[email protected]
#260 place rated
2.5
Not recommended
Malina Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80 689
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.5
Editorial score
2.5
2.7
Надежность
2.6
Speed
2.4
Withdrawals
2.7
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/30/2022
Providers:
+39
Interface languages:
+7
Payments:
+9
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU 811
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Malina Casino Reviews

ValeronBeginner
August 13, 2020

What is their minimum deposit ?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
August 13, 2020

The minimum deposit amount at Malina Casino is $10.

Mr.Braun Expert
August 06, 2020

Slots play weird sometimes. On one day they give everything almost from the first spin on the other, absolutely everything is dead. If you guess with the days, then you can raise well. The main thing is to withdraw, otherwise many began to complain that they stopped paying.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
LiMon4kNewbie
August 03, 2020

I got acquainted with this kazik a long time ago, here I caught my first large drifts, as I recall, it’s straight nostalgia. Now I also sometimes play, especially since bonuses are given even for small deposits, though lately it hasn’t been lucky from the word at all, so I can’t write anything about the withdrawal.

Overall rating
4 / 5
4eByRaShKaBeginner
July 28, 2020

On which days do they get cashback?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 28, 2020

Cashback is credited every week on Mondays. Players with Gold status and above receive a refund of part of the lost funds.

пользователь
XereronBeginner
July 15, 2020

Double feelings about this casino. Personally, I didn’t experience any problems with Malina, I even got a plus. At first they were withdrawn instantly, now they are a little delayed. They also verified the documents quickly within an hour. But the reputation of this casino is quite the same. Now I'm afraid that one day they will start to drag me out too, especially considering that I'm a profitable player.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
YuriiBeginner
July 09, 2020

I will give a positive rating for the fact that there are a lot of slots and for a large number of bonuses with normal conditions. They are not hard to take. Average rating for technical support. Sometimes they answer quickly, as they should, but often they can pretend to be dummies and give replies instead of answers, it would be better if they told jokes. Minusan can be paid immediately for withdrawals, they can be delayed for days, they can sharply reduce the limit, the financial department lives its own incomprehensible life.

Overall score
4 / 5
Mad MaxBeginner
July 03, 2020

Malina is the oldest casino from its network and was once my favorite. They scattered no-deposits right and left, the money was withdrawn quickly and without problems. It seems that the slots were twisted in favor of the players, they were given in such a way that it was not the pockets that cracked. But then everything became very deplorable, delaying payments, setting individual limits. It seems that they do not violate their rules, but the attitude can be seen immediately they do not want to pay and will be pulled to the point of melting. I hope one day the old Malina will return in which he always played with pleasure.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
PaRaDoXBeginner
January 21, 2020

No matter how they praised Raspberry on the Internet, I didn’t find anything special for myself. Yes, there is a license, yes, slot machines from well-known developers, what kind of bonuses are there. But overall, kind of boring. I read the review, climbed the site, I didn’t find anything for myself that could motivate me to register and play for money at Malina Casino. There are online casinos and more interesting. C grade.

Overall grade
3 / 5
пользователь
SilwerBeginner
January 08, 2020

I played on this site a year ago, read reviews about the Malina casino, got interested. He was not a very experienced player at that time, he only delved into the topic of online casinos. I immediately liked that there are a lot of bonuses, there are sports bets, and in general a bunch of everything. But since I was not very experienced, I did not immediately understand that all bonuses have two sides of the coin, no matter how attractive the bonuses are, you need to pay attention to such a thing as a WAGER. In raspberries, it is not too big but not small either. If it is very high, then you will get tired of winning back these bonuses. That's what happened to me. Played, withdrawn, and forgot about the casino.

пользователь
DmitryExpert
October 23, 2019

I was pleased with the collection of slot machines. Really for every taste, there is plenty to choose from, a lot of new products. Convenient sorting of games, no need to search through the lists. But you can't play demos without registering. For me, a significant plus is that the site is well adapted for mobile devices. I play on my tablet and phone without any problems, the functionality is completely identical to the browser version for PC.

Overall rating
4 / 5
In order to add a comment please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone