[email protected]
#394 place rated
2.0
Not Recommended
Rolling Slots Online Casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inblacklisted
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
1.8
Надежность
1.9
Speed
2.2
Withdrawals
2.1
Player Rating
Last updated: 12/20/2022
Providers:
+48
Interface languages:
+1
Payments:
+11 782
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80 803
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Reviews of Rolling Slots Casino

Tara_Lynne_SaffyBeginner
27 февраля 2022

The range of games presented in the casino is pleasantly impressive. For all technical questions, you can contact the site support consultants. Managers quickly get in touch, respond competently without using template replies.

Overall rating
5 / 5
arianaMollieNewcomer 868
22 февраля 2022

I love this casino. I've been playing on the court for a little over six months. I have no big complaints about the service and the withdrawal of money. Good selection of slots. Technical support responds instantly to any question.

Overall rating
5 / 5
zebenjolittlebitBeginner
21 February 2022

I've been playing on this site since it opened. One of the best casinos in my opinion. I was a little confused by the mandatory verification to receive bonuses. But on the other hand, it went through once and there are no problems with the withdrawal or, if you need to restore access to your account. Support managers will quickly provide the necessary information.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Rhyannono.c.Beginner
February 18, 2022

Casino pleases not only with winnings, but also with honest and fast withdrawals. It is convenient that all the conditions for calculating bonuses and other rules are described in detail on the main page. If something is not clear or you have questions, you can always contact the support managers.

Overall rating
5 / 5
gisselleNook Beginner
February 11, 2022

The site pleases with a huge selection of slot machines. Moreover, the collection is regularly updated with new slots. You can test the devices for free in demo mode. This is very handy, especially when you're playing a new machine and don't know its features.

Overall score
5 / 5
brenna.SUKANTAНовичок
February 03, 2022

Despite the fact that the casino has recently opened, the collection of slot machines is already impressive. Also, the rewards program is not far behind and can compete even with eminent platforms. Of particular interest are reload bonuses on Wednesdays and Fridays.

Overall score
5 / 5
DanaFringerNewbie
20 января 2022

I was so sorry that there is no mobile app in this casino. However, using the mobile version, I felt all the delights of comfort. You can activate any slot machine, quickly register and make a deposit. By the way, the card is automatically linked after you pass verification. The section with live dealers slowed down a bit, but this is not critical.

Overall score
5 / 5
Leandro.EaselBeginner
January 19, 2022

Хочу отметить, что достоинств у этого казино куда больше, чем недостатков. Прежде всего, это оригинальная тематика оформления официального сайта. Проработанная бонусная программа с выгодной системой статусов. За небольшой депозит можно получить хороший кешбэк. И самое главное, это наличие лицензии, что позволяет доверять площадке Ролинг Стоунс.

Overall rating
5 / 5
cahir_BopperNewbie
January 18, 2022

A few words about registration. There are three methods. Phone number is best. Turn on two-factor authentication right away. With a quick login, you can use a VK account. After registration, be sure to pass verification. To do this, you will need a copy of your passport, a photo card or a screenshot of a bank account. Send a selfie through your personal account and everything is ready in 24 hours.

Overall rating
5 / 5
setanta.CAMMIEBeginner 988
13 января 2022

I did not like the loyalty program that Rolling Stones has, but the availability of cashback. For a deposit of 5000 rubles, a 10% return is required. It must be wagered with x30 wager. The maximum amount is 20,000 rubles. However, this is of no use. You can clear the bonus within 10 days. After that, it will be available for payment. Tested it myself.

Overall rating
5 / 5
dawarlarissaBeginner
09 Jan 2022 1006

Вы только посмотрите на выбор видеослотов. Тут более 3000 игровых автоматов. Представители лучших провайдеров красуются на сайте. Можно играть в них бесплатно. И регистрация не потребуется. Ограничений по времени нет. Но зарабатывать так вы не сможете. Благодаря ширине выбора, я всегда нахожу чем себя занять в онлайн-казино Ролинг Стоунс.

kinneyLAPSANGNewbie
06 Jan 2022

I am pleasantly surprised that the assortment of such a young casino contains not only 3000 slots, but also a section with live dealers. There is baccarat, which is familiar to me, and ordinary roulette. Everything is in the best possible way, without delays and fake machines. And now the news for fans of the free game. Even board games can be used without attachments. Of course, you will not make money on this, but you can easily satisfy your excitement.

Naudia.BaekiBeginner
December 29, 2021

In brief about the main thing, but for me it's a bonus system. Firstly, the maximum amount of rotation is 500 rubles. Therefore, you can use slots for a long game. Stock for wagering rewards - 10 days. That's enough. Free spins that are given for tournaments must be activated within 24 hours. The main thing is to carefully study the rules of the user agreement so as not to get blocked, like one of my friends. Good luck.

Total score
5 / 5
tarafahNOODLESBeginner
Dec 29, 2021

To one of the best new casinos in my opinion. The range of games is constantly updated, and it is already wider than many well-known competitors. Plus, when new products appear, sometimes promotions are arranged. Support is top notch too. They always answered in a couple of minutes, even if I wrote at 4 in the morning.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MarietteJessyNewbie
December 28, 2021

Original title that caught my attention the first time I saw a review on it. The entire site is designed in rock style, though with a touch of cartoonishness. It gives originality and fascinates to visit. The site is good overall. Easy navigation allowed me to quickly figure out what and how. recommended for beginners.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JonMING-LINGBeginner
23 December 2021

The casino is young but cool. I personally liked the design, but more, of course, I liked the bonuses. And most importantly, all the software here is licensed and works adequately. That's why I was able to win. There were no questions from the administration. Everything works reliably. Payouts come literally in 1 hour.

Overall score
5 / 5
SiubhanStippyNewbie
21 December 2021

I recommend this casino. Everything is fair. Deposit replenishment and payments work like clockwork. The machines also behave adequately, and in case of difficulties, you can always write to support. It's available 24/7.

Overall Rating
5 / 5
ColtenCUDDLERNewbie
December 03, 2021 1105

Отличное заведение. Все автоматы работают шустро и не подвисают. Не надо ждать по несколько минут, пока все загрузиться. Плюс каталог большой и на любой вкус слоты есть. Хотя я играю часто, проблем пока не заметил. Все честно. Если выиграл, значит, получить деньги можно будет без заморочек и ожиданий месяцами.

Overall rating
5 / 5
PRoFeSSoRBeginner
June 18, 2021

I didn't understand how to start a live casino, ok. Usually you go in, launch it and see what's going on there, who distributes it, and so on. Here apparently only after depa. In general, the site is okay. The slots seem to be original. I took a welcome bonus, I could not win back, but I asked if it was possible to get money without wagering. In support they said that it seems possible, but the bonus itself and some other money will be written off. I decided not to shoot, but to finish playing.

Overall rating
4 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone