Red Rake
[email protected]
#224 place rated
2.9
Not Recommended
PartyPoker Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for games and is in the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos 709 Оставить отзыв or complain
2.9
Editorial score
2.9
2.5
Надежность
2.4
Speed
2.2
Withdrawals
2.6
Player ratings
Last updated: 01/05/2023
Providers:
+11
Interface languages:
+7
Payments:
+9
Доступно из России:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Reviews of PartyPoker Casino

пользователь
rockalexBeginner
August 05, 2020

They are generally players from Russia accept? Otherwise, the site is unavailable, maybe there is no point in registrating.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
August 05, 2020

Yes, PartyPoker casino accepts players from Russia, but some opportunities may not be available to them, in particular, participation in the casino's internal jackpots.

пользователь
Mr.GreyBeginner
July 31, 2020

Very average, although I don't know what kind of person who plays in a casino and sees the word poker in the name will want to register. But there are such people, like me, when you need to get off somewhere. And if it doesn’t give anywhere, then you are looking for something new. In general, I made one dep, neither here nor there, I rolled for a long time, but the kazik never got me off. The cashback is funny, I got a penny that flew back in a couple of spins.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
CrazyKROTBeginner 892
28 июля 2020

You can play poker here as a help not for the average player one of the best rooms. Everything works through the application, including slots. Poker support is quite ok, not a fountain, questions about the casino should be immediately sent to the mail, in this regard, the support is completely useless. Bonuses and promotions only for poker, before they gave something when downloading their apps, now there seems to be nothing.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
SherLock 905Новичок
July 18, 2020

Greedy casino in terms of bonuses. Not a cashback type looks cool, but for me only on paper. To get, for example, two bucks, I have to scroll at least 500 bucks in automatics. In fact, if you lose, you don’t have time to scroll much and there are tears of cashback there. And if the session is yours and you feel good, then what the hell is the difference, you won’t feel these couple of bucks at all. It would be better if they did a regular cashback, it would make sense to play.

Overall rating
3 / 5
BatManBeginner
July 15, 2020

They don't have any bonuses or promotions for the casino at all, should I play only with mine?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 15, 2020

Players receive up to $5,000 daily cashback. There are no other permanent promotions at PartyPoker Casino.

пользователь
spacemanGuru
July 08, 2020

PartyPoker is a typical poker room representative trying to grab some more money from the players. By and large, everything is not bad, and there are enough slots, not all of course, but all the main providers are in place, everything is fine in live. I would not say that the autos are greedy, you can play, there were no problems with the conclusions either, of course their support is stupid, but I'm used to this, wherever the kazik is not the main product with this problem, write to the mail and that's it. 951

Общая оценка
3 / 5
4eByRaShKaBeginner
July 04, 2020

A fairly well-known poker room with a very convenient application. But as a casino, it’s not very good, rather just an appendage so that people don’t get bored. There is nothing special for players in the casino, no bonuses, no tours, only cashback, but even then it is very specific. They seem to have a real casino in the grid, so you can play there.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Kit-KatНовичок
March 11, 2020

Looks like a lie. Fulfilled all the conditions, but never received a cashback.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
March 12, 2020

Cashback is credited on Mondays, but weekly registration on the promotion page is required to receive it. This is an important point that should not be forgotten.

The BeastBeginner
February 06, 2020

There are few bonuses, you can't figure out the slots , jackpots are not given to ours - these are minuses. Of the benefits - licensed slots and really win. The site was created for poker players, what did you want? But sometimes you can play slot machines for a change. I got cashback - everything is fair here.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Big BossExpert
04 февраля 2020

I agree with the review. A good set of slots and you can choose a machine by theme. I never look for manufacturers, so I was not embarrassed. But TP is really bad. They have never even read the rules, they do not navigate the site at all and do not know basic things. And in the rules section, the devil will break his leg, so you have to do a lot at your own peril and risk.

Overall score
3 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone