[email protected]
#409 place ranked
2.0 677
Не рекомендуется
Online casino Loto Ru
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a comment or report a complaint
2.0
Editorial rating
2.0
2.0
Reliability
2.0
Speed
4.0
Вывод средств
2.0
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/31/2022
Providers:
+30
Interface languages:
Payments:
+10
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Lotto Ru Casino Reviews

OrvaBAYNewbie
March 29, 2022

I like that you can make a deposit through Yandex Money. Once I used QIWI, but did not want to change the limit on my wallet. Not all sites have YuMoney. And also thanks to the casino for 100%, which I received on the first deposit. Already cashed out.

Overall score
5 / 5
evelin.ToodBeginner
March 25, 2022

The list of slots is constantly updated. Even on the subject of fruit, I have not yet had time to try everything. Thank you for doing this site. I can't get bored. I recently won 1000 rubles, so I'm going to test something else.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CARVER_atteBeginner 880
24 марта 2022

I found a casino in one of the ratings and decided to create a profile. I liked the design and variety of devices. I have already made bets in slots on the theme of animals and mythology. But I haven't tried everything yet, so I'll keep spinning the reels.

Overall rating
5 / 5
HekliPUDDYPAWSBeginner 895
24 марта 2022

I have been using Webmoney for five years now. Like the payment system. But not all casinos support it. Thanks to Lotto ru: they pay winnings to an electronic wallet in just a couple of hours (I have already received three transfers).

Overall rating
5 / 5
Toshia_CindaNewbie
March 24, 2022

Recently decided to withdraw $2,000. I created an application, but according to the rules, such amounts are issued after verification. I thought I'd wait forever. But in the end, the documents were checked in just 2 days and the money was immediately sent. Thank you!

Overall rating
5 / 5
DIRK.OsmanNewbie
March 13, 2022 928

Сам нашел сайт по отзывам, поэтому решил оставить свой. Перед регистрацией почитал комментарии, проверил наличие лицензии и бонусов, и меня все устроило. Недавно заказал первый вывод: деньги пришли через полтора часа.

Overall rating
5 / 5
africRhinoBeginner
March 08, 2022

One of the few casinos that has a hotline. They respond quickly and speak politely. I called recently regarding the issue of registration, they answered immediately and told what and how to do.

Overall score
5 / 5
ELYSE.AUDBALLBeginner
March 01, 2022

Поздравления принимаются! Я сорвал свой первый джекпот! Играю в слоты только с высокой волатильностью, но как-то уже и не думал, что сорву куш. Выплаты получал, но не такие большие как хотелось бы. А теперь обналичиваю первую знаковую победу. Спасибо казино!

Overall rating
5 / 5
ShawanaD'ArtagnanNewbie
February 21, 2022

I am sincerely amazed at those people who, without reading the rules, go to the forums and throw mud at the casino. Indeed, in the conditions everything is described in detail how to activate, display what needs to be done and what cannot be done. Personally, I have no complaints about the site. Received a bonus, wagered, withdrawn. Everything is very simple.

Overall rating
5 / 5
muhammad_ramsayBeginner
February 21, 2022 988

Я не являюсь заядлым игроманом, поэтому для меня это отличная площадка для досуга. Игровых автоматов ― море. Зарегистрировался здесь больше года назад. Пришел в это казино за лицензионным софтом и денежными бонусами. Пока не разочаровался.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Porfirio.BETTINABeginner
February 17th 2022

I read a lot of reviews about the casino and decided to check everything myself. Haven't played the desktop version. Spinning machines from the phone. The site is well optimized. Slots load quickly, work without bugs, buttons respond instantly. Search by slot machines is convenient. It is noticeable that the developers have tried For mobile phone users the most it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Arlana.TROSKYBeginner 1015
14 февраля 2022

The casino is just great. License, gaming software, bonus policy - everything is 5 plus. The support responds quickly. It is convenient that you can contact the technical support manager directly from the site page via online chat. And if you have a question, don't look for an email address, phone number.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Allan_Slytherin Newcomer
February 08, 2022

On a personal example, I will say that this is one of the best online casinos. The starter kit for beginners is a pleasant shock. The operator does not forget about existing customers. Cashback, loyalty program, tournaments - everything is worthy of attention. It is immediately clear that the casino is not greedy, and the administration has a well-thought-out marketing policy.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MACHUPABootsieNewbie
February 02, 2022

I think this casino is a real paradise for gamblers. A huge variety of all sorts of machines will not leave indifferent even the most demanding player. For example, it's convenient for me that slots can be sorted by providers and there is no need to interrupt the entire catalog in search of devices of the right developer.

Overall score
5 / 5
MELCHOIR.BussyBeginner
January 25, 2022

Для тех кто не любит кучу аккаунтов заводить есть регистрация через социаьные сети. Промокоды в этом случае работают, проверено. Правда если вдруг потеряете учетку в соцсети, то и в казик не зайдете.

CARNEYPANTELEJNewbie
January 18, 2022

Although here there is no application, but the site looks great from a smartphone. Take a cue from how to do responsive design. I have little experience in web design, so I can appreciate it. Even fitting the interface to the window mode in the window was done. It's not that easy, let me tell you.

Overall score
5 / 5
CLEMENTINEwigglyBeginner
15 января 2022

Like a lottery xs, like a casino is excellent. Delighted with a loyalty program where you don't have to sell a house to advance. Passing the levels, you can get money, deposit bonuses and free spins. The wagering conditions are pleasant.

FredobrezhnevBeginner
January 12, 2022

As they would say in advertising, quality and service since 1999 ) In fact, one of the oldest casinos in Runet, albeit not immediately offered to play slots. Now the site looks great in all respects. There are many games, bonuses are in place, human support, you can withdraw without dancing with a tambourine. In a word, a buzz for all gamblers.

JaakkinaFrosterBeginner
January 11, 2022

2 years ago I played here and it was not very good. Recently I went back and saw the colossal work that was done on the casino. Not only the visual has changed. We added a bunch of new slots, developed an interesting loyalty program, support became round-the-clock, etc. etc. Now, for me personally, it is on par with much older projects.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ISIDORE.PUMBA Newcomer
January 10, 2022

Lotto ru is without exaggeration one of the best casinos for Russian-speaking players. First of all, because the project itself is Russian-speaking. There are no translations. Everything is originally in Russian. You can live without an interpreter. Well, the ruble rates drag by themselves)

garronBenzoBeginner
January 06, 2022

Of all, only the minimal conclusion confuses. 500 rubles is a bit harsh, especially if you play with micro stakes. Well, plus the navigation site itself is not very similar to the usual kaziki, but that's it. Other than that, a pretty decent online casino. I regularly play slots here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SennayabbyBeginner
Dec 29 2021

Good casino. Slots are updated regularly. You don't have to wait long for news. All top providers are in place. Winnings are paid out regularly. No complaints yet.

Overall score
5 / 5
Rahul_OrpheliaBeginner
December 28, 2021

Recently I play here. The assortment is good, there are not only slots, but also live games. They gave a good welcome bonus, however, the wager is high. There were no problems with payments. The casino has been operating for over 20 years, I think it values ​​its reputation.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LaciannTanyaBeginner
December 28, 2021

I remember lotto from the time when they traded in land-based points with ordinary lottery billers. I was surprised when I saw their casino. I always trusted the office, so I decided to play. In general, a person is not a gambler, but it is difficult not to succumb to a wave of emotions when one skid after another goes. Machines are given here. It can be seen that not scripted. It is clear that this is a matter of luck, but I'm lucky so far.

eurusberryBeginner
December 27, 2021

In general, Lotto ru is good casino. I am pleased with the low threshold of the minimum deposit, which is convenient for beginners. There are not many bonuses, but there are adequate offers. The first withdrawal request was delayed, they had some technical problems, but as a result the money came.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Khaleah_YOLANDA 1208Новичок
December 03, 2021

A good casino, there is always something to play, they offer slots from top providers and other games, they hold interesting tournaments. There are no problems with payments. I withdraw to an electronic wallet, I have never encountered any delays.

Overall rating
5 / 5
zoya_LunaticBeginner
October 11, 2021

I often play just because I have nothing to do and in field conditions. Therefore, the fact that LotoRu has a mobile version influenced my choice of platform. I also consider the operator's orientation towards Russian players as a plus. Own language, currency - it's much easier. I read in the reviews that the site does not have a license. I didn’t personally check it, but even if so, I still don’t have any complaints about violations. They give money, the real conditions practically correspond to what is written in the rules. Access to lotteries is by ticket only. There are no general rules for obtaining them, you need to look at the conditions for providing each promotion. In conclusion, I would say that I consider the casino worthy of attention.

Overall rating
5 / 5
GZIFA.BerettaBeginner
August 25, 2021

I like that the casino team took their website seriously. The usability here is excellent. I quickly figured out the functionality and buttons. The rest - tournaments, news, game room - are located in the tabs at the top of the page. The main background is dark, the inscriptions and icons are clearly visible on it. There are some positives to the game as well. To have fun on slots or other games, you do not need to download applications. Of course, this may depend on the speed of the Internet and the power of the device. In addition to the winnings, you can receive rewards. That's why I participate in lotteries. There are also bonuses, but I don't want to wager them.

Overall score
5 / 5
TsurkoBeginner
December 07, 2020

hello This casino does not have a license! 3 days ago I deposited money, did not want to use the bonus for the first deposit. I won a good amount I wanted to withdraw ... they asked me for documents as in any casino when withdrawing money. I threw them off and disappeared from the beginning they answered that the documents were accepted, after 3 hours they blocked my account, they didn’t answer phone calls for the second day. The site itself is registered in Cyprus, no license!!!!

FenomeNNewbie
October 15, 2020

This casino has a progressive jackpot?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 16, 2020

Yes, there are progressive jackpot slots on the main page. These machines are marked with special blue diamonds.

пользователь
MajorBeginner
October 06, 2020

I like that the currency is in rubles. You don't have to worry about translation. Few toy testers. There are many top new products, but I have seen more from others. Payments go from one day to three days. Sometimes the strawberry slot freezes, I don’t know what kind of glitches there are. Well, I managed to win here a couple of rubles. And on that, thanks. I came, I saw, I conquered. I will go further to look for the Holy Grail of online gambling. So far, the casino has not surprised me with anything, but I haven’t noticed any big minuses either. If they work loyally, they will eventually reach the top.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Dracon-dracBeginner 1305
02 октября 2020

Casino for four plus, you can have a good time. It was embarrassing that the application for withdrawal hung for a long time, support said that they were technical problems. As a result, I brought it to WebMoney with a large commission. For beginners, because of the small stakes, play the most juice. The software is all licensed, although I did not check the return. So far, everything is dull with bonuses, but the casino is young, I think it will grow fat over time.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Vladimir VasilievichНовичок
September 30, 2020

I recently opened the gambling industry. Here you can make small bets, from one ruble. Just what a beginner with no experience needs. I coveted the no-deposit for registration, as a result, I lost it to zero, I had to report more coins. In the end, things went smoothly and I got a small plus. So far, it’s too early to talk about the merits of Lotto ru, I’m waiting for an application for withdrawal. When they arrive, I'll add another review. All the best!

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Son_of_Mom's_FriendsBeginner
September 16, 2020 1338

В слоты Лото ру я не играл. Сразу перешел в рулетку. Тыкаясь по фишкам наконец взял приличный куш. Обошелся без бонусов, их дают тратить только в слотах. В рулетке есть контроль честности MD5, но я не оценил его прелестей. Деньги выводил на киви кошелек, пришли на вторые сутки. Саппорт вроде адекватный. Обычная площадка, каких сотни в сети.

Overall score
4 / 5
The BeastBeginner
December 23, 2019

Why can't I put money on withdrawal? It's just that all the buttons for withdrawing funds are not active, although the account is verified.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
December 24, 2019

According to the rules of the casino, which can be found on the site, it is impossible to withdraw the money won as long as there are unclaimed bonuses in the account. They must either be wagered or cancelled.

пользователь
DmitryExpert
December 11, 2019

I can't say anything bad yet, since I've only been playing for a couple of weeks. I received a bonus on the initial deposit, but have not won back yet - the x50 wager is quite tough. I don't even know how long it will take me to win back. I have not tried to withdraw money yet, because the game is going down, but maybe I just have no luck yet.

пользователь
SilwerBeginner
December 10, 2019 1388

Казино по качеству сервиса и разнообразию услуг осталось где-то в далеком прошлом. Пара сотен слотов — это вообще несерьезно в наше время. Живые дилеры от езуги тоже сомнительная тема — мне лично больше нравятся лайвы от эволюшена, хотя это наверное дело вкуса.

Overall rating
1 / 5
To to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone