[email protected]
Mr.Slotty
#123 place ranked
4.0
4.0
Editorial rating
4.0
4.2
Надежность
4.8
Speed
4.1
Withdrawals
4.8
Player Rating
Last update: 12/18/2022
Providers:
+39
Interface languages:
+16
Payments:
+12
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real reviews about Marathonbet casino

Panya.CowgirlBeginner
March 31, 2022

They promise to withdraw up to 25k a day without delay, but in reality everything is different. After the first application, they requested documents and verified them for two whole days. I make allowances for the fact that I sent the scans on Friday, but the sediment still remained.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AingeruRiel Newbie
March 29, 2022

I used to play blackjack exclusively. But I wanted to try baccarat. I went to the section with live dealers and I can not tear myself away! The broadcasts are realistic and the prizes are credited adequately. Just as described in the rules. In general, I'm satisfied! I rate the casino 5 stars.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LadrekamaduroNewbie
March 25, 2022

5 plus customer service. I would never have thought that someone could work so quickly. I had problems with replenishing my account (I forgot to change the limit on the card). But the operators dealt with me to the last. Already deposited and playing, thanks!

Overall score
5 / 5
WyattRumiNewbie
March 24, 2022

Great casino with a small initial deposit and adequate wagers. The first time I activated bonuses, because before that I was afraid of wagering. But in this casino I have already managed to scroll the prize money and withdraw money.

Overall rating
5 / 5
zi.BARBINewbie 869
19 марта 2022

Recently created a profile and immediately decided to enter a promo code. I received 400 euros in addition to those that I deposited and at the same time gave 100 more free spins. Now I'm playing. The wager seems to be not big, so I plan to withdraw money in a few days.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LasharaSorcerorBeginner 884
14 марта 2022

I used to play only in land-based halls, but on the way to another city I decided to try an online casino and did not regret it. I am delighted with the mechanics and I like that nothing hangs even from the mobile Internet. Thank you Marathonbet!

Overall rating
5 / 5
EsequielScsi2Beginner
March 11, 2022 902

Очень удобный сайт для игры с мобильного. Раньше делал ставки в другом казино, но кнопки на слотах были ужасно маленькими: ничего не мог сделать. Из-за этого приходилось нажимать по несколько раз. В этом казино все адаптировали на 5 с плюсом!

Overall score
5 / 5
Teniqua_OsceolaBeginner
03 марта 2022

I've always liked blackjack, so I have more than 5 years of experience. I recently created a profile on this site and decided to try playing against a live dealer. The first experience was not very positive, so I made bets only against the RNG. But it is a pleasure to play against the croupier in this casino.

Overall score
5 / 5
Kentrell_PerkinsBeginner
February 28, 2022

Site I like it for cool tournaments. Especially for those who spend together with providers. I love slots from Spinomenal. Just recently there was a tournament with their participation. I didn't win, but next time I'll definitely try my luck!

Overall score
5 / 5
heathRadianceBeginner
February 19, 2022

This is the first casino where I managed to clear the bonus. On all other sites, neither I nor my friends could fulfill the wagering requirements. There was a slight delay in the first payment. I had to wait 10 hours for the money. But all the other conclusions went like clockwork.

Overall rating
5 / 5
IshahMeistoeNewbie
February 17, 2022

Recently moved to this site. For the test, I made a minimum deposit and activated the bonus. To be honest, I thought that not only would I not be able to get up, I would not be able to win back the wager. However, a few days later I had a tidy net bankroll in my account.

Overall score
5 / 5
ZahidBuckshotNewbie 974
10 февраля 2022

I deposit only small amounts in the casino. But even with minimal deposits, it turns out to raise something. Payouts are always on time. Winnings do not have to wait for weeks and find out what's what. So the site deserves only a high rating.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Yulia_MoxiBeginner
February 06, 2022

The site attracted me with a license. My opinion is that if you spend money in gambling, then you should do it only on trusted services. I would also like to note the work of the support and the high speed of payments.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AULIFFEBREWSKIBeginner
06 февраля 2022

I stumbled upon this site by accident about 8 months ago. For all the time that I have been here, I have had no complaints about the work of the site. Winnings are always withdrawn quickly. The bonus system is also great. So I'm not going to leave yet.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Lydell_AlsatiaBeginner
February 03, 2022

For me, this is one of the best online casinos I have ever played. The choice of slots, mobile app, customer support and bonus offers are all top notch. When visiting the site, it is immediately noticeable that the administration pays great attention to its customers.

Overall rating
5 / 5
OracioFredselettaBeginner 1034
31 января 2022

I started playing on the advice of a friend, he has been praising this office for three years, he already began to suspect that he will also get something from my reg)) BC does not piss off advertising, normally gives winnings, not enough promotions for slots, but as I understand it, the site is aimed at connoisseurs of sweepstakes.

Overall score
5 / 5
Reghan.FaganBeginner
January 26, 2022

Сайт давно в закладках и захожу туда регулярно, замечаний за пару лет не возникало ни разу. Радует, что есть приложухи и на айфон, и на андроид, могу играть и с телефона, и с планшета без возни с браузерами.

Overall rating
5 / 5
QuanteSPOOKERSBeginner
January 20, 2022

The casino is honest and pays well, more than once it turned out to raise well in the lottery and withdraw everything without delay. Bonuses are so-so, but everything is transparent and without hidden fees.

Nilda_ThruwayBeginner
January 19, 2022

I am often on the road so I prefer to play on my phone. The casino liked the full functionality of the mobile application, a large selection of payment options, a wide range of games. And the convenient location of the control buttons allows you to comfortably place bets from the device.

DICKSONFIRDYBeginner
January 06, 2022

You don't have to pay hellish amounts to play. It's just like that, it's enough to top up for 90 r and everything is in openwork. Free spins for reg will not be given, but there are other bonuses.

GERALDINA_tomtomBeginner
January 03, 2022

Began to get acquainted with the site from bets for sports, that's all right here. There are enough disciplines, the coefficients are worthy, there are no problems with the withdrawal. I haven't checked out the slots yet, I don't think they will disappoint, but I'll write back.

Overall rating
5 / 5
merielBipseyBeginner 1115
02 января 2022

I choose a casino and bookmaker based on the ability to replenish my account with crypto. This function is here, but there are not enough currencies, I would like more so as not to lose money on the exchange. I hope they add more tokens.

hackett.UmgowBeginner
December 29, 2021

One of my favorite casinos, has been here for five years I play and only one is missing. I would like some goodies for regular players when the loyalty program is already done?

YAMINAH_KATZEBeginner
December 29, 2021

Submitted docks three days ago and still no answer or hello. In the support chat they say to wait, has anyone else had this? Everywhere they check in a day, and now it's the fourth one, I'm starting to get nervous

Overall rating
5 / 5
Pellam_BANDITBeginner 1154
28 декабря 2021

The oldest office with a good reputation. I was pleased when the admins added slots, sports betting is certainly good, but it quickly becomes boring and I want variety. There are not enough good old devices like igrosoft, but this goodness is also full on other sites.

LaurettaTrekkyBeginner
December 28, 2021

Конечно, многие считают казино лохотроном, но не все из них одинаковые. Просто играть нужно уметь ) Здесь честно выплачивают деньги и почти никогда не задерживают. Может быть задержка, если сумма большая. А так все норм.

BRYCESussyBeginner
December 23, 2021

I liked that there are a lot of promotions on the site, not like in ordinary casinos. By the way, I notice that when bookmakers open a section with slots, they often do it better than “professionals”. The site is light, not overloaded with banners. The only problem is not a very rich selection of slot machines, but I think this will come with time.

Overall rating
5 / 5
HalleyDoeshaНовичок
December 13, 2021

I decided to register because my girlfriend has been playing here for a long time. I was pleasantly surprised, because here they do not deceive, but give out what they have earned. The minimum deposit is also low.

пользователь
spacemanGuru
August 19, 2020

Played here a couple of times when I put more sports. I’m not very greedy slots, they say the license, but they eat it like in the latest scripts, everything that I won at a bet in the slot machines was lowered. But if you deliver, then they will withdraw quickly and seem to be without problems. I was verified in just a couple of hours, then everything went smoothly without any fuss.

Overall score
3 / 5
Timofey Levanevsky Newcomer
August 14, 2020

they have one person there recently 5 lyams brought like they pay 300,500 thousand each draws conclusions while the flight is normal. in principle, they never had any complaints with conclusions that they withdraw to kivas within a day, but it arrives almost instantly you pressed the button and the money is already in the account cool

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
MrBreadBeginner
August 11, 2020

A very unfortunate thing happened. I always replenished from the card, there were never any problems, always loved Marik for the fact that everything is done without a commission. And then a huge commission arrives at the deposit, I was shocked by this, it was helpful to figure out what the story was, but it turns out that they either changed the codes in the terminal, or something else, but my deposit went through as a cash withdrawal in the terminal of another bank . Non-fatal but very annoying.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
rockalexBeginner
August 08, 2020

Stakes first. Now they give zero margin on football for bettors, but they don’t give anything for casinos. In principle, they never give anything to the casino (((

Overall score
2 / 5
CJIoHuKBeginner
August 05, 2020

What are individual links and how do I get them?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
August 05, 2020 1279

Индивидуальные ссылки предоставляются всем игрокам для доступа к сайту казино. Она выдается в личном кабинете после регистрации в разделе «Другие настройки».

ProducerBeginner
August 04, 2020

Of course, Marathonbet has its advantages - they pay quickly, there are no commissions, even with virtual cards you can replenish, but be careful with this. The support is good, but old-fashioned. write letters in small handwriting, but all problems are better and faster solved by phone. Special thanks for the personal address, a very convenient feature. But not everything is so good in the realm of Denmark. Everyone knows about the absence of any buns, and in principle, many who play here, app is crooked about to do much better, sometimes it hangs on my device, it's best to play from a computer.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
SaxophonistBeginner
July 30, 2020

Marathonbet those who place bets are heavily praised and you can understand them, but for me, as a casino player, well, to put it mildly, everything is not very good here. There are no bonuses, from the word at all, it is impossible to look at what they sometimes give without tears. There is no permanent cashback for slots, there is nothing at all for slots. The only plus that was - instant payments, and even that was blown away, now they are not round-the-clock there.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
Yaroslav Savelyev 1316Новичок
July 24, 2020

What kind of gold coins do they give how and in general to get, does it make sense to use this or another garbage?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 24, 2020

Players receive gold coins for sports bets. For every 10 euros wagered, the gambler receives 1 coin. They must be used to increase levels in the loyalty program and purchase bonuses. But most of the bonuses are for sports betting.

пользователь
Mr.GreyBeginner
July 21, 2020

I don't understand why everyone is hyping this dump. Quick withdrawals without commission, a casino with a history and blah blah blah. It's all cool, but it would be something to display. I made three deposits here, everything seemed to be in emptiness, the slots did not show anything. And then they say that there is no twist, they just put on money and that's it.

Overall rating
1 / 5
SmoKKeRBeginner
July 17, 2020

Do they have any bonuses at all when registering??????

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 17, 2020

There are no permanent player promotions at Marathonbet online casino.

пользователь
KaRaPuZuKNewcomer
06 июля 2020

One of the oldest and most reliable betting shops. By the irony of fate, I registered here first of all, I don’t remember if there was a casino there then or not, then I just bet. Then I went to various bookmakers and returned to Marathon again. Of the good, they pay quickly, very quickly, there are no commissions, nothing. By and large, I don’t need anything else, I’m an old school player and I’m used to playing only on my own. But despite all my love, their loyalty program is simply over, the case when it would not be better.

Overall rating
4 / 5
The BeastBeginner
June 11, 2020

I like the establishments where you can get on the bare minimum. There is a favorite slot, it scores well even at small bets. But in this casino it’s somehow strange, I’m not lucky in it and that’s all ... that’s why I stopped playing here.

пользователь
GorbyshkaBeginner
27 января 2020

Good reliable office. I have been playing Marathon bet for over 3 years. Bookmaker indeed has some of the highest odds. I like the quick calculation of rates, as well as prompt replenishment and withdrawal. Never had a problem with this. There are always some promotions with freebets! And also a good line in the primary and live. In short, I like everything.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
OlegKABeginner
January 13, 2020

Fancy casino for me. A lot of things are eye-opening. I read reviews about the Marathonbet casino that it was originally designed for sports betting fans and then began to acquire games for video slot fans and other delights of online casinos. As for me, it is not always good when there is a lot of everything at once. It's great when you enter a platform sharpened for certain moments. And here, as in a hypermarket - a little bit of everything, so much so that your eyes run wide. I sometimes play here in a casino with live dealers, so far everything suits me, but I would like a more convenient interface and site navigation.

пользователь
Big BossExpert
October 25 2019

I was looking for a casino where you can mainly play bookmaker. And I liked Marathonbet in this regard. About 30 sports for betting, which in itself is not bad. Plus, for the registration, it is enough to make only 80 rubles for the first deposit and you are in the subject. But there are a couple of downsides in my opinion. Slots cannot be sorted by characteristics, since there is a search by name, well, it’s also such a good thing. And a poor bonus policy, some cashbacks. Otherwise, a good place.

Overall rating
4 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone