[email protected]
#68 place ranked
4.7
Lotozal Online Casino
150 free spins 681
Скопировать промокод
20 min 00 sec
4.7
Editorial Score
4.7
4.4
Reliability
4.2
Speed
4.1
Withdrawal
4.3
Player Rating
Last update: 01/12/2023
Providers:
+18
Языки интерфейса:
+1
Платежи:
+3
Not available from Russia:
Россия

Real Reviews of Lotozal Casino

ALICE.TiggerbuttBeginner
January 06, 2023

Basically, this is a good casino. You can play in the tournament and separately, the slots are not greedy. I also like getting quick returns. I mean inbet games. The multipliers are very large, but greed is often fatal. If you're cool, you can raise money regularly.

Overall score
5 / 5
mariane_NopurrBeginner
28 декабря 2022

Lotosal is not on my favorites list. I played here for about a month and frankly got bored. I think this is a casino for amateurs who do not want to sweat too much. It takes a lot of money to play. But there isn't much to do. Mostly slot machines. Bonuses are not so interesting that I took them. I managed to win money in slots. Yes, and interacted with other players. Lotosal winnings are indeed possible if luck is on your side. Made two withdrawals, both passed without incident.

Overall score
5 / 5
REDMONDSephanineBeginner
15 декабря 2022

The wins are encouraging. There are good slots in the lotus, you can see that they are not twisted. I choose low volatility in order to receive payments more often. Sometimes the bets pay off. If I'm lucky, I withdraw 3-5k per week. I bet several amounts, so requests are processed faster. I play different games, not only slots. This results in more wins. Of particular interest are video poker and lotteries.

Overall rating
5 / 5
dallCANAANBeginner
November 23 2022

Glad there are bonus Free Spins. I'm almost a fan. I experimented a lot in the casino and realized that specifically in the case of Lotozal, it is more profitable to take Free Spins. On them you can unwind a larger amount than just money. The wagering rules are not as complicated as they might seem. It’s convenient for me, I don’t even log in from a computer. I can play everything on mobile.

Overall score
5 / 5
EADGYTH.ARIELABeginner
06 ноября 2022

A relatively inexpensive casino with a large selection of bonuses. You can not dream of earning a lot on bonuses. Amounts start from 2-10 dollars. Even the x30 wager can be fulfilled under such conditions. Time is not so easy. I would like more so as not to rush.

Overall score
5 / 5
EzekielBudhaBeginner
October 27, 2022

They say that with minimum deposits, the casino does not play fair. In this case, it is not. A dollar is enough here to start the skating rink. And there is a license, from Curacao. And the winnings are not tight. In addition, it suits me that there is a mobile version for android.

Overall score
5 / 5
mahpeeMoroccoBeginner
October 10, 2022

This Kazakh operator and accordingly accepts tenge. You have to do the conversion. But it's worth it, because the brand is modern and works well. There are about two thousand machines, but I prefer jackpots. And yet - they did not pull rubber with verification. Got it done in a day.

Overall score
5 / 5
TONYA.AJAXBeginner
September 08 2022

Started playing here by accident. I just opened the demo version and went through three machines - Lucky Haunter, Dollar Game, Dwarf's Gold. And then I looked at the review. It attracted that there are three different types of deposit bonus and the possibility of receiving a 20% cashback. When big drains happen, percentage really works.

Overall score
5 / 5
earwine.MUGBeginner
August 26, 2022

I liked the site, I will briefly outline what plays an important role for me - registration through social networks, there is a license, bonuses. Hoosho works on Android. I will especially highlight the slots from the Pragmatic provider.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Melquiades_FinniminniganBeginner
18 August 2022

This site will have to be studied well, since it has appeared very recently. Part of my strategy is to "skim the cream of projects". Usually new sites are more generous with winnings. If you dig, you can find promotional codes for additional bonuses on partner sites. A significant replenishment of the banroll. Hopefully more features will follow.

Overall rating
5 / 5
oliy fedeevaBeginner
July 13, 2022

imperator.casino Good casino with great prospects. Now I just don’t understand about the loyalty program - how to get an invitation. Haven't contacted tech support yet, maybe they can help? What does it mean to be an active player? How much do you need to be active and so on? But these are all trifles - otherwise the casino is very decent. There is a license, and good slots, and bonuses, and cashback.

Mr.BraunExpert
July 13, 2022

Playing It's only been a couple of weeks, but I love it. There are many slots in the catalog, there is easy navigation, sorting and the ability to add favorite slots to favorites. I immediately downloaded the android app. It is easy to use and allows you to quickly access games.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
CheshireCatBeginner
July 11, 2022

What is the free spin shop on the site?

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85 988Модератор
July 12, 2022

This is a section with the ability to purchase paid bonuses. For a certain amount, the player receives a package of free spins for one of the popular slots. Many of these offers are discounted.

пользователь
Last HeroGuru
July 08, 2022

Great casino with a great selection of games. In addition to slots, it offers sports betting, live entertainment and much more. Pleased with the bonus policy - here you can get a no deposit bonus for creating an account. Accruals on the first and regular deposits are also not bad.

Overall score
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone