[email protected]
Over the past month, I deposited almost 50,000 into the pokerdom casino. I took bonuses, wagered, played slots. As a result, I ended up in the red by 10,000. But while I was betting, I got a couple of cool prizes. Sent in the action drifts. I got Free Spins, and with them another 5,000. Obviously, I couldn’t even return the deposits. I've been unlucky this month. But this happens from time to time. My maximum profit for the entire time of the game was 8000. And it was not easy to withdraw, they requested verification. In general, when I put money out, I have to wait as long as possible. Although no payments have been canceled yet.
#1st ​​place ranked
5.0 678
Онлайн казино Pokerdom
VIP BONUS
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins
Copy promo code
POKER BONUS
20,000 freeroll
Copy promo code
Last update: 01/18/2023
20 min 00 sec
5.0
Editorial Score
4.9
Reliability
5.0
Speed
4.9
Withdrawals
5.0
Player Ratings
Last update: 01/18/2023
VIP BONUS
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins
Copy promo code
POKER BONUS
20,000 freeroll
Copy promo code
Last update: 01/18/2023
20 min 00 sec
5.0
Revision Score
5.0
4.9
Reliability
5.0
Speed
4.9
Withdrawal
5.0
Player Rating
Last update: 01/18/2023
Providers:
+79
Interface languages:
+1
Payments:
+9
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Pokerdom casino reviews

FITZ_JEROMEBeginner
January 15, 2023

I appreciate this platform for that I can find any entertainment for myself. For example, I bet on hockey and I can watch how the athletes drive the puck. Right on this site. But more often I go to the casino and spin the turntables. So there is more fun and a chance to get winnings here and there. Definitely for those who want to have fun, this site has very comfortable conditions.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KarismaGrizabellaBeginner
January 13, 2023

Pokerdom's popularity is very high, which indicates its reliability. This has become one of the important incentives for me to register at this casino. It was a bit embarrassing that there are many levels in the loyalty program. It takes a long time to reach the maximum benefits. But bonuses for promotional codes allow you to strengthen your bankroll at the expense of the casino. Plus a wide range of entertainment. Now I see that the characteristics of the site, which are written in the reviews, deserve attention.

Overall rating
5 / 5
toftKahlua Newbie
January 08, 2023

A gift of a hundred free spins for a deposit of 2.5K is highly appreciated. There are enough funds to make several winnings fall at a distance. I got lucky almost immediately, so I'll continue the game here. Moreover, you can switch to maps at any moment.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Sylvina_K'eeBeginner 969
03 января 2023

Of all the features of the site, I want to highlight the bonus system. Additional rotations, participation in promotions are provided on simple terms. And if you want something more, then you need to replenish the account. Money makes money, that's clear. Only this principle is balanced by the fact that it is necessary to make large investments in order to get something in return.

Overall score
5 / 5
248LipBeginner
December 30, 2022

Hi I recommend this casino!!! I play not so long ago I tried a lot of online casinos. For me, PokerDom is a favorite: a good return on slots, nice and understandable bonuses with a pleasant wagering. No problems with deposits and withdrawals, good online support! For me the best casino of 2022! Happy New Year to all - victories and good mood!

Overall score
5 / 5
IgnacioedselBeginner
28 декабря 2022

I like that the casino is neat in every way. The site is made with taste, nice animation, menu links do not lead to empty sections. There are few slot machines here, but there is something to do in tournaments and lotteries. The prize funds are large, I no longer rely on the fact that the slots themselves give. Here it turns out to make money in tournaments.

Overall rating
5 / 5
tad_IBBLEBeginner
December 24 2022

As a tournament lover, I liked Pokerdom. Tourists are a common sight here. Sometimes two pass at once. Good guarantees and lasts within reason.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KRISTA_JAIBeginner
19 декабря 2022

Satisfied with the mobile version. The developers have done a good job, now you can break away from the table. When I was looking for a site for entertainment, I noticed that rubles are accepted here. I liked it, plus found positive reviews. Everything went like a kaleidoscope.

Overall score
5 / 5
TerribambalonaBeginner
December 16th 2022

I've noticed that a lot of slot machines are not fun to play with bonus rounds. This in itself is good - more spins and more prizes. At first I checked everything in demos, now I'm looking for modern models and immediately I make real bets. This is really not a scam, everything that you won is yours. I just wish the catalog was bigger. 200 assault rifles is not serious, in my opinion.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DEVEREL_MayorBeginner
15 декабря 2022

Playing from android, I liked the app from Pokerdom. The interface scales well for Samsung, Proc copes, there are no freezes. Slots are displayed in full, nothing comes out of the screen. I transfer money to the card. They take a long time, but I put up with it. It is important that there are other benefits.

Overall score
5 / 5
calibomr.p.Beginner
December 10, 2022

There is a lot to play on the court, but not enough extra activities. In poker, they even made a channel in the cart. You look, streams, eat, draws. For rolled, too, something similar should be done. The benefits include fast payouts.

Overall score
5 / 5
Royan.CirceBeginner
December 07, 2022

Могу положительно сказать про программу лояльности и турниры. Играю на этих условиях, но мне кажется, что соотношение рубль/балл можно было бы сделать более лояльным.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Lynzy_Audie 1102Новичок
December 03, 2022

The team has great experience. Therefore, they play poker here, and the casino is decent. Although with bonuses it's a bit tight directly. You need to look for where they give promotional codes, then it’s more interesting to twist. But for the sake of variety, I play live. Live is decent, you can win at cards.

Overall score
5 / 5
WALTER_NaranjaBeginner
November 24, 2022

Pokerdom likes it for sending free spins. Mostly they are given to beginners. But according to promotional codes and the rest gets it. You can also get it in drifts. I haven't had any luck with the last one yet. The winnings are not big enough to compete with someone((

Total score
5 / 5
julieprettyboyBeginner 1134
19 ноября 2022

The cashback system itself is cool.But I don't like the fact that you have to lose.I mean, you can't do it on purpose.But if you give it, you understand that you didn't lose less than 5000 rubles This fact is always somehow frustrating

Overall rating
5 / 5
serihilde_JyrkyBeginner
November 16, 2022

I like the mission system in the casino.At first I was upset that there was no loyalty program.But quickly appreciated the benefits of this format.There are 5 levels of missions, each 12 tasks.First you just need to scroll through the indicated in You don't have to wager prizes, then you need to go to Evolution Gaming slots and win money. 1161

Общая оценка
5 / 5
Cadi_Nicolodeon Newbie
November 15, 2022

За последний месяц внес в казино покердом почти 50 000. Брал бонусы, отыгрывал, крутил слоты. В итоге оказался в минусе на 10 000. Но пока делал ставки, получил парочку крутых призов. Отправил в акцию заносов. Получил Фриспины, а с ними ещё 5 000. Очевидно, что я даже депозиты отбить не смог. Не повезло мне в этом месяце. Но такое периодически бывает. Моя максимальная прибыль за все время игры составила 8000. И то вывести было непросто, запросили верификацию. Вообще когда ставлю выводить деньги, приходится ждать максимально долго. Хотя пока ни одной выплаты не отменили.

Overall Grade
5 / 5
unwine_WaruiNewbie
November 14, 2022

Great bonus with 1000 free spins! Until recently, I did not believe that they would really give so much. I saw an ad, I thought a divorce. But it is curiosity. Decided to check. And it turned out cool! Deposited 7500 for activation and got free spins. Really 1000. But the coolest thing is that they are issued gradually, 100 pieces each and for 10 different machines. Some I especially liked. I'll play them for my own money.

Overall score
5 / 5
Almira_abricoBeginner
Nov 10, 2022

Must say, not the cheapest casino. To receive the welcome bonus, you need to deposit at least 5 mowers. For me it was somewhat difficult. But I don't regret my decision. Luck this time turned to me the right side. But most of all I like the action with skids. I even won once and got my No Deposit Free Spins. It was kaef. After all, the conditions for participation there are simple. If you win a tidy sum, you need to screen it and publish it with a hashtag. If you make it to the top 10, you can count on your prizes.

Overall score
5 / 5
CHEREFiestaBeginner
November 09, 2022

In general, bonuses at the Pokerdom casino are good, although there are not many of them. Yes, and only for beginners. The rest need to shovel social networks and channels to find promotional codes with at least some bonuses. And for beginners, the offers are very interesting. I took free spins. Winning was not easy, but I fulfilled the conditions. I didn't take any interest on the deposit. I had enough free spins.

Overall score
5 / 5
DeaganMONSTRANCENewbie
November 06, 2022

Pokerdom brand deserves respect in principle. Both the room and the casino are worked out at a high level. It's nice that the casino is not considered a secondary project, although in fact it is. However, they didn’t score it, making it just a small section. In general, both in the room and in the Pokerdom casino there are excellent profitable offers. In particular, these are wagering bonuses and convenient loyalty programs.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ENZOSABLEBeginner
October 30, 2022

You won't get bored here. Bonuses are glad to everyone, I take everything I can. More with promo codes. I always participate in promotions. Whenever possible, I join tournaments. Guarantees sometimes reach a million rubles. And it's not that hard to get involved. The only thing is that it’s not so easy to knock out a good place, the competition is big. But interesting, not boring.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SarinaNirvanaBeginner
October 24 2022

In no deposit, I was pleased that Free spins for different slots. In particular, I liked spinning in Book of Gold: Multichance, 5 Super Sevens & Fruits: 6 reels, Royal Coins: Hold and Win. I got big wins here. But you can't just choose. There, one by one, you need to unscrew 100 spins in different slots.

Overall rating
5 / 5
mareesa_DEEBeginner
October 21, 2022

I'm glad that there was no verification. Still, you need to spend time on this. The rules say that amounts up to $ 1,000 can be safely withdrawn. I manage to comply with this limit, so there were no checks. This does not affect payments in any way. No delays or cancellations.

Overall score
5 / 5
coveyBeginner
October 17, 2022

Not I know why come up with so many different ways to register. I indicated the mail in the old fashioned way, confirmed it, and I play myself normally. I took a no deposit, it's quite good. Now I have unscrewed all the rotations, now I will win back. I hope I can do it.

Overall score
5 / 5
HuyenBufordBeginner
October 15th 2022

I chose Pokerdom because I played in their room. Now the waters have entered the casino. I didn't expect anything in particular. I'm not a connoisseur, and the brand is better known as a room. But it was interesting to see that casinos also have bonuses and several thousand slots. Purely for fun, I scrolled a few. Don't bother with bonuses. I also tried the demo. Cool.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LUMINITAElisavetaBeginner
October 12, 2022

Pokerdom is not impressive with bonuses. You have to look for promotional codes on the Internet more. Better luck for beginners. They are given free spins for registration and reload. And then it remains to catch promotional codes and play slots. By the way, there are not so few games here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
marshal.JarrettBeginner
October 08, 2022

Recently joined the chat in the cart to communicate with the players. It's fun, I recommend it to everyone. You can learn a lot of useful tips and life hacks. And there they discuss actions and express their proposals. I got to know several guys better there, now it's more fun, we share experience with each other.

Overall rating
5 / 5
GraciannaНовичок
October 06, 2022

Interesting topic with missions. It seems like it replaces the loyalty program, although it works a little differently. In fact, you need to open slots as usual and make spins. Only the mission indicates the specific machine and the amount of money to be won. So it turns out, you collect money, and you also get an additional reward for it. Prizes are pretty cool. There are five levels and you can get from 10k to 100,000 rubles.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
SnowManBeginner 1359
17 июля 2022

The support service on the site works as it should, I give it 10 out of 10. Recently I was stuck on the withdrawal of funds, I could not figure out how to create a request. I wrote to support, they answered me in 10 minutes and gave detailed comments on all the nuances. Thanks guys for the promptness.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Ivan OlezhkoBeginner
May 03 2022

Top room, thoughtful bonus system, many types of games. I play only here, so far I have not seen a more worthy site. The 1DEP promo code at PokerDom recently gave a good bonus in the game. Who has not tried I advise you will not regret it.

Overall score
5 / 5
Coypu RoyaleBeginner
January 23, 2021

In short, there is such a situation ... As I registered, I indicated rubles in the currency of the game. Something has changed since then. Now it is more convenient for me to play in dollars. Here's the problem: I can't figure out how to change the specified currency or add another one. Can anything be done about this?

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
23 января 2021

Hello Nutria. Unfortunately, it is not possible to change the currency specified during registration. However, you can still fund your account with any other currency. In your case, dollars will be automatically converted into rubles.

Overall score
5 / 5
lev danilovBeginner
October 14, 2020

Hello! How to cash out registration bonuses?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 14, 2020

In order for the bonus to be transferred to the main account, you need to wager it with wager x15 of the winnings from free spins. When you use all free spins, you will see the final bonus balance in your Personal Account. Wagering bets are deducted from the main account. If the funds on it are exhausted, you can bet from the bonus account. After wagering, all winnings are summed up and transferred to the main deposit.

In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone