[email protected]
#172 place ranked
3.0 677
Не рекомендуется
PokerMatch Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes 685
Много игр
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins
PDSLOT
Overview
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a comment or report a complaint
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
3.7
Reliability
4.0
Speed
4.2
Вывод средств
4.2
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/23/2022
Providers:
+35
Interface languages:
Payments:
+14
Available from Russia :
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview 815
100% бонус и 1000 + 40 бесплатных вращений
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about PokerMatch casino

DERIKLarazaBeginner
March 24, 2022

I've been eyeing PokerMatch for a long time, Registered recently - should have been earlier. An excellent site with a bunch of slots, a lot of bonuses and promo codes. Payouts are good too. At least for me everything went quickly and without any problems. Recommended.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ConcettaadidasBeginner
March 14, 2022

One of the few casinos that has an app. I've been using it for probably a year now. Does not hang, does not block. Comfortable and functional.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ChristolonsoelleCurmudgeonNewbie
March 11, 2022 891

Одно из немногих казино, у которого есть приложение. Я пользуюсь им уже, наверно, год. Не виснет, не блокируется. Удобное и функциональное.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Echo_MafiaBeginner
February 21, 2022 906

Poker Match я давно знаю, как неплохой покер-рум. Но недавно увидел, что у них есть собственное казино. Сайт у них удобный. Все под руками и работает быстро. С мобильного тоже загрузился без проблем. Порадовала служба техподдержки, когда проходил верификацию. Реально помогли разобраться и быстро деньги снять.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Iwalani.NIEVESBeginner
03 февраля 2022

Good casino from a famous poker room. For me, the main thing is the reliability of payments, and here this is in full order. Money comes without delay if the verification is passed. I would like to have a larger catalog of machines. But while the project team is only working on it. They recently added slots from Pragmatic Play and I think they will continue to expand the range of entertainment. In general, I recommend this platform for those who want to play in a reliable casino and withdraw money without problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Casidy_LocutusBeginner
January 27, 2022

I got free spins and raised them well. It's nice that you can withdraw even without wagering. Verification, of course, could have been carried out faster, but in principle it’s so good that only one document is needed. In general, there are enough devices here, new ones often appear. At first I play for free, if it comes in, I bet money already. In this way, I found a couple of standing machine guns, they give me a good idea.

Overall score
5 / 5
MATHILDEJonathonBeginner
Jan 24, 2022

Stable working site. I have been coming here regularly for almost two years now, I have never seen any failures. The machines work as expected, winnings are regularly given. You can train as much as you want for free, and sometimes it’s nice to spin just for fun. With the withdrawal, everything is in order, after verification, all payments reach quickly enough. There is a choice for various promotions, you can participate, they give normal prizes.

Overall rating
5 / 5
GARRINSKELETORBeginner 963
13 января 2022

I play at home from my computer and sometimes through the app. I do not feel much difference, if the screen size is not counted. This is how the site suits everything, the tables are mostly good, you can have a good time and win something. With transfers, everything is done, money is credited instantly, and it takes longer to withdraw, of course. I think this is one of the best poker rooms right now.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Igerne_NogNewbie
December 23, 2021

I used to think that poker is the main focus here, but it turned out that slot machines are quite good here too. I liked that the bonuses are normal, the threshold for receiving is low. It also worked without much effort. I make withdrawals to webmoney, they come quickly, as for me.

ClaraKingfisherBeginner
December 06, 2021

Too many ads. In principle, everything suits: both the conditions and the restrictions do not interfere, but the advertisement evokes a bunch of fantasies about a sudden win. And try to stay here! After all, crazy amounts are offered! And to get them, you need to deposit and play a lot. Not everyone can pull such a rhythm. So I think that advertising should be on a separate page, for those who are interested, and not for everyone. What kind of responsible game can we talk about if there are only millions around? There are no comments about the process itself. Sometimes I go from the phone, the program pulls, but the screen is too small. So the mobile app didn't impress me.

mosi.RICKEYBeginner
October 16, 2021

This casino is the best choice for players of any category Although there are not so many slots, which caused many complaints, but all are certified, not “twisted”. I read a lot, I understand that it will not work to win every time, that sometimes there are more losses. But I also know that one successful scrolling can fully recoup the costs. But on the other hand, how cool it is to build strategies, draw plans in a demo, and then how to transfer them into a real game like a blueprint! Yes, yes, I do this and it helps me. These are the hours of the game I like to the point of madness, not at all comparable with the hours and days of waiting for luck. For me, it's like solving a puzzle: it's interesting and no one should interfere. Profit can be different, for me to get 5000 rubles in half a month is quite an excellent result, I immediately withdraw it. And when it turns out less, I leave it in the game.

Overall score
5 / 5
Kapranhikov69Beginner
September 01, 2021

Played , the money was sent quickly. The slots are not so merciless. You can play. But the payments from the card stopped going through. The gateway does not allow payments from some countries. 1029

Общая оценка
2 / 5
Alex Xx Beginner
January 13, 2021

This room has the worst tournament grid, incompetent support staff and system crashes after which funds may be lost and you will be forced to look for hundreds of evidence that you have lost them and not the fact that they will be returned.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Staroverov Andrey 1045Гуру
April 02, 2020

Do they only have poker bonuses? Nothing at all for the casino?

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
April 02 2020

There are currently no permanent bonuses for casino players. But Pokermatch periodically launches promotions for slot machines. You can follow the updates on the official website of the casino or on our portal in the "News" section.

пользователь
SnowManBeginner
March 19, 2020

Непредставляю, как они находят себе новых игроков. Новички не получают вообще ничего, в то время как другие кормят фриспинами, бонусами к депозитам и прочими вкусняхами. Регаться даже не стал просто не вижу в этом смысла.

Overall rating
1 / 5
ZverygaBeginner
March 17, 2020

One of the best poker rooms in Ukraine, allows you to play with small bets and even in hryvnia. Not so long ago, a banner called slots appeared. So, quite quietly and pokermatch casino appeared. So far, there are a minimum of slots and no bonuses, but if you take it as an addition to the poker room, then it's very good.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
kot_vasiliyBeginner
March 13, 2020

excellent casino exactly what I was looking for for a long time. no bonuses after which money figs you will withdraw no twists. just deposit and spin the slots to your heart's content. money is withdrawn without unnecessary conversation, although the commission on webmoney is too high

пользователь
SaxophonistBeginner
March 12, 2020

On the one hand, everything is fine , the casino pays out money if you raised, there are no problems with this at all. There are no problems with wagering bonuses either, but only because there are no such bonuses. On the other hand, it’s kind of boring here, there are no tournaments or lotteries, everything is geared towards poker players.

пользователь
OverlordBeginner
March 11, 2020

I found out about this casino only from the review, I have not registered yet, but it looks normal. Only for cards, for some reason, different commissions are indicated on the site, I did not understand.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
March 12, 2020

Overlord, the amount of commission depends on the currency of accounts linked to bank cards — separately for operations in hryvnia, separately for settlements in other currencies.

пользователь
Vladimir VasilievichBeginner
March 10, 2020

Good poker room for beginners with small stakes, myself I started playing poker right there, when they were still part of the parimatch. Technical support is excellent, they constantly collect feedback from the audience, actively communicate. But as a casino it's just about nothing, no welcome bonuses, oh well welcome bonuses, none at all. It seems that the slots were created only for especially successful poker players to pour money into them.

пользователь
MarkExpert
February 04, 2020

It's convenient to play, but as for bonuses, for some it's a minus, but for someone it's a plus. I don’t like such temptations, because then you want to withdraw money and in no way because of the unclaimed bonus. The set of slot machines suits, the sorting is not bad, but of course everything is sharpened for poker. Over time, I think they will make the mind and the section with the casino.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
Clever_guy90Guru
February 03, 2020

Well, somehow weak, of course. There is everything for poker, but nothing has been invented for slots. At least they made a welcome bonus, or some kind of lottery. In general, the site is pleasant, but bonus hunters have nothing to do here even if the machines are licensed.

Overall rating
3 / 5
To add a comment please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone