[email protected]
#15 place in the rating
4.3
Jvspin online casino
150 free spins in Book Wealth slot for registration
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.3
Edition score
4.3
4.0
Reliability
4.1
Speed
4.2
Withdrawal
4.5
Player Rating
Last update: 01/16/2023
Providers:
+89
Interface languages:
+49 778
Payments:
+40
Доступно из России:
Россия

Real Reviews of Jvspin Casino

JosephaEVIENewbie
January 08, 2023

The casino has a license — first plus. The slots are also certified. For a year I didn’t see the rink, so that the slots were stripped to the skin. Winnings have always fallen. Now I see that I made the right choice. I play on this site further.

Overall rating
5 / 5
arcillaKikaBeginner
December 19 2022

I would like to single out two pluses on this site. The entire site is translated into Russian, and a large selection of games. The reputation of the casino is good, I read positive reviews. There are also negative ones, but so far I have not encountered the shortcomings given there. I hope they are simply not here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
lakeishaZorkBeginner
December 09, 2022

It's nice to play with the platform's funds. Free spins are given here, sent in mailing lists. And slots are given out - they replace bets. Plus there are promo codes. Thus, you can constantly use gifts. In my opinion, this is correct, because not only new ones are pleased when they pay attention

Overall rating
5 / 5
BURSUQ_ariel Newbie
November 29, 2022

Welcome package looks great. There are four bonuses for the first deposits. Only two hundred protseks are available. On top of that, free spins are still available in parts. But first you need to win back the money on the wager 35x. If you don't make it, the promotion ends. In my opinion, it is not absolutely correct. If you give a bonus, then in full. What about sharing? Just to tease? Although the site received a lot of positive reviews, so I think it's worth a try.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JAYNA.Skittle Newcomer
November 06, 2022

When I saw that there were 7,000 titles on the site, I realized that I could easily find entertainment here. Since then, I go to jvspin regularly and open the slots I have chosen earlier. Most often this is an Egyptian theme - Lucky Egypt, Sun of Egypt, but there are others. Awesome choice.

Overall score
5 / 5
torean.SheevaBeginner
October 22, 2022

Оператор понравился тем, что думает не только о новичках. То, что для них бонусы сделаны, понятно. Однако мне, сыгравшему достаточно времни на площадке, тоже приятно подарок получить. Это можно сделать по промокоду, спасибо менеджерам, что правильно относятся к игрокам сос тажем.

Overall score
5 / 5
ZIPPORAHНовичок
October 03, 2022

For myself, I saw two attractive things in the casino - loyalty to me as a player and worthy of encouragement. There are VIP levels, you start to fight for them automatically. So much more interesting - to play with more advantages. The ordering of content on the site also plays a role - you can find an interesting game by searching and in sections.

Overall rating
5 / 5
addilynntwisserНовичок
September 16, 2022

The casino has recently opened, but I liked the fact that the site does not hide information about itself. You can find out about the license after clicking on the link, you need to click on the icon of the licensee below. There are not only bonuses for the first deposits, but also a loyalty program for regular players. And the variety of default software is extensive. That was enough for me to start playing here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SEVERNKIEFERBeginner
26 августа 2022

Obviously, the operator does not want to play in the dark. Information about the owners is available, you can "touch" the license. If something unexpected arises, then the chat is always at hand, managers will explain the misunderstanding. I like this kind of comfort. Given the good work of the financial department, I can put a solid five and strengthen the confidence that I made the right choice.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BENROY_ICECATBeginner
August 18, 2022

I am exchanging information about standing sites with friends, I learned about this operator from them. Praised for reliability, a large selection of games. To wager bonuses (if you want to take), the wager is within 35 times. And of the chips, they mentioned a bonus for the tenth deposit, a weekly reload. Well, they proved the benefits specifically. In fact, everything turned out to be so. It is comfortable to play here, and I found an additional bonus - the quest of the day. If you don't feel like playing aimlessly, you can complete quests.

Overall score
5 / 5
NaZaReT8.1Beginner
June 18, 2022

Casino JVspin on your site offers all new players 150 fs for registration and is in the no deposit section. After fulfilling all the conditions for receiving 150fs, I found them in the gifts section and gave me this gift as much as 1500 rkb bonuses, but here I found out that you have to pay for the gift. If I want to play idle, I'll just enter the demo, and if for money, then there are more interesting options, and this is just a hoax

Overall score
1 / 5
SQUIRE_AdamBeginner
March 29, 2022

Good casino with many slots and bonuses. According to the conclusions, I will say this, if everything is done according to the rules, there will be no problems. In suppart, if anything, you can write. The operators respond quickly and in detail.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AdanGoofBeginner
25 March 2022

JVSpin are my favourites. They even give birthday presents. I got 20 free spins, which I immediately spent. Another big plus is that the wager for wagering is lifting, the conditions are quite feasible.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MASRUQBattlescar Newbie
February 03, 2022

Went here by accident and stayed because of the many slots. There is probably no such collection anywhere. It is also a big plus for me that there are a bunch of Live games. They also recently released apps for Android. Now it's much more convenient to play from your smartphone.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ClayMargaretBeginner
December 28, 2021

For the first time in my life I am writing a review about a casino)) I decided to somehow influence the minds of fellow gamblers) My personal assessment of this project is 4 out of 5. Maybe with a little plus. Pleases absolutely everything except for one thing. What, one wonders, a fig with a poppy, there is no application here. Well, Riley, I play from the phone and it's terribly inconvenient for me to spin slots in the browser. Why not make at least a simple adaptation? .. It would be close to ideal, but it's just good. If they suddenly release the application, the rating will immediately rise by one fad)

Fantasia_luluBeginner
December 23, 2021

They are so drawn by a HUGE catalog games, which is a bit funny) Yes, there are a lot of them here, but the vast majority of slots are generally unclear what they are. As if from the nineties, they raked it out of ground-based halls and somehow digitized it)) In short, I would not pay attention to the assortment of slots. Moreover, there are many other interesting things here. Take at least tournaments that are held almost every day, cashback, free spins for a birthday, etc. etc.

Brunelle_BINKYBeginner
December 22, 2021

My first casino and probably my last. I got into ZhVSpin on the recommendation of a friend, now I play permanently. As for me, its main advantage is in the output speed. The rules say 15 minutes, withdraw in 15 minutes. Moreover, at the checkout there is support for dozens of cryptocurrencies. I think this is very relevant in 2k21)

Overall score
5 / 5
makarovanv71Beginner
29 August 2021

Always liked this casino. But now there are problems with the withdrawal of funds. I've been trying to withdraw money all day, they write me a refusal from the operator. Incompetent employees refer to the payment system. Yes, the casino approves the withdrawal. But what kind of payment system is this that slows down payments. Already enrages

toftKukiBeginner
August 22, 2021

I love playing for bonuses. And I don't like the way things are here with no deposit. It is provided here in the form of a promotion, but nothing is given for registration. And you can also get 20 free spins once a year, naturally for your birthday. But you just need to prove that you were really born on this day and request a gift from the support service. This is a common way, but it looks wild. If the administration as a human being wants to please the player, it must take the initiative. For the first four deposits, you can get a good bonus - up to 120 thousand rubles and one and a half hundred free spins. This is purely business talk. You register, deposit 1000 rubles, provide your phone number, and start playing for casino money. Free spins, of course, you use on the slot specified by the administration. There is also a weekly bonus here, so I give the site the highest score in this regard.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BeatrixericНовичок
August 04, 2021

I believe that where there is order on the outside, there will always be order on the inside. That's what happened with this site. The exterior of the casino is its website. Having looked at the interface of JV spin, he immediately imbued the operator with confidence. Everything here is stylish and concise. Restrained dark blue color does not hurt the eyes. Banners are located at the top of the site, so great deals can be selected immediately after loading the site. I also like the fact that the links to the pages are made in the form of pictures. If you want to open something, you understand where you will get. License information is available, there is an online chat so that you can quickly contact support. Everything is at the level of high comfort.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Dibasic MargaritaBeginner
06 February 2021

Great. Like it

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
ArnoldNewbie
January 21, 2021

I read that there is a special promo code for newcomers. What do I need to do to get it?

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
January 21, 2021

Hello Arnold. In order to be able to use promotional codes when registering in the Personal Account, you must agree to participate in bonus promotions. After that, in a special line, you need to enter the code itself. Then it remains to replenish the account in the amount of 10 euros and wager the bonus. Wagering conditions - during the week to play with a x35 wager and stakes up to 5 euros. After completing the task, free spins will be credited to the game account. You can use them only in specific machines specified in the conditions.

Overall score
5 / 5
Ella MakiBeginner
January 17, 2021

It was hard to decide and register. Well, you must admit, who in their right mind would distribute money, not just money - big (to sum up) money? I tried to make calculations: replenishment, accrual of bonuses, cashback and privileges, nothing happened. It can be seen that this system is not for average minds. I will not say that I believed in gratuitousness, I treat what is happening with caution. I just make the minimum replenishment and bets accordingly in order to stay in the black for as long as possible and not go bankrupt. I won't argue, the loyalty program here is awesome, but whoever is in a hurry makes people laugh!

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
AC/DCНовичок
January 12, 2021

Very shocked by what I saw. Can this be the case today? I already choked on tea from their offers! Top up with 10€ and you can get up to 300€ plus 30 fs at a time. % on deposits is poured up to 10 replenishment. Wager x35 for a week of wagering. I no longer thought about it, this could happen once. And registration here without problems: you confirm the data, and the login and password are sent to the mail, thus warning against those who like to hack other people's pages. As a result, on the tenth replenishment, the amount paid to me in bonuses was 1400 €. Sometimes such exorbitant money flies in my account that sometimes doubts overcome me: is this really my account? I withdraw somewhere around 200 - 300 € per month. I don’t want to clean up the account thoroughly, because the plans are only a game! There's so much more money! Why can't they be mine?

Overall Grade
5 / 5
vvv2021Beginner
11 January 2021

great casino I advise

freeslimBeginner
November 16, 2020

They say that the account will be blocked You can't, even though the rules say you can. In general, play whoever thinks that he can be lucky and everything will be fine

Overall rating
1 / 5
Dark wolfBeginner
November 16, 2020

Eh! If there were 36 hours in a day, I would do such things! This is where I live, this is my home. I have experience, I have a computer, I would like a little more time (I don’t always have time to eat and sleep). There are so many plans and strategies in my head that my hands do not keep up with reproducing all the combinations and sometimes the wallet cannot withstand such pressure. Then I close the computer for a day or two, look for a quick part-time job and run again to crack the jackpot. If I win, I’ll buy an apartment for a hundred square meters, a more impressive car, and then I’ll think about how to live on. So far, only 100,000 rubles are on the way to your dream. I was fooled at the beginning, I chose rubles, I should have € - his exchange rate is growing, and the ruble is the ruble.

Overall score
5 / 5
Mad MaxBeginner
Nov 12, 2020

I play in a new, only open casino for the first time. It's good to be first. Thanks, my friend posted the link. Directly eyes fled from the sweet proposals. Unlike others, this site supports 62 languages, so the currency is also in stock. Calculations of deposits at the euro rate - 10€ per min. dep. Bonuses are given up to the 10th replenishment. The wager is tolerable, x35, and a week is given for wagering. So I rushed into the game in high spirits in anticipation of big money! Somewhere in half an hour I had to see clearly and think where and how much to put. Winning for thanks is not easy. But I am satisfied, by the end of the week I left the minuses. I have not yet withdrawn, although this is one of the indicators of honesty for me. But I wanted to throw out the first enthusiasm quickly. I'll report my progress later.

Overall score
5 / 5
VincentBeginner
November 02, 2020

I made deposits several times, but once again I was asked to confirm my card. Why is it needed and how to do it?

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 02, 2020

Verification of a bank card may be required at the request of the administration. To do this, the user must take a color photo of the front side of the plastic. It must clearly show the first six and last four digits of the number, the name of the holder and the expiration date. If the card is not named, you will need a bank statement or a screenshot of your personal account indicating your full name and plastic details

Flai1603Newcomer
July 15, 2022

Добрый день!У меня проблема по вашему казино,прошу выйти со мной на диалог,в противном случае я буду жаловаться куда только можно

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 15, 2022

Good afternoon. You can file a complaint against the casino at thislink

пользователь
stariydrugNewbie
October 27, 2020

For such a fat casino has a very weak loyalty program. I miss some gifts and bonuses, and cashback is trifles. Nice of course, but many operators offer it regardless of the VIP program. The collection of slots is certainly impressive, I have not seen this anywhere else. I was also initially surprised that the site was translated into a whole bunch of different languages. Well, the main thing is that there is a Russian. In general, everything is fine in general, but there is still work to be done.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
ArMenExpert 1385
13 октября 2020

At one time, I pecked at a huge catalog of games, but it turned out not to be so important. I realized very quickly that the slots of some providers are generally boring or repeat the games of other brands, so over time a personal top with my favorite games was formed. There are no complaints about the return, everything is normal and honest, it is quite possible to win. But it was hard to lose too. With payments, everything is strict and timely, verification was not required immediately.

Overall rating
4 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone