[email protected]
#181 place ranked
3.0
Not recommended
Playdom online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT 705
Обзор
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
3.2
Надежность
3.1
Speed
3.3
Withdrawals
2.9
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/05/2022
Providers:
+21
Interface languages:
Payments:
+7
Not available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Many Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% бонус и 1000 + 40 бесплатных вращений
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about Playdom casino

пользователь
AlinaAlinaBeginner
January 23, 2021

What is the minimum amount Can I top up my Playdom account? And what is the best wallet to choose?

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
25 January 2021

Hello Alina. The minimum replenishment amount depends on the payment system you have chosen and ranges from 100 to 700 rubles. Most often, payment systems such as WebMoney, QIWI wallet, Yandex.Money, Skrill, as well as Visa and MasterCard bank cards are chosen for withdrawal from Plaid casino.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Don JuanBeginner
January 18, 2021

If you are a gambler, full of energy seeker of quick money, you are here. Our yard company settles in this institution since spring. Oh, how you should have fun! And even more money, but not a foot from the house! Well, we began to study Runet in search of a platform for real earnings, and not just for a penny. There were many options, the whole debate was spent discussing vacancies. Who else is as serious about choosing a partner for "games - earnings" as we are. Therefore, I assure you that this is the best platform out of a hundred tested under the conditions. In addition, money is calmly withdrawn, it took a maximum of 2 hours. Only at the first operation it was necessary to pass verification, and the next 15 - 20 minutes. So be brave.

Overall score
5 / 5
ProducerBeginner
January 14, 2021 897

Я думал, что видел все и знаю всех. Но это казино удивило: такого вейджера х20 точно нет ни у кого! Только за это одно притормозил на странице этого сайта, может ещё чем удивят. Удивили сроками отыгрыша 20(!) дней при том, что обычно максимально неделю дают. А сколько сервисов для проведения денежных операций! Ясно, что остаться в стороне от самого современного казино не мог. Депозиты делал по схеме, представленной на сайте для того, чтобы по максимуму воспользоваться предусмотренными бонусами. Уж очень хотелось побыстрее поднять свой статус, чтобы перейти в "высшую лигу". Там более притягательные поощрения — раз, ну, и затевалось все, конечно, для взятия "суперприза".

Overall score
5 / 5
ClavanBeginner
Jan 11, 2021

Don't know ,I'm in the red here, the site is greedy, payments are very unstable, I'm waiting for the 5th day of payment, terrible.

SanyaraNewbie
December 17, 2020

I stumbled upon this site by accident, I will immediately note that some popular providers are not represented, which is frustrating. The withdrawal of money is good and instant, but with a commission. Replenishment, this is a separate issue, it can be buggy, money is debited and not credited to the game account, the feeling that they are testing different methods, and new ones constantly appear and then disappear. The swing with support is just hell, the answers are stupid according to the template, how you communicate with a computer, infuriated. Slots after a long game start to lag and fly out, it infuriates when playing. There is no gradation of players, whether you ride big or just for a little interest, bonuses are plush, free spins of 10₽ and something like that. There is no individual approach to the players, you lost 500K and a million, in figs, there are no rewards. The conclusion is, if you want to kill time and tickle your nerves a little, it will do! Serious players have nothing to do there, no maintenance and service, I don’t recommend it, I blocked my account and buried this place for myself! Thank you for your attention.

Overall score
2 / 5
пользователь
Full SkillBeginner
December 12, 2020

Nice site, how did I manage not to look here before? Probably, I would have already ridden on a typewriter, otherwise I got my license (they promised me a car), but it didn’t grow together. As I read the comments about the winnings, the toad is already moving. I looked through the list of games and found the familiar Menicrezi. Unfortunately, I didn't make it to the list of the best players that day. Yes, and in the following days, too. Sometimes it turns out to win a little, but this is not quite what I expected. Don't care though. Now it's a matter of principle for me to make money by gambling. Therefore, I merge all the money I earn. If I try hard, I'll definitely win my jackpot one day!

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
IslamkhanBeginner
December 10, 2020

5+

shvakNewbie
December 02, 2020

ok so all

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Vladimir VasilievichBeginner
November 22, 2020

When I saw the wager x20, I was surprised: not always such a lafa is offered, and even a deposit of 700₽. I gladly took up the process of enrichment, but the good mood lasted until the second replenishment, where they demanded 6000 rubles. Third dep - 2700₽. I still don't understand: is this a site for the elite? While I figured it out, I almost turned gray. It turned out that you can also top up at 700 rubles, just bonuses for this amount are not counted. To rely on them, you just need to deposit specific amounts. Came out to me. As I saw a freebie, I forgot to read the rules. Although it’s fair to say that the slots sleep normally without this, within a week I unscrewed everything. Although it's still not very pleasant to deput at the behest.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
Last HeroGuru
Nov 10, 2020

An accommodating establishment. Everything is detailed point by point. There were no surprises during the game, very responsive slots. On the first deposit I raised 30,000, after the second deposit I was also lucky. I really don’t understand how I didn’t think about the game before. After all, it's cool - I earn money, and I get pleasure, especially when I see rating lists and myself in the top three. With each new deposit, the game somehow only improves. At first, I only invested, so that there would be development. I played with those who bet big, hanging around for 20-50 rubles is not an option for me, I like to get a lot of results right away. So the first money was withdrawn in a month and a half. And I must say, there were no problems. To date, I have withdrawn 40,000 rubles to the card. This is about 1/4 of everything on the game account.

Overall score
4 / 5
BalmondaBeginner 1008
05 ноября 2020

Hello! registered at the Play dom casino made a deposit of 1000 r plus a bonus to it was verified. It turned out to be a skid of 292000, unscrewed the bonus to the end, put 278000 on the withdrawal, asked for additional verification, threw it off, put it on the withdrawal again, hung on the withdrawal for half a day, as a result I can’t log in to the account I write in support of the answer: Your account was blocked by the security service, Audit is being carried out your account .. I don’t know what to do The support service on the site doesn’t say anything according to the template, but they are silent in the mail and don’t answer anything! I'm shocked, I've never experienced anything like this!

Overall rating
1 / 5
Nikolaev DmitryBeginner
November 08, 2020

It was necessary to output 30-40 k in parts

пользователь
ybrjkfqBeginner
November 04, 2020 1037

Как играть на деньги, зарегистрировался а толку ноль, не могу зайти на платную игру.

пользователь
SherLockNewbie
October 16, 2020 1049

Нашел это казино на сайте форума GamePlay, на почту мне пришел промокод, благодаря которому я получил приятные плюшки при создании аккаунта. Верификация проходит через телефон, куда приходит смс-код. Закинув на счет немного денег, вам удвоят эту сумму. Сыграть на нее с размахом не получится, вейджер на отыгрыш великоват. На сайте есть большой раздел с солидным выбором спортивных состязаний. Представлены футбол, собачьи бега, мотогонки и теннис. Лично я получил хороший профит на футболе. Также я открыл для себя мини-игры, играя в 100xBusta мне удалось трижды удвоить депозит. Короче, на море я заработал, чего и всем желаю.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
BigBo$$Beginner 1061
05 октября 2020

In what games is the bonus cleared?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 06, 2020

All slots that can be wagered prizes are marked with special signs. Please note that the bonus account is different from the main one. All bonuses are subject to wagering requirements.

пользователь
AndrewNewbie
October 03, 2020

Plaid hosts many tournaments with good cash prizes. Any beginner can take part if he replenishes his account with $10. In general, everyone is able to grab a piece of the pie from the main prize of one million rubles. I note that registration is fast, payments can be received on bank plastic or crypto wallet. It also attracts a large selection of games with live croupiers. You can bet in a special room where a pretty girl sits. And while many casinos have it, Playdom does it with a certain amount of soulfulness. To this we can add a constantly updated gaming library with hot new gambling software. All in all, play and you won't regret it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
NestoRBeginner
25 сентября 2020

I don't often write reviews about the work of online gaming services, but Plaid deserves attention. Interestingly, I used to play in the analogue of this casino Pokerdom and for some reason I was constantly unlucky. Plaid was better. I am glad that the size of the cashback for the return of lost bets reaches 10%. This is a great help for unlucky people like me. But seriously, if you lost more than 5,000 rubles, you can win it back in 72 hours. Moreover, the wager is not at all hard x15. It is important that a refund can only be received when playing slots, if you are a roulette fan, then cashback for losing you will not be activated.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Sergey Vladimirovich Beginner
September 15, 2020

I opened this casino a couple of weeks ago, at first I decided to play for fun. Then I deposited $100 into my account and immediately received an invitation gift for the same amount. In addition, they gave 150 free spins, they can be twisted in slots marked with special signs. Surprisingly, I managed to win back the bonus the first time. In the far received a couple of solid winnings. To withdraw, you need to throw a screen of the application in the support chat. Withdrawn money in a few days. Didn't notice any negatives. The casino is trying to please customers with new promotions, I will play here again.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
PoMusBeginner
September 05, 2020

How everything is crooked with you Can't play on iPhone The inputs are buggy I'm trying to tie up through Yandex - by. Support is also a problem. It's easier to leave than to stay.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
SnowManBeginner
August 23, 2020

At first I doubted whether it was worth registering here, since the casino operates without a license. After reading the reviews, I decided to try it anyway, and did not regret it. Everything is very clear - there have never been any problems or delays with payments. Verification took place in a matter of hours, I have already withdrawn money five or six times. In general, I keep playing until I like it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
VladiMIRBeginner
12 августа 2020

Does the casino provide the ability to transfer money between player accounts?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
August 12, 2020 1173

Да, оператор реализовал данную функцию. Сумма транзакции должна быть в пределах от 10 до 500 долларов. При этом снимается 1% комиссии, а переводы проходят в течение 24 часов (требуется предварительная проверка).

пользователь
Clever_guy90Guru
July 29, 2020

Very decent online casino. In my opinion, it is not inferior at all to pokerdom, in which I played for a while. Perhaps poker players will like it more there, but I mainly play video slots and sometimes live games, so I liked the playhouse more because of bonuses and a better assortment of games.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone