[email protected]
#203 place rated
3.0
Not recommended
SapphireBet Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80 689
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
4.3
Надежность
4.1
Speed
4.5
Withdrawals
4.2
Player Ratings
Last update: 01/16/2023
Providers:
+95
Interface languages:
+51
Payments:
+12
Not available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review 903

Real Reviews of SapphireBet Casino

ATWOOD_SyracuseBeginner
January 14, 2023

This is an interesting site, on which you can bet on sports and play on slot machines. Registration seemed long to me, I had to enter data in many fields and manually. But there are more pluses. For example, money can be withdrawn without verifying personal data. It is easy to start here, they give up to 1.5K euros plus free spins on the first four deposits. Now I'm starting the game. If I manage to win back everything and stay positive, I will continue further.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DelissaJENNYBeginner
December 20, 2022

I carefully studied the conditions of this kazik in the ratings, read the reviews, explored the site. In general, I realized that here you can immediately make money. Expectations were justified. There is a lot to do here, the managers are very supportive and the money is transferred to my account quickly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JazalynDivineНовичок
December 06, 2022

I often use the promotion that is held here on Wednesdays. It is necessary to throw into the account from 200 hryvnia, for which you will receive half on top. But I also like the rest of the casino. Here you can find whatever you want. No annoying promotional offers.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Mandie_HaugesundNewbie
November 20, 2022

Everything is cool in the casino. There are a lot of devices - everything is divided into sections. There is a mobile application. This allows you to get out of the house and have fun in the fresh air. I like that there are no delays in payments. I use an electronic wallet for transactions - it works faster.

Overall score
5 / 5
aisha.ARFIEBeginner
November 03, 2022

У казино хорошие возможности для проведения транзакций. Что касается криптовалюты, так здесь из кошелька на кошелек монеты мгновенно перекатываются. У сайта понятный интерфейс с удобной навигацией. Я свои слоты по названию нахожу. В поисковую строку набираю, они и открываются. А новые в дркгом разделе появляются, интересно их в демке открывать. Для меня эта площадка одна из лучших, потому что получается выигрывать, с комфортом проводить время и выводить бабки криптой.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JODAgrumbleduke 1003Новичок
October 21, 2022

The casino is relatively young, I choose these for the extra chips. Young people need to develop, so they offer more and stick to the rules. I find it useful that the casino gives out free spins as a bonus every day. Sometimes they work well. And there is a discount here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
TELEMACHUS.BITUBeginner
02 October 2022

Casino came up for training. Here is a simple site, good navigation and slots have different themes. Before that, I did not dare to open an account, but I tried it in demo mode and everything worked out. Beginners can turn around here. They also give to win - when it's the little things, less often the big stuff comes in. Available payment systems, no backlogs.

Overall score
5 / 5
RosamondNallieBeginner
20 сентября 2022

Sapphire hosts a daily Game of the Day promotion. You can pre-select a suitable slot according to the schedule and complete the task for it. I do this a couple of times a week, an additional game brings additional income. It's good that managers strive to diversify entertainment and do not reduce the game to a monotonous rotation of brabans.

Overall rating
5 / 5
TREFFENELIZABETH Newbie
September 09, 2022

The bonus offer of the site is worthwhile. 1500 euros for four deposits and one and a half hundred spins is a good capital to start. And the wager is more or less. I liked it, because I was lucky to win with these funds and almost recapture the laundering. I will ride further, it should get better.

Overall score
5 / 5
AMELIA.WIMBLETONBeginner
03 сентября 2022

I consider the ability to replenish the account with cryptocurrency to be a pleasant advantage of the site. Ten varieties are supported. This method of payment is firmly established in life, but is not yet as in demand as money. Therefore, the crypt is less valuable to me and it is easier to release it for entertainment. I am grateful for the absence of delays in payments, a large selection of slots. 7000 titles are declared, here you can find slots to satisfy all tastes.

Overall score
5 / 5
cadby_WHISPURRBeginner
August 17, 2022

Casino was launched in 2019, so I can hardly call it young. There are already well-established promotional offers here, I just decided to use one. These are daily free spins. To understand the rules, you need to go to the site and read them. There is a specified amount for a certain replenishment of the account and not a very high wager. A good way to extend your gaming session.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Lakinzi.SkyBeginner
August 01, 2022

I have been looking for a reliable casino for almost 2 years. Everywhere only a bunch of photographs are required, and the money is either not paid at all or transferred for weeks. Luckily, I came from some review on SapphireBet. I liked the design, and I threw a small deposit. As elsewhere in the casino, sometimes I'm in the black, sometimes I'm in the red. It just depends on luck. But the main thing here is that fair winnings are always withdrawn. And quickly. 15 minutes and the money is already in the wallet.

Overall score
5 / 5
PARTH_MysteryBeginner
March 11, 2022

Recently discovered the Live Casino section here. It's a completely new feeling. Almost like going to a real casino. But the choice of games here is much larger than offline, even blackjack has 10 options. Other than that, I liked this place. It works like clockwork, and most importantly, the money is withdrawn quickly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
NOLANDBrineyBeginner
February 22, 2022

I think this is a casino for those who understand what quality is. It immediately shows that the development team has tried. The design is not bright, but user-friendly. A lot of cool promotions are always going on, and there are games for every taste in the catalog. Replenishing an account or withdrawing money is also not a problem. You don’t even have to wait until a large amount is on the balance sheet. And if you have any questions, you can always contact support. She works around the clock and quickly resolves any problems with games.

Overall rating
5 / 5
FELTON.QaylieNewbie 1140
21 февраля 2022

I have been playing for a long time, and many slots have already become quite boring, and in most casinos they are repeated. Therefore, I sometimes register in other institutions. Recently came here and I liked the collection of games. There are more than 5000 of them here. But you don't have to get confused in the games. They are all sorted into categories and you can find entertainment almost immediately.

Overall rating
5 / 5
fiskeTwinkBeginner 1155
18 февраля 2022

Great casino. I just signed up a couple of weeks ago. They gave me a gift right away. Thanks to bonuses, I have already won 20 thousand rubles from the first deposit. and decided to withdraw money. Surprisingly, no one even asked questions, everything was paid without delay. If in the future there is a desire to play, I will definitely look here again.

Overall score
5 / 5
jaydraTaoBeginner
February 11, 2022

Me I play in the casino only on trips and was looking for a convenient establishment that works on the phone. It would seem that the task is simple, but until I got to SapphireBet I could not find anything suitable. But here everything suits me. The design is nice, the site works even with a slow Internet, and I also downloaded the application and now I play slot machines even without launching a browser.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Kaipo.Sambo Beginner
February 02, 2022

I went to the site in search of new slots and I liked the catalog of games here. There are all well-known providers and you can even find rare machines. It can be seen that the collection is monitored and regularly replenished. I also liked that tournaments are regularly held here. By participating in them, you can compete with other players, and not just spin the reels in anticipation of a win.

Overall score
5 / 5
WEIFORD.Cute 1198Новичок
February 01, 2022

Great casino. I liked that you can withdraw money without verifying your account. Thanks to this, I didn’t have to send photos of documents and wait for them to be checked. I received the first payment in a few hours without any questions. I hope they continue to work like this.

valdemarr.M.J.TookersBeginner
January 27, 2022

Fast payouts for all payments, even on the map. There are plenty of slot machines, there are even live tables with live dealers. Well, the main thing that I like here is bonuses, there are really a lot of them.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LyndsymaszaНовичок
January 20, 2022

As far as I know, these are now the leading casinos not only in RuNet, but also beyond. I liked playing here very much - a lot of positive emotions, because here I was lucky like never before, there were even a few big skids. And most importantly, they have never refused to pay winnings. It is immediately obvious that they value each client.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AjitAppleBeginner
January 18 2022

What can I say, the casino is normal - it meets European standards. A lot of cool bonuses and promotions, tourists constantly spend. Often promo codes for free spins are sent to the mail.

Overall score
5 / 5
keithSKOSHBeginner
January 12, 2022

I accidentally found this casino, and it turned out that everything is very worthy here - unique slots, an excellent bonus system, a loyalty program with adequate conditions. The support is not stupid, they don’t pull with the withdrawal of winnings.

fielding_razzBeginner
January 12, 2022

I got interested in this casino and decided to make the first dep. I rode a little, in general it went well. The first withdrawal took a couple of days, and then the money was thrown in a day.

sabinoWINGYNewbie
January 11, 2022

Already forgot when I registered here - I play here all the time. I like that tournaments are held every day - this is both for entertainment and for replenishing the balance. Separately, I would like to note the mobile version of the site - convenient and non-slip, and payments are also fast. In general, the casino is satisfied, I will continue to play.

Overall rating
5 / 5
jasmin_MaxiBeginner
06 января 2022

Already forgot when I registered here - I play here all the time. I like that tournaments are held every day - this is both for entertainment and for replenishing the balance. Separately, I would like to note the mobile version of the site - convenient and non-slip, and payments are also fast. In general, the casino is satisfied, I will continue to play.

AliynVERMONTBeginner
December 29, 2021

Who has been looking for a reliable casino for a long time, I advise play SapphireBet. I won different amounts, and they always paid without delays. The machine is loaded even if you spin at low rates.

Overall score
5 / 5
CURTISS.StargazerBeginner
December 28, 2021

One of the first casinos where I registered. I tried a few more sites for interest, but SapphireBet is the clear favorite. Many slots, bonuses can be taken every day, big winnings are not uncommon, withdrawal in a couple of days.

Overall rating
5 / 5
HunterPolarisBeginner
December 26, 2021

I've been playing here for more than two months and I can write an objective review. The devices are definitely original, not scripted. There are plenty of bonuses - both for beginners and those who have stayed permanently. Payments are fast, support is not stupid - they always answer quickly. Therefore, now this casino is my absolute favorite.

Haifa'GarrettBeginner
December 21, 2021

A week ago my game started spinning so much so that the balance was more than 15K. For me, this is a large amount, I immediately put it on the withdrawal. I passed the verification well in advance, it turned out to be mandatory here. As a result, the next day I received money on Visa. This is how I understand the level of the casino!

Overall rating
5 / 5
HanifAmaltheaBeginner
15 December 2021

It's good that the minimum wage has been reduced to 50 hryvnia, you can always go in and play for money. It’s clear that you don’t win much at small stakes, but emotions go wild.

Overall score
5 / 5
KeikowillardBeginner
December 14, 2021

I chose this casino for a bunch of no deposit free spins. When the welcome promotion was updated, I immediately decided to register. It's great that the administration decided to give so many goodies to newcomers.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ChristinnaMELANISTICBeginner
December 08, 2021

I signed up at this casino a few weeks ago - I was attracted to bonuses. There were no problems getting them. Of course, with their wagering had to tinker. But the most important thing for me is that after fulfilling the requirements of the wager, the administration carried out the withdrawal without any problems. Therefore, I decided to stay here permanently, especially since there is such a large selection of games in the catalog.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Arnold Newcomer
May 11, 2021

The casino is one of the first places in my personal rating. This is probably the largest collection of games of all where I had to register. The operator promises more than 7000 titles, and judging by the long list, this should be true. The list of manufacturers is also huge, it has all my favorite brands. You can't fault the bonuses either - there are really a lot of them. There are both for casinos and for sports - choose any. And besides the welcome heaps of regular ones.

Overall rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone