,
[email protected]
#408 place rated
2.0
Not Recommended
Crystal Online Casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.9
Надежность
2.2
Speed
2.1
Withdrawals
2.1
Player Rating
Last updated: 12/16/2022
Providers:
+42
Interface languages:
Payments:
Available from Russia: 790
Россия
Лучшие промокоды онлайн-казино
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about Crystal Casino

Egor MyasnikovBeginner
September 26, 2022

Cool and convenient design casino, pleasing to the eye. I registered using a promo code with a bonus of 100 rubles, I was able to win it back. I will continue to play here

Overall rating
5 / 5
Egor MyasnikovBeginner
September 25, 2022

Cool and comfortable casino design Registered, was able to win back the initial no deposit bonus of 100 rubles. Definitely will continue to play here

Overall rating
5 / 5
LawlerVixNewbie
September 18th 2022

I would call this casino a collection of interesting stories. With their help, I often became a participant in various events. Gambling sensations overflowed when he traveled in time. No wonder they say that foreign sites have more opportunities to captivate the user.

Overall rating
5 / 5
audricCIAOBeginner 896
01 сентября 2022

I played here for about a year, I had a pleasant impression. Most of the conditions matched my preferences. It is allowed to log into the system through a social network, transfers were made to a VISA card. There were no delays in receiving money, but there was something to receive. The main success was in the cards.

Overall score
5 / 5
BrandyMINNEAPOLISBeginner
11 August 2022

I like the design of the site. I agree that there are more important things. But a nice look completes them. Registration was quick, a bonus was offered. Requires 40 spins to wager. This is an acceptable ratio. I contributed 5K for a start, for testing. Together with bonuses and wagering after the first ice rink remained with a positive balance of 5×. So it goes, I will continue.

Overall score
5 / 5
Evgeny IvanovBeginner
28 July 2022

Good casino++

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Spirkin DmitryNewbie 941
23 июля 2022

I liked the design of the site) I don’t like winning back no deposits, so I didn’t even take the welcome 100 rubles. but I took free spins without a wager for a deposit of 5,000 rubles, by the way, they didn’t pile on badly, as a result, I unscrewed the wager for the deposit and withdrew x5 from the deposit! now I play here periodically, everything is very cool!

Overall score
5 / 5
Gustav30Beginner
July 19, 2022

Bonus on the first deposit in the crypt - only x10 wager! Washes on easy in general. Casino buzz, convenient - nothing more. Does not flicker from all sides. In general, I liked almost everything, they would withdraw money a little faster - in general, then it would be top. Well, for a day is also not bad, but the guys need to accelerate of course.

Overall rating
4 / 5
igrokproBeginner 971
16 июня 2022

Found this casino by accident and decided to register, registration is fast. received a no deposit bonus of 100 rubles, but lost them in a couple of minutes. deposited 3000, played different slots and gradually rose, eventually withdrew 10000, the money came quickly, in general I liked everything

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
PaRaDoXBeginner
November 22, 2019

Yesterday I applied for payment, but the money still remains in the account and is not debited. After reading the review, I don't know what to think anymore:(

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 22, 2019

The casino has a payout schedule that pays out three days a week (Monday, Tuesday, Friday) If you applied on other days, you may need to wait, for the finance department to process it.

пользователь
ZelenyNewbie
November 22, 2019

When I tried to withdraw money, my account was blocked, although the amount was not so big - only 6k rubles. For each appeal to the TP I get one answer: wait for the company representative to contact you. In general, all the money earned, and this is about 250 bucks, had to be buried here.

Общая оценка
1 / 5
пользователь
Clever_guy90Guru
Nov 20, 2019

Played for a while in this institution, but faced with the withdrawal of money.Verification took a very long time - first they asked to send scans of documents, then I eat to take a picture with a passport, then send scans of all pages of the passport and another photo with a document (not a passport). In the end, I did withdraw the money, but it all took more than 3 weeks.

Overall rating
2 / 5
In order to add a comment, please , log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone