[email protected]
#154 place ranked
3.0
Not recommended
Orca88 online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best promo codes online casino
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a comment or report a complaint
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
2.7
Reliability
2.8
Speed
2.9
Withdrawals
2.6
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/10/2022
Providers:
+22
Interface languages:
Payments:
+5
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Many Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about Orca88 casino

01Ilya01Beginner
12 апреля 2021

Kazik is normal, conclusions are instant, I have been playing for a long time and have never let me down.

Overall rating
5 / 5
_Frozn_ Beginner
April 09, 2021

The casino is good, and most importantly, the withdrawals are fast. I advise everyone to play in this casino

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Vicious EgoisteBeginner
11 February 2021

a real review about the Orca88 casino, in general, I wanted to post a review and insert a correspondence with the sweetest and most friendly support service, which said there would be no verification, and the withdrawal is fast, and competitors write bad reviews about us, and we value our reputation, (but here on the site there is no way to attach a txt document to a review, but in vain) in general, I talked with support while deciding whether to play with them or not, well, I think okay, I’ll try, deposited 2500r, put 1400r on the output, I think I’ll check how they withdraw ... I wait 20 minutes, the withdrawal is canceled, I write back to support, the same operator girl answers, says wait a couple of minutes, then a couple more ... and in the end it rolls out to me like this: - since you played the bonus in a game with accumulative mechanics, you need to go through verification. please upload a passport photo, a selfie with a passport in your hands and an extract from piastrix, where you can see the account number and your data Sorry, the same girl in the correspondence half an hour ago: - I understand you, you will start your own funds and you want to get a lot of positive emotions from the game, I’m ready to assure you that we are a really honest casino, we don’t deceive anyone and no matter how much you win, withdraw everything without problems and excuses☺ at the end: - I understand your situation, but there are exceptions when the financial department requires identification. In this case, they request it from you. I will talk with the manager about what can be done on your issue and write you an email within an hour or an hour and a half! I thank you for your loyalty and hope for your understanding! at the time of the last message, I had already spent the remaining funds, because for 1400r I was not going to wriggle with a stack of documents, so I told the girl that there was no need to talk to anyone anymore ... RESULT: Having played various slots, I can unequivocally say that the return is very weak .. unlike licensed casinos, the girl in support, of course, came across to me as sweet, friendly and benevolent, but she does not solve issues, she is the support of the players, the first front, and terrorize you by providing documents, dragging out time, or they may not give money at all, this is already a financial department .. greedy and arrogant .. that's why I give this casino 1 star, since this is the very bottom .. such a bundle of documents, despite the fact that even I remained in the red..., I'm afraid to imagine what they will accuse me of and what reasons they will find for not paying me in this financial department, if I won 50-100 thousand in this casino... although, given the return of slots, such winnings are unlikely to happen there .. they are ready to gnaw the client's throat for every penny like hungry jackals in this financial department) We kindly ask you not to put your head in this hole .. there is nothing good, I personally checked it!

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
Sergey VladimirovichBeginner
February 10, 2021

What bonuses will I get if I register with Orca88, and how quickly can I withdraw money?

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Модератор
February 10, 2021

Hello. For new players, there are bonuses for registration and replenishment of the account. In addition, tournaments and lotteries are held. Money can be withdrawn to an online wallet or to a bank card. Applications are processed within 1-2 hours, the administration never interferes with the withdrawal of funds.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Mr.BraunExpert
February 09, 2021

I would like to see who is so rich and brave that he can put 50,000₽ into the account at a time? Here I pay 500 - 1000 rubles once every two weeks and I think that I spend a lot on the game. I don’t argue, the return of slots is normal, you can win, it’s just interesting what to do with that kind of money. Here, I deposit 1000 rubles maximum in the hope of winning 50,000 rubles, and those who bet the maximum dream of winning. This is no longer a game, but some kind of exchange, only there are such high stakes. Against the background of such majors, I feel like a mosquito that has flown into the wrong flock. My conclusions are also ridiculous in comparison with the allowable limits. 10,000 per month is the limit of my dreams so far. It's actually kind of a shame.

Overall rating
3 / 5
MishhkaBeginner
08 февраля 2021

What is the 5000₽ no deposit bonus? Can I get it at any time or are there any restrictions?

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator 957
09 февраля 2021

Hello. A bonus of 5000₽ is available to players starting from the fifth level of the loyalty program. To get it, you need to apply with a corresponding request to the support and make a deposit of 1₽. The bonus can only be wagered in Orca Gold slots for 3 days.

Overall score
5 / 5
ValeronNewbie 972
07 февраля 2021

The site is normal in terms of the amount of accrued bonuses and the conditions for them are quite feasible. Even often it turns out to win back more than you can apply for withdrawal. At such moments, I regret that my game level is slowly growing. If I were a VIP, I could withdraw much more. Also, players from the fifth level can replenish the balance by 1 ruble every Wednesday and at the same time ask for a withdrawal of up to 5000 rubles. Although three days are given for wagering, but believe me, they will be more than enough. So, I see the goal that needs to be achieved and just go to it. And the slots are not greedy, certified, which means that no one will artificially prevent me from winning. By the way, half of the last withdrawal was winnings at roulette. There you can raise good amounts if luck is on your side. We need to make friends with poker somehow.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
AC/DCBeginner
February 06, 2021

Играть в Орке — одно удовольствие. Беру все бонусы до которых могу дотянутся. На остальные не успеваю, поскольку и на активацию есть ограничения временем, и все сразу не отдают, только после отработки предыдущего. Но такая активная игра дает ощутимые результаты. Никогда не задерживаю вывод из-за желания накопить сумму побольше. Проверял уже, никогда не получиться. Поэтому есть 500₽ — вывожу, получилось больше — так же. Пусть на карточке в кармане скапливаются, а если на правильный баланс кинуть, то еще проценты будут набегать. И маленькие суммы выводятся очень быстро, до 30 минут. Постоянно активный баланс позволяет чаще получать промокод по рассылке. Нет надобности искать сайты-партнеры и вообще перерывать весь интернет ради кода.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
KovarnyNewbie 1002
05 февраля 2021

It's a normal site, it doesn't really stand out, but it doesn't look like a bug either. For some time now, I have been wary of casinos that attract too much attention to themselves. As for me, word of mouth is the best advertising, and not the one that constantly bothers when watching movies on the Internet. The game "orca gold", where it is proposed to wager almost all the bonuses, at first raised doubts. But, since the no-deposit played with a profit of 3000₽ on top, he no longer began to worry about the restrictions. They are not reflected in the result. By the way, I have not figured out the reason for the restrictions to this day. Almost all slot machines are certified, I play only on them. There are several providers without certification, I don’t even fit them, despite the fact that there are more payments. I don't want one bad game to ruin my win stats.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
GogoiNewbie
February 04, 2021

I decided to register because of the opportunity to use no deposit. Of course, there are sites that offer more for beginners, but at the same time, the conditions are more stringent. And secondly, I registered with the prospect of further playing, and not just in order to take a bonus. And, as they say, they lay softly, and sleep firmly. Therefore, I was looking for a site with more neutral obligations and prices, so that I could really play and withdraw. In general, this one seemed to meet my expectations. In addition, here for the first deposits for wagering the wager is a small x20 and the period for working out without a time limit. This is only for no deposit x88, and then it is also possible to win it back with a creak. And it suits me as a beginner. These are those who, with experience, probably do not pay attention to trifles, and I approach the game very carefully.

Общая оценка
5 / 5
пользователь
Silwer Новичок
03 февраля 2021

Мне эта площадка кажется странной. Работает не скрываясь без лицензии, при этом предоставленные игровые автоматы сертифицированные. И за выплатами следит строго, боится испортить себе репутацию. В этой необычности есть и плюс. Не нужно дополнительную комиссию платить. Миллионов не выигрывал. Максимум за пол года одномоментно вывел 8300₽ призовых, а так до 1500₽ в две недели. Но задержек с выплатами не было. Конечно, правила изучаю до того как воспользоваться очередным бонусом. Так как между ними есть разница: на отыгрыш одних только сутки дается, а некоторые до месяца можно мутузить. Так что, если условия соблюдать, то проблем не должно возникать. Даже среди нелицензированных площадок попадаются годные и мне в этом плане повезло с Orca88.

Overall rating
4 / 5
The Beast Beginner
February 02, 2021

I no longer play for the love of the process, but for the result. And the slots themselves are like a nice wrapper for me on the way to winning. Making money in slot machines is the easiest thing in a casino, you don’t need to strain your brain too much. Of course, you need to have time to detect when the game goes to "idle" and reduce the size of bets during this period, without significantly reducing the number of lines. Such actions help not to fly into the pipe before the start of the bonus game. And for this you need to at least approximately know the features of the machine on which you play. For the most part, this concerns the moment of wagering the bonus. Since it is precisely because of him that sometimes you have to play not on “your own”. At such moments, I thank all the chatty players who love to talk about the nuances of certain machines. I always study the reviews first, then I take the bonus and win back.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
KIR92Guru
01 February 2021

Gambling has become a way for me to earn extra money. Now it won't hurt anyone. I didn’t even consider a “normal” part-time job. It is much easier and more pleasant to register in a quality casino and put rubles in a piggy bank. Which is basically what I did. I realized that it is better to choose a site where they give no deposit. I think that the best option is up to 1000 rubles: it’s realistic to win back, and the amount is not too small. Here, out of 880 rubles, I wound up 2,700 rubles, but it’s impossible to withdraw more than the no-deposit itself, so I submitted only 800 rubles, and left the rest in the game so as not to burn out, added a deposit on top and went on playing. And then if you demand too much, it will simply be written off. Games offer not the most original, they work and the return is good. So far, my dream with a part-time job has not been fully realized, because I won a little. But I'm working on it

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Oleg KarashchukBeginner
January 25, 2021

Definitely deserves attention. I play relatively recently, about six months, there are skids and falls. Novomat slots have long been loved. And I also got hooked on Evolution, crazy time delays the broadcast)) There are a lot of slot machines, good sorting, there are jackpot and card slots. The loyalty program is not bad, I often take 50% reloads from them for deposits. Special thanks for the most nimble conclusions, they always withdraw in 7 minutes. They never kept a payout for a long time. and for the support service I put a separate plus, the girls competently help with games and bonuses. I opened an account in bitcoins, I want to try to play on them. Has anyone practiced yet?

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
AndrewBeginner
January 21, 2021

Bonuses and events are good. Usually they give not the most frail rewards. But I haven't been here for a couple of months. So I'm wondering: is there any movement now?

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
22 января 2021

Hello Andrew. Special events are usually held around major holidays. Therefore, at the moment, only standard bonus offers are valid. We recommend that you follow the updates on the site, because on the eve of the New Year holidays, interesting promotions are likely to be launched.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
SherLockBeginner
January 16, 2021

I run for profit, looking for where the light of advertising banners shines brighter and only champagne is served. I have rather a sports passion for finding the best venues than a desire to win, let alone earn money. At the moment, according to the criteria I take into account, this site is not bad at all! Cool picture, but inside is not garbage. Cool slots from the best developers, interesting promotions and other events, good bonuses. I'm glad I was brought here a couple of months ago. But my journey does not end there, I still have many sites to explore!

Overall rating
4 / 5
PRoFeSSoRNewbie
January 12, 2021

However... It turns out that in the vastness of Runet there are still cool sites that attract not only by design, but also by content content! If someone lacked diversity in other territories, then I assure you that here it is in abundance! This is how hard it was to collect all the sugar in one place? I've been playing here for the third month, but I still get wildly delighted. My achievements are modest, but I also make replenishments no higher than average. I accumulate stable capital in the game, turn it into loyalty points. By the new year, there will definitely be a bunch of promotions and a grand tournament of the year, I want to compete for the jackpot.

Overall score
5 / 5
Vladislav TrifonovBeginner
January 09, 2021

At first I was afraid, I thought that it was crap, but when I was withdrawing a large amount of problems, the withdrawal came instantly))

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Ivan201090 1164Новичок
December 26, 2020

DO NOT PLAY ORCA88 CASINO!!! When registering for a bonus balance, they give 880r from them and wager x88. There is only one wagering slot. I played it for 4 hours non-stop, eventually won it back. About 8 left on the bonus balance thousand (overfulfilled the norm). Everything burned down to 880r, which were received on a real account, although the entire balance that I played at the time of wagering is my honestly earned. The conditions say <> Then the rate should be automatically calculated. It is not realistic to wager a penny for a penny, and the wagering balance is updated only after the reel stops. I wrote to the support, where they loyally dismissed me, without explaining anything intelligible. Well, I didn’t dep anything, but just looked at the attitude towards the player. (In another casino, under the same conditions, I caught a skid and the wagering exceeded the norm by 120k. The casino demanded verification, and then gave away everything I won). I won't be surprised if a player who catches a good skid in Orca88 will simply be banned.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
Max SemyonovНовичок
December 15, 2020

When I saw cartoon characters in the business card of the site, I thought that the site was not serious. Some kind of paradise is not for men! Well, in fact, where are the mermaids and some "tulki"? Despite skepticism, I got acquainted with the conditions, a welcome bonus. Everything is OK here. In general, the impression of the design is contradictory. The game, of course, erased the visual effect. I immediately went to crazy monkey (I have studied this machine quite well for so many years, I check the return on it). My incomparable monkey did not let me down, the counter rustled so well! Where did the doubts go? I am now sitting here for the third week, as long as there is money, why run? Even the slot has not changed yet, but why? I need money and I do not hide this fact. Withdrawed 22,000 rubles so far, and the monthly limit is 100,000 rubles. But I don't plan to reset my account, I want to take full advantage of the provided bonuses.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Aleksey BashmakovBeginner 1196
24 ноября 2020

I've been playing Orca for 3 years, withdrawing in 5 minutes no more. There is Novomatic and he is the reason why I am with them. There is a commission for depositing and withdrawing, but again it is compensated by the speed of withdrawals. Of course, like in other casinos, I am in the minuses, but I play every day, I can’t imagine life without playing, so the minus is relatively small.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
stariydrugBeginner
November 23, 2020

Straight stunned by the offers. Well, thanks for 800₽ at registration. A bit true, but why not take it? But 675% on the first four deposits is very attractive. I have never seen such a thing in my history of walking on different gaming platforms. Interest is accrued upon replenishment in the amount of 500 rubles, but it’s true: 300% on 100 rubles is nothing, for a couple of bets such an advantage will be lost. But not more than 15,000 rubles for the first replenishment, the wager is x40, so carefully read the conditions for receiving - returning and calculate the deposit amount and interest rates, and not out of the blue. Taking into account the above information, I declare: this is a good platform for starting, allows you to work out and increase your winnings.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Kes_NeikerNewbie
October 22, 2020

Cool topic! I heard that there are a lot of pirates on the Internet, but these guys are not shy! It's nice to be told the truth. From time to time I spin Novomatics, in principle, I can’t say anything bad about the return, bonuses fall. It probably didn’t turn out to be a plus, but it doesn’t take much money either. Sometimes I play tournaments, they often take place here. They will add a mobile application, it will be generally excellent!

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
GorbyshkaBeginner
October 16, 2020

Played at the Orca casino, seems to be pretty good. After registration, they gave a bonus, the wager, of course, is very large, but I played the slot for this money for half a day. As a result, even went into a small, but plus. Rega is convenient and fast, there are a lot of games on the site, even if they say that they are pirates, you can spin the reels. I was pleased with the section with real croupiers, I will try to play baccarat, I have long heard that this is a simple and profitable game.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Han_Solo 1254Эксперт
01 May 2020

DO NOT EVER play at this casino. Although they lure you with a variety of advertisements on the net, do not be fooled. A good product does not need advertising, first of all. And secondly, they will simply cut your hair there for denyuzhka like me. Avoid the Orc.

Overall Rating
1 / 5
ProducerBeginner
April 17, 2020 1274

Слотов много, не ограничились привычным новоматиком и игрософтом, даже доа2 от нетента есть. Дают вкусные бонусы с не самым жестким вагером, постоянно проходит какая то движуха, создается ощущение, что не просто так выкачиваю деньги. Мне все равно лицензия или скрипты, если казино платит то все ок. Но комиссия при пополнении счета это край, тем более такая конская, только за это не рекомендую играть тут.

Overall rating
2 / 5
VadimRusBeginner
April 16, 2020

Well, at least one honest resource, where is the casino in black list. And then I looked around the forums and everywhere this Orca 88 hangs like a normal casino, although sometimes they warn that the software is pirated here. I sinfully thought that they write about pirated software in the description of the casino, it turns out that they describe the topic in this way, like a pirate on their logo. Pirates can give at least 8000% of the bonus without a wager, what difference does it make if you still don’t win anything, because nothing prevents you from tweaking the slots to the desired value.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
ArnoldNewbie
April 14, 2020

The whole Orca 88 story seems really funny to me. The guys beat their heels in the chest and proudly declare that they are no worse than any normal licensed casino. Here you have big bonuses, here you have a lot of slots, here you have normal support, you just play. And at some point you even begin to believe in all these fairy tales, but don't be deceived. When you start playing in a casino, you are obviously a loser, and a casino without a license undresses with particular impudence, even if they make the most innocent facial expression.

Overall score
1 / 5 1313
пользователь
Igor petrenko25 Expert
April 13, 2020

Fun casino, of course and type is focused on players, verification is not asked if millions are not withdrawn I got ready, the technical support responds normally and does not lie that there is a license, but I will not show it to you. And everything would be fine, but the deposit commission is killing me, while it is large for kiwi, so generally 7%. I won’t say anything about the strong spin of the slots, I replenish here when the promotions go on, sometimes I even get to withdraw.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
MajorNewbie
April 10, 2020

Well done guys everywhere shouting that they are a pirate casino, but at the same time the best pirate casino in Russia. For honesty, of course, you can praise, but I would argue with the fact that it is the best. Yes, they give good bonuses and there is software, according to the Orc 88 themselves, it is no worse than the original one. In principle, you can play, I even signed up and deposited once, didn’t withdraw anything, but the slots weren’t eaten as brazenly as in some volcanoes. But you need to understand that if something happens, it will be simply impossible to prove that you are right.

Overall score
2 / 5
Kes_NeikerНовичок
December 03, 2019

Absolutely not recommended! With any even the minimum payout, they start to fuss and drive around in circles. Documents are required several times, they come up with real quests for clients, and then they just play for time and freeze.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
Kit-KatBeginner
December 03, 2019

Абсолютно поддерживаю. Повелся на рекламу в нете, почитал якобы "настоящие" отзывы об официальном сайте Орка 88, на форумах расхваливали мол все супер. Больше не поведусь на рекламные отзывы. Хорошо что нашел сайт с адекватными игроками и своим мнением. Просадил я 10 к в этом заведении. Пытался вывести, все нервы вытрепали... Плюнул на это дело, нервы дороже. Крайне не совету!

пользователь
VitalyBeginner
December 02, 2019

I saw their ads on the Internet, well the guys came up with about pirates and pirate casino. But that's where the pluses end. I tried to play some demos, so even in them the face value of the coin is set first on a separate screen, which already shows that the machines are hacked.

To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone