[email protected]
#404 place rated
2.0
Not recommended
PariMatch Online Casino
The casino is absolutely not recommended for games and is in the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos 709 Оставить отзыв or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.0
Надежность
2.0
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
2.0
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/30/2022
Providers:
+120
Interface languages:
+4
Payments:
+12
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best promo codes online casino
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000+ 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Parimatch Casino Reviews

tateMoppieBeginner
March 15, 2022

Parimatch Plus - No Commission to the conclusion. It can be seen that the operator cares about customers by offering various bonuses. Played them with no problems. I give the casino a solid five - a lot of amenities and a minimum of any troubles with the activation of promotional codes and verification.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ZERLINDA.PintoBeginner
March 09, 2022

Parimatch is a new casino for me. I registered not so long ago, received a welcome package - 25 free spins with x20 coefficient. Now I'm trying to recoup while things are going well. Let's see how it goes with the output.

Overall score
5 / 5
PavelGriZlyBeginner
17 February 2022

In terms of casinos, all bookmakers are about the same, but there are a lot of slots in Parimatch, and a lot. During the game, even the design does not cause rejection, although the visual side is a matter of taste, some people like it, some do not. Here is what I can say for sure from this bookmaker that the site is convenient, and this is important. Especially if you start the game from your phone. Sports betting here is also suitable, periodically the stakes fly in, not large, for 0.5-1.5k UAH. Now, I think, try to switch to express trains, where the coefficient turns out to be much higher. I don’t worry about the conclusions, they are not delayed. Verifications are never boring.

Overall score
4 / 5
BICHBUCOBeginner
February 07, 2022

This casino has one of the best cashback deals I've seen. Even the minimum return rate is higher here than in other places. Plus, it can be requested weekly and the rate will increase each time. I have already received it 3 times. I liked that this money is easy to wager and withdraw to a card or account almost immediately.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Mark ProkofievBeginner
January 25, 2022

If I have free money, then I will definitely go to the Parimatch website to sit in the casino. I am captivated by the spin of the roulette wheel, the magical magic of the cards, or the slot pictures. Unpredictability and excitement, coupled with colorful graphics, help me relax and put everyday problems out of my head completely. Something like this. Why Parimatch, yes, simply because I started here with sports betting and have been constantly doing this for three years. During this time, the Parimatch site has probably become a good place for me to relax.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Sela_WINDER Newbie
January 22, 2022

I came here because of a well-known brand and can generally recommend. It works stably and there are a lot of slots. I am glad that it is not necessary to replenish the account immediately for a large amount, but you can throw in at least 1 ruble. Convenient for those who plan expenses and do not want to immediately throw a lot on the balance sheet. But the site could work faster, but maybe it's only with my provider.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Skafall2002Новичок
December 22, 2021

Of course, I'm more of a bettor than a player, but still sometimes I fly into online casinos here. I don't post often. In general, the office is quite well-known, perhaps that’s why there is no such thing that at the beginning all payments are made regularly, but then all the money will end, you will just be ignored. I followed the rules and there are no problems. Once it was only that I had to wait a couple of days for the withdrawal, well, I don’t know who is right and who is to blame, the bank or the payment system or the office, everything came and okay. The site works quickly, there are no pop-up annoying banners, etc.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Cintia.PoohbearNewbie 1000
07 декабря 2021

On the site for more than 3 months. Registered quickly. There were no problems. Activated welcome bonus. I make bets only in slots with 777. Many slot machines have a large number of paylines. I like everything so far, I plan to play here for now.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Lekha PleshakovBeginner
11 ноября 2021

The only bookmaker that is in the top in my opinion, shares, well-known people in the world advertise the bookmaker, this is one of the key indicators of the success of the office. It's nice to play knowing this. The coefficients are more or less, there are no problems with replenishment and withdrawal of money, no additional variations were requested, I play calmly, no one touches.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Gurov101Beginner
October 05, 2021

Good afternoon! I am an experienced player, but not with the goal of hitting the jackpot. For me, this is entertainment, a hobby. I make the minimum stakes, and everything suits me. My only regret is that I didn't come here earlier. I really like the site, it's just the most convenient of all that I've tried, because nothing slows down and does not look like a spreadsheet in Excel. There are slots and live casinos. Replenishment of the balance is fast, withdrawal of funds is also fast.

Overall score
5 / 5
google-101649073020114055500Beginner
September 28, 2021

Сейчас все ,,ок,,поддержка решила все проблемы с входом на сайт.модно поиграть ,но если у вас мало денег лучше поискать что-то другое ставки уж очень большие например на ,,Аматике ,,минималка 20руб и 30 руб это для меня неесть отлично.а так выводят быстро и обмана небыло пока.ставлю 4ку!

Общая оценка
4 / 5
Федор Логинов Новичок
September 22, 2021

It's very easy to get started here. Friendly interface, there are plenty to choose from. What can you say about returns? Anything happened, I won 10k - excellent, but I also lost, mainly because of excitement. I’ll take it as a minus that there is no notification function about upcoming promotions. Also, there is no search in sports betting, which surprised me. Otherwise, both in slots and in sports, parimatch shows itself worthy and does not deceive

Overall score
5 / 5
Slava Zasekin Newbie
August 14, 2021

Recently I got bored and decided to try betting. I searched for a long time, scoured the forums, read reviews, but I understood only one thing - everything is about the same for everyone. There are a lot of slots, and a lot. The design does not cause rejection, although the visual side is a matter of taste, some like it, some don't. What I can say for sure is that the site is convenient, and this is important, especially if you launch it from your phone. Sports betting here is also suitable, bets fly in from time to time, so I think to switch to accumulators, where the odds are much better. The withdrawal is not delayed, verifications are not overwhelmed. Sometimes I even recommend it to friends

Overall rating
4 / 5
Kapranhikov69Beginner
August 17, 2021 1092

На второй игре не могу зайти в аккаунт к себе-не советую эту кантору.ни одной звезды незаслуживает.

Kapranhikov69 Новичок
13 августа 2021

All that I won was given away in 5 minutes. I think to play more. If I unsubscribe, how and what later. so far only 3

Overall rating
3 / 5
Pafnutiy109Beginner
July 22, 2021

I like the betting process itself. I put it in different offices, and for a change and for understanding, there can be something better. I don't play for big money and Parimatch, in my opinion, is the only office where I haven't had a question to the support yet, so I can't say anything about him. It’s interesting to play here, slots with a return, it rarely happens that it doesn’t give anything at all. The site is good in design and functionality, although sometimes it slows down due to the speed of the Internet. As for sports betting, there are no complaints about the odds. The live is average, but in general, Parimatch suits me. I don’t dabble in bets so regularly, but mostly I still play slots. So far, all the winnings have been regularly paid out, but the verification is too long

Overall rating
5 / 5
Oneal82Beginner
June 23, 2021

Using Parimatch services for a long time. An impressive range of games, clear rules and conditions, user-friendly website and application. Moreover, the software is made not only for android, as it usually happens, but also for users of apple smartphones. I have already withdrawn winnings four times and have never had any re-checks. There are not so many promotions, but the bookmaker is not obliged to scatter freebies. In general, it is strange to expect something supernatural from BC. The main thing is not cheating and I feel good already

Overall rating
5 / 5
MovenpickBeginner
30 May 2021

I am glad that the office is really progressing and is now in the tops of the market. Easy registration, simple and high-quality mobile application. I didn’t really like the site, that’s why I put it in the main from the phone. Previously, it was worse with odds, now the bet has become more generous, although free bets have not been delivered - this is a minus. In other moments, the parimatch is very orderly and everything that it should translate without hemorrhoids

Overall rating
4 / 5
GshabomunBeginner 1161
29 апреля 2021

Familiar with the bet for over a year. There have never been questions about the conclusions. I have not seen a more convenient site for betting. And yes, this is not a paid review, but the opinion of a real player who has been betting since 2017. The only thing that is inconvenient now is that the live sometimes slows down, but this is not so critical for the game

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Fifur 1174Новичок
March 19, 2021

First of all, I like the active support team. The guys are really great, even at night they answered me quickly. Wide line, It's cool to collect accumulators in live. Payouts without problems. Didn't catch the cut. There are not as many shares as we would like, but for now it will go

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
FifurBeginner
February 11, 2021

I started placing bets here quite recently. so far I’m satisfied and this is definitely the office’s norms, very prompt support, they solved my problem instantly. I also made my first earnings without any problems.

Overall score
5 / 5
CowBOYBeginner
January 23, 2021

I sometimes get tired of waiting for new events and games. Although there is not much time between them, but I am a person who cannot sit still. Maybe there are some mini-competitions, lotteries, other nonsense of this kind?

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85 Moderator
January 23, 2021

Hi CowBOY. Players are notified of all events on the casino website by e-mail and information in the Personal Account. Parimatch has official pages on social networks - VKontakte and Instagram. Sometimes there are small draws with unique conditions. However, we advise you to carefully read the information on the casino website

Overall score
5 / 5
MartynucBeginner
January 23, 2021

The only one bk which I like. The odds are great and withdrawals are fast. The support team responds quickly. Didn't experience any problems. Plus, a convenient and intuitive interface, but if they made a full-fledged dark theme, it would be a real top. But still, I definitely recommend it. Casino bonuses are pretty good.

Overall rating
4 / 5
BubbleBeginner
January 18, 2021

Yes, the odds here are so-so, average. There are more on other sites. Although I have to admit that there are no less dissatisfied people there. Seriously, I read the comments and there are very few purely negative ones. Is it that the moderators are really trying to keep the office on the middle ground, so it has become so popular? Well, it seems like you can’t win a lot, but at the same time there are no problems with the withdrawal? It's probably not the worst strategy. As for me specifically, I come here once every 2-3 weeks, I make a few bets. I don’t have much time for this, so I don’t even dream of watching live matches. I do not win often, but the amount of winnings is correlated with the amount of money drained.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
CheshireCatBeginner
January 14, 2021

It is not for nothing that this site is in the ranking of not the worst bookmakers. Good odds, interesting games, honest site reputation. I was turned away from my last office for supposedly cheating. And this is after 3 years of playing! So far everything is fine here. I prefer to bet on live games. True, here they sometimes hang. At first I thought that the Internet was stupid, but I went to the review and realized that this problem happens to many. Okay, the broadcast is already hanging, but sometimes rates slow down! I don't like it at all. Well, how many things can happen in those half a minute while my bet is being accepted! These moments annoy me a little, but fortunately, there were no problems with the withdrawal of money: quickly and without inexplicable “holds”.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Klopp Beginner
December 18, 2020

Parimatch proved to be a good and reliable bookmaker. For all the time of my bets, he had no problems on the site. The odds suit me. In live, I watch cyber, and I put it there, because. the stakes are higher than in the permatch. As for the payments, everything goes smoothly, I have the money no later than 24 hours. Technical support works 24/7 and will always tell you if you have any doubts.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
GrechkoNewbie 1295
23 ноября 2020

I don't know much about sports, but I like to watch football and hockey. I was looking for a bookmaker not for making money, but more for fun. I liked Parimatch with its broadcasts on the site. No need to look for something to see, everything is on one resource. I bet crumbs and if I won, then the same crumbs were transferred back to the card without any problems. The coefficients allow you not to go into a big minus, you can even raise it a little. I am satisfied with the bookmaker, it completely fulfills the function of entertainment for me.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
BigBo$$Beginner
November 23, 2020

Сто лет сижу здесь и сложно представить, что однажды уйду. Играю еще на трех сайтах, но в основном вкладываюсь именно в этот. На спорте наживаться не так уж сложно, если разбираешься в нем. А футбол - моя жизнь! Соответственно, частенько вывожу сумы до 50к. Отдаю должное, ни разу меня не пытались обвинить в нечестности, или по какой-либо другой причине отобрать выигрыш. Также отсутствуют лаги и “случайные ошибки”, которые некоторые сайты подкручивают намеренно, чтобы не дать выиграть. В целом впечатления от пребывания здесь - самые положительные!

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
PaRaDoXBeginner
10 ноября 2020

The best bookmaker is worth looking for! In just one week, I withdrew 26,000, and this was due to the fact that at the last moment I merged another 4k. After a month of playing, they cut the limit on bets. Didn't you understand what it was? Although it seems it's not so bad - the money will be safer. But it's still embarrassing. Before the first withdrawal, they demanded re-verification, which dragged on for 6 days. And as I managed to understand, this is not the longest period. I think the odds and bonuses are quite acceptable. Of course, I would like more favorable conditions for myself as a player, but oh well. Here, and so everything is much cooler than in many other well-known offices. I advise everyone to try playing on this site!

Overall rating
5 / 5
Sergey KlochkovBeginner
26 октября 2020

Everything is fine, good office. Nothing to complain about. No, no, and the live express will come in. The main payout on the visa without dancing with a tambourine.

Overall score
5 / 5
Maxim IgnatievBeginner
20 июня 2020

So far so good. stability and no cheating yet. played 1xbt full g.....o money was written off and banned)))

Overall rating
1 / 5
MishhkaНовичок
June 09, 2020

Everything is fine, but I did not understand the application. I can't find any slots or live casino there.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 09, 2020

Only bets can be placed through the Parimatch app on the sport. Slots, Live Casino and other gambling games are not available.

пользователь
assassinBeginner
May 30, 2020

Registered for a bundle of welcome bonuses. In terms of wagering, for me one of the best bonuses. Normal technical support, especially considering that this is a bookmaker's office, where often in the chat about any questions about the casino they send requests to the mail. You can get to the bottom that there is no normal cashback and loyalty program, but I don’t play so often to pay such attention.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
YuriiBeginner
May 29, 2020

Very a decent kazik as for me, for me the most important thing is that it doesn’t just kick players from Ukraine, but is tailored for our audience, you can even open an account in hryvnia conveniently. everything is good on the slots, there is something to play. There are also many tables in Live Casino where you can play roulette and play cards.

Overall score
5 / 5
Dmitriy PetrovGuru 1423
25 мая 2020

sometimes I go here for daily bonuses, if there is a desire for them, they give free spins here, while the ager is quite small x15 or so, we can say that it does not exist at all. it is played normally sometimes it drifts, but more often I merge, although I output it well a couple of times. the docks verify quickly, the output was also received almost immediately, the kazik is definitely good.

Overall rating
4 / 5
AnchOuSBeginner 1438
21 мая 2020

I have been playing here for a long time, Parik is one of the very first casinos for me. Maybe I’m so lucky, but the slots here are normal, they don’t eat at times, and everything is in a row wherever you go, but overall it’s not bad. according to estimates, I’m sitting here with my own people, or maybe in a small plus. But there are no no-deposits from the word at all, 10% cashback is given and only on live dealers, everything that you lose in slots is completely lost.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
ZeFir92 Beginner
May 17, 2020

Tries to please everyone, there are bonuses for high rollers and quite good ones. Well, for those who are completely without a boat, the minimum deposit is just a ruble. You can just throw a trifle and twist on a penny. For withdrawal, too, the minimum limits do not lift up from 100 rubles, just for the same comrades. It seems like you don’t need to win back the depot in a threefold amount, well, it seems to be considered the norm by bookmakers.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
ArnoldBeginner
May 12, 2020

Parimatch in my memory has become one of the first bookmakers, if not the first, to fully start developing a casino on its platform. Maybe that's why all the conditions are created for those who come here to play slot machines. There is a lot of software, even igrosoft, which has recently received a license. You can receive bonuses for repeated deposits almost every day. In principle, such bonuses are the weak side of bookmakers, but there are no problems with this. They pay quickly, this is standard for bookmakers. Support responds quickly and correctly. You can get to the bottom of things if you want. For example, there is no loyalty program, there is an application, but it only supports rates, but if we consider everything as a whole, then there are no problems.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
SkOrPiOnUsBeginner
April 27, 2020

Parimatch one of the best betting shops that came to the casino world. Combines all the advantages of bookmakers and casinos. Money is withdrawn quickly, there have never been problems with payments, and they give a lot of bonuses, like in some normal casino.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Timofey LevanevskyBeginner
March 03, 2020

You can just say that a good casino. Especially nothing like this superwow stands out. There is a lot of software, fast payouts and good bonuses. Every day you can get something, but only mainly for deposits.

Overall score
4 / 5
Kes_NeikerNewbie 1513
28 февраля 2020

Betting and playing at Pari for 2 years now. I learned about online casinos among comrades in the land-based branch of the bookmaker. I decided to try betting online, I liked the quality of the service and the huge selection of betting options for various disciplines. + You can play online casino. In general, all in one. I am satisfied. They don't mess around with payouts either!

Overall rating
5 / 5
The BeastBeginner
January 15, 2020

I liked the excellent selection of bets on various esports disciplines - I have not seen sites with such a selection before. Cool bonuses for players. Great design, stylish. Still would make a full-fledged dark theme bylob just great. In addition to a variety of bets, there is a solid selection of video slots. In general, a cool platform for lovers of various games - for every taste and color.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
AC/DCНовичок
December 27, 2019

I always thought that Parimatch is an ordinary bookmaker and halls where guys watch matches and place bets. Just a week ago I found a review on your site. I was surprised that BC also has a casino. I'm not fond of betting at all, and therefore I was not interested. I read the reviews about the Parimatch casino, it’s not at all clear who writes what, about the payments that they reset, they don’t pay, it seems that the competitors are drowning. He became interested himself, registered (deposit 1 ruble, generally funny, in a good way). I'm still getting used to it, but the first impression is good, there are a lot of bonuses, games in bulk. True, it is unusual that the site is too heaped up as for me. No problems so far.

пользователь
OverlordBeginner
December 26, 2019

I've been fond of sports betting for a long time, but for about half a year ago I found out that BC has its own website with an online casino. I started looking on the Internet for a site with reviews about the official website of the Parimatch casino, I read a lot of different opinions, and decided to feel the casino website myself. When I went to the official website, I was pleasantly surprised by the huge variety of games and entertainment, ranging from bets to games with live dealers. It's cool that you don't have to (like I used to) go to a club and place bets. You sit at home, drink tea and have fun) Thanks to the variety of toys, I became interested in playing video slots. I don’t throw in a lot, I play for the sake of adrenaline, but so far I like everything. And yes, + was still stunned by the abundance of bonuses, won back all the welcome bonuses, and withdrew the money without any problems. In general Like.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
MarkExpert
October 28, 2019

Seen that the company values ​​its players and treats them very loyally. It tries to attract new gamers with generous bonuses, and to keep experienced players with a good cashback. I was very surprised that cashback does not need to be wagered, or rather, the wager is only x1 for video slots, and for live casinos wagering is not provided at all with a cashback of 10%! Another nice little thing is the absence of commissions for withdrawing money from the account. Some casinos charged me up to 10% for withdrawing my winnings!

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
OlegKANewbie 1585
24 октября 2019

I won't say anything about the bookmaker's office - I'm not fond of sports betting, but their casino is a credit! Very cool starter package + permanent bonuses daily. There is also a regular bonus for all deposits - 25% on top. It is very cool that there are no high limits on deposits, because sometimes you don’t want to make large amounts. Threw 200-300 rubles and played for fun.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please, log in: 1601
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone