[email protected]
#168 place rated
3.0
Not Recommended
Redbox Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80 689
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
4.2
Надежность
3.9
Speed
4.2
Withdraw funds
3.0
Player ratings
Last update: 12/12/2022
Providers:
+46
Interface languages:
+6
Payments:
+7
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best promo codes online -casino
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Redbox casino reviews

пользователь
Staroverov AndreyGuru
June 17, 2020

Can they wash bonuses in all vending machines? In terms of bonuses, nothing is said about bets or about slots.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 17, 2020

Game with an active bonus prohibited in some slot machines. You can learn more about this on the casino website in the "Rules" section. The list of prohibited video slots is in clause 5.5.3.

Dark wolfBeginner
May 15, 2020

Playing in this casino is very controversial pleasure. The license is not checked, the presence of Novomatic also says a lot. There are many complaints that the casino does not pay, puts players in a queue for payouts and so on. But I learned about all this after I played here. And I didn’t experience any negative from personal experience, the support is not a genius, but they answer elementary questions, I didn’t have any problems with the payment either, although I did withdraw it. Played there when they were still Redbox, now Supercat, maybe because of this everything is so.

Overall rating
4 / 5
ProducerBeginner
March 19, 2020

It's nice to play in the casino from time to time I deposit small amounts, each time they give a small but nice bonus. With the withdrawal, too, there were no problems, they always paid out, even big drifts for me. Only their verification is tedious and long and they asked for a contract for a mobile phone, but I didn’t understand why

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
AndrewНовичок
March 17, 2020

I deposited a little, played, allowed to withdraw money, after that endless offers rained down to deposit more mailings, calls from managers with promises of cool bonuses. Well, all this looked very suspicious, so they didn’t replenish their account anymore, even now they continue to call

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
Mushu_69Beginner
March 13, 2020

Gave 50 free spins bonus. I played it, put the money on the withdrawal, but it tells me that your bonuses have not been won back, I write to the TP, they tell me so and so the system is buggy, you still have 20 bonuses not won back, in general, come tomorrow everything will be fine. The next day, the story repeats itself, I asked for technical support almost daily and each time my request was sent to a technical specialist, only two weeks later the bonus was credited to the wagered and allowed to withdraw money

ZverygaBeginner
March 12, 2020

they promise to give no deposit and then they don't give it, somewhere I have already seen all this. Almost every day they announce new bonuses and promotions. free spins interest on a deposit, in general, everything is according to the standard. Bonuses seem to be delicious, but I don’t understand why promise no deposit and not give it

Mr.BraunExpert
March 11, 2020

You still need to look for such a quick change of shoes, first the prestige volcano, then the redbox, now the supercat. Yes, that's just how much the name does not change, the essence will remain the same. Because of all these rebrandings, I am very cautious and advise others as well, although I withdrawn small winnings from here without any problems.

Seraf1my4Beginner
January 16, 2020 968

Мне сразу понравилось это казино. Играю на Редбоксе не так давно. Начал сначало с демок, потом втянулся. Решил попробовать сыграть на небольшие деньги, внес деп. Выбрал уже проверенный мной слот в демо-режиме, иииии я выиграл! Не много, но выиграл. Вывел на карту свой первый выигрыш и был доволен как слон.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
PaRaDoXBeginner
January 03, 2020

A platform for bonus lovers :) Really, this is what got me hooked at Redbox online casino or as it is already called Supercat. It was this feature that attracted me. A good site for active players, it is daily buns that are the casino chip + a huge number of titles. I've been playing here for a little over a year, but I haven't even tried half of the slots in the demo. But, if you decide to just go to the site and play demos, then it will not work, you must log in. For some, this may be a minus!

пользователь
OlegKABeginner
November 08, 2019

I recently came across this site, looking for the original Novomatic. Looks like I found it. The difference is immediately felt. You can also note the bonus policy and many games with live dealers, sometimes I go to this section for a change. At first, I was also embarrassed that there was no icon for checking the license, but I took a risk and not in vain - the machines are original, which means the license is in order.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
SilwerBeginner
November 07, 2019

Everything is the same on Redbox as nothing has changed. I've been playing here since it opened. The machines are original, which is a rarity now, the conclusions are fast. There is no loyalty program, but you can take bonuses at least every day. Everything is fine, fair and comfortable casino.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone