[email protected]
#486 place rated
2.0
Not Recommended
Richy Online Casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.0
Надежность
2.0
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
2.0
Player Rating
Last update: 01/12/2023
Providers:
+66
Interface languages:
+22
Payments:
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Richy Casino Reviews

CasidygrubNewbie
November 21, 2022

I enjoyed playing exclusive slots. first I tried keno and limbo, but then I completely switched to the Pilot arcade. Entertaining and profitable. Knocking down 5-10 dollars per flight, you can cover the losses. I sometimes get up to two hundred bucks a day. It's nice that admins don't cut winnings. The withdrawal works without delay, I transfer money to the card. Special thanks to the support team. Calmly and professionally helped to solve the problem with verification. It's selectively done here, and I'm confused.

Overall score
5 / 5
Candida_bartBeginner
10 ноября 2022

After registering on the site, you can get bitcoins for free. Distributions take place every hour, but conditions must be met. If you're lucky, you'll get a hundredth of a bitcoin. I used to do this until I found another way. Here you can also spin the roulette wheel. A successful launch generally brings a whole BTC. Considering its value in money, this is a good lure. You can continue to play on such a win.

Overall score
5 / 5
Ola1505Beginner
26 октября 2022

Registered at Champion Casino, very convenient and modern site. Operators respond quickly to all questions, there were no problems with them, everything is clear and understandable. There are also no problems with the withdrawal.

PRоFeSSoR Новичок
20 октября 2022

Great collection of slots, lots of live streams and tons of additional exclusive games - that's what I want to highlight in this casino. They support payments and deposits with cryptocurrencies, but also support fiat. All in all, a very decent casino. I would rate him even higher. They would also add a loyalty program and more bonuses, but all this is still possible ahead.

Overall rating
4 / 5
VladiSlava Newbie
October 09, 2022

How to withdraw cryptocurrency winnings?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 10, 2022

There are different ways to withdraw money in coins. The transfer can be made directly to a personal wallet account or to the balance of a cryptocurrency exchange. Also, some use exchangers, but with them the main thing is to track reviews and use proven services.

пользователь
AndreykaaGuru
October 02, 2022

Recently registered at this casino, but is ready to leave a positive review. Standing operator - loyal to the players. Even if there are problems with payments, they are not extinguished, as is often the case. Technical support is really helpful and helps with various issues. I had a snag when withdrawing money to my BTC wallet, but they helped me figure it out quickly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone