[email protected]
#97 place ranked
4.4
Pin Up Online Casino
150% Bonus 681
Скопировать промокод
20 min 00 sec
4.4
Editorial Score
4.4
4.2
Reliability
4.3
Speed
4.8
Withdrawal
4.2
Player Rating
Last update: 01/17/2023
Providers:
+91
Interface languages:
+8
Payments:
+12
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Pin Up Casino Reviews

ADAIRCAILLOUBeginner
January 17, 2023

What different days are ! Yesterday I sat down in this casino on Lucky Joker. 40 lines, there are other jokes. In short, I pinned only on a 10K drain. And today I decided not to give up, flooded the heads, and here it is justice! Everything returned, and when I moved to the next slot, I added another five thousand! I even decided to write about it!

Overall rating
5 / 5
cherisseUhuraBeginner
January 12 2023

As soon as I went to the Pin-up site, a bunch of slots fell on me - for every taste and color. Here are fairy tales, films, fictional stories and other interesting things. On the left in the column there is a list of providers. And not only known, but also new. In general, I decided to explore the world of gambling on this site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BURHANDrewBeginner
24 декабря 2022

The opposite is true for welcome bonuses. A newcomer needs to make a deposit, after which the administration will double it. Do regulars get promo codes for no deposit bonuses???

Overall score
5 / 5
MANON_lucky-bobNewbie
December 12, 2022

I have found from my own experience that casinos with more experience are safer. Pin-up has been known for six years, this factor has become one of the most important when choosing. Here are a few more benefits: cryptocurrency support, mobile app, win-win lotteries.

Overall score
5 / 5
LasoniaPiskeyNewbie 886
26 ноября 2022

It's not entirely pleasant that the welcome bonus depends on the size of the deposit. For 250 frihs, you need to drive them 2000 rubles. And if you want to take a bonus with money, then you need to invest the mower so that the deposit is doubled. The gifts themselves are nothing. And in order to participate in the lottery, you need to invest 5k. And the idea is tempting. They also give you money and spins. In general, the lures are good, but a bit pricey.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Dominick.MICHINEBeginner
November 10, 2022

When choosing a casino, I always look for information about the owners. This information is not hidden on the PinUp website. Registration was completed in Cyprus, and the license for the casino was issued by the Curacao regulator. And the conditions are good. So, in the loyalty program, I moved to the top in just two and a half months.

Overall score
5 / 5
MICHEAL_Boofer Newbie
October 13, 2022

In my opinion, the casino is above average with modern conditions. I was attracted by the ability to pay with crypto, slots of my subject and fast withdrawal. Yes, it happens that there is something to deduce. But why keep unlicensed Igrosoft slots is unclear.

Overall score
5 / 5
IbrahimCHOOCHBeginner
Oct 04, 2022

When I was looking for a good place for a skating rink, I saw that others leave PinUp good reviews. This is good, but not enough, I began to look for reviews. It turned out that there really are a lot of criteria that suit me - a provider, tournaments, a quick withdrawal of money. I spin the slots and understand that I found a platform for myself.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MAGDALA_WarrenBeginner
September 05, 2022

Greetings that the operator strives to create comfort for those who play from a smartphone. App and responsive website available. I chose the application to be less dependent on the Internet. Everything works fine on android.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ArajugheadBeginner
August 25th 2022

I've been registered on this site since its launch. I still ride turntables here, although I am also known as a regular on other sites. I do not welcome sitting in one casino, lasting for years. I throw grandmas where there are favorable conditions at the moment - promotions or some kind of bonus. But it is profitable to play here very often, so pin-up has become a kind of springboard for me. Great site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KALYSSA.TyeBeginner
August 07, 2022

I noticed this site when I watched the casino rating for fun. Impressive catalog of entertainment. When I found a couple of machines in it that were of interest to me, I decided to try to play. Yes, it's really good here. The return of the slots is real, then I found three more interesting variations. The conclusion is the following - it is necessary to spend time not only in the game. If you open the sections, you will find many interesting offers. What happened to this casino.

Overall rating
5 / 5
GROOTminoucheNewbie
June 23 2022

Started playing at this casino when it became possible to bet on sports. In general, of course, I am a fan of slot machines, but sometimes I also like to charge a bet. Withdrawed money to the card and to the wallet, there were no problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
baen.PearlNewbie
June 20, 2022

The collection of gambling offers on this site is certainly impressive. All my favorite machines are there. By the way, I found a few more here, which are now also my favorites. The software is all licensed, which in my opinion is important. The slots are not greedy and let you go up.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Amall.TerrabyteBeginner
17 июня 2022

When I registered here, I had no luck at all the first week. Stupidly went into the minus. I already thought that again some kind of scammer. Then, little by little, it began to fly. In short, according to the results for 3 months of the game, I not only returned the first merged money, but also rose quite well.

Overall Grade
5 / 5
BRENDISLizBeginner
June 14, 2022

After registration immediately appreciated the bonus policy of the casino. Rewards are awarded for account replenishment, for birthdays and for participating in tournaments. The loyalty program is also on the level. What I liked so much is the principle of accruing points, which are given on the amount of replenishment, and not bets.

Overall score
5 / 5
lisikНовичок
June 08, 2022

my first casino, that's why I decided to register here and leave a review! in pin-up-online.kz I realized what a really good time is, after 4 months I came out with a couple of big jackpots, I will continue to test other casinos

Overall rating
5 / 5
vadim306a1005Newbie
April 06, 2022

Hello. I was also not satisfied with the pin-up casino. disgusting attitude became . I replenished 500 rubles on the 29th. they never arrived on the account, they say that I received them on April 4th. But nowhere is it displayed. and says your payment has been made

Pin UpNewbie
May 08, 2022

Hello! Can you please tell me if this question is still relevant? If not, then specify your ID on the site - we will check everything and help!

EllinNewbie
February 07, 2022

Who wants money down the drain then this is a pinup throw at least how much zero return if you want time to kill for 10 rubles you can play something that can give more zero checked

SergejBeginner
October 04, 2021

Created 3 accounts, because of the pop-up window - wrong login or password - now I can't block 2 accounts. They make idiotic demands, as if they don't understand what's going on. I give them 500r, let them strangle themselves.

Overall score
4 / 5
SergejBeginner
27 October 2021

No response to the request,, to block duplicate accounts,,. They pretend not to hear. Not understanding technical support. In other casinos, this issue is resolved without stupid requirements.

BugalogesBeginner
August 11, 2021

For the first time I saw a site with online gambling casino where you can play whatever you want. It’s just that I don’t have time for them now, even those I don’t have special means to try to win in slot machines.

Overall score
5 / 5
novikovvv1930 Beginner
July 13, 2021

Hello, in Pin AP for 7 years, I advised others, many got hooked, something was wrong with the New Year, I started be greedy! This is my favorite casino, I wouldn't want to change it! GUYS, AT LEAST TO THOSE CLIENTS WHO HAVE BEEN WITH YOU FOR A LONG TIME, BE MORE CONDEMNABLE, AND EVERYTHING IS SUPER 😉

Overall rating
5 / 5
MaksimusBeginner
August 25, 2021

Greedy?)) is putting it mildly,

Overall rating
1 / 5 1168
Kapranhikov69 Beginner
July 27, 2021

Well, you made me laugh, they will never be condescending. They just need our money and everything else -deception.

Overall score
1 / 5
BogadinBeginner
June 04, 2021 1189

Первые пол года хороший плюс, очень быстрый вывод. Сейчас не даёт к слову вообще, один сплошной минус, хоть тысячу кинь, хоть десять, все съедает. Плюс ко всему данные моей карты были только на этом сайте, сегодня наглым образом были совершены покупки с территории Украины, все данные карты были слиты или же сами "работники" казино пользуются картами клиентов.очень жаль, что однажды начал играть на пин ап

Общая оценка
1 / 5
KaprankinBeginner
March 10, 2021

It quickly displays, this is a plus, if it doesn’t work right away, leave, it won’t give today. Checked. Don't know why.

Overall rating
2 / 5
Alexbryk111Beginner
March 10, 2021 1219

Играю на пин ап с 2019 года, все по началу было шикарно моментальный вывод, даёт выигрывать, разнообразие слотов, но 2021 начались проблемы то не сделать депозит с карты по тех. Причинам, то с кошельками какие то проблемы, теперь проблема с выводом, деньги раньше на карту приходили моментально теперь висят уже почти сутки, пишет рассмотрение от 1 минуты до 24 часов, хотя что там рассматривать если верефицирован аккаунт и на протяжении трех лет пополнение и вывод происходит с одной карты

Overall rating
3 / 5
EVGENIYtopgamerNewbie
March 06, 2021 1234

Здравствуйте всем. Совет не играйте в пинапе. Хавает все депы уже пол года в минусе огромном. До этого год был в незначительном плюсе 20к плюса за год. Это депы минус выводы 20000 в плюсе за год и за пол года в огромном минусе. 👎👎👎👎👎Такая оценка этого бк и казино

arest1000Beginner
February 27, 2021

Hi everyone! Normal casino. I’ve been playing since November 2019, I didn’t count exactly, but it seems like a plus is normal. And it gave me more here than in other casinos. Maximka x2250 caught. And in other casinos, x1000 is the maximum as if to order. The recoil is shorter if you play with your head. I have been playing for 20 years since the land-based casinos. Experience is good!

Overall rating
5 / 5
SkorobeiBeginner
January 24, 2021 1261

Играю почти год в этом казино но в последнее время это просто нечто...играя по минимальным ставкам 10 20 40 р любые аппараты просто едят деньги итог , за две последние недели -60 к вот и думайте , играть здесь или нет

Overall score
1 / 5
mama-madlenNewbie
January 17, 2021

I met this casino about a year ago. I tested it in demo games for a long time. Threw a thousand, immediately won it back for 20k. I stopped at 10k, withdrew without problems after a simple verification. Since then, I periodically came in, it used to eat everything, but it happened, I’ll throw in a hundred - I’ll take out 3k, then I’ll take out a hundredth - I’ll take out a couple more pieces. In general, in different ways. The quiz on Wednesdays pleases: for three correct answers they give 50 fs in some game. Once these gift free spins gave me about 600r bonuses, with a wager of x50. For the first time I played in full and with a plus brought about 13k. Support is adequate, any problems are solved. There was a moment, I mixed up the cards, replenished from one, and tried to withdraw to another, after 3 refusals I wrote to support, without any problems they forcibly brought me to the card that indicated the withdrawal - incorrect, although by that moment I realized that I was mistaken)) for a year so far more positive))

Overall score
5 / 5
Andrey StupnikovBeginner
January 12 2021

Hello everyone. I like Pin Up Casino but since yesterday it just killed me. I played provider EGT at a rate of 20 rubles. Caught five SSSSS where a thousand immediately on the account, plus thirty moves for free, in general, it turned out a total of more than three thousand. My balance was 1500 + - in short, I should have got more than five thousand together, but this money did not fall to my balance as it was more than a thousand and remained. The operator and their entire company can not say anything about this. They also say that it’s my fault, I need time for minutes and seconds, how much I had on my balance sheet and how much should have been credited. I'm in the game what time is it. In general, nothing was returned.

pashapaskBeginner
January 10, 2021

I have been playing in this casino for about a year and a half. It was good at first. Yes, I lost a lot, but the game at least gave something. And how the pandemic began around April, the game stopped giving anything at all. She just stupidly brazenly takes the grandmother. You can throw 10k and swipe for 20p and get to zero and not get more than one bonus and jackpot. And this casino sucks like a pipets. I lost 30k overnight a week ago. I stupidly swiped and nothing fell out. For example, about swiping for 3k and 200 rubles won from them, and so on until the very end, until there is nothing left. I understand how this game works. When you reach the level of an expert, she stops giving something because she has already sucked you in. It's good that I have a lot of willpower that I don't play this shit. I didn’t play in April and just a month ago I tried again ...... In short, guys I don’t advise you to play this bucket .... This is a complete scam that will leave you without pants. As long as there is money on the card, you will throw in the hope that now you will get the jackpot. And the game will pretend that it wants to give it to you. So don't make my mistakes. I already know this casino very well. Until April it was interesting to play because you could win something and stop

Overall score
1 / 5
Bogaev DarsenBeginner
December 27, 2020

Very good casino wins often, I recommend

Overall rating
5 / 5
StepanikBeginner
11 November 2020

I put 3 stars, only for the quick withdrawal of money and a beautifully designed website, and even then it’s somehow colorful, but otherwise, of course, it’s terrible. Almost any bonus with a 50x-60x wager, at best 40x, gives points for a deposit-exchange for a penny, and even a 60x wager (crazy), at the highest status 40x (not a big difference, right?), Bonus for the Day Births of 500 rubles with a wager or 50s or 60s, and even the deadlines are set for 72 hours from games, and that's not all, a limit of 10x is set, like, for a withdrawal from 500 rubles, this is for a birthday (a holiday that happens once a year), imagine the level of greed, even played volcano platinum at one time they gave just like that 2000r, just please take it and withdraw, and then another 2000 - (20-25x), also in riobeta 2000, immediately to the conclusion, so I understand the attitude, draw conclusions gentlemen players or potential players, doesn't matter!!!

Overall score
3 / 5
Kapranhikov69Beginner
06 августа 2021

I agree, it’s not worth taking bonuses from them at all. The casino is greedy and, in addition to everything, it began to deceive. balance.high but not from such a game!

BatManBeginner
April 27, 2020

This casino is ambivalent. When you start playing everything is fine and beautiful. The slot machines are original, the bonuses are delicious and the wager doesn’t really bite, although it could be smaller. But when you start withdrawing money, you are immediately required to pass verification. Well, I don’t mind, I have been playing for a long time and I know that this is a standard procedure in any casino. But they ask for too many documents and drag it out until the last minute, I sat for several days and waited for everything to be checked with me, although I'm used to it being solved in a couple of hours, at most a day.

Overall rating 1363
3 / 5
пользователь
MajorBeginner
April 24, 2020

People generally write few good reviews, in mostly negative, but what I read sometimes makes the hair move all over the body. Machine guns are devoured, they are twisted in order to specifically extract money from people. And a simple question arises, do you know how the casino works? Most people here lose, if anything. I have a positive relationship with Pin Up, although I am in a small minus here. Technical support is quite normal, respond quickly and to the point. Their machines are official, there is no pirated software. There were never any problems with payments either, although I didn’t withdraw much. With bonuses, they also do not offend and let them win back, and not just pull money. So a very worthy representative.

Overall score
5 / 5
Pavel1990Beginner
April 29, 2022

So and there is

fsbdfbndfnbBeginner
June 09, 2022

Because I'm not going through it according to my passport. Here, at first, difficulties arose with this, but after corresponding with the TP, they met me halfway and verified the profile. After that, I took advantage of bonuses - free spins and cash. Unfortunately, I did not have time to win back the free spins - quite a bit of time is given

Overall rating
5 / 5
luckY_boyBeginner 1411
23 апреля 2020

I started playing Pin-up when I was looking for a new bookmaker, the old one cut the score and sent it to all 4 sides. I stumbled upon Pin-up, ironically, I didn’t play much at stakes here, well, not mine, but I periodically go to spin the slots. As for slot machines, I’m not special, but there is a choice, they give bonuses - you can play. The only thing that left a light residue was a long verification. As stated, they have 5 days, so they had to wait all 5 days for confirmation.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Mishhka Newbie
April 22, 2020

I've known this casino for a long time, as soon as they opened. Now everything seems to be rank by rank, the license, the software is original and there are no problems with payments. Personally, I am very pleased to see this when the casino is not just pulling money from players, but developing, making an effort to attract players.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
kot_vasiliyBeginner
March 19, 2020

Personally, I like Pin Up, if you play constantly and replenish your account, you can often get free spins just like that. They have a good cashback, on Mondays for 5000 lost they already give 7%, which is quite nothing. Sports betting, live casino and a lot of slot machines. More or less sane support that you will not find everywhere. The minimum wage is 50 rubles, well, this is nowhere lower than it is available to everyone. True, there are no applications on the phone, and this is personally inconvenient for me.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Vladimir VasilievichBeginner 1456
18 марта 2020

I saw an ad for this casino… they promised free spins for a minimum deposit… threw in half a coin just to check it out… they let me spin, of course, I didn’t take anything out… but oh well, next time I deposited normally like this… twisted for a long time and in the end I stayed with my friends… I decided that it was time to withdraw my application… they asked the docks, I gave everything I needed… the next day, confirm and withdraw the money… it’s also cool that cashbacks are given every week… well, if you lost normally…

Общая оценка
4 / 5
VladiMIRBeginner
March 16, 2020

A cool stylized casino, I haven't seen one like this for a long time, even the support operators have the appropriate avatars. I like a large number of providers, I don’t want to choose. You can also make a sports bet, the line is good and the odds are quite decent. Without verification, you can get small winnings, but only if depal. The only thing that repels me is the wager, which is too big for some free spins, even x50 for me it's overkill.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
YetiBeginner
March 13, 2020

Pin Up ads are coming from literally every hole, I decided to check which casino. I don’t want a lot of different software, after the registration I immediately threw in the documents for verification, they confirmed it after 3 hours. On the first deposit I received a bonus and I was lucky to launder it. The money was withdrawn quickly but not instantly. There is a loyalty program, but it is not very good, it is really possible to earn points only for deposits, and they are exchanged for pennies. Well, you can’t refuse bonuses, which is also not always cool.

MasterBeginner
March 12, 2020

Not a bad casino, but several questions arise. The first of them is why such a high wager for all bonuses? I understand that you often give no-deposits, but all the same, for replenishing your account, it would be possible to make softer wagering conditions. The support service is a casino, if you are lucky with the operator, then the issue will be resolved quickly, if you are not lucky, then you can leave a lot of nerves. Now let's talk about the good. Bonuses are many. Often letters came with frispins, which were given for a deposit of 50 rubles. Many free spins are given just like that, if the total amount of deposits exceeds 100 bucks in the last 3 months. Verification is a little tedious, but the money is withdrawn quickly.

The BeastBeginner
October 29, 2019

Registered there once, but no confirmation I waited, so I gave it up.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 30, 2019

If you didn't receive a confirmation email after registering, please check your spam folder. Most likely the message got there. If not, it is better to contact the casino support service, specify the registration data and clarify the information about the existence of an account. After that, you can try to register again by carefully filling in all the fields.

пользователь
Han_SoloExpert
October 16, 2019

Probably the best casino of all that I have tried over the past few years. I have not seen such a variety of games for a long time. I'm not talking about the number of the same type of slots, as is often the case, but about the variety. In addition to video slots, there are many table and card games, but this is not the most important thing. Pleased with a selection of TV-games. In essence, this is something similar to titles with live dealers, but implemented a little differently - you bet on the victory of other players, and do not take part yourself. Live casino, sports betting (including live), regular tournaments and a lottery - all this is here. I have tried all the modes for a year, but the games with live dealers come in the most, because I used to spend a lot of time in real casinos. Now it is more convenient to play online from home, and live casino really delivers! It's great that you can pick up a table that suits the limits - from the minimum to the unimaginably high.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Mr. TwisterExpert
October 11, 2019

Pin Up Casino likes the respectful attitude of technical support towards players. Fundamentally, I replenish the account only after verification, because I do not go through it according to my passport. Here, at first, difficulties arose with this, but after corresponding with the TP, they met me halfway and verified the profile. After that, I took advantage of bonuses - free spins and cash. Unfortunately, I didn’t have time to win back the free spins - quite a bit of time is given, but the money one won back and was satisfied. As for finances, this is also a clear plus. With the withdrawal there were never any delays and any difficulties. The minimum withdrawal threshold is small - only 300 rubles, and you can generally replenish from 50.

Overall rating
4 / 5
In order to add a comment, please , log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
on your phone