[email protected]
#370 place ranked
2.1
Не рекомендуется
King Billy online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Много игр
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.1
Editorial score
2.1
2.1
Надежность
1.9
Speed
2.3
Withdrawal
2.2
Player Rating
Last update: 01/03/2023
Providers:
+23
Interface languages:
+2
Payments:
+2
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about King Billy casino

lev danilovBeginner
August 19, 2020

And the king then greedy, everywhere in the CC casino they put x25 wagers on wagering the first bonuses, but here they raised up to x30, so much because you need to wash not only the bonus, but also the idea, and here they did even more. didn't read the terms and conditions and got screwed.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Yaroslav SavelyevBeginner
14 August 2020

How to advance in the stat, do you need to make deposits or bets, otherwise it is unclear points are given for 2.5k deposits or bets?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
August 14, 2020

Points at King Billy Casino are awarded for bets placed. For every 2500 rubles wagered in slot machines, table games and video poker, the player receives 1 point.

STRANIKBeginner
August 05, 2020

хз чет мне не нравится в последнее время сайт тупит пипец как слоты некоторые не грузятся играть ваще невозможно. пишут мол что проблемы ваше везде у софтвиса да только чет я проблем таких нигде больше не замечал. темнят чет а мне это не нравится

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
stariydrugBeginner
02 August 2020

An above average casino with all the pluses. There are a lot of games, both slots and live, they pay quickly, the bonuses are not bad, there are no problems with verification either. Of the minuses, there’s nothing to single out, except that the representative on the forums sometimes responds very slowly

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
yuriistepanovНовичок
July 30, 2020

Some kind of scam was promised 13% cashback with real money, but in fact they didn’t give anything.

пользователь
Axel_85Модератор
July 30, 2020

Players receive cashback starting with duke/duchess status. It is credited every Thursday, provided that at least 25,000 rubles are lost.

пользователь
kot_vasiliyBeginner
July 17, 2020

King Billy - a young casino, it has enough stars from the sky, of course, but not without pluses. As for the bonuses, I don’t know what to say, for me it’s a standard set, I don’t remember if I saw somewhere exactly the same offer but there are a lot of similar ones. Those who take, and then take, others will not pay attention. I liked the bonus of 61 free spins more. With a deposit of only a thousand rubles and spins, they give normally and you can find an interesting new slot. I didn't have any problems with withdrawal.

Overall Score
4 / 5
BubbleBeginner
July 08, 2020

Marketers God, what else can I say. They created two casinos with the same name and began to promote them, and people are running around trying to find out what is happening, where to play, which casino is not fulo. But it turns out that both casinos are not bullshit and both King Billy are normal. Some only work in Malta, others in Curacao.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Last HeroGuru
June 24, 2020

Another brainchild of the Soviets. The bonus policy is not bad enough at first glance, and the set of games is also with fairly well-known developers. But I heard that they often have jokes with the conclusion. This is a dubious undertaking. LET someone give feedback who had troubles?

пользователь
KovarnyNewbie
June 11, 2020

I have never played in cryptocurrency casinos, because I think that the crypt is like the same rates - how lucky ... But otherwise, it seems to be a normal casino, judging by the review, it pulls on its assessment. Not a top but not a complete crap either. For a change, you can spin the slots on the minimum wages.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
GorbyshkaBeginner
November 01, 2019

What should I do if the site contains one information, but the technical support tells me another?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 01, 2019

The original version of the rules is published on the site in English and this option is considered a priority. If the answers of technical support specialists are contrary to the terms of the user agreement, you can directly point them out.

пользователь
LeprikonNewbie
October 22, 2019

Казино действительно быстро может вывести выигрыш, но для того, чтобы суметь запросить этот вывод необходимо предоставить документы, подождать их подтверждения или вообще получить дополнительный запрос, и только после этого появиться возможность нормально получать свои деньги.

General rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Big BossExpert
October 18, 2019

Started playing here for about a month back and I can’t praise too much, because there’s nothing for it. Live chat of technical support may at some point simply disappear, as it turned out due to a lack of operators. Wagering almost all x35 bonuses, which takes a lot of time. Withdraw from 1000 rubles. True, money passes quickly.

Overall rating
4 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone