[email protected]
#215 place rated
3.0
Not Recommended
Melbetua Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80 689
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
4.2
Надежность
3.9
Speed
3.8
Withdrawals
4.1
Player ratings
Last update: 01/04/2023
Providers:
+127
Языки интерфейса:
+34
Payments:
+57
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Melbetua casino reviews

BARRANIKokoBeginner
December 21, 2022

It's interesting on the site, because the managers are not lazy and carry out all sorts of promotions. There is a whole list on the site can be found. And there is a purchase bonus, only a deposit of 1000 rubles must be made. So much more interesting than just starting and stopping the turntables.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DUNLEAHOLIVEBeginner
December 04, 2022

This is a cool section with quick games. There are many of them - Aviator, Penalty, Thimbles. And along the way, you can buy some kind of chip in Boosters. Cashback or coefficient. Plus, you are not afraid that the money will be taken away. I can output everything.

Overall score
5 / 5
henrika.NEFERBeginner
November 19, 2022

This is a progressive casino because it accepts cryptocurrency. For me, this is an advantage, because the transfers go through instantly and anonymously. In addition, coins are not considered income. I can’t say that I’m a super lucky player, but it’s more interesting to pay with crypto.

Overall score
5 / 5
GRIOGHAR_DAYNANewbie
November 12, 2022

I know from my own experience that many online sites strive to launch more machines. Melbet is one of them, despite the fact that sports betting is the main direction here. I quickly found devices that I prefer to others and five more similar ones. All with a high return rate and occupy top places in the ranking. As for bonuses, one can argue with this, but with regard to the withdrawal of money, everything is fine, there are no delays.

Overall score
5 / 5
RIYAD_MeezeeBeginner
October 21, 2022

This the binary site suits me like no other. Sports betting and slots in one place. At the casino, I try to participate in the Game of the Day promotion more often. Here, free spins are available as prizes. I have never received a hundred, but still, doing tasks is more interesting than just driving turntables.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SititugglesBeginner
October 02, 2022

You need to look for such a range of games. Twelve titles of sections - every day you can open something new. I like the variety in card games - blackjack, baccarat, and in live there is a lot to choose from. In general, I consider Melbet one of the best casinos, because I have already tried about a dozen of them.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SidbezNancyНовичок
February 24, 2022

I don't like playing in new casinos, but I decided to try this. There is a license, and the range of software is very impressive - at first I fell for it. There are also quite a few stocks, which is a big plus for me. For example, I constantly activate daily free spins. Not every day it turns out, but 3 times a week ironically. I also noticed that the collection of software is gradually replenished. It's cool that the site is not being abandoned.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
AndrewNewbie
February 23, 2022

If I register with 1 Click, can I then change the password or login that will be given to me.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
February 24, 2022

Yes, all data can be changed in the profile settings. Sometimes you have to contact technical support for this, but this is not a problem. Specialists respond quite quickly, so there will be no inconvenience.

пользователь
KovarnyBeginner
February 22, 2022

Favorite betting site that still and there is a casino. These are my two main weaknesses. When I first came across this site, I didn't really like it at all. It's kind of formulaic and boring. Then I got used to it a little and realized that everything was at a decent level. As a result, I play here not only slot machines, but also bet on different sports. I withdraw money from time to time, I did not notice any delays or any other problems.

Overall rating
4 / 5
To add a comment, please, log in :
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
on your phone