[email protected]
#228 place ranked
2.8
Not Recommended
Online Party Casino
The casino is strictly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.8
Editorial score
2.8
2.9
Надежность
2.4
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
2.2
Player Ratings
Last update: 11/12/2022
Providers:
+6
Interface languages:
Payments:
+3
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes 789
Много игр
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free rotations
PDSLOT
Overview

Real Reviews of PartyCasino Casino

funnyLoGiNNewbie
19 августа 2020

Unusual Russification of everything for a European company, you can even write in an online chat in Russian and they will explain everything to you in detail. This is a huge plus, especially when it comes to verification, they have it muddy, but the operators always answered normally and chewed, I see I'm not the first with them. What can I say that the casino is decent at the level, but not without its shortcomings. The main thing for me is too long a conclusion. Ours taught me that they take them out instantly, it’s almost a day to wait, I’m already used to operators for the first time, but you get used to this with reluctance.

Overall rating
3 / 5 857
пользователь
Major Newbie
August 12, 2020

They have a poker room with exactly the same name only poker not casino. And so I played here and there, and somehow I like poker more, although I play mostly auto games. The slots there are not so greedy, but otherwise I did not notice any differences. There are no bonuses, the cash back is strange, so I'd rather play where they give me.

Overall rating
2 / 5
SidbezNancy 873Новичок
August 04, 2020

I funded my account via Skrill, I thought I would get a bonus, nothing was credited. The support said that the bonus is not allowed. Does it make sense to write a complaint?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
August 04, 2020

In the conditions for receiving the bonus, it is written that when using the payment system Skrill bonus for new players is not credited.

VoVaN4iKBeginner
July 31, 2020

I have known PartyCasino for a long time, the only thing in my memory an institution that gives no-deposits with normal conditions. But if it's a plus, then they immediately cut it off, although in principle it's clear why.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Petr FedorovНовичок
July 25, 2020

The casino is average for me. Everyone praises the licenses from the UK, but there is no sense in them. Money is withdrawn almost a day, for a top-end casik, it’s generally an eternity. Verification is also muddy. It’s better to play in some kind of joey, they have curacao, but there are no such problems.

Overall rating
2 / 5
Jasper 926Новичок
July 21, 2020

In general, at first glance, the casino is not bad, but there is one big question - why did you make such a cashback? Like, getting a refund from each bet is great, but the percentage is generally miserable. If you lost, then there is no chance to get out, there are really real crumbs. Accumulating such a cash is also a bad idea for only three months and then they are written off, if you lose, and it turns out, you want to play with a normal cash, depay big, and even then it’s not a fact that you’re lucky. If you merge everything quickly, then you will also get a ridiculous amount.

Overall score
2 / 5
пользователь
LosSantosBeginner
July 16, 2020

What does vipka give them, is there any point in depositing on it?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 16, 2020

Vip status allows players to receive a personal manager and exclusive offers. Each player is provided with individual bonuses. Players can only become a member of the loyalty program by invitation of the casino manager.

AnchOuSNewbie
July 09, 2020

Played here for a long time, everything was not bad, but now there are big problems, I do not recommend playing here. Or they will block for a double IP address or the bank will make a chargeback on the card, but it takes time and nerves to wag. Kazik is not bad, but playing in other places is objectively better.

Overall rating
3 / 5
K_I_N_GBeginner
July 05, 2020

Party Casino is licensed in the UK, but it doesn't feel like it. They seem to have to turn the recoil to the maximum without fail, in some European cassocks this is very felt, but here there is nothing as such. I see no reason to play more problems with this than profit here.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
OlegKABeginner
February 03, 2020

The cruelest swindler. There was a time when I played in this casino, so one day after the withdrawal, I look at the account lacking 200 bachi. I started to fumble with the support service, they say, what's the problem? They say they say - we don’t know, you have withdrawn so much, maybe there was some kind of failure and you do not correctly display the amount of the balance in your personal account. What is it like? Like I don't remember how much I withdrew?! In short, do not mess around

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
GogoiNewbie
December 16, 2019 1014

Уже два раза пробовал вывести деньги, но оба раза выплаты были отменены.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
December 17, 2019

Players face this problem, but it may be due to ignorance of the rules of the casino. In particular, the operator can block the operation if it is requested from an inactive account - i.e. after the break, you need to spend several gaming sessions, only after that make a request for withdrawal. The standard requirements are that the card or e-wallet belongs to the account owner, and the client himself has passed the verification procedure.

пользователь
ZelenyBeginner
December 11, 2019

Very inconvenient technical support — even the smallest casinos already have round-the-clock chats, but here they work on schedule for half a day. By mail, where they must answer around the clock, there are also constant delays - 2-3 hours of waiting. Otherwise, it seems to be tolerable, although I am only interested in live dealers, and I have not even played slots.

пользователь
Mr. TwisterExpert
December 10, 2019

I played in this casino for about a year and at first I liked everything, but after a big win everything seemed to change dramatically. Deposits began to merge one after another - it just doesn’t happen that way, so it seems to me that the guys are tweaking something. Although it seems like there is a license and not Curacao, but the UK. But the fact remains, in the end he left there completely.

Overall rating
1 / 5
To add a comment, please log in: 1065
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone