[email protected]
#164 place ranked
3.0
Не рекомендуется
MrBit online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Много игр
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
3.1
Надежность
3.0
Speed
3.4
Withdrawals
3.3
Player Ratings
Last update: 01/03/2023
Providers:
+65
Языки интерфейса:
Payments:
+15
Not available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Много игр
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real reviews about Mr Bit casino

RomanBeginner
June 18, 2020

This is a common scam. True, he played at sports bets, but still. Made 3 bets, the account was closed. I ask - what's the deal? You, answer, violated the bonus policy. Yes, but I didn't take bonuses. Oh, sorry, you violated rule 10.5 (if the match is canceled or postponed, all outcomes are considered invalid). I did not bet on canceled matches, I bet on the Bundesliga and two more. Leave me alone, in short, they say from us, we won’t give back the money anyway. The question is closed. Although the amount is only 7,000 rubles, it is very unpleasant /

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
SherLockBeginner
April 09, 2020

Играю в Mr Bit уже пару месяцев, по началу хорошенько так завозило, был в большом плюсе, деньги выводил практически всегда сразу. Сейчас как оборвало, ни один слот хотябы х100 за последнюю неделю не показал. Вроде и проиграл много, но кэшбек не дают, мол по прежнему аккаунт плюсовой, а таким не положено.

Overall rating
2 / 5
Aragorn 894Новичок
April 08, 2020

Convenient for those who have crypto, no need to worry about exchangers, money comes almost immediately. And so I would not say that the casino is straight wow. They give a bonus not for the first deposit, but for several, but now all normal casinos do this. There are a lot of machines, a good sorting, you can choose slots with jackpots, for those who want to hit the big jackpot. The loyalty program is not bad, but the statuses need to be supported by constant deposits, you haven’t played for a couple of months and you’re already a nobody.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Don Juan 909Новичок
April 07, 2020

As I understand Mr Bit is another casino from Play Attack. In principle, not bad, I like it, they withdraw money quickly, the bonuses are not bad and there is something to play. The support service is also normal, they respond normally and not just memorized phrases. Satisfied overall.

Overall rating
5 / 5
funnyLoGiNBeginner
April 03, 2020 929

Не самый приятный опыт общения вышел с их службой безопасности. Зарегистрировался, сразу прошел верификацию, чтобы потом проблем не было получил первый депозит, отыграл его и вывел деньги — все нормально. Второй депозит я проиграл весь, на третий снова выиграл и поставил на вывод. После этого мне заблокировали кассу и деньги не вывели. Описывать всю историю не буду суть в том, за второй депозит мне полагались фриспины, которые я не активировал, в казино это посчитали злоупотреблением бонусами, и заблокировали аккаунт. Несколько дней доказывал их службе поддержк, что я не верблюд, по итогу разблокировали, деньги вывели, но играть здесь я больше не буду.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
Robert OsipovBeginner
April 01, 2020

I registered here for a bonus on the first deposit, played well, as a result, I lost about 300 euros in plus. They verified me in about an hour, maybe a little more, once they asked for documents right away, everything was fine, the money was withdrawn almost instantly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
PRоFeSSoRBeginner
February 04, 2020

Another MMM. I fell for this office like a kid. Advertising was not bad on the net + a promotional code for a good bonus without a wager. I think why not?! And as it turned out, everything is not easy. This is a dumb byte of new players to sign up. Do not get fooled by these promo shmomo and in general. According to the conditions, the bonus was without a wager, I wanted to withdraw the winnings from it, and the figurines should be won back. I say so nebylozh said that you need to win back?! They said I didn't read the rules carefully. Well x ... with you. I played it, I put it on the conclusion again. - Verify. Verified. The loot never came + the account was banned for some unknown reason. I wanted to resolve the issue through the support service normally. So they didn’t send me straight to the south, supposedly I was a swindler and violated all the written unwritten rules of this casino. Free cheese is only in the mousetrap, and Mister Bit is proof of that!!!

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Kit-KatНовичок
November 26, 2019

Finally I found fresh reviews about online casinos, and then where do not look a year ago, and infa is no longer relevant or advertising is solid mixed with hate. A friend of mine started playing on this site, so I asked my friend what and how. A real review of a real person will always be more significant than 100 written ones. After talking with him, I got a positive impression about the online casino. I decided to register, I liked that in order to receive a bonus for the first deposit, you only need to deposit 800 rubles, and in addition they give 50 free spins, this was quite enough for me to check the casino for the speed of payments from winnings and "feel" the slots. I am quite satisfied, I continue to play on the site to this day.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
KyJlbTypHbluExpert
November 15, 2019

A normal online casino, as a player who prefers to deposit in cryptocurrency, suits me even very well. The crypt is now jumping so much that its acquisition from gambling relatives - guessed it, hit the jackpot, didn’t guess, well, it happens) I recently raised it quite well on Microgaming slots, I don’t complain about the withdrawal. I'll wait when the cue ball grows up) From what I didn’t like, you need to constantly maintain your level according to the loyalty program, it is not fixed for the player and depends on the amount of deposits per month. For me, as a person who does not play too often, more for the mood, such a moment is not very good. For example, you played well for a month, you are waiting for bonuses under the loyalty program, and next month you look, your rank has already been lowered. Of course, I understand that the casino in this way spurs the activity of gamers, but, as for me, a moot point.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
VitalyBeginner
October 24, 2019

After registration in Mister Beat, I was pleasantly surprised by the abundance of bonus offers. True, I had to sit and read all the conditions, otherwise there is always some kind of catch. I've been playing on this site for half a year now, and really only good impressions. Winnings are withdrawn quickly, problems in support are also solved promptly. Support service representatives answer even banal, stupid questions, explaining incomprehensible nuances in detail. I got casino.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone