[email protected]
#6 place ranked
4.5
Lezgo Online Casino
50 free spins
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.5
Editorial Score
4.5
4.6
Reliability
4.7
Speed
4.4
Withdrawal
4.4
Player Rating
Last update: 01/19/2023
Providers:
+40
Interface languages:
+2
Payments:
+6
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real reviews about Lezgo Casino

KILALARatBeginner
January 14, 2023

When I found out that Legzo is in the same lineup as Izzy and Jet, so he decided to try this “horse” as well. I have played on those sites and I know they are good. Expectations were justified. The casino supports cryptocurrency, which was an additional incentive for me. The structure of the site is well done, the buns scroll at the top, the categories of slots go under the slider, and additional info in the right column. If you play purely for the sake of winning, then there is a minus - you cannot activate several games at the same time.

Overall rating
5 / 5
lyonet.DumbieНовичок
January 11, 2023

The operator has a good mobile version of the site. The casino adapts well to the screen of my Samsung. All options are fast. Slot controls respond to commands. I found this casino in the top of the rating. I think that he was deservedly placed in the group of leaders.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ErumFataBeginner
07 января 2023

The most realistic chance to raise money immediately after registration is to use bonuses. The first deposit is doubled and plus another 500 free spins are given. Then you can activate three more bonuses. I got up on free spins, the wagering turned out to be simple. And after that every week I still take an addition to the bankroll. It is clear that there is not always a profit, but for six months Legzo has proven himself from the best side.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BRIDGETTE.ShivaNewbie
January 03, 2023

The machines here are real, with a license. You can easily check the links-requests. The administration often holds promotions, and cashback is given every week. Payments come within a few hours, but more than a day has never been delayed. In general, everything is like with people.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CawnistkaBeginner
December 20, 2022

Playing Legzo proved to be quite profitable. Played in the casino for about two months, and then decided to find something new. I changed the casino because I just wanted something new. And so it is quite normal. Even bonuses with free spins took and won back. Now it’s not possible to wager bonuses in a normal way in every casino, because the requirements are often looting. I can definitely recommend the operator. And not just because of bonuses. This is basically an excellent casino in all respects.

Overall rating
5 / 5
NATHALYSunnieNewbie
07 декабря 2022

I am glad that there is a casino with such conditions. As soon as I read the review, I was almost sure that I would register here. Feedback helped make the final decision. I always read them when choosing a casino. I think that the network is mostly telling the truth about the conditions. This is one of the coolest casinos for Russians. What are the bonuses worth! You can get a lot of free spins. Well, money. Although for me the free spins are the most interesting.

Overall score
5 / 5
Lei_DamageBeginner
20 ноября 2022

Well, the casino is brand new, but you can ask it like any old one. Because, in principle, all organizational issues have been resolved. Given that they have just appeared on the market, we can praise the loyalty program, bonuses, and the game library. The only thing that annoys me. - question with support. The guys have obvious problems with this.

Overall score
5 / 5
niallan_SnotBallBeginner
09 November 2022

The support here is so-so organized. In the online chat, you can only get answers in silver. This is more than nonsense. I have to look for answers myself or try to achieve results in telegram. This is not as convenient as it might seem. The casino should work on this point. Because it's infuriating.

Overall score
5 / 5
ATIFStormieNewbie
October 22, 2022

Playing in a casino is entertainment, not income. I was convinced of this when I played in Legzo. In terms of chips and game assortment, everything is excellent here. For example, there are four bonuses that make up 300% of the replenishment. Plus 500 free spins. Playing them is a pleasure. The slots are cool, you can choose from the navigation, which is to the right of the lobby. Recently finished bonus funds and raised almost nothing.

Overall score
5 / 5
asher_FerreoNewbie
05 октября 2022

This site is a classic example of the transition from quantity to quality. There are few providers here, but the slots are selected for different tastes, and there are enough other features. For example, I try not to miss tournaments. This is where Classic Vibes is up for grabs with a $1 million guarantee. Lotteries are held for amateurs, but I won’t say anything about them, it’s not interesting.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SidbezNancyNewbie
September 27, 2022

The casino offers a good welcome package, which is what got me interested at first. Also pleases the catalog of games. Live entertainment, however, is not so much yet, but the brand does not exist for long, and I think there will be more of them.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SoloMonNewbie
September 26, 2022

How often and when is cashback credited?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
September 27, 2022

Refunds are made automatically every Thursday. It is received by users whose bet amount for the billing period exceeded the amount of winnings by at least 5000 rubles.

пользователь
AC/DCBeginner
September 25, 2022 998

Очень достойное новое казино, которое может посоревноваться с известными брендами. На сайте доступно много игр, все оригинальные. К плюсам отнесу возможность начать играть, внеся всего 100 рублей.

Overall rating
4 / 5
In order to add a comment, please, log in: 1011
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone