[email protected]
#270 place rated
2.5
Not recommended
Million Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80 689
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.5
Editorial score
2.5
2.1
Надежность
1.9
Speed
2.2
Withdrawals
2.1
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/14/2022
Providers:
+6
Interface languages:
Payments:
+13
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real reviews about Million casino

DmitryBeginner
October 06, 2021

I don't know about others, but I liked the casino. There is both a loss and a gain. Money is withdrawn quickly, operators are always in touch. Definitely a plus!

kill.rill1488Beginner
September 20, 2021

Not a fan of writing product reviews, but A million have a couple of words. The casino is still quite young, I learned about it only at the beginning of the year. The interface of the icons on the site is easy, which is why I liked the site. But the most important thing is that they pay out quickly enough (but once I waited for 5 days, which I really didn’t like) To pass the time is the best thing)) 10k UAH fell from free spins - yes, I'm lucky. Good luck to you too!

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
LegolasGuru
September 08, 2021

Some new casino, but I still don't understand where it came from. The technical support said that this is a rebranding of the Golden Cup. Although in fact the Cup has not gone anywhere - it works the same way, and the Million is just a separate site. In any case, the casino is not bad, everything is there for a normal ice rink: bonuses, cashback, normal software, and so on. If they added a VIP program, they wouldn't have a price.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Karina77Beginner 883
13 июля 2021

I won!!! )) Initially, of course, they made me nervous... they check everything too carefully.. Otherwise, everything is cool, the operators are always in the chat, everyone is very polite... Thank you 😉

Overall rating
5 / 5
KeRMaBeginner
February 03, 2021

Scam! Played a couple of times, everything went down the drain. Lucky - he gave out as many as 6060! I immediately decided to take it off. The money was taken out of my account and not credited to my card. All data is correct. The casino has been leading by the nose for several days now, a lot of excuses, support is available every other time, they make you wait and wait for the issue to be resolved. They refuse to return to the account, to the card too. Terrible casino, do not recommend! Do you want to be left without money? Not? Then never play here.

Overall Rating
1 / 5
Seraf1my4Beginner
April 17th 2020

I was attracted by the starting bonuses for my first two deposits, and the wager is reasonable. But you can’t just win the casino honestly - all the software is guaranteed to be twisted. There are no live dealers, no lotteries, no video poker. There are a few unfortunate roulettes and video slots from providers that interest me the least. In general, I did not even dare to make a deposit here!

Overall score
1 / 5
PRoFeSSoRBeginner
April 15, 2020

NA at first glance, the casino seemed to be quite good, and there is information about the owner and license. But when I dug deeper, I realized that everything was a divorce. There are not even 200 slots, nothing is really known about the operator, and the license cannot be checked and the information is not confirmed in technical support. So this is one of the many scams based on the popular famous brand Million.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
OverlordNewbie
April 06, 2020

I made a deposit, but the money is not credited, although they were debited from the card account. What's the problem?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
April 07, 2020

Try to contact technical support and specify the operation time and amount, as well as card number and other details so that operators can check everything. Most often, such delays occur due to the payment systems themselves, but transactions are usually not delayed for more than a few hours.

To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone