[email protected]
#152 place ranked
3.0 677
Не рекомендуется
Pobeda Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes 685
Много игр
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
3.3
Reliability
3.2
Speed
3.4
Withdrawals
3.3
Player ratings
Last updated: 12/20/2022
Providers:
+16
Interface languages:
Payments:
+9
Available from Russia:
Россия
Лучшие промокоды онлайн-казино
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real casino Pobeda reviews

zenek 1987Beginner
August 29, 2021

Do not pay out on referrals

WowbroBeginner
February 08, 2021

One of the disgusting tricks, they don't withdraw large winnings, stupidly delay the withdrawal, then unsubscribe like this external system rejects and so on for a month, the winnings were 794,000, they withdrawn 24,000 in a month, I don’t advise this crappy casino to anyone, their operators only deal with unsubscribes, write or how I should have had a manager as a platinum player, there is no one (an unsubscribe from the operator, at the moment there is no manager) and this is for a month! Never sign up at this disgusting casino!!!

Overall rating
1 / 5
wrtret45Newbie
05 октября 2020

Cool! Bet 500 rubles, won 5k! Everything about everything took about 30 minutes! For those who want to have fun, kill time - a definite must-have!

Overall rating
5 / 5
XuMuKBeginner 893
21 июля 2020

How to get no deposit to newregam?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 22, 2020

To receive a no deposit bonus for new players, you must confirm your email address in your account. 50 free spins worth 8 rubles will be credited.

пользователь
W1zarDBeginner
July 01, 2020

Victory is a good casino in all respects. Bonuses are good, there is a good cashback, though with a wager, but it is small. Support has become better over the past year, they answer quickly and what you ask them. Slots are not greedy, although sometimes there is no return at all, but this is rare. Not always in the black, but I like to play.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
MrBreadBeginner
11 июня 2020

Gave cashback, didn't win back, decided to make a deposit, after which the cashback disappeared, support, has anyone else had this happen, is there any chance that they will return it?

пользователь
Axel_85 940Модератор
June 11, 2020

According to the rules of the casino, if a player deposits an account before the cashback is fully wagered, then the funds received are burned out.

4ikaBom 952Новичок
May 23, 2020

One of those casinos where it's nice to come back after a long break, every time in Pobeda something new. Previously, they took a commission for the withdrawal of 3%, now it is gone, somehow I missed this moment when it was canceled. Payouts have become really fast, before they could be delayed, now I made two withdrawals, the money came almost immediately.

Overall score
5 / 5
Dmitriy PetrovGuru
April 09, 2020

Everyone writes about good casinos in the same way, they say they give bonuses and payouts do not delay and slots for every taste and color. Everything is in order with this, but the presence of a normal application on an iPhone was a revelation for me. It's the only reason I play here all the time, no need to bother with mobile versions and constant searches for addresses.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Arnold 982Новичок
April 08, 2020

A vivid example of how a casino should work, for me initially the Victory for some reason immediately caused a negative association, I don’t know why. But it turned out to be much better than expected. There are enough slot machines, regular tournaments are held. Previously, there were few bonuses, because of this the casino was considered greedy, now they give good cashback and free spins for deposits.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
YetiBeginner
April 07, 2020

In general, at the beginning, the casino seemed to be scripted, but everything seemed to be normal, only that there was no live. now delivered, of course, but something is not at all impressive, I wanted to spin the usual roulette wheel, but it’s either not here, or I didn’t find it. It’s also nice to pay faster on the card almost instantly.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
veniaminkotBeginner 1014
03 апреля 2020

I'm ready to shake hands with the person who thought of adding a dark theme to the site, such a trifle, but it's immediately clear what you are doing for people. In principle, after a big update in Pobeda, it’s just really good, bonuses were added, machines began to give more or something. I used to think that I should leave here, but now it's almost my favorite casino.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Dikiy_volK Beginner
April 02, 2020

Bonuses, I personally have enough games, it would be the best casino for me if they would withdraw to Qiwi quickly, I'm not used to waiting for several hours, they spoiled me 1xbet and 1xslots, where money arrives almost immediately. Support is also in order, they do not send paintings to the post office, they try to solve the problem on the spot. In general, ok casino I play here all the time.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
OverlordBeginner
13 November 2019

My acquaintance with Pobeda was generally original. Somehow we went home with the company after the rest, the road was boring. Here I observe how a friend in the phone is cut into some kind of toy. Well, I was wondering, they say, what is there ?! And he played the Batle star galaktika slot, I liked the toy, bright, juicy, with a plot. He asked me to try to play, I didn’t immediately understand that this was a video slot, before that I only watched slot machines in underground closets. In general, this is how I learned that there are a lot of such games on the net and you can play not only for money but also for free. After talking with a friend, I started looking for real reviews of the Pobeda casino from the players, and judging by them, I concluded for myself that the online casino is not bad, I registered, I haven’t deposited yet, I play demos for fun) That’s who is more experienced, tell me which video slots give out more money? Or maybe a tactic. I would be grateful.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
GogoiBeginner
October 15, 2019

If I start wagering cashback or another bonus, then I won’t be able to withdraw the money?

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator 1073
05 ноября 2019

According to the rules of the casino, you cannot conduct any operations with the game account until the bonus is fully cleared with the specified wager. When you try to make a deposit or apply for a withdrawal, the bonus funds will be canceled and all winnings will be canceled.

пользователь
ArMenExpert
October 07, 2019

Совсем недавно узнал об этом казино. Зарегистрировался довольно быстро, внес немного денег через вебмани, чтоб проверить. Бонус 100% отыграл быстро, дальше дело пошло. Первый вывод длился 1,5 дня, сказали все из-за загруженности, потом таких задержек уже не было. Чаще играю с телефона в браузере, все открывается. Приложение не скачивал, ничего сказать не могу.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone