[email protected]
#348 place ranked
2.1
Не рекомендуется
Mbit online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Много игр
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.1
Editorial score
2.1
2.5
Надежность
2.0
Speed
2.3
Withdrawal
2.3
Player Rating
Last update: 12/26/2022
Providers:
+18
Interface languages:
+2
Платежи:
+4
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes 796
Много игр
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real reviews about Mbit casino

161113Beginner
February 06, 2021

players from UKRAINE are not accepted

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
Egor RudinBeginner
August 03, 2020

Casino from directors, which means everything is in order with them. You register and play, they give slots, although it seems like a real casino, but I didn’t notice that the return is worse, although now there may be so many of these casinos divorced. It is worth playing only with cryptocurrency with ordinary money, there is nothing to do here and the limits are smaller and not everything is available. They pay fast, although directors always pay fast.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
veniaminkotNewbie
30 июля 2020

Another casino that appeared on the wave of crypto hype. The owners are probably counting on the fact that the people scored cheap bitcoins and are now ready to pour them into the casino. I don’t see any other reasons for such fabulous bonuses, after all, one cue ball is a lot, not every casino that plays for money will agree to allocate such a bonus in cash. Well, in general, the casino is quite on the level, the money is withdrawn quickly, verification is not requested immediately, I have withdrawn it three times before they requested the docks, and even then everything is according to the standard, nothing special.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
MaNdArIn58Newbie
July 21, 2020

They get cashback automatically or you need to ask in the support chat, otherwise I lost so normally, but so far they have not given anything.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 21, 2020

Cashback is credited automatically, but it is not available to players from Russia.

VadimRusBeginner
July 07, 2020

Mbit good casino for crypto, accepts a lot of things, even You can replenish your account with Great Danes, although it is not particularly used in Kazikas. All slot machines play immediately for the crypt, no conversions, but here a big bummer can await, not every crypt can be played in all slot machines, so who knows, maybe it’s better to create an account in euro, although there are ridiculous withdrawal restrictions.

Общая оценка
3 / 5
пользователь
SherLockBeginner
June 10th, 2020

They kind of still give no deposit or no longer? How to get it, otherwise I signed up and there seems to be nothing on my account.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 10, 2020

To receive a no deposit bonus, you must fill in your personal data and confirm your phone number in your account.

Dmitriy PetrovGuru
March 03, 2020

I constantly confuse them with other bits that mr. very consonant names and I think that none of me have such problems in order to understand what is what. In fact, I didn’t understand the joke of this casino, well, there is a cryptocurrency, but you can also play for ordinary eureka, why reinvent the wheel is not clear.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Overlord Beginner
November 19, 2019

Can I change currency? Or did you create an account with rubles and that's it, goodbye bonuses?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 19, 2019

Ivan, you can change the currency in your personal account after registration, but only before making the first deposit. In the future, currency change is not possible.

пользователь
Last HeroGuru
November 14, 2019

The casino has many advantages: withdrawal in 10 minutes, big bonuses, a loyalty program, a choice of games, etc., but in fact all the functionality is tailored for cryptocurrency holders. If you are going to play for rubles, it is better to look for another site, this one does not have the best conditions for such accounts.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
DmitryExpert
November 13, 2019

Sometimes I like to play crypto, I often win at this casino. Under the condition of large drifts, the bonuses are of course gorgeous - 2 cue ball is for a minute more than a million rubles. But the deposit must be appropriate. Otherwise, an ordinary casino with a quick withdrawal.

Overall rating
4 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone