[email protected]
#45 place ranked
4.0
Lev online casino
100 free spins per deposit
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.0
Revision Score
4.0
4.2
Reliability
4.1
Speed
4.3
Withdrawal
4.0
Player Rating
Last updated: 01/17/2023
Providers:
+28
Interface languages:
Payments:
+8
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Casino Lev Casino Reviews

XIPIL.NosebudBeginner
January 06, 2023

Lion Casino He is highly praised, in the ratings they also talk well about him. I decided to start modestly, filled in 10K, started spinning Amulet of Dead. There was no sense in terms of grandmas, then I changed a couple more machine guns. In a couple of hours, I filled only one and a half thousand on top of the depa. I see that it is possible to play here, but nothing special.

Overall rating
5 / 5
josephineAtairBeginner
December 28, 2022

The casino site is beautifully designed, I liked it. And just use options. Only the slots are old for some reason. Not all, but many. A sort of playground for lovers of the classics.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Anatoly VolkovBeginner
11 December 2022

I've been playing lion for years!! very good casino! the conclusion is honest and if you replenish via sky pay, then they withdraw quickly, although they could have been a little faster, well, this is already a whim !! as well as an excellent casino, I honestly advise everyone!!!!!

Overall rating
5 / 5
maxine.SOBBYNewbie
December 11, 2022

I chose this site for the wide variety of subjects. Most of all I like the selection of slots based on famous films. Not very good with winnings, but when they fall, I withdraw to Qiwi. Transfers work quickly, there is no reason to complain about the platform.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Judas_wussBeginner
22 ноября 2022

One of Lev's features is his mobile software. Available for iPhones and Androids. The machines work great, there are enough options. But for the installation they give money. Of course, you will have to win back, but still no deposit! And there are demos in the app. So you can test slot machines or just for fun too for free from your smartphone.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LorianneTERRANCEBeginner 878
06 ноября 2022

Admins provide a good opportunity to play without investment. No deposit is given for registering and installing an application on a smart phone. But I went further - I found casino partner sites that publish promotional codes. I spent enough time, but now I know where to turn for another freebie.

Overall rating
5 / 5
sTaorroristNewbie
October 25, 2022

Slid on Book of Ra yesterday. I made a bet for 2 rubles, 10 free spins fell out, then it went further, and as a result I had 9k net. Got it right away and was happy. I wrote about it because there was no such thing for a long time, I played on other sites. And I came here, and right away I was lucky. Nice.

Overall score
5 / 5
AZIBODevoBeginner
October 08, 2022

Couple Played here in demo mode for months just for fun. But then I decided to try all the available functionality. Rega is simple here, only confirmation must be done, which I don’t really like. The beginning is impressive - for the first five deposits, freebies also give money. I just noticed that there are mostly slots here, fans of alternative games will not be so interested.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Emerson_WildthingНовичок
September 22, 2022

The operator is really interested in players staying in the casino. You can say so, because the account is being upgraded, there are points, they offer incentives not only to new players, but also to regular ones. I realized this when I was able to wager three bonuses on the first deposits and began to receive points automatically.

Overall score
5 / 5
Lajila.BRIONINewbie
September 14, 2022

I was quickly registered here and accepted a deposit. I started playing blackjack from my smartphone. Only not in live, but against the casino. I won not immediately, but decently and brought out half. This gives reason to conclude that Leo is a good playground.

Overall score
5 / 5
NORI_OrganaBeginner
September 01, 2022

I don't consider the lack of an app to be a defect. On the contrary, the powerful browser version completely satisfies me. I do not want to fool around with the search and installation of additional programs. You put something unfamiliar on the computer, then you perceive every delay in the work of the computer as the action of some kind of virus. And it's great that Internet banking is connected. It's easier to manage your finances on your smartphone and play on your computer.

Overall rating
5 / 5
marlandSPITZBeginner
August 09, 2022

It is impossible to be better in everything, but in principle, this is not necessary. The main thing is to be in demand. Leo, along with other sites, provides opportunities to have fun for money. What suits me personally is the mobile version. Functionality, selection of games, money transfers - everything is available. And free spins can be played on popular machines.

Overall score
5 / 5
borzeniyBeginner
May 03, 2022

5 years I've been playing in this "casino" slots are twisted, the license is not shown, although they claim that it is). this is an exact copy of "Strawberry Casino"

Overall rating
1 / 5
berezasanBeginner
28 April 2022

Do not play at this casino. All slots are twisted. Here you will not wait for free spins, they are completely absent. Zero return. Have pity on your finances.

Overall score
1 / 5
Lindamarie_WOOLYBeginner
March 29, 2022 1016

Играю уже второй год. За это время не было никаких проблем. Деньги всегда выводили вовремя, слоты работают отлично. Недавно заказывал 12 000 рублей. Думал, что получу деньги ой как не скоро. Но на самом деле вывели в тот же день. Ставлю сайту 10 из 10!

Overall score
5 / 5
joelliane_LycusBeginner
March 21, 2022

Playing been playing roulette for a few years now. A friend suggested that I try this site. At first I was skeptical (I don’t like new things), but then I decided to take a chance. And I have no regrets: payments are clear, everything is visible to the smallest detail and there are no "accidental" failures, as on some sites.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DristanMIRIBUNewbie
March 15, 2022

I love the variety of promotions. I played in many places, but usually they repeat everything according to the standard. And then there are interest, and money, free spins, tickets for the lottery, and the "Wheel of Fortune" is also often launched. It's not hard to play. Wagers for promotions are low!

Overall score
5 / 5
elymissanBeginner
March 15, 2022

When I saw the form to fill out, I thought that I would wait forever for feedback. But they answered me in about five minutes, they painted everything in detail and helped to complete the registration. I made a mistake with symbols. Thanks to the operators!

Overall rating
5 / 5
ENYOMidiBeginner
March 15, 2022 1076

На сайте есть все, что нужно: слоты от Игрософт и Новоматик! Так еще и минимальный депозит всего 40 рублей! Сайт не виснет, все прогружается с первого раза, так что я доволен. 5 с + разработчикам!

Overall score
5 / 5
MAKOTO_SymeonNewbie
March 14, 2022

Thanks for the prompt output. I know that when registering this issue worries the most. Worried myself recently. But I was withdrawn money within an hour after sending the application. I thought I would have to wait a day, but the operators quickly checked everything.

Overall rating
5 / 5
stefford.ANCHORSNewbie
March 11, 2022

Recently found the Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe slot and can't put it down. Thanks to the Lev casino for such excellent devices: I didn’t think that I would be so captivated. But I already managed to get 10,000 rubles in it and I don’t plan to stop!

Overall rating
5 / 5
aziza.MORTIMORE Newbie
February 28, 2022

Top up account via QIWI. I did not close the page with the check, I was afraid that the money would not come. But the funds were credited in thirty seconds and you could immediately place bets. I have already activated my first bonus. Playing now.

Overall score
5 / 5
Percival.FlushBeginner
February 03, 2022

Stumbled upon the casino by accident. There is little information about the service on the Internet. But he doesn't want ads. A wide range of bonus offers already attracts new players. I would especially like to note the action "Undress the girl". I have never seen such an offer with no deposit bonuses on any platform.

Overall score
5 / 5
Yanette.DukieBeginner
February 02, 2022

Создал аккаунт на платформе 6 месяцев назад. О казино могу сказать что, сайт и игры загружаются быстро, дизайн не выглядит старым, навигация простая. Порадовали выбор автоматов и скорость выплаты выигрышей.

Overall rating
5 / 5
mckennaAnxietyBeginner
January 28, 2022

I have been playing on the court for several months. Surprised by the abundance of bonuses. Money and free spins are given for replenishing an account, connecting a Telegram channel, installing a mobile application and much more. In short, there is plenty to choose from.

Overall score
5 / 5
Maheen_FintoozlerBeginner
January 25th 2022

The guys were sooooo rushed with the choice of the name, they don’t pull on the Lion in any way. Games here like a cat cried, no information about the owner, if you are robbed, it is not clear even to whom to make claims. I did not dare to contact and do not advise others

Overall rating
5 / 5
DANILO.MEOWBeginner
20 января 2022

I might still consider whether to register here or not, if it weren't for this crazy registration banner that pops up every minute. After this, definitely not!

AirleasAMABLEBeginner
January 19, 2022

Slots in this casino are unstable. Immediately after the reg, everything was ok, and then they changed it: I spin idle and for the life of me, not a single win, something is clearly not right here ....

TarshaJUNCOBeginner
January 12, 2022

Has anyone managed to get further on the site than Lucky? There seems to be progress in the LC, but much slower than at previous levels, support does not give a clear answer…..

NicknameBeginner
January 09, 2022 1232

Ради любопытства поиграл на минимальных ставках, устал))) Сделал больше 1000 ставок, в результате ноль))) Играю в Вулкан иногда, так это оказывается мегапупер казино))) В общем нужно быть совсем дебилом чтобы здесь играть, не думал что существует такой мусор))) Думаю другие что представлены здесь тоже самое)))

ANTHANYHAIRBALLBeginner
December 29, 2021

Not the best casino. There are few games, with a license of incomprehension, bonuses seem to be nothing, but it’s not a fact that they will pay something, because there is no information about the operator.

Jean.NICOLETTEBeginner
December 28, 2021

First they lure you with bonuses, and then they give you unreal wagering conditions. You have to wait until the deadline comes out and only then depot. Otherwise, money is going down the drain. I would like to say something good but nothing, because I did not play. Can't because of the damn bonus.

SHEMUSSnoogin'Newbie
December 27, 2021

One of the best scripted casinos of the old guard. Although Leo develops rather weakly, he maintains his advantages. For 5 years, there has never been a withdrawal delay or some other trouble happened. Well, it's up to you to play the script or not.

Overall score
5 / 5
AlishaBeginner
December 12, 2021

All what is written here is the absolute truth in this casino for a very long time, I can’t get off, the devices really have zero payout, well, this is after when they start investing large amounts in the game at the beginning they feed you at the minimum wage after turning on the script toggle switch to the account number accounts and a permanent zero you get up on any machine at any rate. I’ll tell you my case out of the selected 10 devices, I played on max.bet, each device ate 30000-40000 rubles and everything didn’t even give bonuses to zero, the return was 7-8%, this cannot happen on certified devices, they don’t have honesty control when asked, they just answer that our casino is certified, you can check the return on the devices in the game for candy wrappers)) smiled .. and all blah blah blah they reset the chat on this. In general, all the devices there are gray and self-regulating for payout for any person.

akhmetshina893 1290Новичок
November 26, 2021

I do not recommend this gaming club! I reached the status of "professional" playing, everything was fine, as soon as it came to the withdrawal of funds, it turned out that several accounts and other fables blocked the account and, accordingly, the funds! Those. Support says "let's register again"😂😂😂

id342334666Beginner
July 11, 2021

I do not recommend this organization, played they had no problems for more than 2 years before, I registered my wife at the very first win, they blocked my account under article 5.5, a multi account without the right to restore, during the clarification of the reason they said that the account could be restored but without a refund of the winning money.

Overall score
1 / 5
MirosBeginner
Jul 01, 2021

Not play in this casino! Verified.

KaprankinBeginner
March 14, 2021

I didn't lose anything here, I just feel sorry for the people, as a pro in games I will say that you can’t play here, the return of slots is zero. So you can see they worked well with them, the return was removed. Never win here.

RASSOMAHINA katyBeginner
January 13, 2021

Casino lion, first they lure and even have a win, but then as cut off, one minus

Overall score
2 / 5
asirius20Beginner
December 10 2020

Casino or as they call themselves "LEV" No one will win anything, the devices are twisted, the support service is no rude, they don't really answer simple questions. It is not realistic to win back bonuses, I have an opinion that this is another site of a scammer !!!! Don't waste your money and nerves better give alms to the poor than to these types!!!!!

Общая оценка
1 / 5
ALEXEY23 Новичок
08 апреля 2022

Я не знаю кто пишет эти отзывы выводят моментально, всё это купленные отзывы, мне довелось поиграть в казино лев выводят в течение суток аппараты накрученые отдачи нет вообще, не советую играть в этом казино

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Yaroslav SavelyevNewcomer
September 12, 2020

Who are these people who write huge positive reviews or compose full reviews on this casino? All this is a clearly paid order, and I strongly do not recommend making even small deposits of 500-1000 rubles here. It's better to just throw away this money, and then save your nerves. I played here for a long time, but as soon as I tried to withdraw my winnings (and a small one at that), they immediately attacked me with verifications, sending various certificate documents, and so on. I still received the money, but when 300 rubles were left of them. In general, a very dubious office.

Overall rating
1 / 5
KeyplexBeginner
09 September 2020

I registered and started playing on the site because I believed in the bonus program. There are really a lot of bonuses and they are quite generous, but only they are all dishonest. Gifts are really given out, but none of them turned out to win back. After activating the bonus, the return is cut off. Stupidly drain all the bonus money or free spins without any chance. In general, it can be seen that the casino is scripted, although it has been worked out well. In any case, the game here is a waste of money and almost without an ounce of fun. Find another place to play and don't be fooled like me.

Overall Rating
1 / 5
пользователь
AndrewNewbie
September 07, 2020

Does the casino require verification to deposit or withdraw money?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
07 September 2020

Deposits are possible without account identification, and verification becomes mandatory upon withdrawal if the withdrawn amount exceeds $150 or the equivalent in another currency.

In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone