казино недавно. Порадовало, что за первый депозит дали фриспины. С них неплохо удалось поднять. Автоматы дают выигрывать хорошо. Надеюсь, что и дальше будет также все нормально.

Overall score
5 / 5
Saxona_CATTZENNBeginner
04 May 2022

Me I always play from the tablet and every time it's inconvenient to go to the site. I liked that this casino has a separate application for Android. It really simplifies access to the Lobby. Just click on the icon and you are already in it. No need to launch the browser, type in the site address and then remember the password each time.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MARGREETBazookaNewbie
April 26, 2022

I recently registered at this casino. I liked that even beginners have a lot of bonuses available here. They help increase profits and make the game more interesting. I don't play often, but even I didn't have any problems with winning back. Now I have put money for withdrawal and, I hope that the casino will not let me down here either.

Overall score
5 / 5
MARSCHALL_OfelНовичок
April 19, 2022

The support at this casino is really great. Really kind people work there. I applied with a question about bonuses at 3 am and after 5 minutes I received a detailed answer, and not just a link to the rules of the promotion. I hope everything else goes well.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BARNUMDELERIUMBeginner
13 апреля 2022

I liked the choice of casino games. There are not only a lot of slots, but also other gambling entertainment. Personally, I was interested in dice and roulette. The rules are simple and easy to understand. Now I regularly bet in them when the machines get bored or just have no luck in them.

Overall score
5 / 5
JENNIFER_manhattanНовичок
March 29, 2022

An excellent site with a decent selection of devices. By the way, in the live section, there is also something to play. Not many casinos offer live dealer poker or roulette with good streaming quality. I highly recommend it to fans of real croupiers.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CAMARINK.T.Beginner
March 27, 2022

Unusual casino with a non-trivial name. The reward system is amazing. Especially cashback. He's 20% here. This is the highest I've seen.

Overall score
5 / 5
berk.PurdeyBeginner
24 марта 2022

I was attracted by the site with wagering requirements. Bonuses of 100-200% for the first deposit will not surprise you. As well as free spins for registration. But, a small wagering coefficient with a multiplier of 25-30 is yes, a novelty.

Overall score
5 / 5
engelberthaFubarНовичок
March 24, 2022

I like the casino. I think that out of more than 600 slots offered, everyone will find something to their liking. Payouts are fast too. So I see no reason to complain.

Overall score
5 / 5
RAYLAI_Tickle-EarBeginner
March 24, 2022

Сколько времени дается на отыгрыш кэшбэка?

Total score
5 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
March 25, 2022

Cashback at Joker casino is credited once a week and can be activated within 48 hours. Users have 72 hours to clear the wagering bonus.

Valaria.HemeyBeginner
March 21, 2022

Interesting site with Pretty generous starter pack. The maximum that you can get in the welcome pack is 450,000. And I will say a lot. Now add more free spins for the first 3 top-ups and it will be great.

Overall score
5 / 5
TYLERTerrorBeginner 1529
13 марта 2022

.Great platform. After registering an account, you can choose one of the three offered bonuses. It is possible to activate all three in turn.

Overall score
5 / 5
Nayati.SterlingBeginner
11 марта 2022

Registered here because of no deposit. I tell everyone, if you want to get 40 free spins, create an account using your mobile number. By the way, wagering the bonus is real. Personally reviewed.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LawtarotBeginner
March 05, 2022 1562

Хочу сказать большое спасибо менеджерам саппорта. Просто молодцы ребята. Не знаю, может там и девчонки работают, но я общался только с парнями. Во всех случаях, что я обращался в техподдержку, помощь приходила быстро. Даже, когда косяки были с моей стороны.

Overall score
5 / 5
JannaSCREECHBeginner
28 февраля 2022

I liked the attitude of the site administration towards the client. I couldn’t figure out how to make a deposit the first time. Contacted support. Managers quickly helped, even suggested which payment system to choose.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Mckenna_zitaBeginner
February 27, 2022

I didn't think I would write this, but it seems to me that this online platform is the only place where you can have a good time. Pleases with a large catalog of slots and a section with live dealers. In general, I think that everyone will find their game in the Joker.

Overall rating
5 / 5
fionanCrichtonBeginner 1604
21 февраля 2022

Somehow my website froze and I had to contact technical support for help. To be honest, I already mentally said goodbye to my money. But how pleasantly surprised I was when the guys fixed everything within 10 minutes.

Overall rating
5 / 5
brioneelizabethНовичок
February 21, 2022

The only thing I can say about the Joker is that it is an honest casino with transparent payouts. After the first deposit, I received a bonus. When I withdrew the winnings within an hour, I realized that the site can be trusted. Now I am their regular customer.

Overall score
5 / 5
DURON.WADWORTHBeginner
February 11, 2022

Казино супер. Очень неплохо оформлен дизайн. Хорошая коллекция автоматов, причем слоты регулярно обновляются. С отдачей и выводом выигрышей никогда проблем не возникало. Бонусная политика и программа лояльности также на высоте.

Overall rating
5 / 5
uriBixbeeNewbie
04 февраля 2022

A worthy project. The site offers a large selection of games, as well as transparent conditions for activation and wagering bonuses. I really liked that immediately after registration they gave free spins. To get free spins, it was enough to deposit 100 rubles to the balance. That sounds like a pretty generous offer to me.

Overall rating
5 / 5
September.JaiBeginner
February 02, 2022

Until the last moment I thought that this casino was another trap for players. Somehow they generously distribute gifts. But when I managed to win back the bonus and withdraw it to the card literally in a matter of hours, I was pleasantly surprised.

Overall rating
5 / 5
PORTER.Keely 1677Новичок
01 Feb 2022

A good casino with an impressive range of bonuses. For example, the welcome package consists of free spins and deposit gifts. There are also free spins for a special date. No deposit spins are given for a month, three, six and a year from the moment of registration.

RICKARD_FITZWILLIEBeginner
January 27, 2022

About half a year I already hang out in this casino, and I didn’t notice any special minuses. The administration did a good job on the range of games, bonuses, loyalty program. It pays regularly, there are other draws in the Telegram channel.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Daleel.PIGPENNewcomer 1706
20 января 2022

It's great that there are still casinos where they give so many bonuses to beginners. I had to tinker with their role-playing, but I have little experience in this. When I put a request for withdrawal, I had to go through verification, and after confirming the data, everything was withdrawn without any problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SENONMazoBeginner
January 19, 2022

I didn't quite like everything here, but I will say that the casino is reliable and the software is not scripted. If you work hard, you can raise it well here due to bonuses and playing slots with high returns. But you should not count on instant withdrawal, payment takes about 24 hours.

Overall score
5 / 5
bahira baheeraDariusНовичок
January 17, 2022

I'll tell you right away, I signed up here because they give good bonuses to start. Wagers are small, and not every time you need to make a deposit to receive free spins. In general, I liked playing, it’s real to win, they don’t throw with a withdrawal.

Jaymes.TIMBREBeginner
January 17, 2022

I want to leave a review on the case, and I'll start with a selection of games - a lot of slots and board games. I've been playing here for about half a year, and I haven't had time to try out all the devices yet. The administration constantly adds new items, so you won't be bored. As for bonuses, there are a lot of them here - they give on adequate wagers, so it’s real to win back. Support is knowledgeable and responds quickly. No complaints about payouts.

AzharamaximusBeginner
January 17, 2022

My Joker is at the top of my personal best list casino. The loyalty program here is healthy, there are good promotions, free spins are often distributed in the telegram channel. There are enough games on the casino website, you can even play with live dealers. With the withdrawal of winnings, there were never any problems, although a couple of times I requested large amounts - more than 5000 hryvnias.

Overall score
5 / 5
Osbert_CHESTNUTBeginner
January 11, 2022

I'm already playing well in this casino, and the conditions here do not cease to please. The Joker holds many different promotions, there is a loyalty program with "goodies" plus tournaments with cash prizes. A bunch of slots, they spin normally even at the minimum bet. I didn’t single out any cons for myself, even with the payment of winnings there is no problem here - everything is withdrawn on time.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DIVAKilaBeginner
January 10, 2022

I've heard about Joker for a long time (if it's talked about on almost every channel, it's hard not to hear it), but it's the ads in their current form that are annoying. The site itself is nothing, it just came to my wallet. Something, but there are always hryvnias, so I have something to throw at the expense. And it’s much easier to withdraw through Privat, it’s more reliable, I’m already used to receiving a salary like that ... If I can request a couple of payments within a week, then I receive the second one within a day, while it takes up to three to transfer the first one. Here's the math here. Of course, the main thing is that they give money in general. But I would like to get them a little faster.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JilliangobblesBeginner
December 21, 2021

Joker Casino pays and doesn't cheat. I've been playing it for about a year now. I requested different amounts for withdrawal - the money always comes clearly. But before that I sent them docks - but for me it's trifles.

Overall rating
5 / 5
PARSIFALWhooseyBeginner 1820
14 декабря 2021

To be honest, I have rarely seen such a number of bonuses as in Joker. It is clear that I was registered primarily because of them, but I was pleasantly surprised by the casino as a whole. Slots are poured even when playing on minis, and the withdrawal goes without problems. Money comes to the electronic wallet within 24 hours.

beorhttunPEABODYNewbie
December 08, 2021

After playing Joker for a couple of months, I can write an objective review. The casino is really even, it gives bonuses at good rates and adequate wagers. It's much more fun to ride with him. Most of the slots here have good returns. There is a good selection of live tables. The withdrawal of winnings is not delayed, even if you request them for cards. But please note - verification is required here.

Overall score
5 / 5
ownkrtBeginner
30 April 2021

Can Russians play for rubles?

ArkanumBeginner
April 07, 2021

Normal casino, has already withdrawn 30k UAH from it, it's cool that they withdraw quickly and immediately debit money from the account. Yes, there are no some providers, the software is a bit damp .. but I think this will be corrected over time. Project development. I will sometimes go there)

Overall rating
4 / 5
VadimRusBeginner
January 20, 2021

Just signed up here, made a depot for 150 hryvnias. They sent a bonus of 200% and 35 free spins for this. Bonuses are fine. What about rotations? I went to my favorite “Wolf Moon Rising”, but there are no free spins. How to understand this?

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
January 21, 2021 1891

Здравствуйте, VadimRus. По правилам Джокер казино бонусные вращения за первый депозит от 100 гривен можно отыграть только в автомате Fortunas Fruits. Если сумма пополнения превысила 500 гривен, 200 бесплатных вращений доступны для игры в Wild Shark. К сожалению, использовать данные бесплатные фриспины в других автоматах невозможно.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Last HeroGuru 1903
16 января 2021

I live in Ukraine. It was very happy to know that there is finally a gaming platform designed for us. As soon as I found out about this site, I immediately threw the address to my friends. It's nice that all financial transactions can be carried out in hryvnia. Minimum deposit 100 UAH, withdrawal 150 UAH. You can play in € and $, the type of currency is chosen independently during registration. We use popular payment systems. Since they are tied to a specific bank, there are no problems with withdrawing funds, after passing the verification - no more than an hour at all. Since I registered here not so long ago, there are no clear victories. While I'm just spinning. I'll share my observations when I cash out my game wallet.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Seraf1my4Beginner
January 11, 2021

A good licensed platform with a clear bonus program, designed for a long promotion period for new players and a special, more advanced one for regular players. The emphasis is on warming up the interest and keeping it warm for as long as possible. All bonuses must be activated within 48 hours, wagering max. for 72 hours, the wager for x20 bonuses is very small compared to the conditions of many other sites. Here, the developers have gone further, and in addition to the usual games, there are mini-games, games with missions, completing which earn points. Because the platform is brand new, the design technologies are state-of-the-art. And certainly no one will leave here disappointed.

Overall score
5 / 5
VladiMIRBeginner
Nov 22, 2020

Was intrigued by the description of the site. I liked the promised goodies and features. Immediately after registration, I deposited 200 hryvnia and I was credited with 650 free spins. I had to use them in a week, five days was enough for me. I played in a variety of slots that were not related by theme or software provider. Bets could be made from forty kopecks. Of course, I didn’t do such nonsense, I bet fifty kopecks. After the first won 300. Fell on the game account. To withdraw, I had to win back with x30 wagering, that is, in fact, I had to win 9,000 over the next day. It didn't work out. Lucky for the third time, when I managed to win back 600 hryvnias.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Staroverov AndreyGuru
November 16, 2020

Demo is my everything! I hate wasting money on empty nonsense. I absolutely do not believe in real winnings in gambling. Bullshit. At the same time, I watched a couple of streams and wanted to spin the reels myself. Now I'm not even registered anywhere. When it comes up, I go to the site and play to my heart's content. It's an indescribable feeling! You can do anything and not worry about losing money. Here, in the demo version, not only slots are available, but also table games, as well as roulette. The choice is not as great as for the money. But that's even better. The only thing I regret is that there are no live games. Maybe someday I'll sign up purely because of them.

Overall Grade
3 / 5
пользователь
Cr1stalNewbie
October 18, 2020

A fascinating casino where everything is really sincere. Starting from nice buns in the form of spins and a quick withdrawal to the Oschadbank card. I spent a little time on demos and immediately took a good jackpot in the Berserk slot. I don’t know what percentage of return this miracle has, but from the tenth scroll, I got so lucky. I would also like to note the support, they are always ready to help in difficult matters.

Overall rating
5 / 5
NestoRBeginner 1978
15 октября 2020

Is this casino free to play?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 15, 2020 1992

Да, можно, не открывая счет, протестировать некоторые слоты на предмет отдачи. Если вы новичок, это идеальный вариант попробовать свои силы. Однако, помните, что это не гарантирует обязательный выигрыш.

пользователь
kot_vasiliyBeginner
October 04, 2020

We need to support our own. I am a fan of European casinos, but I live in Kyiv, and the Joker seems to be from there. The site is responsive, they charge a bonus literally for replenishment for any amount. There is also something to play, there are a lot of slots, though there is no jackpot at all. With demos, everything is fine, I tested it from the heart. I talked to support a couple of times, normal guys.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
YuriiBeginner
October 01, 2020

Good that there are such generous casinos. 650 spins for 100 greens deposit, that's something. I immediately went to my favorite slots and was able to double the amount, since the wager there just tears. Fans of new products have nothing to catch here, it’s good that the software is not fake and the return does not walk. It’s bad that you can’t convert winnings into dollars and euros. The platform of stars from the sky is not enough, but this set is quite enough for the start. In general, I will drop in, obviously the club is promising.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LeMoNBeginner
17 сентября 2020

One of the few casinos from the territory of Ukraine. All calculations are in hryvnia. For the first replenishment of the account, 650 free spins are credited, but the face value of the spins is equal to one candy wrapper. It seems that the casino is young, the registration form was hanging a couple of times. You can withdraw to the card of Ukrainian banks and virtual wallets. The choice is not rich, but the casino needs to gain weight, the competition in gambling is fierce.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
OlegKABeginner 2046
02 мая 2020

Cool casino. Although young, it is clear that the guys are trying. I was pleased with the minimum deposit, only 50 UAH, which is about 2 dollars in my opinion) In general, a minuscule amount for those who decided to try to play and test the site. Plus the bonus is nothing like that, I would say generous. And the wager is relatively small. In general, an interesting casino. Guys, do you plan to add more currencies other than the hryvnia? And payments such as WebMoney? Wouldn't be bad.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AragornBeginner
April 17, 2020

Joker is somewhat reminiscent of a VIP club, when it opened, there was nothing but a bonus for the first deposit, but then they started throwing all sorts of goodies all the time. There is no such thing here yet, but we are waiting, they work only with cards, this is a minus, it is easier for many to send money from wallets.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
SnowMan 2074Новичок
April 16, 2020

The casino is young, so we are offering a discount for now, but if it goes further, there will be nothing to catch. There are still few vending machines, netent is already quite good, but more are needed. with bonuses, the story is the same, the cashback is cool, the bonus on the first deposit too, but you still need more. replenishment of the account only from cards, the main ones, at least qiwi and Yandex, are also not enough. so far, if they develop, then the casino will have all the rules, and if they leave it like that, it will not withstand the competition.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
SherLockBeginner
April 15, 2020

The name of course smells a bit of bad taste Joker, if only three sevens were added at the end. And I can’t say anything particularly outstanding about this casino. For a minimum deposit, they give 650 free spins, but the denomination of these spins is ridiculous 1 hryvnia, half a hryvnia, it would be better if they gave 65 spins, but with a normal denomination. And all the conditions are in hryvnias, it’s inconveniently necessary in euros, dollars, or at least rubles, otherwise I had to sit and count every time, I don’t come here to count on a calculator, but to play.

Overall score
2 / 5
MishhkaBeginner
April 14, 2020

Funny the casino, when I first went to it, was in Ukrainian, switched to Russian, some tabs remained in Ukrainian. This is not critical, but it shows that the casino is still raw. The bonus for the first deposit is simply gorgeous, and of course the value of these free spins is ridiculous, but it’s enough to spin until you’re blue in the face, in principle, it came to me, but I understand that not everyone will like this. But they can't offer anything other than the first bonus.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Dracon-dracBeginner
April 10, 2020

As a player from Ukraine, I am very pleased with the appearance of such a Ukrainian casino. They give a very generous registration bonus of more than 600 free spins for a deposit of 50 hryvnia. And yes, I don’t lose these hryvnias on conversion now. Yes, these are pennies, but as you know, penny to penny. For this, I forgive the Joker for all his shortcomings and hope that they will be fixed over time.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
SilwerНовичок
April 01, 2020

Cool kazinich) For the first time I see so many free spins for such meager money. Where is the catch?) Or do new casinos need to break through among the oldies?) In general, I am intrigued and interested. Need to try the Joker's teeth.

Kes_NeikerNewbie
March 27, 2020

What documents do I need to send to verify my identity and verify my account?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
March 30, 2020

The casino requests a copy of an identity card (internal or foreign passport, driver's license, etc.) .). You must take a photo or scan the document and send the files using the appropriate function in your profile settings.

пользователь
Severny VeterNewbie
March 26, 2020

At first, it was unusual to play for hryvnias, since I am from Russia, but it's just a matter of habit. Since the casino is only developing, I think over time it will be possible to open ruble accounts, but this is not critical. It is much more important that the operator has a license and offers licensed slots. There are no problems with payments either - I have already withdrawn money several times.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
GogoiBeginner 2186
25 марта 2020

I didn't expect such a young and seemingly simple casino to surprise and entice me so much. I really liked the starting bonus, which is given from a deposit of only 50 hryvnia! I have never seen anything like this, and the bonus is really generous - several hundred free spins with an adequate wager.

Overall score
5 / 5
To add a comment please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone