[email protected]
#315 place ranked
2.3
Not recommended
Online casino N1
The casino is strictly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.3
Editorial score
2.3
2.4
Надежность
2.6
Speed
2.6
Withdrawals
2.7
Player Ratings
Last update: 01/05/2023
Providers:
+39
Interface languages: 772
+4
Payments:
+3
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about N1 Casino

пользователь
kot_vasiliyBeginner
April 30, 2020

Depal for the new year about 150k machines gobbled up everything very quickly, literally 3 days and everything is on the balance of the steering wheel. We threw in a big New Year's cashback of about 50k, with a wager of only x10. I played, and even in a big plus, I left 200k in total, and I was generally fine. Since then, I haven’t played there, something is dumb to me, that the machines will devour everything back, and the managers are silent, they don’t send any offers to the post office, I’m also afraid that I will enclose it again)

Overall rating
4 / 5
MishhkaBeginner
April 29, 2020

N1 has a Malta license, which basically says about much. On the casino website itself there is a complaint section where you can write this same complaint to the regulatory authority. It can be seen that the money is withdrawn in the order of the queue, and they do not wait until the last moment for the player to flood and lose everything that he has skidded. Never waited here more than 3 hours. It strains the wager for bonuses, but now all the casinos have started raising it, so it doesn't seem so big anymore.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Mad MaxBeginner
April 28, 2020

I don't know how it is now, but they used to let me withdraw something around 100 euros from no deposit, and not like the other 10 or 20, for this they certainly respect. But in the last six months, I’ve made such a good profit with them, so I’m sitting on a starvation ration without bonuses. In general, a good casino, they would pay out even faster, otherwise some people taught me to receive their money right away, but here you have to wait for several hours.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
AndrewBeginner
April 27, 2020

H1 is not a super casino, of course, but you can’t call it outright slag either. They give good bonuses for the first deposits, but the wager is a bit high for me. Good tours with impressive prizes, if you set a goal and play well, you can easily get into the prizes. The money is not withdrawn super quickly, but within a couple of hours they drip into the account, so you can play normally. But they don’t have their own support, everything comes from softswiss, so it’s useless to write for bonuses to them, although they help with problems quite well.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Last HeroGuru
March 27, 2020

I can’t figure out how to upload documents for verification - I tried several times, but it doesn’t work.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
March 27, 2020

Загрузка документов осуществляется через личный кабинет. Нужно перейти во вкладку с документами и подготовить фото/сканы. Можно загружать файлы в форматах jpeg, jpg, pdf, gif, bmp, png и tif. Размер одного файла — не более 2 Мб. Проверка документов обычно происходит в течение нескольких часов, а статус можно отслеживать на той же странице.

SidbezNancyNewbie
March 19, 2020

ОТносительно молодое казино, если отсчитывать дату с момента смены владельца. Но лично я эффекта от этой смены не заметил. Все также тянут с выплатами по нескольку дней и саппорт частенько тупит, отписывая стандартные писульки. Удивительно, но ни спортивных ставок, ни покера, ничего кроме автоматов и лайв дилеров нет. Для кого то это минус, мне лично все равно. Но не все так плохо как может показаться, да выплаты задерживают, но хотя бы платят. Плюс бонусы на депозиты и много турниров с большими призами.

Overall score
3 / 5
VincentNewbie
March 18, 2020

Many swear at swotwiss, they say they make fake software, but I have no problems with such kazinichs. Banging on the surf and sometimes here. As in any licensed casino, sometimes I get carried away, sometimes I merge)) Really cool win especially for beginners, free spins will be poured a lot and quickly even with a minimum deposit)

Overall rating
4 / 5 968
пользователь
Asti9 Beginner
March 16, 2020

Average casino with its pros and cons. Good software, the casino does not lag either on a computer or on a mobile phone, a large number of slots and live dealers will definitely not be boring. Large wagers for bonuses stand out from the dark spots, and it is not so easy to wash them off. Well, verification and payment, the website indicates that documents will be requested after the total amount of withdrawals exceeds 2000 euros, I was asked for 200 euros on my first withdrawal, although the grandmas were withdrawn surprisingly quickly.

пользователь
Petr FedorovBeginner
March 12, 2020

I have been playing for a long time and the first thing that catches your eye is the license. In H1, it is not Curacao, as in many other casinos, but Malta, and this is already worth something. A large selection of software, and nice bonuses for beginners. I like weekly tournaments with a really big prize fund of 750k rubles every week and there are a lot of winners, there really is a chance, if not free money, then at least free spins.

VadimRusBeginner
March 11, 2020

was very wary of N1, didn't like the reviews. but after TTR vouched for him, saying that now he owns his good friend decided to try. I played for about a year and what can I say, the minuses of the casino are a little delayed verification and payments are sometimes stretched for almost a week, waiting for the money to be transferred. there are not too many pluses for a good VIP and there are interesting tournaments. in general, you can play but don't count on much.

пользователь
MarkExpert
February 18, 2020

I have extremely positive impressions of this casino. Everything is really honest, there are adequate conditions for bonuses, money is paid out within a day, no problems and difficulties with verification. The range of games is huge. It is a pity that there is no sorting by alphabet, hot and cold, or by genre. But there is a search that allows you to quickly find the slots you need.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
SilwerBeginner
February 17, 2020

This is the best casino I've ever played at! From the first minutes it is clear that the operator has tried to create a really competitive project that can interest the most demanding players. I have been playing in online establishments of this kind for more than 8 years, so I have already seen a lot. At N1, they are very loyal to their customers and really value them. I have already withdrawn money more than once - everything goes very quickly, which is rare.

Overall rating
4 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone

honest online casino