[email protected]
#450 place ranked
2.0
Not Recommended
Matreshka Online Casino
The casino is strictly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
4.2
Надежность
3.9
Speed
4.1
Withdrawal
4.3
Player Rating
Last update: 01/05/2023
Providers:
+18
Interface languages:
Payments :
+3
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real reviews about Matreshka Casino

wetettNewbie
January 20, 2022

MATRESHKA CASINO is very late with payments. I have been waiting for the withdrawal for a month and a half and there is very little confidence that they will pay at all.

Общая оценка
1 / 5
eduardcinaev Новичок
January 26, 2022

Casino without payments 😁

Evgeny NazarovBeginner
December 01, 2021 870

Самое несерьёзно казино, уже месяц назад заказал вывод, так деньги и не поступили, пишешь в службу поддержки кормят завтраками

josephlfla22Newcomer
October 27, 2021

A normal casino in general, no worse than others... If you don’t try to fool them, then everything is fine.Only the first time if the amount is normal, you need to go through verification.I had to wait a bit, but after that they pay quickly and where I want. There are norms providers that I personally like, pragmatists, for example, netent ... Their slots are fully represented. Well, there is a license. For the norms of the game, I don’t need anything else. I put five, everything suits

Общая оценка
5 / 5
Hamayak HakobyanBeginner
Oct 27 November 2021

I have been playing Matryoshka for about half a year, when it was a very small casik. Just started I think at that time or worked for a very short time. There were blunts at first, the site was not very convenient. Now many problems have been fixed, and you can see how the guys have already matured. Not without flaws, of course, but they learn quickly. Adequate bonuses, support around the clock, issues are resolved quickly. At first, I was not happy with the withdrawal, now they withdraw it quickly in two days, sometimes you have to wait three days if the bank is normal. They go to a meeting, they don’t score on me as a player. A lot of really top wires have been connected lately, they please with bonuses. In general, you can play, rating so far 4 out of 5. There is room for improvement

Overall rating
5 / 5
VladimirBeginner 909
10 октября 2021

I won 50k rubles in their own project tajcasino001, as a result they blocked my account and attributed everything to the fact that I cheated the chances of slots and other nonsense. I raised the entire amount from the deposit, tp writes the same thing on the site and blocks it by IP, I did not violate a single rule under the user agreement. In general, that the matryoshka that the taj is a so-so casino, they do what they want, I do not recommend it.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
matreshka_casinoBeginner
October 18, 2021

Hello , Vladimir! We regret that such a precedent has arisen. We were forced to block all your accounts and freeze winnings, because we found in your actions the use of strategies and software to search for platform and machine vulnerabilities, which violates paragraph 10.5 of the kazino-game24.onlineles that you accepted upon registration. At the same time, the company disclaims any responsibility for the return or compensation of funds on your gaming account.

DonaldBeginner
September 25, 2021

Казино Матрешка мне действительно нравится. Я тут достаточно часто и много играю. Из плюсов могу отметить большое количество лицензионных игр, отсутствие проблем с вводом и выводом средств, всякие приятные бонусы. Да и просто играть интересно, много положительных эмоций, даже когда проигрываю, потому что крупно не играю и не слишком жалко потраченных денег. :)))

Overall score
5 / 5
PufikBeginner
September 25, 2021 953

2021Неплохое онлайн-казино, играю в нем второй месяц. Если честно, то меня привлекло название, и я не ошибся с выбором. Нравится, что есть много разнообразных игр,а вот на счёт фриспинов иногда работает иногда нет

Overall rating
4 / 5
PufikНовичок
September 25, 2021

The casino is not very happy, my rating is 3, there are a lot of flaws, and it is constantly buggy or it is not possible to replenish the balance

Overall rating
3 / 5
JorisBeginner
September 24, 2021

The showcase looks quite nice, convenient filters game search. Large selection of licensed games. Adequate support that helps to quickly solve the difficulties that have arisen.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Vyacheslav_NazarchukBeginner
21 сентября 2021

This casino was recently opened and was pleasantly surprised. Many licensed games and regular bonuses by mail and telegram. Many slots have been known for years, simple and user-friendly interface. Support responds very quickly, any issue is resolved. Conclusion checked personally, everything works. In general, a good online casino with extremely simple rules. Recommended

Overall rating
5 / 5
Ivan PetrovBeginner
August 20, 2021

I like Matryoshka, it's really a very good online casino that has many advantages. That is why I chose this site. I like that there are a lot of licensed games, adequate and fast user support, money is withdrawn without problems and promptly. Of the pluses, I will also highlight pleasant regular bonuses by mail and in the same Telegram. I am very satisfied, I like it, I play actively.

Overall score
5 / 5
Oleg_SvBeginner
August 05, 2021

Good online casino, I play in it for the second month. To be honest, I was attracted by the name, and I was not mistaken with the choice. I like that there are many different games, and they are all licensed. The site works without brakes, and all machines are always available. Pleased with regular bonuses in the mail and in the telegram channel. Now the time to withdraw money is the same as for everyone else.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Seraf1my4Beginner
August 04, 2021

At first glance, there seems to be no casino, but in fact there is nothing to do there. The script is one and the mess in the rules. Now dollars, then euros, then rubles. It is not clear what currency to focus on. In doing so, they break their own rules. They obviously don't take 24 hours, the support is stupid.

Overall rating
1 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone