[email protected]
#120 place ranked
There is a casino representative3 months without violationsGenerous bonusesMobile version
4.1 678
Онлайн казино Mostbet
150% bonus
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.1
Edition Score
4.1
4.0
Reliability
4.2
Speed
3.9
Withdrawal
4.2
Player Rating
Last update: 01/12/2023
Providers:
+93
Interface languages:
+22
Payments:
+7
Available from Russia: 815
Россия

Mostbet Casino Real Reviews

TristiaFranklberryNewbie
January 10, 2023

For me, Mostbet is primarily a bookmaker. But it turned out that the casino here can also give odds to well-known brands. True, in my opinion, the interface was overloaded with pictures and sections. It was immediately unusual for me after the BC lobby. But then he got used to it, rolled the drums. Slots are different, simple and complex. However, most of all I liked the aviator. Welcome to the casino site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BeallkaleipussNewbie
December 17th 2022

The collection of live games is very rich. The stakes here are higher than in slots, but it's worth it. The mood is completely different, because you see a living person in front of you. The software is developed by Evolution, Ezugi, and these are providers with a worldwide reputation. Now I don't spend much time on slots. Mostbet managed to surprise me.

Overall rating
5 / 5
nadim_sockNewbie
December 04, 2022

Although a betting shop and a casino operate on the same site, it seems that these are separate gambling empires. And there and there excellent conditions are created. There are many slots, you can play for free and for money. It is necessary to go through registration, which is very simple, and there, depending on the state of the account, choose the format of the game. In general, the site is just right.

Overall rating
5 / 5
osbeorhtRobbieBeginner
29 November 2022

Huge selection of slots. Since the providers are well-known, there is no doubt about the honesty of the results. I often win, sometimes I lose, but I am satisfied with the platform.

Overall score
5 / 5
JAMEYMOWSEBeginner
November 06, 2022

Of the casinos I've played, Mostbet stands out in many ways. This is a portal with different directions of entertainment. In addition to slots, you can bet on sports. But that's not for me. There are enough simple games. For example, Pilot. Nothing complicated, accompany the plane and have time to press the button before the disaster. If you're not greedy, a decent amount comes out in two or three hours.

Overall score
5 / 5
MCKALA.PISTOLBeginner
October 24, 2022

The site works well. The machines open in full screen. It is a pity that simultaneous play on several slots is not possible. Judging by the reviews, there are 15,000 machines here. There is something to win. I love the theme of antiquity, and indeed, there are many such entertainments here. I'm glad I got here.

Overall score
5 / 5
etney_boyBeginner
October 16, 2022

Despite on the fact that the main profile of the betting portal, the casino here can give odds to many. From the first glance at the site, it becomes clear that the functionality here is powerful. It was difficult for me to figure it out right away, I contacted support three times. Thank you for explaining what's what. I tried a dozen automatic machines, but I liked the Aviator more. As long as I keep flying positive, I will stay here

Overall rating
5 / 5
RomankowalenkoBeginner
28 сентября 2022

Well, I always dreamed of a big win in 2017, playing bingo boom won 168,000 for me it was a huge amount, having won it with 250 rubles, then I didn’t play for a long time and here I am again in the subject on May 14 2022 I come home I sit down I replenish my balance by 2500 I go to super keno and start 100 steering wheels 10 numbers after making 5 bets things appeared and it was not possible to continue playing, as a result I bet 1000 and I get 1 number who played knows this multiplier by 4 and then more 7 in a row in the end I won 2000000 I swear on my life I was shocked at the withdrawal of this amount I spent less than 2 hours went distributed debts bought a BMW 523 f10, but of course not everything is perfect and there are nuances, but this is all through the Internet I understand everything, but my opinion is not better site

clinttun.RHINONewbie
September 13, 2022

I got a good impression about the bridge. A casino with a good amount of entertainment, in addition, you can have a nice warm-up in the aviator. I like this game, especially after some kind of force majeure. Sat, hit the multiplier, calmed down.

Overall score
5 / 5
hondoGENIOUSBeginner
28 August 2022

I realized how much time I wasted playing slots when I discovered the world of live games on this site. The collection here is huge - about two hundred items. Of course, the stakes here are higher than in slot machines, but the atmosphere of a real establishment is impressive. The software of the leading providers is used here - Evolution Gaming, Ezugi. Therefore, the quality of broadcasts is high, communication with dealers is not difficult.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MASLYNNFlippyBeginner
August 15, 2022

The fact that the firms are looking to expand their activities is not surprising. Bookmaker and casino on the same site, from my point of view, have a number of advantages. One account can bet on sports and slots. The variety really makes you relax. You can go to the casino from the main page of the bookmaker. To make it easier to start the game, there are three options for bonuses. I liked the enhanced bonus - 125% for deposits within 15 minutes after account activation. This actually made it possible to win money and just spin the reels longer. So the platform is worth it.

Overall score
5 / 5
kapranovvaceslav32Beginner
June 09, 2022

Casino so-so. more likely to lose than win. not advised to play, definitely lose everything. Good luck to everyone. personally checked.

Overall rating
1 / 5
Kapranhikov69 1013Новичок
August 11, 2021

It's all rigged up, it's very hard to win something, small amounts if you win come instantly-5min and you have money. 1021

Общая оценка
3 / 5
пользователь
GorbyshkaBeginner
August 11, 2021

From the point of view of BC, the site is normal. Cuffs, line - everything is ok. But as soon as you enter the casino, you immediately lose. Have you seen providers? What erotic and megajack? Here are some scripts. It would be better not to put such providers. 90% of nonames, who is interested in them? Bonuses are indistinct, the wager is higher than high. I played a couple of times and left this site only for sports.

Overall rating
1 / 5
In order to add a comment, please login: 1046
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
on your phone