7 Mojos
[email protected]
#51 place ranked
4.1
Melbet Online Casino
290 free spins and 100 bonus %
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.1
Editorial Score
4.1
4.0
Reliability
4.0
Speed
4.1
Withdrawal
4.2
Player Rating
Last update: 01/16/2023
Providers:
+96
Interface languages:
+51
Payments:
+42
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real reviews about Melbet casino

benDaredevilBeginner
January 13, 2023

This gaming portal values ​​its reputation . This is evidenced by good reviews and a large number of reputable software providers. They do not cooperate with left operators. So I decided to have fun here. I found a good selection of slots of my interest — dragons. Satisfied not only with plots, but also with winnings. Slots are not greedy, although it is not possible to win regularly. leave a high rating.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ElishamaNashvilleBeginner
September 21, 2022 918

Чтобы быстро и безопасно получать деньги, вношу депозиты и забираю выигрыши в битках. Отмечу оперативную раблту финотдела. Мне на счет монеты приходили быстро, сколько времени орабатывали заявку не знаю, но в течение двух-трех часов все приходит.

Overall rating
5 / 5
hilmaickaldoBeginner
September 07, 2022

I found a progressive jackpot in Cloud Quest slot from Play In Go. Now I start skating with him. All the same, the opportunity to get 100K is not lying on the road.

Overall score
5 / 5
RHEARNCatawbaBeginner
28 августа 2022

Although sports betting is the top spot here, you can also fish in the kazika. Low threshold, easy start, lots of fun. I'm not trying to point fingers at specifics. What is interesting to me may mean nothing to others and vice versa. I want to emphasize the freedom of choice of games and the presence of the result.

Overall score
5 / 5
Mathild_FuntimeBeginner
15 августа 2022

Quite decent game conditions. You can start with 50 rubles - an additional 11 bonuses are offered. It is quite possible to choose a fatty supplement for yourself. There is also something to have fun with - about 3500 titles. I did exactly as I listed the possibilities. Now do not worry about losses, the bankroll is created with the money of the casino. I was in no hurry to pick up everything and now I'm not trembling for the last penny. Chalk has become a good place for me.

Overall score
5 / 5
SweeneyBeginner
March 22, 2022

Viewed that Melbet has been working since 2012. This was the reason for registration. I trust only sites that have been around for a long time. I didn't make a mistake. Here you can make slots and sports betting. You can play from your phone, the deposit is only 50 rubles. Withdrawal time - 4 hours. At least that's how much my winnings went to the card.

Overall score
5 / 5
MARRIE_three-elevenBeginner 990
19 марта 2022

Accessible and clear site with a bunch of different games. There are demos, which can not but rejoice. There are plenty of deposit and withdrawal options too. One of the big pluses is verification without problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
alvah.FeesterBeginner
March 15, 2022

An accessible and understandable site with a bunch of different games. There are demos, which can not but rejoice. There are plenty of deposit and withdrawal options too. One of the big pluses is verification without problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LEOLASCAREDIEBeginner
07 февраля 2022

Nice place. I was attracted by the popularity of the brand. I didn’t want to risk wasted and then wait for the money to be paid or not. Everything is fair here. Identification is required, but then the winnings are paid out without question and promptly.

Overall score
5 / 5
laurencia_AstrologyBeginner 1035
18 января 2022

I have known Melbet bookmaker for a very long time. How much money I have spun here can not be counted. When they launched the casino, I couldn't resist. Although before that, I only played slots a few times. In general, that's how I got hooked on slot machines, and now I play them even more often than at the betting site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
loriel_Flirty-GirlBeginner
December 27, 2021

A decent site in my opinion. There are some nuances, but without them nowhere can do. For me, the main thing is the honesty of the operator and the safety of the game. It's all right here. Adequate technical support managers respond quickly. Large selection of payment systems. The mobile application deserves special attention. The machines do not lag when downloading from the phone and work smoothly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
torynMINTNIGHTBeginner
December 17, 2021

I am generally critical of any gambling hobbies, but then I decided to register an account. The first thing that pleased me was the small amount of the minimum deposit - a significant advantage for beginners. Many varieties of gambling offers allow you to play slot machines, poker, roulette, and even bet on sports on the same account. A week later, without any problems withdrew money to a bank card. Naturally, having previously passed the identification.

Overall score
5 / 5
Sergei8888Beginner
January 31, 2021

Guys Do not play another scam in this institution. Just tin all slots play the same way. It was worth winning a little after losing and after that there is generally zero return in slots, minimum return, they simply turn off the return, this can be seen from the games

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
CheshireCat Beginner
April 09, 2020

There are a lot of slots, there are enough tables with dealers, choose what you want and play. Or 100 rubles, I don’t remember exactly. There are machines on which you can bet from 30 kopecks, so even this money is enough to spin it well. There are live slots, which also adds to the atmosphere, but I didn’t notice much difference compared to regular slots.

Overall rating
3 / 5
MELBET 1107Официальный представитель
June 22, 2020

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are always working to improve our brand. Sincerely, Melbet team.

пользователь
AndreykaaGuru
April 08, 2020

I started to bet in Melbet, as a bookmaker for me is very good, line and the painting is simply gorgeous, especially now, when everything is frozen and you have to look for what you can bet on. Sometimes I spin slots, I have enough of everything, even girls are on roulettes, it's also nice.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MELBETОфициальный представитель
June 22, 2020

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are always working to improve our brand. Sincerely, Melbet team.

MasterBeginner
April 07, 2020

Nothing new in principle, those who have already played in casinos from bookmakers knows all the pros and cons of this. Bonuses are not bad, but only on the first deposits it is further rotten compared to normal casinos. Tech support is very average, on almost all issues in the online chat they give a turn and send letters to e-mail. Because of this, the solution of any even the smallest issue can be delayed. But there are also pluses, the most important is the instant withdrawal of money, I have not seen such a quick processing of the application anywhere. There are no limits either, withdraw as much as you want. There is no commission for withdrawal either, at least 5, at least 10 create withdrawal requests.

Overall score
4 / 5
MELBET Official Representative
June 22, 2020

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are always working to improve our brand. Sincerely, Melbet team.

Overall score
5 / 5
VladiMIRBeginner
April 03, 2020 1179

Если здесь играть постоянно, то будут давать бонусы причем неплохие, за неделю сделал ставок на автоматах 500 евро и все, считай что то уже да получил. Очень удобное приложение, в котором есть все. Хочешь в слоты играй, хочешь с дилерами ставки делай, хочешь на спорт ставь, при этом прям в приложении можно смотреть трансляции матчей — удобно. Репутация, кончено хромает у них на обе ноги особенно у ставочников, но у меня с ними проблем не возникало.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Dracon-dracBeginner
April 01, 2020

Тот же самый 1хбет, только вид сбоку. В принципе казино имеет точно такие же преимущества и недостатки. Слотов много, дают хорошие бонусы, фриспины хоть каждый день получай. Деньги выводят мгновенно, проблем с этим у меня не возникало. Но тех поддержка у них это полный атас, отвечают только если вопрос связан со ставками, по слотам сразу отправляют читать правила, про турниры просто можно не спрашивать, вразумительного ответа не дождешься.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Last HeroGuru
February 05, 2020

What casino that BC Melbet is solid.... imora. I had a situation when they stupidly canceled the bonus account without any explanation, and I was too lazy to immediately transfer money to the main one. So I made someone a present... After that, I don't play here anymore.

пользователь
OlegKABeginner
January 29, 2020

Really funny some sit in support. Either they work or they don’t work, in short, sometimes it’s not at all clear to whom and how to contact. In short, it was constantly replenished and withdrawn to Qiwi, everything was fine, then the jokes began. I live in Belarus myself. I put it on the conclusion, I'm waiting for money, they don't come, I'm trying to get through to the support service, with grief I got through in half. They tell me that they say even there it does not converge in my details with the country and the account for this, the withdrawal is blocked and fell in the cold. So where is the logic? If something there does not match the details, how did I replenish then? That is - here you are, please replenish, play for your health, but whether to withdraw your denyuzhka - we'll think about it? I will not leave the administration until I withdraw mine. Well, then I will bypass this site even for a kilometer.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Clever_guy90Guru
January 27, 2020

This is just trash. Recently, I won so well in the casino, let me think I will withdraw the winnings before the weekend, put 50 thousand on the withdrawal. I'm waiting for my babosiki, but nothing comes. I contacted the support service, they began to pull some kind of snot, they say we’ll figure it out now. I waited almost a day for these proceedings, the money was debited, where they went is not clear, I withdraw it through webmoney. In short, the support began to actively press, the dialogue, of course, turned out to be original with us. They say they say - in our system it shows that the winnings have been paid out. I say that I did not receive money, show the logs where you can see that the winnings were actually paid out. 2 hours of silence, I ask the question again. They tell me they say here is a link to the support service of the webmoney support, solve the issue with them. What does the webmoney support have to do with it? I didn’t withdraw from webmoney, but from my personal account ?! Support - we show that the winnings have been paid to you .... Well, I'm already starting to boil .... I repeat the question again - show me the proof where in your system it is shown that the winnings have been paid. Answer - contact webmoney support. In general, my dialogue with the door would be more productive. No money, no evidence that they allegedly transferred them to me. Is this normal at all?

пользователь
KIR92Guru
January 27, 2020

A lure, not a casino. Tipo bonuses are cool, let's fly in. And you still try to play them. The rules are intricate that with these bonuses you can get more money than win something. And if you win, then try to withdraw... And try to withdraw as an option that the withdrawal will be blocked, because you are supposedly "suspiciously active"...

Общая оценка
1 / 5
пользователь
Severny VeterBeginner
January 24, 2020

Full Slag this Melbet of yours. I’d rather go to bookmakers on the ground, there you can at least see what’s going on and there is someone to ask.I tried to play online bookmaker for the first time in my life.I read flattering reviews, I think it’s good, it’s better to wear shorts and a T-shirt at the computer than to go to the office in winter. In short, I deposited money, started placing bets, it didn’t work at all, I started draining, I think stop, I want to withdraw what was left. How to understand this? A person is unlucky, and you do not want to return his money to him? That is, I must definitely drain the entire deposit?

Общая оценка
1 / 5
пользователь
Alex_XXL Expert
January 23, 2020

Such a desk. At first everything was fine, but as always, all good things come to an end quickly. There have never been any problems with the withdrawal, but recently I put 5k rubles on the withdrawal, waited 2 hours, the money never came. Support began to puzzle - in response, they say do not worry, temporary technical problems, everything will be ok. Well, okay, I think, but in my personal account there is not even in the history of the withdrawal of information on the transaction. In short, the money sailed away in an unknown direction. It seems that the money is not big, it looks like someone needs it...

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Big BossExpert 1290
13 ноября 2019

Topchik office. After BC, well-known on the Internet, I was pleasantly surprised. The first time I got to the site, out of habit, I began to study in detail all the information. I have never met so many developers! You can deposit and withdraw with the most popular cryptocurrencies. The variety of supported currencies is generally amazing, in the list there are those that I have never heard of in my life. Regarding the withdrawal of finances, I read a review about the Melbet payments of one guy on some otzovik, complained that they blocked the payment of 9k in rubles, demanded some documents up to the photo of paid utility bills for the last 3 months at the place of registration :) How the story ended , it is not known, but the guy wrote that from the lantern he filled out the form in his personal account! Looks like the admins suspected something, that's the result. I had no problems with payments, everything is fast and without pitfalls. A serious platform, two in one, here you have a bookmaker and a casino, in general, for every taste and color, height and weight :) But about the support service, I agree. The impression is that they work according to their mood, then they answer with stereotyped phrases, they say - all questions are sent to the mail, then in just a couple of minutes a support employee gets in touch. In general - an incomprehensible moment.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
GorbyshkaBeginner
November 11, 2019

A Do you need to wager free spins in the welcome bonus?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 11, 2019

Gleb, only wagering in the welcome bonus the monetary part of the reward with a wager x40. After wagering, you get free spins, which are not subject to wagering. You can bet winnings from free spins on withdrawal.

пользователь
MarkExpert
November 11, 2019

I read a lot of interesting things about this bookmaker, but I got lucky. It's good that a kind person advised me to do verification right away. I play only in the casino, it is more than possible to win. I like a large assortment of games and unusual slots, in which only bonuses, by the way, can be decently withdrawn. And the withdrawal of money - I have never been withdrawn faster anywhere.

Overall rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please, log in: 1344
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone