[email protected]
#13 place ranked
Casino of the month3 months without violationsGreat selection of gamesGenerous bonusesNew brand
4.4
Ra online casino
150 free spins for registration
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.4
Editorial Score
4.4
4.3
Reliability
4.6
Speed
4.8
Withdrawal
4.0
Player Rating
Last update: 01/12/2023
Providers:
+9
Interface languages:
Payments:
+7
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Casino Ra Reviews

HRISTUNVectorBeginner
11 января 2023

Well, this casino is famous. It has been operating for seven years, there is a license. There are few bad reviews. What prompted me to play here? Easy start. Here they give good bonuses and you can additionally replenish the bankroll by promos. It helped me get promoted on this site. I didn't meet any greed here, bucks give if they win.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MarshelleMendlesohnBeginner
December 17, 2022

Mostly using the mobile site. This is handy in some cases. But it is inconvenient to participate in tournaments. Seems like a normal process. But when I participate from a computer, the results are much better than from the phone. A couple of times I tried to play like that, generally trailed in the tail. I must admit that it is not easy to participate in the tournament in principle. I don’t know where these people come from, but it’s almost impossible to catch up with them. Especially in the last minutes before the end of the tournament, such meat begins, which is scary to watch hah. Especially for the first places. I sometimes manage to get into the tail of the prize zone.

Overall score
5 / 5
Maryalice.TIZZYBeginner
December 03, 2022

In Ra they give bonuses up to 100,000 rubles. Despite the fact that the wager for any amount is x18. This applies to first deposit bonuses. But even more interesting are the permanent bonuses. Every day you can get a reload of up to 10,000 with a maximum win of 50,000. In short, you should not be afraid to make deposits at this casino. Well, losing is certainly possible. But if you win and take a small amount, it will be just a shame. So I didn't cheat and got the corresponding reward)

Overall score
5 / 5
AdaracrunchieBeginner
November 25, 2022

I don't know what you might not like about Ra Casino. This is a great platform. Let there be no license, let it be difficult to wager bonuses. But it's not the end of the world! There are no perfect casinos. But sometimes there are promotions here. Although you can still win money without them.

Overall score
5 / 5
bryson.TushiiBeginner
12 ноября 2022

Very dubious casino. Of the pluses, I can note ... well, games. Although this is the standard for a casino. More bonuses are given. It happens to be very useful. But I don’t take much, I don’t want to win back. With payments it will not be easy if you choose the "wrong" payment system. They will be withdrawn as a result, but commissions may pop up or you will have to wait a long time. I'm so bad with cards.

Overall score
5 / 5
Audree.SEANNABeginner
October 25, 2022

Greetings that here they began to encourage not only beginners, but also those who have been playing for a long time. It's nice to receive reloads, there are many promotional codes for additional goodies. They give out a particularly cool bonus on Fridays. This is if you do not want to rummage around the net to look for promics. My mood has really improved along with the winnings.

Overall score
5 / 5
tabitha_BluebeardBeginner
October 14, 2022

Me I'm just learning the site, so I won't say much. Simple registration speeds up the opportunity to play on the court. You can create an account by phone number, via mail. I chose the social network, it's even faster. And then choose slots and have fun. It's good that everything is so simple here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Lyubov Goren'Beginner
25 сентября 2022

I want to play at this casino, I'll write a review later, let's see how it performs

Overall rating
3 / 5
GauthierXanyBeginner
September 22, 2022

I received an exclusive offer - to play for 300 rubles at the expense of the casino. Wasn't on site for almost two months. Glad you decided to return it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
STOCKWELLNOSTERBeginner
September 06 2022

Choose this brand for two chips. Bonuses here were given immediately to the game account, without laundering. And the second is tournaments. The scheme is cool - if you win something in the slot, it's yours. Additional points earned will count towards the tournament. During the day I managed to get about a thousand rubles.

Overall score
5 / 5
ROBGoochBeginner
25 августа 2022

Ra saw in the rating and was interested in bonuses. 300 percent with a cap of 50K and a couple of hundred frees is a normal move. In addition, here you can participate in tournaments. Now "Hot Summer" is on the way with prizes of 700,000 torn ones. So I made a good choice.

Overall score
5 / 5
Ohtli.JacinaBeginner
13 августа 2022

I decided to go to the site after I saw the jackpots won by other players. There were amounts from 600 thousand to one million two hundred thousand rubles. This is according to recent data. And it worked just as well in the past. And familiar slots - Book of Ra, Dolphins Pearl Classic. Start hunting.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Kambiri_ZekeBeginner
July 28, 2022 978

Вполне себе достойное заведение. Играю уже три месяца, все нравится. Бонусы выдают реальные, получить не особо сложно, отыгрываться в обычном моем режиме за час - два. Вывод нормально работает, лишних комиссий не забирают.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Mackenzie.DoseyBeginner
July 22, 2022

Cool playground, there is always something to play. I myself have not invested much, but I always remain in a small plus. especially lucky on "book" devices, here they are in a separate section, it is convenient to choose. According to the conclusion, the question arose only once, it was necessary to confirm that I had been eighteen years old for a long time. And so all the rules pass, as the clock system works.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
KIR92Guru
July 15, 2022

I have been playing on this site most of the time, for a total of about two years. During this time, it has made good progress in the loyalty program, the cashback is paid out very decently. I mainly spin slot machines, here almost every week something new appears, very attractive ones come across.

Overall rating
4 / 5
EVONYCousteau 1018Новичок
July 12, 2022

A normal casino for me. It has been working for a long time, it pays everything exactly, there are more than enough machines of all kinds. As for bonuses, things are well organized, I constantly participate in some promotions, you can raise them well. Overall 4.5 out of five.

Overall score
5 / 5
GWALCHMAIpieBeginner
28 июня 2022

After the update, site navigation has become much more convenient and the design turned out to be interesting. In principle, if someone has not entered the new casino, they can stay on the old version. That's the kind of customer care that captivates.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CYNING_leviBeginner
June 22, 2022

When registering at this casino, I was tempted by the welcome package, especially the 3,000 no deposit. And the wager coefficient here is quite tolerable. So, wagering the reward is quite real.

Overall score
5 / 5
raimond.SlickerNewcomer
07 июня 2022

I'm not a big casino walker, but I'm thinking of staying here. The operator knows how to satisfy the needs of the player and how to seduce. The service works like clockwork, the slots do not lag and load quickly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
TRENTONSNUFFLESBeginner
June 07, 2022

One of the few casinos that deserves attention. I like everything here: from the design to the support service. Respect to managers in general for their efficiency, coherence and professionalism.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CORMACK.WHINERBeginner 1095
28 марта 2022

Stuck on getting a bonus after filling out a profile. Wrote to customer service. I was told that I forgot to confirm my contact details. I clicked on the necessary buttons and the bonuses were displayed in the profile. Support 10 out of 10!

Overall rating
5 / 5
StanciyfXcellNewbie
March 25th 2022

The site hosts great tournaments. I used to be indifferent to this, but lately I like to participate in competitions. In the latter, it turned out to take only tenth place. But at least I already have a qualification.

Overall score
5 / 5
Matheson_PetrocciaBeginner
March 24, 2022

For a long time I could not figure out how to activate the bonus for reaching the level. I wrote to the customer service, they explained that it was necessary to find the "Promo" section at the checkout and confirm receipt. Thanks to the operators for the quick feedback. Time was limited, I was worried that I would be left without encouragement. But everything went well.

Overall score
5 / 5
Lambart.GoodbyeBeginner
March 16, 2022

Создала аккаунт месяц назад и наконец-то получила первый уровень в программе лояльности. Мне сразу же подключили кешбэк. Теперь можно повысить ставки: первый вывод денег прошел успешно, бонусы отыгрываются несложно. Но больше всего меня радует наличие компенсации.

Overall score
5 / 5
Corazon.MCDUFFYBeginner
12 марта 2022

It's symbolic, but I hit the jackpot in The Book of Ra! Withdrew 250,000 rubles from the slot. I was lucky and the device launched a bonus round at the maximum rate. I use the Martingale strategy and this time everything matched. It remains only to withdraw the money.

Overall score
5 / 5
JamilynBeginner
March 11, 2022

I decided to withdraw all the money from my account and ordered 30,000. The application was approved in less than an hour. But what I like most about the site is that you can control the status of the request. On many platforms, you have to guess, but here you can see and check everything with the operators if there are any delays.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Jaklyn_agape 1183Новичок
March 06, 2022

I've been playing on the site for a year and recently received a coupon for my birthday. It's great that you haven't forgotten. They credited money for bets with a small coefficient, so I'm delighted. Now I think in which slot it is better to place bets. I want to try my luck at the jackpots.

Overall score
5 / 5
gurgalan_sarsaparillaNewbie
March 02 2022

Recently decided to try board games. I didn't think that once I would like roulette so much, but in its classic version it is unique. I tried all the varieties that are in Ra's casino and so far settled on the standard one, but I liked the American one too.

Overall rating
5 / 5
maclarenChacha 1213Новичок
February 28, 2022

To be brief, Ra's Casino is a growing platform. Good loyalty program, easy access to all bonuses and rewards. Regular promotions and tournaments. But so far a small assortment of video slots. I'm sure things will change soon.

Overall score
5 / 5
MaetthereNICADEMUSBeginner
22 февраля 2022

I've been playing games on this site for the second year and don't want to go anywhere yet. The demo mode is very helpful. You can check the return percentage of the machine at no cost. The fact that the operator provides the opportunity to play for free was one of the factors that influenced my choice.

Overall rating
5 / 5
pilar_ZapataBeginner
February 21, 2022

I've been playing on this site for a year now. There are decent wins at small stakes. There were also major losses. I use Qiwi wallet. Money only came once a day. And so within an hour everything is in place.

Overall score
5 / 5
Kutaiba.TIGERBOYBeginner
February 21, 2022

В целом мне казино нравится. В лобби портала доступно большое количество игровых автоматов. Бонусы предлагаются щедрые. А их разнообразие приятно радует. Выплаты выигрышей происходят вовремя. Регистрация на сайте осуществляется быстро и легко. Не нужно заполнять кучу полей с персональной информацией. Игрок сам выбирает каким способом он будет создавать учетку.

Overall score
5 / 5
OGELSVY.DesmondBeginner
February 08, 2022

The first time I went to the site for the sake of interest. Attracted design. I decided to twist the machines in the demo and see what and how. I lost my first deposit and the bonus for it. Then it was different. That worked out to win. Sometimes followed by a series of losses. But what I am 100% sure of is that the slots really give back. Moreover, the percentage of winning spins in the test mode and when playing for money is the same.

Overall score
5 / 5
KENYA.PUDGETTE Newbie
February 06, 2022

Excellent licensed casino. Slot machines really give a win, which confirms the presence of RNG. Payments are processed quickly. If you contact technical support, you get exactly help, and not standard replies. So the service on site is exceptional.

Overall rating
5 / 5
OluwakemiSephie-Sephie-SefieBeginner
January 27, 2022

I studied thousands of reviews about Ra online casino, but I didn’t understand until I tried all the services myself. This is a quality, small site that works properly. There is a license, as far as I understand, there are no scripted slots. For this reason, the number of slot machines is not so large.

BarakJzeroBeginner
January 25, 2022

To be brief, Ra's casino is developing platform. Good loyalty program, easy access to all bonuses and rewards. Regular promotions and tournaments. But so far a small assortment of video slots. I'm sure things will change soon.

GALAHADcondoNewbie
January 20, 2022

Despite being in support they don’t respond very quickly, I noticed that managers have not only work experience, but also decent qualifications. Any question I asked was answered, without contacting other departments and waiting half an hour for communication. Best answered at night, apparently less chat load.

Overall rating
5 / 5
HEDVIG_ToxicNewbie
January 18, 2022

Good casino. An excellent loyalty program that involves several stages. From a beginner to a professional, a player progressively increases his level for every 250 rubles of bets on slots. There are also favorable conditions for cashback. It can be activated every time after losing. There is no wagering requirement, there are no limits on the limit either. In short, an excellent casino, as for me.

Overall score
5 / 5
nurita.GadgetBeginner
January 12, 2022

Расскажу немного о том, как я регистрировался. Дело в том, что на сайте онлайн-казино Ра есть три способа как создать учетную запись: при помощи телефона, электронной почты и социальных сетей. Так вот, через социальную сеть регистрация проходит в 1 минуту. Это автоматическая авторизация, где система сама подбирает логин и пароль. Потом их можно поменять в Личном кабинете. Из-за такого удобства я очень люблю казино Ра.

AllardZubinNewbie
January 10, 2022

Just look at their reload -bonus. It is awarded to everyone for activity during the week. About deposits, I want to add that 100% is issued every week. Not once per registration, but constantly. Money can be wagered with x35 wager. To receive a reload, you need to make a deposit of at least 3,000 rubles within a week.

Overall score
5 / 5
EjonaVEGIMITE Newbie
January 07, 2022

I'll say a few words about the game assortment. Firstly, on the Ra online casino website, the entire range consists of 9 leading providers. Video slots are sorted, there is a search filter by categories and developers. You can play for free without even registering. In general, I am satisfied with all the services that the casino offers.

RashidaTINMANNewbie
December 29, 2021

Good bonus offers. For the first three deposits, they give out 150, 100 and 50% bonuses. This is a good help for a successful start. At the same time, the minimum deposit threshold is no less loyal. For the first, only 100 rubles. With a maximum of 10,000, you can make good money if you compare this with a brand new tournament.

Overall score
5 / 5
CEDRIC.TYLERBeginner
December 28, 2021

I really liked the update of the official website. The interface has become clearer and simpler. In this case, the structure is not loaded. But my friend didn't like it. You should have seen his reaction when the caliper said that you can leave the old look, for convenience. This is an indicator of customer loyalty, as for me.

barnabyBrandiBeginner
December 22, 2021

I play in different casinos. I got into this almost by accident, went for bonuses and did not regret it. All interesting machines are in the catalog and easy to find. A lot of payment methods are also supported with deposits and withdrawals.

RUAIDHRI_vashBeginner
December 13, 2021

I just recently registered in this casino. I liked the design and decided to make a small deposit. A plus for me was the generous bonuses for beginners. They are really cooler than most competitors and easier to get.

пользователь
RusartemBeginner
July 17, 2021

👏👍👌

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
KIR92Guru
July 12, 2021

After changing the design, it became more pleasant to be on the site. Of course, there are not very many games, but the main popular ones are there. Everything is strange with Novomatic, it does not seem to allow placing its slots in online casinos. I play here in netent and igdrasil, often lucky. Bonuses are great, wagers are low. You can wager and quickly withdraw to any wallet or crypto.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
OlegKABeginner 1479
23 января 2020

Despite the fact that the minimum deposit is only 1 ruble, and seemingly very attractive bonuses with a relatively small wager, somehow the casino does not inspire confidence. It seems that players are lured with sweet buns. But as you know - free cheese is only in a mousetrap. But the administration needs to recoup its investments somehow? Slots do not inspire confidence at all. I have repeatedly read player reviews about the Ra casino that the machines are scripted. Well, daredevils can risk playing on this site, I wouldn't.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
GogoiNewbie 1494
10 января 2020

For how long is cashback calculated?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
January 13, 2020

Grisha, you can request cashback at any time with a zero balance, the refund will be calculated for the period from the first deposit to the date of the request. The next cashback will be credited for the period from the date of the last request.

пользователь
Big BossExpert
November 05, 2019

I was lucky, I found out what is instant withdrawal. Everything is fair - just created an application, immediately the money fell into the wallet. I didn’t withdraw it to cards on purpose, there may be delays at banks. The design of the site attracts and the minimum replenishment is only a ruble.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
LeprikonBeginner
29 октября 2019

“Cool” casino, it’s a pity that it’s impossible to win. If there were original slots, many would play there with such chic conditions. I played a couple of times - it was enough for me. I got into an unsuccessful, apparently, period - they set the machines to minus, I had to part with a round sum.

Overall rating
1 / 5
In order to add comment, please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone