[email protected]
#37 place in the rating
4.6
Riobet Online Casino
15 free spins
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.6
Editorial Score
4.6
4.1
Reliability
3.9
Speed
4.3
Withdrawal
4.2
Player Rating
Last updated: 01/12/2023
Providers:
+48
Interface languages:
+5
Payments:
+3
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real reviews about Riobet casino

ANTHIA.REEBOKBeginner
January 09, 2023

I want to praise the casino for a good selection of poker games. You can have fun in the desktop games and play with live dealers. The money is given honestly, but verification is required.

Overall rating
5 / 5
lana.SeymourBeginner
December 18, 2022

I really like the website of this casino. Well chosen colors and beautiful illustrations. But the main advantage is an interesting pastime. And you can win money. I often participate in tournaments. For example, Holiday Races with a prize fund of 30,000 euros. And the selection of slots for it is almost two dozen. I'm currently in the prize zone, I would like to get ahead of the competition.

Overall score
5 / 5
dick.PesoBeginner 844
08 декабря 2022

You must be serious about filling out your profile when registering. I did everything right, so the manager sent me a reminder that I can get a bonus for my birthday. I have Classic status in Rio now. It's exactly $10. OK, agreed.

Overall score
5 / 5
Sylvester.SimkinNewbie
November 22 2022

Casino can even be called an old man. I have not been playing here since the very beginning, but I have seen a lot. Now I am gradually moving on to new projects. Riobet, though not bad, but a little podzabil on him. There are no special updates. In any way. Of course you can play. But I don't get as much pleasure as before.

Overall score
5 / 5
nafiensZIPPITYBeginner
November 07, 2022

A fairly well-known casino. I even saw ads for it. According to reviews and reviews, I understood that it was not the top casino. But I decided to try and look around. There are a lot of reviews in the video that the payouts are fair and the slots give good results. And I, in principle, do not need another. In short, in general, the picture I have developed is close to reality. Special delights are not attracted here. However, basic needs can be met. Well, the winnings are really good if you're lucky. Withdrawed money more than once, only if there was a profit. But there were no more than 2-3 thousand sums.

Overall score
5 / 5
MoniquaMILLABeginner
21 октября 2022

Choose this kazik because of its age - centenarians proved that their benefits are actually real. Old machines have been preserved here, for example, the Resident. A few words about tournaments. I was surprised when I saw myself in the list of leaders of the Sport Tour event. It turned out that the connection is made automatically.

Overall score
5 / 5
TzzipporahstolenBeginner
October 10, 2022

I will inform lovers of bonuses that on Fridays Riobet gives 40 prots for account replenishment. I use this advantage regularly, wagering rules are reasonable.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Valdemar_krispyBeginner
08 сентября 2022

I came across an interesting trick on this site. Some kind of social network is implemented here. When I read about this in the review, I was surprised, but it turned out to be true. So I thought to myself - if the managers themselves organized communication between the players on their website, then there should be no serious problems with the game and the withdrawal of money. Otherwise, the administration would have failed their project with their own hands.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Chnn456Beginner
08 июня 2022

I have been playing Riobet for several years. But worse conditions for the withdrawal of money, I have not yet met. Every second application freezes for 24 hours. It seems that Kashino simply does not have money. Pay out the winnings. Support service, just answers template. I do not advise. My account will be deleted today. Once again, the money hung for a day. I'm waiting for the output and delete. Big wins all time, even in the region of 50,000, in 4 years. Daily game. A couple of times. No more. I do not advise!!!

Deshanda_MascotBeginner
March 29, 2022

I met Riobet recently. I will say that so far so good. The catalog with games is quite large, I see a good bonus program. There are many options for payments. So far, my rating is five, because I did not find any flaws.

Overall rating
5 / 5
anamarie_Smok'nBeginner 961
13 марта 2022

In Riobet, probably the minimum deposit of all existing online casinos is only 50 rubles. The administration does not limit the withdrawal and always pays. At least I have no complaints. Everything I asked for always came to Qiwi.

Overall rating
5 / 5
PolyxenaBikerBeginner
15 февраля 2022

The casino is fine, but the rules must be read. I was surprised when the money was withdrawn to me for the first time with a commission of 10%. I had to write to support and ask. It turned out that it is stipulated in the rules, and in order not to pay it, you need to scroll the deposit amount at least 3 times in the devices. Well, I'll be smarter in the future. In any case, I made a good profit.

Overall score
5 / 5
TashebajerseyBeginner
February 14, 2022

I love the range of jackpot games here. So far, I have not been able to break millions, but I often go out in plus. Otherwise, everything is not bad either: there are many classic slots and new items are added regularly, and payments come without delay. I recommend everyone to try to play in this casino.

Overall Grade
5 / 5
Cavan_PurrsnickityBeginner
Jan 25, 2022

Average casino, but everything suits me so far. Lacks a normal loyalty program. What is there looks bad. But there is a fat cashback, deposit bonuses and stable payouts without commissions. Many payments are supported, so there were no problems with the withdrawal.

Overall rating
5 / 5
lambret.RIXNewbie 1021
23 декабря 2021

For the first time I experienced adrenaline excitement here, and for free. Got free spins and went to wager them. Not lucky at first, but then how lucky! I didn’t even stop the drums, they were spinning in auto mode. I was afraid to frighten off luck. Support then even congratulated me on the win. I won't name the amount, it's a bad omen.

Overall score
5 / 5
azimabBeginner
09 декабря 2021

This site is completely gone. Got free spins on the first try. You can wager them on normal slots with a normal return percentage, and not on some unknown ones. So everything is fair. Lots of new stuff.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BryleighPurr-o-maticBeginner
04 November 2021

The loyalty program is about nothing at all. Do you think it's okay to do only two levels?? And the bonuses are not impressive. So far, these are the only cons I have noticed. Many people complain about the return, but they should be lucky. Because everything is good with it. I have all the slots working according to the provider's settings, I see it. Of course, losses are inevitable. I sometimes do up to 15 idle scrolls, and only then do I get at least something in return. But in general, you can win. I repeat: these are slots, everything really depends only on a successful combination of circumstances. And there are many tournaments. And I like stocks even more. This is where you can really roam.

holden.BopperBeginner
October 06, 2021

I don't play here often, I have an account in a casino more abruptly. That's how the money ends there, I come here to play. It’s just that I threw 10k rubles into Riobet a long time ago and so I’m still slowly spending it. Due to the low return, I don’t have enough nerves to play here for a long time, so I won’t spend money in any way. And just like that, they will not be allowed to be taken out either. I asked support if it was possible to close the account (in theory, then they should give the balance from the account), but I was told that there was no such possibility. Now I'm running around. Well, maybe one day I'll get lucky with Riobet, just for once.

Overall score
5 / 5
TofosoNewbie
October 01, 2021

I've been playing in this casino for a couple of years already... I got VIP status. Previously, they took out 10-15 minutes... And now they are pulling to the last as a specialist... I used to advise this casino to everyone... Right now I say pass by....

Pegasus777Beginner
August 27, 2021

Freebet casino scam. Waste of time and money. I don't recommend playing. Out of 100 thousand rubles, the winnings are 6 thousand rubles. I do not advise the guys to play, I do not want you to step on my rake. The machines are empty. Played at this casino for a year. The smart one will listen, and the fool will play.

Overall score
1 / 5
Irina KozinaBeginner
25 августа 2021

I am satisfied with the casino, I play not so long ago and won a large amount of 275 thousand rubles. I haven't withdrawn yet, I'm waiting for account verification. They've been checking for two weeks now. But I'm not worried. The game is fair, I will continue to play and advise everyone.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AlbinELIJAHBeginner
18 августа 2021

Well, I was expecting more. Still, the casino is sensational, no matter what rating I open, it is always in the TOP. And as it turned out, here even bonuses are activated manually. For me, this is inconvenient. Although you can also see a plus in this - they won’t put in automatically what I don’t like. In the first bonus, I received 300₽. The amount itself is ridiculous, so I continued to bet on it. This win was enough for me for a short time, I made another deposit of 500 rubles. I ran on different slots, changed bets. And then I just resigned myself to the fact that it's just useless. It's impossible to get rich in Riobet.

Overall score
5 / 5
oleg7027Beginner
August 15th 2021

In 2021, this casino can be safely deleted from the player's list. Devices play in the negative. It doesn’t return even 10% of the investment. If a couple of years ago it was possible to get a plus, now it’s unrealistic. I rolled 35 thousand in Playson, there wasn’t even a hint of a winning combination. Personally, I part with this office without regrets, I won’t be bored))) Even in the scandalous PlayAttack network, plus and minus on equal terms, in Riobet this year only minus. 1141

Общая оценка
1 / 5
warley.SinatraBeginner
August 04, 2021

I've heard about this casino, I've seen it many times in ratings. Now I've finally signed up. Probably should have listened to inner cues earlier. No, I don’t drive them, in general they are good guys. That's just greedy. The return here is lousy, it takes a very long time to wind up payments. Try to collect something from bonuses! Although I have long understood that casino bonuses are a scam, you will remain in the red in any way, but so much ... But I was able to make money from the deposit. Winnings are given regularly, there are no complaints about this. I came to the conclusion that here it is better to play on your own right away. It is very difficult to launder bonuses.

Overall rating
5 / 5
IndiraBeginner
June 04, 2021

Hello everyone yesterday I made a withdrawal of 36t still have not arrived. They always have a withdrawal problem. For that they say from carrying minutes to 24 hours but always pull. Never had to wait at least 24 hours. This is a minus.

sergey 068Beginner
February 07, 2021

Riobet is a scam that does not withdraw money!Losing money in this the casino wanted to block it forever, just begged the manager, even wrote that I would commit suicide if you didn’t block it, to which I received an answer that this was not possible by the rules of the casino, you can only self-limit for three days, and only then extend this period! three days, the self-limitation ended and I decided to play again in this casino, made a deposit, increased it three times, then put this amount on withdrawal and then they write me a refusal, I write to the casino manager why I can’t withdraw money, to which I am very simply answered you wanted to block, so we blocked you!) I write to them, wait, because the casino manager told me that this is not possible, it can only be self-limited and why did you accept deposit if I was blocked, why could I play? I did not receive an answer to this! Rio -bet is not an honest casino, which, at the first Opportunities will throw you I do not advise you to make deposits in this Lakhanka!

ira fertBeginner
January 27, 2021

Rio is no longer Bet, I do not recommend to anyone. Probably the owner has changed and new rules have been introduced according to which the probability of winning is zero. Look for other platforms, Riobet began to use fraudulent schemes in relation to players. Good luck.

Arshissa TershanNewcomer
January 20, 2021

Tell me, are there any growth prospects on this site? 1207

Общая оценка
5 / 5
ira fertBeginner
January 27, 2021

Не рекомендую, нет никаких перспектив ввиду новых беспощадных правил, ищите честные площадки

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85 Moderator
January 20, 2021

Hello Arshissa. The casino has an internal system of levels up to GOLD and VIP statuses. To level up, you need to earn Compliance points. They are charged for activity in the game. You can get one SR for a bet of $20. Benefits of GOLD status: free access to tournaments, the ability to earn points for invited friends. VIP players get 10% cashback, 100% deposit bonus every week, tripled withdrawal limits.

Overall score
5 / 5
Галя Кроули Newbie
January 15, 2021

On the one hand, this site is no different from the others, a standard classic. A somewhat calm design does not hurt the eyes, the emphasis is on slot machines - this is a plus, there are no unnecessary distractions. The bonus program is pleasant, I don’t argue, but without the “wow” effect, I don’t lose my head from offers. What seemed attractive was the size of the limit. It is there, but it is quite high, I don’t think that someone will not be able to get the winnings in full. That's what inspired me to play here. More often than not, the problem is not even in getting a win, but in withdrawing it. I always wait for weeks. This did not happen here, I withdrew 15,000 rubles in a month. Considering that he deposited no more than 1500 rubles a week, then calculate for yourself: not a millionaire, but the profit is obvious. This is the first. The second one took 30 minutes. My advice: when registering, give real data and a valid mobile, then the withdrawals go through without problems.

Overall score
5 / 5
bozorboevdodoBeginner
January 15, 2021

guys don’t believe them, I’ve been playing for a long time, I just lost and everyone was hoping that at least a little bit I would return what I lost, but no. riobet absolutely won’t let you win any bonuses, no gifts. you make a deposit in 30 minutes, you will lose completely. it's 200 percent scam and that's it

Overall rating
1 / 5
korneevasartemBeginner
13 January 2021

RioBet scammers I have been playing in this office for about six months. Passed verification and started placing bets. At first, the rates passed with varying success, and there was a minus and a plus, but over time, there were more pluses. And when I began to win regularly and quite large amounts of money, what do you think happened? The office cut the amount of the bet, so that it became unprofitable to bet. It immediately became clear that they do not like players who win here. Then the sports section was closed altogether. I moved to the casino and started betting on baccarat. At first, everything was also with varying success, but over time I came to a certain scheme, in which I began to win. After catching 2 or 3 identical colors, he placed a bet on a different color and, if the bet lost, increased the next one by 2 times. And so on until the right one comes up. Since there was a lot of money in the account, this strategy worked. And that's how I made over $11,000. And as soon as I set to withdraw this money. They paid a small part, and then Riobet writes that I used a fraudulent scheme and all my winnings are invalidated, my account is blocked, all current payments are canceled and canceled. For the fact that I used catch-up, increasing the amount of the bet each time by 2 times, they recognize me as a fraudster. What is this? I understand that the casino does not like winning players, but not to the same extent as to throw and steal my money in such a brazen way. At the moment, support for any question is simply either rude, or sends, or ignores. I strongly advise against dealing with this company. Casino Riobet scammers!!!

пользователь
Kit-KatBeginner
January 11, 2021

I started playing because of envy, as it were I wasn't ashamed to admit it. I look, the neighbor who has never been distinguished by income and standard of living, slowly began to shine. At first, cigarettes were expensive, repairs were made after a while, and recently I drove into the yard in a wheelbarrow! And to go to work regularly, as everyone went, it’s not noticeable! It turned out that he had been spinning a roulette wheel (do not confuse it with a steering wheel) for six months! In general, if a neighbor has screwed up so much, then am I really stupider? If they give you, you have to take it! I've been playing for two weeks already, the virtual account is growing. For the evening and for 150,000 rubles I can wind up! True, and the same amount to merge ... so far in different ways. I have not displayed anything yet, for this you need to fulfill all the conditions. So that as soon as I write as it was.

Overall score
3 / 5
SANGENBeginner
04 Jan 2021

I I would put this casino on the rating one of the first! Well done, I've been playing here for a long time and there are no problems. There were pros and cons, it all depends on the slots provider whether he plays today or not. They were always taken out in 5-10 minutes! I have 10 years of experience in gambling establishments and I feel how and where the casino plays, there are no problems, that's for sure! Good luck everyone!

Overall score
5 / 5
TwinkBeginner
December 21, 2020

The worst casino ever. Don't even think about making a deposit. I've been playing for a year, guys, for a year!!! And not a single win. There are several bonuses for the year, which did not even give 1000. I will write to Roskomnadzor, I will ruin their lives.

Ivan88Beginner
December 16, 2020

bet on this casino.while I was in the red, everything was fine. as soon as I won a few bets, the money was not withdrawn. said "your account is under consideration by the manufacturer" What kind of nonsense? Fraudsters and scammers

WatermelonBeginner
December 15, 2020

I love freebies! I catch it everywhere I see it. There are not too many freebies here, but it is there. For example, when registering, they were given a no deposit bonus of $15. From time to time they offer to make a deposit for a certain amount, say $20 and get free spins for it. I also love promotions! There, too, you need to complete tasks in the game and receive gifts. This is the first casino I contacted and the experience turned out to be a pleasant one. I am very happy about it. And he knows, for two months now I have not been playing alone, I hooked up a friend. Now I have someone to discuss my wins, losses and strategies with. That is so cool! I advise everyone to register, we will be friends like one big family!

Overall rating
5 / 5
Alexander91Newcomer
November 25, 2020

This casino has become disgusting, before free spins were given, you could play on them, now you need to make a deposit and the only way you will win them back, the withdrawal at the beginning was quick now wait a day, 100% deposit to the account before you win back as much and withdraw, right now restrictions have been introduced by the miser, about the manager for the VIP client, you’ll get a bonus from them after draining the depot, first they say contact on the 15th, then contact on the 20th, and then they say wait for cashback at all (measles with one word and don’t keep their words), in general, I don’t advise playing here, riobet has outlived its life

Eugene1990Beginner
December 13 2020

Totally agree!

Overall score
1 / 5
ClavhikBeginner
November 19, 2020

Formerly held in the top casino, but now it has lost its position, because it began to deceive the players, the winnings do not come to the card. It just does not withdraw money and everything else.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
JommBeginner
Nov 16, 2020

Occasional I drop the game. anything happens. I come back every time I see an email with a brand new bonus. They are not very generous, of course. But thanks for that too. For the birthday, they also sent a gift in the form of 15,000 rubles. A little, but nice. And the wager on it is relatively small, only x15. In addition to slots, I checked out roulette. Bets can be placed from the ruble to dozens of mowers. Never skimp on this. I bet from 5,000, sometimes I raise up to 20,000 per game. Indeed, this is a very rare thing. Usually 2-8k comes out. But that's not bad either. In general, it is convenient that not too big winnings - fewer questions from the administration. And it's much easier to withdraw.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Asti9Beginner
October 20, 2020

I found this casino by recommendation, I used to play only in Pin Apa and thought everything was perfect there. It turned out that Riobet is no worse. I threw in 300 bucks and after a couple of hours I doubled to $ 2000. I played only in top slots, I didn’t exchange for unfamiliar ones. Periodically support fueled me with bonuses. Surprisingly, I'm even lucky in a one-armed bandit here. If you need to win an iPhone or a ticket, you need to bet a couple of hundred dollars and then you might be lucky. The usual status is enough for me, I don’t plan to raise it, although there is much more cashback for the return.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
kupidoniumНовичок
October 14, 2020

Who can I contact for help if money is not withdrawn from my account for a long time?

zzzmatveiNewbie 1438
31 октября 2020

They are out until 24h! But they give you the opportunity to earn)))

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
14 October 2020

Please contact support. Usually support contacts are located at the bottom of the site, where the terms and conditions, user agreement and license information are written.

пользователь
spacemanGuru
October 08, 2020

It's a paradise for roulette lovers, almost 25 types! I immediately threw 10 k, gave a few free spins, and the return flooded, immediately went into a plus. Give, I think I'll take it to the card. The payment went quickly, did not even expect. Then I read the reviews, it turned out Riobet, almost in the top 10 best casinos in Europe. Almost all games have demos, so you do not need to play for real money right away. The first deposit bonus is 100%, the reload is almost 40%. I recommend this casino to everyone!

Overall rating
5 / 5
AnchOuSBeginner
October 03, 2020

I'm confused about the maximum bet for bonus calculation. And the wager is not the smallest, almost x35. Therefore, it is better to bet from 100 rubles, the little things are too dreary calculation. Or play slot machines, where they drive with change. You can play the ultimate wager with free spins, but you won’t get much for a small deposit. Too tricky platform in my opinion, but it can be worse. Here there is a license and many pleasant novelties.

Overall Rating
3 / 5
пользователь
G_R_1_Z_Z_L_IBeginner
September 17, 2020

Generous casino in terms of bonuses. It is not convenient that they need to be activated independently. For a long time I was withdrawing small amounts without verification, until finally they asked for a passport. Payments, if you withdraw a penny, are instant. It is strange that the loyalty program has only two levels. At the same time, the maximum cashback is only 10%. A large selection of tables with live croupiers, full of tournaments with prizes and promotions with additional goodies. They often send promotional codes to the mail.

Overall rating
5 / 5
VeneraBeginner
May 12 2020

Casino, as a platform, may be good, but the game is one-sided. I started playing in parallel with another casino. In the other, she won quite a lot of money, but this one only minus 20,000 rubles and not a penny plus. I couldn’t withdraw anything, because the winnings are zero. 1522

Dikiy_volK Новичок
28 апреля 2020

I was still playing in flint, and then, as they moved to a license in Riobet, I started playing here as well. So I play in two casinos practically. Bonuses, slots, tours suit everything, they always pay quickly. The only negative for me is that entry to tournaments is paid for almost everyone, it is very difficult to get the last level of the VIP - I don’t play that much for 10k bucks.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
SnowManBeginner
April 27, 2020

I have been playing here since 2018 and have had no problems with Riobet for more than 2 years. Large winnings are withdrawn within a day, if you bet quite a bit on the withdrawal, then they come almost immediately. I like tournaments not for real money, but for CP. It's a pity that cashback is given only at the very last level of loyalty, and it takes a very long time to farm.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
BigBo$$ 1550Новичок
March 19, 2020

Good casino, but there are a couple of BUTs. First, there are bonuses. Yes, there are a lot of them and they are quite pleasant, but I’m already used to the fact that they are charged automatically, and I don’t need to activate them manually every time in my personal account. For some, this may be good, but a couple of times I was left without a reload. Secondly, the loyalty program, well, it's even funny, there are only two levels and bonuses from this are like that. But there are also many good ones. I like tournaments, there are a lot of them, they pay quickly and they didn’t ask me for verification for a very long time. Well, sane technical support adds a couple of pluses to karma.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
AndreykaaGuru
18 марта 2020

Decent casino with its pros and cons. Nice bonuses for the first two deposits you can get more than 200 free spins. Weekly buns on the deposit are also pleasing. Slots in general are enough. I like to play roulette with girls more, so for me it’s generally expanse, live tables just get tired. You can also bet on sports betting if you wish. But a normal application was not delivered to the smartphone, so sometimes you have to take a steam bath.

Overall score
4 / 5
Mr.BraunExpert
March 16, 2020

Для рунета достойный вариант. Из хорошего лично для себя выделил большое количество столов с лайв дилерами. Приятные бонусы особенно для тех, кто играет постоянно. Вагер х35 не самый маленький, но зато честный, не нужно отыгрывать депозит, для еженедельного релоада самое то. Но все не так хорошо и это тоже в первую очередь касается бонусов. У Риобет очень сложная система по которой рассчитывается максимальная ставка для отыгрывания бонуса. Если вы пополняете счет на внушительную сумму, то заморачиваться не придется, а вот тем кто вносит мелкие депозиты, возможно, придется посидеть с калькулятором, чтобы рассчитать, сколько им можно ставить. Тут либо отказываться от бонусов, либо играть в автоматы, которые принимают совсем копеечные ставки.

Eduard SurovyyBeginner
March 12, 2020

регал акк больше года назад должны были дать бездеп… но я его не получил… почему уже не помню… недавно снова зашел… депать не стал решил спросить у саппорта за свой бездеп… на удивление начислили без лишних вопросов… отыграть его не получилось… ну хоть слоты на халяву покрутил…

пользователь
SherLockBeginner
March 11, 2020

All happy families are equally happy, each unhappy is unhappy in its own way . With a casino, in principle, everything is the same. For a couple of years of playing the minuses for myself, I did not notice. Not bad bonuses - for the first deposit 100%, then a reload of 40% every week, which is also delicious. Not a bad selection of slots, but could be better, I don't always have enough. Good loyalty system, farming comp points is quite easy.

Seraf1my4Beginner
February 13, 2020

Recently registered in Riobet, activated the bonus for the first dep. It’s a pity that you can use it once (And if it were on a permanent basis it would be cool. And the wager for wagering is not cosmic. I won back, thanks to the free spins I got a good plus, put it on the withdrawal, the money came promptly, it was verified and there are no problems. I like it so far!!!

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Severny VeterBeginner
November 19, 2019

As for me, the online casino is mediocre.In comparison with competitors and loses in design, it would be possible to upgrade the site.Of the pluses, this is a normal bonus program, not the best, but if used correctly, it is enough not bad. Otherwise, average, in terms of games and other criteria. As for payments, I agree with the guys, everything goes through and is displayed quickly.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Leprikon Beginner
November 04, 2019

Over a year of playing at the Riobet casino, I can say that this is one of the most stable and normal gaming sites. A big plus for me was that the casino has a real license, and not a fake diploma. Plus a lot of games. As a roulette lover, I really liked it - 26 types of roulette games! And what’s also great is that on the site you can play almost everything in demo mode, that is, you practiced, realized what’s yours is not yours, and you’re already thinking about depositing games or not. I read on some forum reviews about Riobet casino payouts, they say they don’t pay out money. Probably the guys wrote about some other Rio, because I took it out more than once and without problems. And one of the fattest pluses is the lack of commission for replenishment and withdrawal.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Last HeroGuru
October 25, 2019

Great casino, I've been playing here for over a year. Before that, I played a lot where I gained experience, so to speak. There were different situations, but here almost everything is perfect. Of course, there are controversial points, but all issues are quickly resolved with the support service. For lovers of slot machines in general expanse, just a bunch of games. Plus bonuses are not bad with a divine wager. In general, if you are not greedy and play smart, you can be in the black.

Overall score
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please, log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone