[email protected]
#360 place ranked
2.1
Not recommended
Leonbets Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80 689
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.1
Editorial score
2.1
2.4
Надежность
2.2
Speed
2.4
Withdrawals
1.7
Player ratings
Last update: 12/28/2022
Providers:
+46
Interface languages: 771
+4
Payments:
+2
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Many Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Leonbets casino reviews

StepanikBeginner
November 03, 2020

Recently registered, downloaded the app , the application is very convenient (everything is at hand), I decided to go through verification right away, sent the document, after a minute they literally said that the account was verified, just fire, well done, in general, the first impression of "Leon" is superb, then we'll see if everything is the same great, I will definitely write an additional review!.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
MichaelExpert
05 May 2020

For me, Leon is one of the best bookmakers that combines not only a bookmaker but also a casino. Really a plus for those who, for example, are fond of sports betting but are not familiar with slots, for example, or vice versa. That's how I started to be interested in automata, an interesting topic. I did not think that there are so many of them, and they do not look like one-armed bandits at all) In general, an interesting playground worthy of attention.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Eduard SurovyyBeginner
April 28, 2020

For those who know how to play and play high stakes, this is a paradise. They withdraw money quickly, there are no limits and commissions - how much you win, you don’t need to wait for months to withdraw as much. Somehow I created 5 requests for withdrawal in a day and everything was executed quickly. But there are no bonuses at all, although this is partly compensated by constant tournaments in which, as for me, not very many people participate, a couple of times I got into the prize money without much effort.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
yuriistepanovBeginner
April 27, 2020

I have known Leonbets for a long time, even before I knew what an online casino was basically. It was my first betting shop in which, as I remember now, I bet on the Swedish championship. But the line there is not very good, and having lost almost everything, I went to others. A couple of months ago, I took an inventory of all my accounts and was surprised to notice that Leon had several hundred rubles. I had already moved away from betting, and then they opened a casino and went to revel in roulette. During the evening, one zero was added to my amount, which was very pleasing. I put it on the conclusion - the money came quickly, although the account has not been verified since those shaggy times.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
TvoyBroBeginner
April 24, 2020

Played they have a long time, but still decided to change the casino, as for me it is too greedy for bonuses. I myself am not a particular fan of taking bonuses and laundering them, but when the deposit is very small, then some kind of reload or free spins came in for replenishment, and here only for the first deposit and then on bets. If they come up with something with bonuses, I will be happy to return, but for now I play in other places.

Overall rating
2 / 5
Mr Probz 932Новичок
April 23, 2020

One of the best casinos I have ever seen. A lot of different software and most importantly, fast withdrawals. They say that in the year 20 instant payments will not surprise anyone. Well, I don’t know, only at Leonbets and another casino they pay me almost immediately, and even then it is also a bookmaker. Well, there are no problems with wagering the deposit, I won’t say exactly how much it is, but it seems that it doesn’t exist at all.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Andreykaa Guru
April 22, 2020

I don't really like Leonbets as a bookmaker, they give a very weak list, especially compared to the rest, but as a casino it's quite nothing to yourself. There are slots with absolutely ridiculous rates for those who have no money, but want to spin. The only thing is that the application does not have all the slots, but there is absolutely some kind of exotic.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
AC/DCBeginner
March 27, 2020

With the bonus, they twisted it a little and the description is not clear. According to the conditions, at first I thought that it was possible to win it back in the game on slot machines, but it turned out not to be. Points for wagering the bonus are counted only in bets on sports or eSports. But then, when I did win back the bonus, the money could be immediately withdrawn or bet on in slot machines.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Vladimir VasilievichBeginner
March 26, 2020

Leonbets is a classic casino representative, where the casino itself is not the main product, so to speak. Accordingly, all the pluses and minuses follow from here. Those who like to bet on sports know that our bookmakers very often withdraw money instantly, this also applies to casinos. But for many ludomaniacs, an instant conclusion is something new and unusual. There is a good application for a smartphone, though only for android. An interesting loyalty program, but far from the best. There are weekly tournaments with impressive prizes. What I don't like is the lack of bonuses. They are not only few, they simply do not exist. In general, I have been playing here for more than a year, so far the impression is positive, and the machines do not eat as much as in some other casinos, although this may be my luck here.

Overall score
4 / 5
VincentBeginner
March 25, 2020

Very An interesting casino turned out for me. Lost almost everything on the books, left literally 50 rubles began to look for where to recoup. I went to playboy, it turns out you can bet there from 30 kopecks, I haven’t seen anything like this anywhere. I played it for a long time, at first at a minimum, then I started raising the stakes, and then I went into live to play baccarat. As a result, I played everything and even remained in the black, I liked it. For rates they give leons, this is the type of internal currency. So besides the free spins, you can buy a T-shirt there, I haven’t seen anything like it anywhere.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
AndrewНовичок
March 25, 2020

Only those who are used to betting big should play here. There are no restrictions on the withdrawal of funds - how much you win and withdraw, you do not have to wait for weeks or months, as in many casinos when you hit the big jackpot. But for a small player like me, everything is not very convenient. There are no bonuses. Neither for registration, nor for replenishment of the account will give anything, it is not clear what caused such greed. Otherwise, it’s not bad, I bet on sports here and sometimes I spin machines when I win.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Legolas Guru
March 24, 2020

you can play a good casino. there are enough slots to give normally and not gobble up money like in other casinos. You can put it on a T-shirt if you want. you don’t need to transfer money back and forth to one account - it’s convenient. Tournaments are permanent and their conditions are normal. a couple of times free spins even won cool. The only thing missing is bonuses. They don’t give bonuses for either registration or deposits for the casino, and if you are not in a constant plus here, then you often don’t want to deposit.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Valeron Beginner
March 24, 2020

I met Leonbets a long time ago, ever since it was a purely bookmaker. Over time, slot machines appeared, and then live casinos. Those who put it here will understand me, remember how there was always a lack of painting in the line, and so it’s about the same with machine guns. And there is a lot of software, but I personally don’t have enough automatic machines, although there are a lot of them. The only reason I keep betting and playing here is that they pay fast. In all 6 years that I have been playing in Leon, I have never had problems with payments, so I don’t even look at other bookmakers and casinos.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Severny VeterBeginner
March 10, 2020

I have a question about withdrawing money to a card. I have a Visa, but for some reason I can't withdraw money for it.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
March 12, 2020

According to the operator's conditions, withdrawals to VISA, MasterCard, Maestro and Visa Electron cards are allowed only in ruble currency . If the account is opened in Ukrainian hryvnia, withdrawal is possible only to cards of Ukrainian banks. It is generally impossible to transfer dollars and euros to cards. If you have an account opened in Russian rubles, but you are unable to withdraw funds to the card, contact technical support for clarification.

пользователь
Big BossExpert
06 March 2020

This casino will appeal not only to fans of slot machines, but also to those who bet on sports. I mostly play microgaming slots, but once or twice a week I bet on football and sometimes on eSports championships. It is very convenient that the account is shared and there is only one account for all services. I have been playing here for the second year, although this is not the main casino for me, but I am generally satisfied with everything.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone