[email protected]
#10 place ranked
4.7
Play Fortuna online casino
30 free spins for registration
Copy promo code 687
20 min 00 sec
4.7
Editorial Score
4.7
4.6
Reliability
4.8
Speed
4.7
Withdrawal
4.5
Player Rating
Last update: 01/16/2023
Providers:
+58
Interface languages:
+3
Payments:
+8
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Reviews of Play Fortuna Casino

EGERTONBlunderBeginner
January 15, 2023

What can I say about this is a casino. Beautiful site, easy start, many games, there is a real opportunity to win money. Yes, this can be said about many, but the team's many years of experience and a genuine license gave me confidence in this site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AZIZ_blackoneNewbie
January 11, 2023

Interestingly, there are two bonus options for newbies to choose from. The difference in the amount of the deposit and the composition of the package. $10 offers up to 500 bucks and 15 free spins. For thirty bucks, too, up to 500 cash and 50 free spins. In other words, twenty greens must be paid for 35 spins. A matter of taste, but you need to carefully read the rules, otherwise extra money will be withdrawn here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
doug_QuimbyNewbie
January 08, 2023

I was told that if you want to find everything a player needs to have fun, go to this casino. It's really true. There is software from all providers, classic and modern models. Beginners are given money and free spins with real laundering. Slots can be selected according to different parameters. As soon as I settled here three months ago, I'm not leaving here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KALISTA.Cat-Man-DooBeginner
January 05, 2023

Playfortuna has already become a recognizable brand, so I decided to start skating here. I've recently become addicted to playing slot machines, so I'm not very knowledgeable about the sites. But the experience of this casino and many positive reviews gave me confidence.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BideliaTogglesBeginner
December 28, 2022

I like to participate in tournaments, so I took note of this site. At least one tournament is held here every week. The selection of slots is decent, you can win something along the way. I do not like that points are awarded for participation, and not real money. Then you have to count. And another positive thing is a good daily withdrawal limit.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Dallas_EINSTEINBeginner
December 23, 2022

The ease of signing up here is a definite plus. Most of the players are registered on the social network anyway, so why waste time filling out the form? It is a pity that the currency of the account cannot be changed here. For the player, this concept is changeable, sometimes you have to convert, which is associated with additional costs. And as a plus, I will appreciate the speed of verification of the account to which you withdraw money. Somewhere within an hour, quite acceptable.

Overall score
5 / 5
kingstonSiziBeginner
December 17, 2022

Satisfied that this operator accepts visitors from the country in which I am located. The advantages of the site allow you to feel comfortable, not to worry about possible deception. Five years have convinced the rink that winnings replace bankroll drains, new software brings variety, and casino managers are ready to help solve the problem. I added this casino to my favorites long ago.

Overall rating
5 / 5
martainn_McTavishNewbie
13 декабря 2022

Casino suits me in several ways. There is a reasonable entry threshold, there are no problems with withdrawing money, the site is in an understandable language. I mainly play video poker, I have a decent selection of slots. To relax, sometimes I twist the slots. There is no reason to be offended by Fortuna.

Overall score
5 / 5
JaredKUJABeginner
December 10 2022

I would like to note that I came here because of the good reputation of the site, the list of providers and slots that I found during the review. At first I played in demo mode, but I saw the advantages of a serious game only after registering and replenishing my account. Money did not rain down, but he enjoyed the plots of entertainment and excitement. Then the winnings came, there were even big drifts. This may be a typical situation for different sites, but I liked it here the most.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Annette_casbah Newcomer
December 06, 2022

The casino is reliable, operates under a license. When it was recommended to me, first of all I was convinced of the authenticity of the certificate and looked at the addresses of the links. Everything matches, so I'm not worried about the honesty of the results.

Overall score
5 / 5
CwenXcellBeginner
December 01, 2022

It's nice that the casino interface is simple. Menus are not overloaded with links. There are only five sections in the main one, enough to select the game and go to the service information. There are bonuses, tournaments, you can even find out about news. I've been playing here for three years with a few breaks. I made sure that the site is honest, they don’t set steps in the form of scripted slots and cancel payments.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AGRAVAINtitian Newbie
November 27, 2022

I welcome that in addition to information useful for the game, news is published on the site. Knowing in advance about upcoming promotions is very convenient. Promotional offers are available on different sites, so I strive to be in the know so as not to miss a more profitable option. Well, I want to talk about the messenger. In the cart, a lot of interesting things are written on the platform channel. You can learn about new slots, upcoming contests. Plus, memes are allowed to be created and posted. It's more fun to live together with the community.

Overall score
5 / 5
PEPPIbagiraBeginner
November 20, 2022

On The support service works well on the website of the platform. I asked a question, so they answered in fifteen minutes. The situation was explained, plus they suggested that there were questions and answers on a special page. Looked, accurately, everything is clearly written. I solved the next question myself.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ALPHABRAINBeginner
November 16 2022

Lately learned that an interesting race was taking place here. There was a lot of money up for grabs and 200,000 free spins for 1,000 winners. Should have looked here earlier. And one more feature in the race is positive - everyone was allowed to participate, regardless of the status in the loyalty program.

Overall score
5 / 5
tobin_GUS-GUS 1024Новичок
November 11, 2022

I love live games and here is a very good selection of them. Moreover, now the action is carried out, the Annual reserve is called. Arranged by the provider Pragmatik. So, those who play live are allowed to participate in it. This is doubly awesome.

Overall score
5 / 5
gildas.SNAKERSNewbie
November 10th 2022

It's nice that admins give cashback four times a month. I can’t say that I’m haunted by some failures, but plums do happen. So this kind of support comes in handy. Just pick up and you need to quickly, otherwise in a week there will be a replacement for a new amount.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SamulePesto Newcomer
November 08, 2022

There is a loyalty program on the site, but what can I say. Of course, the last level brings the best perks. For example, cashback is 7%. But I don't like that there's a set quota for scoring. If you don’t earn that much in a month, your status will decrease. What if I wasn't in the mood to play? Why do this?

Overall score
5 / 5
adan_SusieBeginner
November 06, 2022 1074

Мне нравится, как Плей Фортуна раздает фриспины. Получить можно каждую неделю, если будешь регулярно переводить деньги на счет в указанное время. Условия постоянно обновляются, что повышает интерес к игре. Хорошая особенность в том, что каждый раз для вращений определяют разные слоты, а выигрыши сразу переходят на основной счет. То есть отыгрывать призовые не надо. Мне даже персональное предложение один раз сделали. Нормально.

Overall score
5 / 5
AINSLIE_CumulusBeginner
November 05, 2022

The casino site has good navigation. Sections open without reloading, right on the main page. And the buttons are all in the palm of your hand. For the sake of this, I play from a computer so that there are fewer of these hamburgers. And then they will hide the menu blocks, and think where to look for the right button. I like the Megaways line, fast games. Good selections, and conditions for withdrawing money are acceptable.

Overall score
5 / 5
Alexandro.ANCHORBeginner
October 26, 2022

Я играю здесь потому, что у казино есть лицензия. Проверял сам — ссылка активна, есть переадресация на сайт регулятора. Играть тоже есть на чем. Линейка провайдеров шикарная, и автоматов куча.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Paulette_bollaBeginner
October 16, 2022

The casino is licensed, the withdrawal of money is normal. Enough gateways are connected for this. I use an e-wallet, so I don't have to wait long for the money. Another thing is that it is not always possible to win, but tell me, on which site is this guaranteed?

Overall score
5 / 5
Marche.TANJABeginner
September 18, 2022

I would single out three factors for choosing Fortuna. This is the license of the casino itself and certified slots. Further, fast payouts, often within two hours. New items appear frequently. Last time I liked Queen of Riches.

Overall rating
5 / 5
barryMeethNewbie
12 сентября 2022

Videopoker is represented here by a selection of great slots. And another plus is that the casino accepts Bitcoin. Crypto is not considered money, but it can buy a lot.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ArganteBeginner
September 08, 2022

I realized that you can get money in a casino not only through slots. A keno lottery is held on the site, where people win 16K rubles each. I also fill out the answers and send them for participation. Even with four correct numbers, it's pretty good.

Overall score
5 / 5
ZaleypeaballBeginner
September 05, 2022

I support the admins for trying to bring variety to life. Contests, bonuses, quizzes are held. The main content on the site is carefully read. Everything is written there. And draws in messengers are taking place.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JeenaCAUWBeginner
September 04 2022

Hello. Found another opportunity to increase the bankroll. Just signed up for the newsletter. Now promotional codes are coming to the mail, I have already used two. What I want to say is that Fortuna offers good incentive programs for players.

Overall rating
5 / 5
macleodMinzBeginner 1206
01 сентября 2022

I contacted support for clarification, and received a promotional code in addition. This is essentially a ticket to a free tournament. Wow, lucky, thanks.

Overall rating
5 / 5
edselWhackyBeginner
Aug 31st 2022

It's not just the rules that testify to the honesty of the pardon, but also the actions of the managers. I deposited almost eighty pieces, then I decided to play it safe and pick up thirty. And they slashed my withdrawal and said that this situation is similar to money laundering. so you have to wait for the deadline.

Overall score
5 / 5
DANAWI_DOSBeginner
August 27, 2022

Me I read the reviews, the rules, I like everything, but I'm still afraid to register. Who's to say, here you can rummage through the demo? A: It is preferable to create an account. Registered user can open all modes, free also.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SIPPORAgreedyBeginner
25 августа 2022

Me and Co love to paint a bullet in private. In fortune it is allowed to organize a closed poker room. Here is the thing. The pay is tolerable, and for friends who have scattered all over the world, chatting once a month for cards is what you need.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Alafin .SPATCHESBeginner
August 15, 2022

Easy registration is all it takes. Everything is simple here, you only need to specify a username and password. No confirmations or clicks. Even email and phone number are not required.

Overall rating
5 / 5
pamelaLoboNewbie
August 11, 2022

I started playing in this casino at the suggestion of a friend, six months later I can agree with her - not only professionals win here, but also beginners like me. I especially liked the novelty Roman Legend launched in March with free spins, scatter symbols and a bonus game. It was on her that she managed to catch a skid. Staying here longer.

Overall rating
5 / 5
jennessaniobieBeginner
July 30, 2022 1299

Играю в основном на смартфоне, долго искал нормальное казино с нормальной мобильной версией. Вот, нашёл наконец такой сайт. Все сделано грамотно, понятно и даже красиво. А то после кривых версий, когда половина картинки с экрана выползает неизвестно куда, реально удовольствие в нормальном казино поиграть.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Gogoi 1309Новичок
July 25, 2022

I love to spin the drums in the machines in the evenings little by little. I like it here, everything is done conveniently, nothing interferes, you can not take bonuses if you are too lazy. There are many good devices, there are those that I directly stick to. There are very small stakes, it is played better than in demos - both pleasure and penny costs.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
SilwerBeginner
July 17, 2022

As soon as I signed up, a lot of free spins were poured for the first deposits. Thought it was all just to show the view. But it turned out that you can get a good raise from these free spins. In short, I was lucky, fortune played on my side)) As a result, in the first two days I got a non-sour plus, I played calmly, now I'm waiting for verification and withdrawal.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Milana_snugBeginner
July 07, 2022

They say this online casino has been operating for ten years. In principle, this is noticeable, the functions and options are so well thought out here. I liked the site from the first visit, the specialists did it with understanding. To begin with, I ran through the demos, I did not find any broken and lagging ones. Registration is fast, there are several ways to choose from. In general, the casino is fulfilling its reputation.

Overall rating
5 / 5
TreowbrycgGedeonNewcomer
June 23, 2022

I played on various platforms, but somehow I liked this casino the most. The rules for visiting the site are simple and transparent, to get bonuses, you don’t need to do anything complicated, money is withdrawn quickly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
marvyn 1369Новичок
June 20, 2022

Despite the fact that there is no no deposit signup bonus, all other offers are quite generous. The reward package is available to all players, regardless of when the account was created. For example, I activated everything that was offered. I even managed to get up.

Overall score
5 / 5
AlroyBlurryBeginner
June 17, 2022 1389

В этом казино все проще некуда. Зарегистрировал аккаунт, внес депозит и сразу на счет пришел бонус. Все условия отыгрыша и размер вейджера четко расписаны. Вывод тоже прошел быстро.

Overall score
5 / 5
Dana.QUAALUDEBeginner
14 June 2022

What attracts me to this casino is the loyal wagering requirements for promotional offers. The wager coefficient is small. And when accruing some bonuses, it is completely absent.

Overall score
5 / 5
NocoleShimaBeginner
31 мая 2022

I've been a loyal customer of this casino for over a year now and I'm not going to change it yet. For me, the main thing is reliability, and there is complete order with this. All payouts come without problems, and the machines do not stop the winnings, but give them out calmly.

Overall score
5 / 5
MarlaynaPopoverНовичок
May 26, 2022

I've been playing Play Fortune for a month now and so far I like it. The collection of games is quite large and new ones are added to it periodically. Moreover, each slot can be tested for free before placing money.

Overall rating
5 / 5
tyronneLittleBeginner 1446
18 мая 2022

For me, this is the best casino I've seen in the last year (and there are many). There are really a lot of games in the catalog here and they all work both on a computer and on a smartphone. Plus, support in Russian answers quickly and there have never been problems with payments.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Carma_FordNewbie
May 13, 2022

I registered in Play Fortune just a month ago. But he has already managed to raise quite a decent winnings of 30 thousand rubles. Surprisingly, there were no problems with the withdrawal. Passed verification in 2 days and withdrew funds.

Overall score
5 / 5
ZehaviLexBeginner
May 12, 2022

B I have been playing this casino for 3 months. I really like that they regularly distribute free spins to active players. Moreover, they come to different games, which makes the bonus even more attractive.

Overall rating
5 / 5
FaruqQBeginner 1491
29 апреля 2022

I liked the loyalty program at the casino. According to her, every week I get back part of the money spent, and this makes me happy. Cashback has already helped me win back several times and ended up with a profit.

Overall score
5 / 5
trowbridge.UNO Newcomer
April 20, 2022

One of the best Russian speaking casinos in my opinion. The choice of machines here is excellent, and they all work on the providers' servers. And this means that you can actually try to win in them if you approach the process correctly. Plus, gifts are also distributed to players actively, both to regular and newcomers.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Psamtic_BOXER Newbie
April 12, 2022

Cool casino. I liked that they actively distribute free spins on popular slots. At first I received them as a beginner, but now they come to me regularly already as an active player. This bonus really helps to increase profits, and wagering it is not difficult.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BraemwiellaLeempNewbie 1536
23 марта 2022

When I registered, I found a promotion of 750 free spins. I saw that the wager on it is already x50. I thought I wouldn't play. But the spins were charged at 40 every day, so everything turned out to be quite simple. Won 2000 UAH. I have already put it on the conclusion, I'm waiting for confirmation of the questionnaire.

Overall rating
5 / 5
scand_MakitaBeginner
21 марта 2022

Created a profile by syncing with VKontakte. It is very convenient: to go in just two clicks you need and you can always be in the know. In general, I am satisfied: there are a lot of slots, there is a welcome bonus (I have already used free spins) and the customer service works quickly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Frolov RuslanBeginner
April 26, 2022

I don't know I'll play verification passed

susy_BEE-BULBeginner 1577
19 марта 2022

For a long time I could not deal with the withdrawal of money. I thought I was going completely crazy, but I wrote to customer service. Thanks to the manager: he explained what was my mistake and how to do everything much faster.

Overall rating
5 / 5
elidaBOOK'EMBeginner
March 18, 2022

Been playing for over six months now. During this time, she has already managed to receive a birthday present and reach platinum status. The casino is liked by the fact that you can easily withdraw money and a large number of bonuses. Thank you for fair play.

Overall score
5 / 5
eugeneGreyfussBeginner
March 11, 2022

U The site has an interesting cashback system. I recently lost, and in the same week I was credited with 15 points. I quickly converted them into real money, now I plan to use them for betting. It's cool that even the losers get payouts.

Overall score
5 / 5
jaslynnPeriwinkleNewbie
March 08, 2022

Recently received a lottery ticket. I did not even expect, but the truth won money for bets on it. Thanks to Play Fortuna for such prizes. It's nice that active players are taken care of.

Overall rating
5 / 5
EsterBrezzersBeginner
March 04, 2022

I didn't think that slot machines would fascinate me so much. But I really liked the space-themed slots. Now I only play them. The site has a huge selection of devices, so there will definitely be something to do for a couple of months.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CLAUDETTE Newbie
February 26, 2022

Recently received a coupon in the mail! The promo code gave out money for bets. The combination was activated in a couple of minutes, so I'm happy with everything. The wagering requirement was low, so I've already dealt with wagering. Thank you!

Overall rating
5 / 5
AlbionakafkaBeginner
February 21, 2022

They really pay here. And not only winnings, but also cashback. I receive it every Monday. Another positive point is that there are many bonuses that are not difficult to win back.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Afton.BugletNewbie 1682
20 февраля 2022

I got here after years of ordeal in scripting offices with fake novomatics and igrosofts. What can I say, heaven and earth)))) There are so many slots that it seems that you won’t play everything in a lifetime, bonuses please, winnings are given quickly and without a hitch. Definitely my favorite casino!

Overall rating
5 / 5
CanaanocabarNewbie
February 15, 2022 1700

Больше всего мне нравятся покер и рулетка, слотами тоже иногда балуюсь. Джекпот не выигрывал, но пару десятков тысяч удавалось. Вывел без проблем на кошелек.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Irmigard.VeeveeBeginner
February 15, 2022

There are so many slots that sometimes you don't know which one to choose! At the same time, new games often appear that I have not seen in other online casinos. For the collection and its update, a separate "five"!

Overall rating
5 / 5
AMINAGrohlBeginner
09 февраля 2022

I play for fun and it's nice that you can get money while you're on vacation. Even small amounts that I request are always transferred. Never had a problem getting a win.

Overall score
5 / 5
Geneva.METALLICANewbie
February 08, 2022

Три главных плюса Плей Фортуны — это быстрый вывод, куча разных бонусов и техподдержка. Могут говорить о казино как о честном и надежном заведении со множеством развлечений.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Enid_MerylNewbie 1757
07 февраля 2022

I've never written a review, but I have to share here. I came to this site on the recommendation of a friend who praised him. At first I did not believe that everything was so good. But it's true. I didn't think winnings could pay out so quickly. I had a small amount, but it was transferred in a couple of hours. Bonuses are won back easily - there are no hard conditions, as in some other establishments. If you're looking for a fair platform, this is the place for you.

Overall score
5 / 5
NajatHoppyBeginner
January 25, 2022 1787

Играю давно и по моим ощущениям казино сдает позиции. Раньше выплаты отдавали сразу, а сейчас иногда приходится ждать по два дня. Даю еще месяц на исправление, если лучше не станет, буду играть в другом месте.

Overall score
5 / 5
BoomBoom22Новичок
January 21, 2022

Played all right, but never won anything special (bad luck). But there was a case that when replenishing the account, the money did not come and was not displayed in the transfer history, so be aware. In TP they asked for a receipt, but it’s for this operation why I can’t get it in the bank’s application. So just lost money.

Overall score
3 / 5
GASPARD.AggieNewbie
January 20, 2022

I like to play for crypto and there is such an opportunity in this casino. You can replenish not only in bitcoin, but also in other tokens, there is even dogecoin)))) Many slots with a jackpot, it has not yet been possible to hit, but the fact itself pleases))

TurellAndalusiaНовичок
January 18, 2022

It is really possible to win at this casino and what is valuable is to withdraw a large amount on the same day, it was already such a pleasant experience. The main thing is to verify the account in advance and then the admins will approve the application without any problems. I did not notice any disadvantages in the casino, although I have been playing for a long time.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Luther_jinjeeBeginner
13 января 2022

Everything was fine until verification was requested. I've been waiting for a response from the admins for two days already, they don't really say anything in support, they say they say wait for the check in progress. Everything sent correctly, there is definitely no error on my part. Who else had this?

Overall score
5 / 5
Turik1Beginner
January 11, 2022

Everyone Hi. Fartuna rules. I played in the casino, or rather I tried it, I played it 3 times. You go in, you lose and that's it. No pleasure. Here, at the beginning, I also lost, I decided to make the last deposit and quit. And they themselves threw me into the game for free spins, where I liked it. Won back all investments, tried to withdraw. 20 minutes, money on the card. And most importantly, I enjoy the game. And many thanks to the support service, they quickly answer my stupid, inexperienced questions. I recommend this game for a beginner. You will most likely like it.

Arlicia.Capt.Beginner
January 01, 2022

I had a bad experience with scammers, so now I ALWAYS check the license before registering and I advise everyone to do the same. In playfortune, the license is real, the guys work honestly. The winnings were always given on the day of the application, I'm glad that there are bonuses without a wager.

Overall score
5 / 5
Taithleach.Slut Newcomer
December 29, 2021

I don't understand what's wrong, I reached the VIP status, and without explanation I was downgraded back to gold. Has anyone else experienced this?

ROBBPaganNewbie
December 27, 2021

Signed up after reading reviews, so what say, people don't lie)) the casino is reliable, they don't deceive with bonuses - what is written in the conditions is what you get in reality. 1901

Общая оценка
5 / 5
NIKKOSchwarzkopfBeginner
December 13, 2021

Одно из немногих казино где можно получить фриспины за регистрацию. Зрегался сразу в нескольких местах, везде бездепы активировал, повезло только здесь. Тут и остался. Спустя месяц могу сказать что ребята сделал достойный проект, где фриспины можно получить чуть ли не за что угодно. Зарегался — на фриспины. Первый деп — держи еще. Второй — пожалуйста))) короче крутить даже бесплатно можно если вагер потянете)

Overall rating
5 / 5
gajekaterina502Beginner
November 25, 2021

The first casino where we managed to raise 56t. Pleasantly surprised by the cashback. In general, my recommendation 👍👍👍

Overall rating
5 / 5
KerilTOBIASBeginner
03 november 2021

I met the casino "by clothes" - I went to the site via the link, and I liked everything on it. The logo and headings are made in gold. The contrast with the black background creates a luxurious effect. The banner is full of promotions, a lobby with conveniently located options. Further acquaintance showed that there are more than 2000 slots in the catalog, and besides them there are blackjack, poker, baccarat card games. The conclusion was unequivocal - Play Fortuna created the conditions for a comfortable game. The hitch came out only with the change of currency. I wanted to switch to rubles from the euro, so I had to get confused - I had to create an application, wait for consideration, create a new account, and there was more red tape.

Overall score
5 / 5
NastassjaMizzyBeginner
Oct 03, 2021

Decent attention and constant play place. This impression was formed after a year and a half of the game. There was never even a shadow of doubt about the honesty of the site team. The team provided access to regulatory and legal documentation, the support service gave adequate answers to all questions. In addition to the pleasure, I was able to win a decent amount of money here. For a year and a half there were about twenty big wins. Thanks to the fact that I never lost my head and did not go beyond the acceptable limits of the size of the loss, I keep in the black. Good selection of games, easy site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Boris RubanBeginner
September 25, 2021

A normal casino, it's a pity they don't accept Ukraine.

Roman24Beginner
September 21, 2021

Мало играю, и последний опыт был с гаминаторслотс. По балансу я там больше в минусе и последняя игра на 40К вывела из себя, все слил, причем даже покатать не давало. Играл, т.к. люблю обезьянок, клубничку, гараж и подобные. О плей фартуне слышал давно, но не было моих любимых автоматов. Решил попробовать покатать в чертика с красным/черным. Залил 1600, дал поиграть (часик наверно туда-сюда), поднял до 6к и пошел сливаться. Остановился на 3700 и тут началось негативное... Вывести было не так то просто, потребовалось подтвердить личность, фото карты. Сначала начал ругаться с поддержкой, как так, пополнить баланс без проблем, а снять, такая волокита. В общем, кое как подтвердил карту, т.к. она моментум, а номер ее стерт вообще, но успешно. Заказал выплату, пришла через пару часов на карту. Вчера ночью решил еще покатать маленько. Автомат Lucky Drink, ставка 4 рубля, на игру 60... Пошел отличный разброс вверх/вниз, немного поднял и увеличил ставку на игру... По итогу дошел до ставки 25-на игру 375 и тут началось... Выхожу на хороший плюс, и потом начало съедать, почти слился и дает 4 бочки! Шикарно, ставку не меняю, немного играю и сменяю игру на волки, которые вообще ни чего не дают, возвращаюсь к чертям и снова бонусы, и хорошие плюсы. Перебивать здесь трудно (привык по картам), так что редко это делаю. Выхожу на выигрыш 43000 и думаю, что 40 точно сниму, но... Засосало и пошло вниз. Поиграл до 25к+ и остановился, оставшись в хорошем плюсе. Закидывал +1500 +3000, итог в плюсе на 20500, заказал выплату и лег спать, проснулся, бабосики на карте. Не встречал такого, чтобы со второй игры поднять нормальный куш. Мысль о том, что могло упасть 40к не покидает, но это игра))) Можно было бы скрины прикрепить, показал бы. Буду иногда катать тут, но хочется старых, добрых обезьянок)) Хотел ставить 4 звезды из-за волокиты с подтверждением личности и карты, но ставлю пятак, т.к. в лицензиях это норма.

Overall score
5 / 5
abebamollieBeginner
August 18, 2021

U The casino is a well-designed platform, works in all browsers and is available in five languages. Multilingualism is of little interest to me, but the ability to play in different browsers without loss of quality is interesting. I do not like the same type and constantly install new programs on my computer. Including browsers. The platform is available online for desktops and mobile devices. And both options provide an opportunity to spin the reels with pleasure. I also tested the offline version - it can be downloaded from the application services for smartphones. Impressions are so-so - the quality is good, the result is zero. The downside is the very difficult process of changing the currency.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KatharinaBALDURBeginner
August 02, 2021

According to my impressions, the casino is good. There are some nuances, but nowhere can it do without cockroaches. For me, the main thing is that the operator works honestly, it is absolutely safe to play here. This statement is based on two years of experience playing on a court called Play Fortuna. I looked through the reviews on various portals, especially at first, and noticed that the casino representative gave answers to all adequate comments from the players. Moreover, they are also adequate, and not reciprocal accusations against the player. I think that the casino will be a good place for prudent players. Those who are not able to wait until the application is processed can pass by. Otherwise, everyone will lose in a few hours.

Overall score
5 / 5
Kapranhikov69Beginner
31 July 2021

Not only is it godless. I can't even access the site, it keeps saying captcha failed. damn funny

SpektorNewbie
29 июня 2021

I played on play fartune for about 2-3 years, everything was fine, there were more deposits and small ones, and the conclusions were also larger and small, and that's how I threw it and I've been waiting for a day for the output, I don't know whether it will be withdrawn or not but I hope they still take it out, but I won’t play there anymore

Overall rating
1 / 5
iGzorBeginner 2054
18 июня 2021

guys don't play in this casino, they used to withdraw money for 2 hours, as soon as the account went to +, they began to delay the payment, the money doesn't come for 2 days, it smells of wiring

Andr78Beginner
May 17, 2021

I've been playing since 2018 for a long time. The first acquaintance was at the depot, a pair of K. won 46K. I was worried about the conclusion, everything came quickly. There were also losses, but it’s his own fault to raise the dep. The casino has always given the most important thing to slow down in time and not to wait for the bonus, otherwise you’ll lose everything. Until the new year 2021, I played and the withdrawal was fast, I decided to play in May 2021, I raised 28K on the bonus at a rate of 50 rubles. Put it to the conclusion. It has been in processing for a long time. I called tech support. I started to worry. Before, everything quickly came to the map. I read the reviews many have the same problem with larger wins. But within a day, the money was transferred in parts. Normal casino, I advise only without fanaticism!!!!

Overall score
5 / 5
krassavchik1Beginner
May 15, 2021

👌

Overall score
5 / 5
SANGENBeginner
May 09, 2021

Я бы поставил это казино на рейтинг одно из первых! Молодцы,я давно играю тут и проблем нет. Были и плюсы и минусы зависит все от провайдера слотов играет он сегодня или нет. Выводили всегда за 5-10 минут! Стаж 10 лет у меня в игорных заведениях и я чувствую как и где казино играет,тут проблем нет это точно! Удачи и фарту всем!

Overall score
5 / 5
Gfko777Beginner
February 20, 2021

I don't advise. Registered in Play Fortune for two years. They don't withdraw winnings, first they refer to some sort of reconciliation, then to some mythical technical problems on the part of partners. The third day the money hangs in processing. Support service in the chat, all questions are answered with the same copied text. I won't visit them again in any case

Overall rating
1 / 5
igor.kolesnikov19888Beginner
10 февраля 2022

👍

Overall rating
4 / 5
russianludBeginner 2140
10 февраля 2021

Briefly about the essence of the PLAY FORTUNA casino, at first you will enjoy the money you win, well, this will last until the first 2-3 withdrawals, then you will have a complete shutdown of the return, you will be stupid throw money in, and you will see the bonus game very rarely, and often empty. I have been playing in this casino for 2.5 years. The amount of my deposits is $12549.3, I withdraw $3401. Then make a conclusion yourself to play in this casino or not. Also, by the way, after you lose a certain amount of those, support will tell you that you were just unlucky this time and you don’t affect the return in any way, I tried to turn on the same slot at the same rate, in two different casinos , set auto 300 spins, the fortune play deposit was reset to zero without a single bonus game, while in another casino I caught a few bonus ones, even if the xbox was small, but I caught it. The conclusion is obvious, they turn off the return after winnings. DO NOT PLAY AT THIS CASINO.

Overall Rating
1 / 5
Nikola MitrofNewbie
31 January 2021

Great casino

Tokyo cutieNewbie
January 22, 2021

Don't know what problem with this casino? My friends advised me, but I can't go. I thought that the Internet hangs, but other links seem to open normally. I do not know what to do? Maybe the site is technical work. So what's the problem?

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
January 23, 2021

Hello Sweetheart. The site is currently in working order. Perhaps at some point technical work was really carried out. Also check your internet speed and clear your cache.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Sergey VladimirovichBeginner
January 17, 2021

Still, this business is fascinating - a game of chance, and when the money is still paid, then it has no price! Nowhere is it pulling to go looking for adventure on your head! Wives should rejoice: their beloved husband is sitting at home, earning money, and not grumbling. By the way, contrary to common sense, I gave the first 10,000 rubles to her, did not skip with friends, although I could. It's like the first salary - the sacred must be washed. Well, he broke the tradition and paid the price, then the game did not go on for two weeks. But they threw a 10% cashback together with free spins, and on this I left on my own. Fortuna is a capricious lady, traditions must not be broken, otherwise she will turn in the wrong place - and not see herself in the “winner of the week” column.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MishhkaBeginner
January 13, 2021

Of course, at first I, a modest teacher of labor, played card games in the demo for fun as a decent citizen should version, tried to hone his skills. Well, I play slowly, and in the running column the names of the winners flash with enviable frequency! And what to do with your modesty? Nothing is smeared on bread. And settled legally, that means. We met as in a song, but by the white hands they led to the slots. I chose the top hit from the section - there the probability of winning combinations is greater (because the hit is that many users play). After a couple of weeks, having figured it out in more detail, I began to play less popular ones. After all, they have a smaller wager and the combo is divided. For example, not by a hundred players, but by forty, for example, since there are initially fewer of them. That is, the money is still more, but the wagering is less.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Tarie1975Beginner
January 07, 2021

Played PF for a few years, but now I'm wondering if I should continue. The withdrawal of funds has been weighing for two days. Operators are some nonsense !!! Like, it's not up to us. How so???!!!When I make a deposit, the money goes away in a few seconds... In general, gentlemen, I'll wait a couple more days. If they throw money at it, I will make them a very good advertisement!

sladkovamBeginner
January 03, 2021

I have been playing in a casino for 15 years, since the days when our cities were oversaturated with devices. Then online .. was always in the red, always! A small but minus, rather I play for pleasure, but not for making money. The last casino was everyone's favorite azino, I spent several years in it, then I decided to try fortune and how pleasantly surprised I was when the withdrawal, against the background of azino, was almost instantaneous. In any case, it is deducted from the balance right there, the whole history, deposits / withdrawals can be seen, again, unlike competitors, only the column with the withdrawal is beautiful there .. in general, I saw much more pluses in Fortune than in any other online casino ... yes, after a big win there will always be a long stagnation, I realized this long ago over the years of games, but I was ready for this too .. until yesterday ... the casino declared a withdrawal from 20 minutes to 2 hours, it has always been like that , exactly this, I considered it a fat plus when I played there .. now, the second day has gone, but there is still no conclusion .. those support responds with standard phrases, does not give any specifics, they say, wait and wait, we don’t have problems, where are the problems I don't know if I'll get my winnings in the end, but such an approach, in particular to VIP players, is extremely outrageous. If, nevertheless, the withdrawal occurs, I will probably try to play there again, but definitely until the next such time. I put 2 for now, because of the long withdrawal, if something changes or gentlemen administrators deign to warn their players about a possible long withdrawal, then I will change the rating

Overall score
2 / 5
Hara15Beginner
January 08, 2021

Interesting received money?

ALEXANDER 78Newbie
December 31, 2020

Withdrawal has not been possible for a couple of weeks. Payments are accepted. They say there are problems with the payment system, but they can be listed))

kriten52Beginner
December 26, 2020

Ordinary crooks. It's easy to check. After 10 minutes of playing, for example, create your own red and black sequence algorithm for roulette (at least 20 random alternations). In this casino, all 20 will be against you. This only says one thing: they are playing purposefully against the client.

Overall rating
1 / 5
AirbornBeginner
December 23, 2020

It's good to tell fairy tales. I've been playing for two years. Everything is dry. And now they don't even let you withdraw some of your money. The unfortunate 8 thousand 5 days are hanging in processing. Like time difficulties on partner's side.

Overall score
1 / 5
ALEXANDER 78Beginner
December 31, 2020

I also have a payment hanging for the fourth day. I would like to know from you, paid or not. And then you won’t get anything from them

maveev183240Beginner
December 08, 2020

verification. To take a picture with a passport at the level of the face and that an account on the play fortune would be opened nearby, photos of the passport, confirmation of the card and qiwi wallet, also confirmed the qiwi wallet of a friend, from whom he also threw it into the account. As a result, the money was withdrawn, I thought that everything was fine, but the next time I tried to withdraw 13k. the money was not withdrawn, they said that they started it from someone else's qiwi user who was blocked. Although when they lost they didn’t say anything and when they sent verification to it too. In the end, I want to say be careful when there is a big win, problems can begin

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
kupidoniumBeginner 2332
08 декабря 2020

Have you seen the bonus wager here? Whole x50! This is a rip-off! Didn't even try to pick them up and win back. And gifts and free spins are given for some incomprehensible slots that I have never played and do not intend to. What does this even mean? In a word, I, as a player, do not feel support from the administration at all! Everything else is not so bad. Just by playing slot machines and not being distracted by any nonsense, it is quite possible to earn at least something. Maybe it's all for balance? Well, it seems like they give bonuses and gifts - there is little return from slot machines and vice versa ... In any case, I place bets and they often work. It's hard without rewards, but there is something to bring out. Maybe by the new year I'll collect myself for a long-awaited gift.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Olga777Beginner
November 26, 2020

Hi everyone! Found this site 6 months ago. I am a very suspicious person, and I was alerted by a large number of positive reviews. Yes, it sounds stupid at first glance. But more or less suitable casinos where I registered, according to commentators, had both pluses and minuses. But I decided to try it anyway - what if they tell the truth, and everything is really cool here? Looking back at my rather big experience, I can say that yes, a really cool site. I believe that all my losses were fair, and the winnings were not taken away and the account was not blocked for large amounts of withdrawal. It is very pleasant to communicate with technical support. There was a case that the winnings did not fall into the account. Then everything was checked and in the end the money was returned, it really was a failure.

Overall rating
5 / 5
khamlo1994Beginner 2362
15 октября 2020

Hello everyone, wherever I played on 1xbet, vavada, riobet have never managed to change lives, I hope PLAYFORTUNA does not change the lives of many, but some people and thanks to them for that. I hope to win because I'm already tired of working for my uncle. I hope I have a fortune. Today I'll start the game, let's see what happens, then I'll write you a specific review. Thanks everyone

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
DAN4IKBeginner
October 14, 2020

I met fortune for the first time in 2016. Then this site was not so popular. When I visited the casino site years later, I was pleasantly surprised. Everything has changed for the better. An extensive game library is pleasing to the eye, support can be reached via Skype, chat and mail. For a replenishment amount from 1000 rubles, you can get from 15 to 75 spins. Updated the list of providers, added a section with eSports. Regularly broadcast cool streams. It's nice that the casino is growing.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MasterBeginner
October 06 2020

The casino is constantly spreading its promotional codes on partner resources. That's how I found out about this office. There are unrealistically many first deposit bonuses. The catalog of entertainment is regularly updated, at a time I managed to withdraw about 100k. Verification went without a hitch, although I have all the data in my passport entered with a black pen. The first money I received for participating in the stream. I think it was car racing. Then he consistently played slots, roulette and poker. I give Fortune 5 out of 5.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Mad MaxBeginner
October 02, 2020

The place is really pleasing to the eye. PlayFortuna, like sirens for sailors, beckons with delicious bonuses. True, then it turns out that the wager is too big, but it does not matter. The club has a lot of advantages, ranging from registration in a couple of mouse movements to a wide range of various entertainment. You can play live with a charming lady, there is a section with sports betting. I don’t remember that any other site had so many bonuses for the first deposit, there are just a sea of ​​them. A competent approach allows you to play Fortune forgetting about time. Yes, and it turns out to win, which is important.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Mr.GreyBeginner
September 28, 2020

Чем хороша Фортуна? Рассказываю. Это одно из немногих казино, где некоторые бонусы при пополнении вам дают без вейджера. Вы сразу можете их прибавить к депозиту и разыграть в топовых автоматах. Куча всяких плюшек, начиная от ежедневного кэшбека до большого выбора турниров и акций. Из минусов выделю долгий вывод на банковскую карту до 5 дней. Иногда тормозит поддержка, по почте ждал ответ в течении суток. В остальном, хорошая площадка для заработка на кофе с пирожным.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
W1zarDBeginner
September 16, 2020

How can I find out that the bonus has been cleared?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
September 17, 2020 2451

Получить информацию можно в разделе «История бонусов»‎. Все отыгрываемые бонусы имеют статус «Активный»‎. Когда сумма на вкладке «Ставки»‎ сравняется с числом на вкладке «Отыгрыш»‎, бонус перейдет в реальные деньги и станет доступен к выводу.

GindermenNewbie
30 апреля 2020

I haven't played yet, I'll write everything as it was, I hope for honesty

Overall rating
5 / 5
VadimRusBeginner
March 19, 2020

The liveliest support and open policy, there are representatives on almost all major forums and resources and they try to solve problems and sometimes throw up cool bonuses. Still, if they made the conclusion instantly, they would definitely become the best casino.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
LegolasGuru
March 17, 2020

In my memory, this is the first licensed casino with a clean reputation that is not involved in any dark stories. Pleasantly pleased with birthday gifts that are credited with real money. But I ask you to do something with the mobile version, it works but looks terrible.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Andreykaa Guru
March 16, 2020

As a noble Ludik, I authoritatively declare that this is the best platform among the top brands on our market. The only casino with which there have been no problems at all for all the time keeps the brand. There are a lot of games, quick conclusions, they respond to questions immediately, and this is how they gained a reputation for themselves. Yes, they have fewer payment systems for withdrawals, but all popular ones are present.

AnchOuSBeginner
March 12, 2020

Maybe I I'm so lucky with this casino, but there were no problems, although I've been playing for a long time. The case is noteworthy, I decided to withdraw money from the card, the money was gone, but it didn’t fall on the wallet. The manager called himself and said that he sees my money but cannot credit it to the account because of the deposit limit. He offered to wait until tomorrow or return the money to the card.

SidbezNancyBeginner
March 11, 2020

I've been spinning slots in Playfortune for 4 years, for sure, during this time the casino has left only a positive impression. Although, to be honest, I didn’t take much from there. From the good, I can single out a fairly high withdrawal threshold without verification, personally they began to ask me for documents after I put 400 bucks on the withdrawal. Cashback, free spins are all nice. But I stopped taking deposit bonuses a long time ago, it was painful for me to launder them

пользователь
OlegKABeginner
February 13, 2020

One of the most stable sites. Excellent bonus program and attitude towards players. I do not regret that I have been playing in Playfortune for the 3rd year. I won’t say that I won straight millions here, luck is an insidious thing) But I like it here, it’s comfortable. I recently pulled the devil by the leg to register in one new casino - PlayPCF is called names. They divorced me like a baby, I'm still waiting for my conclusion. That's why I play in Fortuna, because people are not scammed here and payments are always on time and without problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Gogoi 2554Новичок
October 31, 2019

I read the reviews about the Play Fortuna official website, I am glad that 80 percent are positive. Not so long ago I registered on the casino website and I am very pleased, I dragged my first 150 bucks on the slot from Netent Dracula, I am happy as an elephant :) Withdrew it in just an hour. Thank you for the administration. I want to try my hand at a live casino with live dealers. In real life, I don't seem to play poker badly, but you can't always find the right company. And on the site in the live section there are plenty of options for what to play. Who has played poker on this site? is there any difference between real game and online?

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Mr. TwisterExpert
October 21, 2019

Somewhere on the site I came across information about bonuses that are given by promo codes: free spins, cash bonuses and more . At the same time, I didn’t understand where to get this promo code - nothing is said about it.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Модератор
October 21, 2019

Mr. Twister, promotional codes are sent during individual promotions to registered users' email addresses. Also, sometimes not all players are allowed to promo, but only clients with a certain status. Another way to get a promotional code is to win it in one of the regular promotions that are held on the site. Information about special offers is usually posted on the main page and the Promo section.

пользователь
KIR92Guru
October 01, 2019

Having tried several sites, I settled on Playfortuna, since here you can replenish your account with Qiwi and Yandex - these options are the most convenient for me. Money is credited instantly and withdrawals are also fast. I withdraw to the same wallets, more often to Qiwi. There were no difficulties, but I immediately verified the account. After sending the passport photo, it was confirmed in an hour. By the way, there is a large Help section for beginners on the site. This is in fact a voluminous FAQ with answers to basic questions, everything is clear and precise. I've been here many times myself, so I recommend it.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь Ilya
IlyaBeginner
25 сентября 2019

I've been playing relatively recently, about two months, but so far in a stable plus. There are days when I lost, but if you take the average for the entire time, I went into the black. Before that, I played in two other casinos, at first everything was going well, and then it was as if they were tweaking something. So far this has not been noticed here, so I continue to ride. Upon registration, I received and activated the starting bonus. Everything is fine with him, there are no questions. At the same time, I would like more bonuses and promotions for regular players. The loyalty system does not count, although it is quite good.

Overall rating
4 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in: 2628