[email protected]
#540 place rated
1.0
Not Recommended
Red Pingwin Online Casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inblacklisted
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or report a complaint
1.0
Editorial score
1.0
1.0
Надежность
1.0
Speed
1.0
Withdrawals
1.0
Player Rating
Last updated: 12/19/2022
Providers:
+37
Interface languages:
+3
Payments: 776
+5
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review 822

Real Reviews of RedPingwin Casino

No1likeusBeginner
December 03, 2020

Terrible Casino!!! They haven't withdrawn my money for a week already. And I haven't taken any bonuses

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
AndrewBeginner
October 17, 2020

What are my privileges if I get Diamond status?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 17, 2020

You are entitled to an increased cashback of 30%. In addition, you can take part in the star lottery, receiving daily gifts in the form of free spins. Also, once a month you can withdraw money to any wallet without commission.

MasterBeginner
October 10, 2020

I constantly monitor ratings online clubs on reputable sites. This casino is not involved in the dirt, so I decided to go with a minimum deposit. Immediately received 30 free spins for registration. I unscrewed it quickly, although the wager was in the region of thirty. I was in no hurry to withdraw until I got a decent amount. The application was processed almost instantly, the money was withdrawn to neteller, everything came in a day. Now I'm probably the biggest Penguin fan, and I always recommend this site to others.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
SnowManNewbie 902
05 октября 2020

RedPingvin gave me back the faith that honest casinos still exist. Before that, I dealt with a couple of muddy offices. In one, I was not paid money, in the other, for unknown reasons, my account was blocked. Here, payments are made without delay. The administration constantly comes up with money tournaments. All software is tested by an independent audit. I mostly play slots like Primal Hunt by BetSoft and Yellyfish Flow by Habanero, I'm like a fish out of water. There were unsuccessful periods, but more often luck smiles at me. Penguin foreva!

Overall score
5 / 5
Hare on MarsBeginner
September 29, 2020

Oh, this is a casino. Came across this miracle on some game portal. I've been coming here every day for two years now. I constantly receive bonuses, the support is very loyal, it is a pleasure to communicate with them. You can congratulate me, I recently moved to the status of a high roller. Now I'm playing big and I forgot what it's like to get up at seven in the morning for work.

Overall score
5 / 5
Scott25Новичок
September 15, 2020

The red penguin turned out great. Immediately won 150k by sending a request for payment. I had to prove my identity, sent a scanned photo with a passport in my hand. The money came quickly, literally within 48 hours. After that, a drought came, no matter how much he tried to repeat the success, nothing came of it. After there were local small wins, and still I was left with a fat plus penguin. Yes, and don’t play with bonuses, the wager here is horsey, I tried it, but I only won it back on the 5th try.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Son_of_Mother_Girlfriend 945Новичок
May 28, 2020

It is customary for us, avid ludomans, to hate casinos on SS, but for me personally, RedPingWin is a pleasant exception. The casino was not seen in anything for which it could be thrown into an emergency. There are no problems with the software, however, there cannot be any, Payments are fast, support is competent and polite. It is generally accepted that slots on SS give less and worse, but I didn’t notice anything like that, I won’t say that it’s in the black, but the casino is definitely not greedy.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Vladimir VasilievichBeginner
May 21, 2020

The meeting with the penguin turned out to be successful and pleasant. From the first deposit, I took out 120k rubles, I had to verify the account for this amount. The documents were checked quickly, and after confirmation, the money was withdrawn almost instantly. After that, the slots stopped giving, but the drought did not last long, literally a month later I brought out another 150k. There were no more large conclusions, but often little things. I did not take bonuses, but they say that those who deposit only for them payouts are not so fast.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Dikiy_volK 975Новичок
May 18, 2020

Kazyak rules are withdrawn quickly, bonuses are not greedy, no need to launder big wagers. I don't understand why penguin's rating is not so high here, obviously it should be higher than some others.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Asti9Newbie
May 13, 2020

RedPingWin is one of my first casinos and the only one I still go to. Everything is done, as they say, for the people. No problems for all 2 years of the game did not arise. They constantly give bonuses, I have a high level in their statuses and constantly receive cashback and bonuses. For a casino on the CC platform, the machines are not at all greedy, on average, for 5 deposits, I have 2-3 small withdrawals, I sit here in the black.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Egor RudinBeginner
April 29, 2020

as for me one of the best softswiss casinos, all the guys did it right. and there are a lot of slots to play and they don’t offend with bonuses and the loyalty program is made cool with different buns. verification is an optional puddle, I slowly and never approached the withdrawal limits, and they themselves asked for the docks. but at the same time, they still withdraw quickly literally 15 minutes and I have money on kiwi

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
G_R_1_Z_Z_L_IBeginner
March 16, 2020

Excellent casino, especially for those who have problems with their boat, like me. I immediately limited my deposits, once I self-excluded for half a year, I tried to explain to support drunk that I urgently needed to play and I was ready to carry money to them, they remained adamant.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
GogoiBeginner
February 28, 2020

A normal casino. I've been playing in red penguin for a little over a year. I like the fact that they pay out relatively quickly. And most importantly, what they pay out) There was a sad experience in another casino when I was waiting for a payout for a week, and as a result, it was blocked, and then my account. Let's not call this malicious casino with the letter B... I waited a maximum day in the penguin, and then there were some technical troubles with the payment system.

Overall rating
4 / 5 1049
The Beast Beginner
November 04, 2019

Does self-restraint really work? How is it done?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 04, 2019

The Beast, to enable self-restriction, you need to go to your personal account to the "Responsible Gaming" section and click the "Change Self-Restrictions" button. After that, you can define the game suspension period from 1 day to 6 months. During this time, your account will be frozen and you will not be able to log in to the site. Self-restriction is removed automatically after the period specified in the settings.

пользователь
KIR92Guru
October 15, 2019

I often play here, the most decent casino that I have seen. They don't lie about how much they won, how much they got. I am glad that you do not need to send documents for amounts up to 30K and the choice of slots is large. Sometimes I participate in tournaments, once I won 200 euros, I invested less, so I was satisfied. The only wish is more bonuses, otherwise everything is fine.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
PaRaDoXBeginner
October 09, 2019

I really win at this casino! In which casinos I haven’t played, I can’t wait for the bonus game in the machines, although I play the same games, but here they often fall out. It can be seen that the slots are not twisted. I like bonuses, I often use Saturday. Sometimes there are not enough deposits, I go specifically on Friday to play in order to receive a bonus on Saturday. Yes, and the withdrawal is very fast. How many times I did not order a payment, they processed it instantly, once I only waited 20 minutes.

Overall rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please , log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone